About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Miller.
Bryan Miller
Bryan Miller, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Bryan Miller

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Land Rover Certified 2016

Jaguar Certified 2016

Languages Spoken

English English

46 Reviews of Bryan Miller

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A refreshing car buying experience "

- Mike Zappone

Very impressed with the staff at this dealership they had great knowledge and know exactly how to treat customers. They took all the traditional stress our of the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Tim Fink

Sep 21, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Mike, and we are delighted to hear that our team could help make your experience easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Jaguar"

- F-Pacer, Brown

As much as most people love new cars, I bet most would agree we don't like the actual purchasing experience, starting with the planned circle 15 min test drive to pushy Sales Reps, and all day affairs of sitting and spending the day making "the deal". if you walk out, and need to think, within three days, the constant calls, and emails. UGH. Well Wilde was sooo different. Test drive....Bryan "lets go where ever ya want, hop on the interstate so you can get the feel, take your time"... now THAT was refreshing. Then we weren't sure the original F-Pace that we drove was what we wanted. Bryan took us around look at several with various options. Easy, not pushy relaxing. We decided we weren't 100% on the F-Pace, and decided to check a different Dealer and different car. No 50 calls or emails! UGH the car was close, but the road noise was terrible and the Sales Rep wanted us to buy THAT car no matter what! Don't leave without this car attitude. Called Bryan from that dealer, lol told him we wanted to Ride again. "No problem, i'll have which ever you want ready to ride and he did! Love LOVE our F-Pace! deal was easy, then there were some scratches we didn't like, so "no problem we will replace those pieces" picked it up next day, three days later Phil came to our home walked us through all our options, and brought it back to replace those pieces. then when done, Bryan Returned it to us and picked up the loaner they gave us. this has been an all around wonderful experience with Wilde, and Bryan and Toby as well as Phil. I can't say enough how happy we are with our new F-Pace, and the experience we had with Wilde! Great job all the way around Wilde!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Gray , Phil

Sep 05, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, F-Pacer, Brown! We are so glad to hear that your experience was so enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar, and congratulations on your F-Pace. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with our Jaguar"

- tds123

We email Bryan Miller late Friday afternoon. He responded very quickly and we set up a visit for Saturday morning. Bryan was pleasant to converse with. He had the cars available that we had asked about. With out hesitation he took us out in both cars, He thoroughly explained each of the cars to us. We were very pleased with the help he gave us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are glad to hear Bryan Miller could help to make your experience at Wilde Jaguar Sarasota memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing salesman"

- DD Heard

I am a loyal Jaguar owner who has owned four Jaguar. I have driven jaguars exclusively for over 17 years. I worked with Mr. Bryan Miller a sales person for Wilde Jaguar Sarasota and found him to be an amazing salesman. He took the time to learn about the type of vehicle I was looking for and what my particular needs were when I arrived in the showroom. He was always calm, professional, and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles in the inventory. He never made me feel like I was being pressured. Bryan Miller is hands down, the best Jaguar salesman I have ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are happy to hear Bryan was able to make your experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Time Buying my Jeep!"

- daniel schein

Bryan helped me purchase my Jeep and it was a fantastic experience. This was my first time purchasing from a dealership and Bryan made it seamless and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Gary Busaca

Aug 15, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are glad to hear Bryan was able to make your first time purchasing from a dealership easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure Purchase"

- KJB-Maserati

Had my eye on a 2nd hand Maserati and stopped by Wilde to check out the inventory after seeing a car on their website that caught my eye. ON a v hot day Bryan was courteous and very informative from the first moment. Out in a test drive within 15 minutes and signing papers in an hour. Bryan was very accommodating and in no way pressuring us to make a decision. He and Tim has already been in touch 3 time to coordinate some extra body work and add security options to the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink

Aug 08, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, KJB-Maserati! We are delighted that your Bryan and Tim have been of so much help. It was wonderful working with you, and hope we can be of service again in the future.

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUYING AN F-PACE"

- FIRST JAG

Each staff member we had dealings with was courteous, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Finding the cars we wanted to review in the hot sun was no problem and the test drive was very informative. We would definitely highly recommend Wilde Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Smith, Gary Busaca

Aug 08, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, FIRST JAG! We are so glad to hear that the Wilde Jaguar team could help make your experience more enjoyable. We hope to be of service again soon.

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bryan Miller Very Intentional With No Pressure "

- Ritagoff

Bryan was very understanding regarding our situation & the need for a good vehicle. He seeks to understand, knowledgeable, wouldn't sell us something that he wouldn't want for his own family. His response time was absolutely impeccable & no question was a silly one!! He & Greg Cox found the right vehicle for us & for that we are grateful!! Also thank you Tim in finance department, very personable & informative. Overall, sweatless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Cox, Tim Fink

Aug 02, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Ritagoff! We are thrilled that Bryan, Greg, Tim and the rest of our team could make your Wilde experience so easy and enjoyable! It was truly a pleasure serving you! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly fast staff!"

- Emedina2

Bryan was great, getting me into my 2014 dodge 1500 was a breeze. Very friendly staff made the process easier after my last car had been totaled. They worked to get me a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your Wilde experience, Emedina2! We appreciate your feedback, and hope to be of service again soon!

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of a van"

- C and L

Bryan Miller was courteous, knowledgeable and very professional. One of the best salesman we have dealt with. Gary in finance was also organized and had everything ready for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Busaca

Aug 02, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Wilde! We are so glad to hear that Bryan and Gary could help make your purchase process so easy and enjoyable. We look forward to working with you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results