About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Brian Bennett
Brian Bennett, Sales Professional, Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus
not yet rated

Brian Bennett

Sales Professional

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus

5885 Gender Rd
Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Contact Me
Write a Review

29 Reviews of Brian Bennett

July 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck purchase"

- Chris Norris

Great salesman. Took his time and figured out best deal for me and best possible truck that fit my needs. Would recommend to anyone of my family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- Pat Long

Great, friendly service. Brian did a great job of finding us exactly what we wanted. We live 2 hours from the dealership, and Brian Bennett did all the hard work to find us the right Chevy for our wants / needs. All we had to do was make the drive to pick it up. Thank You, Brian, for all you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Greg

I found the sales staff to be excellent and willing to take that extra step to not only sale me a car at an excellent price but to back up that sale with excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2015

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

Thanks Greg for the kind review. It was a pleasure working with you. Brian

May 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service, Professionalism and Customer Satisfaction "

- woodyalex1

on Friday May 8th. I took my 2013 Chevrolet Camaro in for Service (Oil Change, Tires Rotated, Brake review, ect; as well as getting my Ignition Key recall issue worked on and fixed. Bill Spaulding as always provided Great Service, Professionalism and Customer Satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Spaulding

August 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Nathat

Brian Bennett helped me out so much, very thankful to of had this guy sell me my car. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a good quality vehicle with great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2014

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

This is wonderful news! We are so glad Brian was able to help you find a great deal on a vehicle just right for you. We hope you are continuing to love your new ride!

July 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Think you're getting the best deal elsewhere...."

- seanheery

You may be getting the best deal but you owe it to yourself to shop Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus if you are in the market for ANY vehicle. They sell almost every brand! I worked with John Allred and Brian Bennett & Derianna Hightower at Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus. They are THE BEST sales people I have worked with & I have leased/purchased a lot of cars. I live south of Columbus and it was well worth the drive to this dealership for my 2014 Cruze LTZ RS. They even had my car brought in from their Springfield location the very next day!! Bobby Layman & Dave Gill tried to beat my deal from Wyler but it came down to Wyler having the vehicle I wanted & the GREAT service. The dealership is impressive, offering customers popcorn, refreshments, pastries, coffee and a very comfortable lounge area with free WI-fi. I am telling you if you think you are getting the best deal at another dealership (& you may be) please give John a call at (614) 325.9670 and I can almost guarantee he will beat it. My Cruze is amazing. I came from a very high end luxury car & needed to lower my payment after some health concerns of my spouse and this Cruze has waaay more technology and I just cannot say enough good things, Love the black granite metallic. Please shop John Allred at Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus, you will not be sorry. I truly felt appreciated!! Oh, and the gift card is a plus, $25 for just coming out to let them beat your deal! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Allred

Jul 15, 2014

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

Wow, thank you for such a detailed, kind review of your sales professional, John, at our Jeff Wyler dealership! Hopefully you are loving your NEW 2014 Cruze LTZ RS. We also hope to find you great deals in the future!

April 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Buffchrist

This was my first time ever buying a new car and everyone at Jeff Wyler was friendly helpful and willing to work for what I wanted they made the whole experience a pleasure:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2014

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

It's great news to hear that your very first car purchasing experience was one greatly enjoyed! We are also pleased to hear that everyone at the dealership, specifically Brian, was helpful and willing to work out everything according to your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us in the future with questions/concerns, and we hope to help you again in the future!

April 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Service Dept"

- wmoore43232

Had to Bring My 2014 Malibu LTZ in to have them install the Front Lic. Plate Bracket, They were great they Ordered the part it came in and I got there at 7:45 am and was done and out by 8:00 am, Great work and very friendly, they took great care in what they did and got it done. I would bring any car to them, and would trust in telling friends to take they cars there as well. Thankd for the Great Service. Thanks W. Moore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Spaulding

May 21, 2014

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

It is great to hear that you experienced such immediate service to your 2014 Malibu LTZ and its front license plate bracket! We are also pleased to hear that Brian and Bill served you well. Your trust is greatly valued and we are grateful for your referrals in favor of our service department. Thank you!

March 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Everyone at Jeff Wyler was very friendly and helpful in..."

- mlfrecker

Everyone at Jeff Wyler was very friendly and helpful in helping us get the most for our money. The sales transaction was handled professionally and efficiently. I would recommend Jeff Wyler to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2014

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

We are so thankful for your recommendations to friends and family! It's great to hear that you got the most for your money on a vehicle, as well. Enjoy it and drive safely!

February 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Brian Bennett and everyone we talked to at Jeff Wyler..."

- mspencer290

Brian Bennett and everyone we talked to at Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus was very helpful, friendly, and worked hard to help us find the SUV we was looking for. We love our Traverse and will always start with Brian at Jeff Wyler for all of our future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (424 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$62,499

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$27,920

2015 Chevrolet Sonic

$14,788

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,008

2015 Chevrolet Sonic

$14,616

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,399

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$68,799

2015 Chevrolet Express

$33,499

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.