About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Chris Lawrentz
Chris Lawrentz, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
4.8

Chris Lawrentz

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Chris Lawrentz

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Nicole"

- Anthony

Coming in here or any dealership is very stressful experience, Nicole, and Chris were very helpful and honest. It is my first time here and I will come back and recommend both of them to anyone that needs a car. They both were very professional, and she did not pressure me in getting a car, just your own decision. Thank you Chris, and Nicole for being awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole G

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly people"

- Tonig

Very friendly very empathetic to Needs about my car got it done in a very timely manner great deals Took my car right back didn't have me waiting had it done before it was due because they know I had to work the next day very nice...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bianca Ramjit

Mar 13, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- Dina2046

I Loved the service....they are always very pleasent. They where very helpful and took time to make sure i was happy before we where done. I give them a thumbs up👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lawson, Nicole G, Chris Adams , Dont know all there names they where all so nice

Mar 02, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thank you Dina!

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Baron"

- Msandman7474

I went to mulitple car dealers that couldn't help me get into a vehicle that I actually felt comfortable in because they kept trying to make me buy something they wanted me to have instead of something that had what I wanted. Then I came to North Coast and met Nick Baron. He didn't pressure me and listened to me vent and talk about what I was looking for for the first 15 minutes and then walked the lot with me to find something I liked. He got me approved with a low payment and on a 2013 Hyundai Sonata with every single thing I told him I wanted. Don't waste weeks car shopping and just go straight to him. Thanks Nick and thank North Coast!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstandingly honest, no nonsense, EFFICIENCY !!"

- 67galaxie5

I had never heard of this dealership in Bedford, Ohio, North Coast Auto Mall, but found the exact late model used car(2016 Ford Mustang GT), with very low miles and an unbelievable price while searching on AutoTrader.com. What an OUTSTANDING pleasure and surprise to find such straightforward, no nonsense individuals to buy a car from !!! I would HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend these folks, I very seriously doubt anyone would be disappointed, no matter what car they may be looking to purchase. They have a unbelievable selection of late model used cars, SUVS and P/U trucks, that anyone could find something to suit their needs and wants.. Not only that, between the top-notch salesman and management staff, and this particular dealer's philosophy of putting their "best-foot" forward in price and value on ALL of their vehicles, I think it would be extremely difficult for any legitimate customer to find a car dealer anywhere in the country that would be able to be served better ! KUDOS and thank you guys and girls very, very much, you folks have renewed faith in me that there is at least 1 dealer that is there simply to sell high quality vehicles at most likely, the price you are ever going to find, right from the start, with no back and forth "dickering". Specifically, I would absolutely recommend working with Mr. Nick Ciocanelia as I did, quite simply, you WILL NOT be diasappointed ! His professionalism, courtesy, and honesty are very hard to find anywhere these days, thank you Nick. I also worked with Nick Barron, Gary Gerts, Alex Niazov and Chris Lawrentz, again ALL TOP-NOTCH, thanks guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Baron"

- Cpontiac

I bought my Lincoln MKZ from North Coast last week and my salesman Nick Baron was 100% honest and very easy to work with. After driving 3 hours for my vehicle, I got there and it was everything he said it was and there were no suprises. Awesome dealership, great cars, and excellent staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron

July 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were good patient communication and professional"

- Mnelson

My overall experience was great they were very patient and I will recommend people to come Buy at North Coast Bedford I'm happy with my car communication with excellent Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2013 Hyundai Sonata

$8,999

2015 Volkswagen Jetta S

$9,293

2009 Kia Sportage

$12,437

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$11,393

2016 Ford Taurus

$18,283

2008 Ford Escape

$12,955

2010 Dodge Journey

$12,455

2012 Chevrolet Malibu

$11,955