About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
22 Reviews of Chris Lee
Filter Reviews By:
Andy
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy buying experience"

We looked at, and ended up purchasing a new Tahoe from McCarthy-Morse and had a terrific experience. Jim Spielbusch was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and definitely helped make our decision to purchase easy. It was a pleasure dealing with a sales person who knew the product, but allowed us to experience it ourselves and then ask our questions. I'll definitely recommend other potential customers to Jim.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review at McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet! I'm so happy to know that Chris and Jim were able to help you out and answer all your questions. I'll make sure to pass on your kind words to them. Thanks again and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

AngelaA
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly Recommend For Service and Sales"

I brought my truck in to get it worked on. Service Consultant Scott Howell was fantastic to work with and gave me a loaner Camaro to drive while I waited for my truck to be repaired. I loved the Camaro so much that I decided to trade my Jeep in for one! Salesman Jake Witt was great to work with, made sure I understood all my options and gave me a wonderful deal on my trade in. Business Manager Chris Lee had all my paperwork ready to go, and helped me pick out the right warranty for my new car with no pressure to buy extras. I highly recommend McCarthy Morse Chevrolet for both automotive service and car sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm so happy to know that Scott, Chris, Jacob, and the rest of our team were able to help you out effectively and efficiently. Thanks again for the 5-star rating and we hope you're loving your new Camaro!

Alvina
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SERVICE WITH ABSOLUTELY NO "ARM TWISTING"!!!!"

Our salesman, Steve, really listened to what we were looking for - and I do mean he LISTENED. He won me over immediately when he picked up on my first remark about not liking black vehicles! He was very patient in explaining and even demonstrating how all the new gadgets that come standard with today's new vehicles and the many extras that could be had. Steve transitioned easily with us when we went from purchasing a high dollar truck to a less expensive vehicle in the SUV family. Especially after he had spent many hours searching for just the specific truck my husband was looking for only to have us revert to buying something else. Steve - I cannot thank you enough for your patience in explaining over and over how we reached our final price! Steve truly made us feel as if we were his only concern and our satisfaction was his first priority. Chris Lee was so patient in explaining all the different warranty items that were available with our new purchase AND he did it without putting any pressure on us to purchase any of them! Absolutely no arm twisting! Chris made it feel as if we were dealing with a close family friend who only wanted to see that we were provided with all the needed information to make the best decision for us. He is warm and personable I will be recommending Morse (especially Stephen Salazar and Chris Lee) to our friends and family members whenever they are shopping for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded to this review

May 20, 2015

THank you for sharing your experience with us at McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet! I'm so happy to hear that Steve, Chris, and the rest of the team were able to help you out and leave you with a smile! Thanks again for the 5-star rating and we look forward to working with you again!

Katie
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Former Toyota Driver!"

I thought I already wrote a review when I got my car but it looks like I haven't. My boyfriend and I hadn't planned on buying a new car yet but when my Corolla was in need of some repairs I decided to look before investing. I have always been a Toyota driver but my boyfriend told me to try the Equinox since I wanted an SUV. I loved the car but wanted to go to Toyota before making a choice. Erik was great and told me that he would not call me 100 times and that if I had any questions call or text him. I decided to go back to Erik because he was great to work with and I really appreciated him not being pushy. I ended up coming back about 2 weeks later and got the 2015 Equinox and I love it! I also worked with Chris in financing and he did a great job of explaining everything to me since this was the first time I leased a car on my own.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Katie, thank you for your comments and welcome to the McCarthy/Morse Chevrolet family. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the guest experience that both Erik and Chirs provided. Providing a quality Sales and Service guest experience is very important to us and not being pushy is part of that focus. Enjoy your new Chevrolet Equinox and have a good day.

rkilburg
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience buying first car!"

Nate Dubose was my car salesman and he was amazing. He knew all the information about the car and wanted the car to right for the buyer. He didn't force you into something you didn't want and he didn't hound you like a typical salesman. He was super nice and made it the best experience ever. Chris Lee was also great. He did all the paperwork and made sure I got the best packages and knew all the options. He was super sweet and funny.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Thank you for giving us some feedback on your experience with us at McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet! I'm thrilled to know that Nate was able to work with you and give you the great car experience you deserve. Thanks again for the 5-star review!

Kashay Fortune
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service "

I purchased my first car from them back in 2008, ever since this is the only dealership I will deal with. I have purchased four additional cars. I will only go to this location for maintenance and service on my vehicle. Their customer service is outstanding and it’s a joy visiting them each and every time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Thank you for being such a loyal customer! We love hearing these stories, so thank you for the kind review. We look forward to working with you again.

TribeChief
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"THE Dealership "

No words could explain how great this experience was. Morse Chevrolet is the only dealer I will deal with because of two things! 1. Trust 2. Friendship I can bring my vehicles in for anything and go home stress free! Thank you all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded to this review

April 07, 2015

Wow! We're so glad you had such a great experience with us, and that we've earned your trust and friendship. We think these are two very important things, so thank you for trusting us with your vehicles. Thanks for the great review!

sdoyal
8/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"3-for-3, batting 1.000!"

I've owned 3 vehicles now that I've bought from Randy and his team at McCarthy. We've always been treated with the utmost care and our needs have always been met. I always recommend to anyone who is car shopping to see Randy first!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thank you for your repeat business. We truly enjoy working with customers like you. Your review and recommendation means a lot to us. As always, we look forward to your next visit.

AntonioHSanchezz
3/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a pretty good experience with this dealership. They..."

I had a pretty good experience with this dealership. They were very friendly, but the process was a bit slow compared to other dealerships. I will more than likely be purchasing my next vehicle from here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded to this review

March 25, 2014

Antonio, thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

MomGe
12/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The most honest and "real" sales & service..."

The most honest and "real" sales & service staff in Kansas City. If it can be fixed, they tell you what it will take to make it right. If it can't be fixed, they tell you exactly why and what your alternatives are. The sales, office & support staff have always treated me fairly and with respect; I trust them to show me the car that best fits my needs and budget, and they do. It's been working that way for both the sales and service teams since my first experience in 1988.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.