About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
16 Reviews of Chris Lee
Filter Reviews By:
TribeChief
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"THE Dealership "

No words could explain how great this experience was. Morse Chevrolet is the only dealer I will deal with because of two things! 1. Trust 2. Friendship I can bring my vehicles in for anything and go home stress free! Thank you all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded to this review

April 07, 2015

Wow! We're so glad you had such a great experience with us, and that we've earned your trust and friendship. We think these are two very important things, so thank you for trusting us with your vehicles. Thanks for the great review!

sdoyal
8/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"3-for-3, batting 1.000!"

I've owned 3 vehicles now that I've bought from Randy and his team at McCarthy. We've always been treated with the utmost care and our needs have always been met. I always recommend to anyone who is car shopping to see Randy first!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thank you for your repeat business. We truly enjoy working with customers like you. Your review and recommendation means a lot to us. As always, we look forward to your next visit.

AntonioHSanchezz
3/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a pretty good experience with this dealership. They..."

I had a pretty good experience with this dealership. They were very friendly, but the process was a bit slow compared to other dealerships. I will more than likely be purchasing my next vehicle from here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded to this review

March 25, 2014

Antonio, thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

MomGe
12/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The most honest and "real" sales & service..."

The most honest and "real" sales & service staff in Kansas City. If it can be fixed, they tell you what it will take to make it right. If it can't be fixed, they tell you exactly why and what your alternatives are. The sales, office & support staff have always treated me fairly and with respect; I trust them to show me the car that best fits my needs and budget, and they do. It's been working that way for both the sales and service teams since my first experience in 1988.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
larkinland
10/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely good sales experience. Brian Lepic was a true..."

Extremely good sales experience. Brian Lepic was a true pleasure to deal with. He was very prompt in communicating with me. No question ever went unanswered. I am very demanding in what I expect in dealing with a automotive purchase and Brian and McCarthy Morse well exceeded my expectations. Chris Lee who handled the financial matters of my purchase was very professional and made it very easy to do my business transaction. I have no problem recommending both of these gentlemen to anyone considering doing business with the dealership. This will not be our last purchase at McCarthy Morse.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GregRaney
10/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"well, when I bought a new truck and sports car this..."

well, when I bought a new truck and sports car this dealership and all of its employees' did everything possible to make my purchase and following service calls special and did what was necessary.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jfehr
10/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I purchased three certified pre-owned cars within the..."

I purchased three certified pre-owned cars within the past two years, each from McCarthy Morse Chevrolet. While I visited multiple dealerships prior to each purchase, I was always most pleased with the package offered by McCarthy Morse Chevrolet. I also use the service department and have been pleased with the friendly staff and the quality of service I received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sdldc
10/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is our 2nd purchase from McCarthy Morse. We are..."

This is our 2nd purchase from McCarthy Morse. We are back because of the way they do business. Brian is very attentive in what we are looking for and to get the right car and the right price. Chris makes the paper work easy and fast. We have never felt pressured to look at a car we weren't interested in or to settle on a price we weren't comfortable with. The service department gets me in and out quickly. I expect to purchase my third car from Brian next year.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rhonda Rogers
10/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jacob was very friendly and helpful. Chris went above and..."

Jacob was very friendly and helpful. Chris went above and beyond to get us approved. They actually cared about what we wanted and not just about the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bidoumhaiti
10/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"the Staff Was great! Garry, Chris,and Scott in Repair..."

the Staff Was great! Garry, Chris,and Scott in Repair made MY visit very Pleasant. I feel I'm in great hands.I would refer this dealership to a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Garry Cooke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.