About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
29 Reviews of Chris Lee
Filter Reviews By:
judgemental
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistently Excellent"

The entire team is always spectacular at Morse Chevy. Always satisfied with the professionalism and kindness of everyone at this dealership. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure that you, the customer, is always satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrgrado
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sale's /service"

I definitely would recommend you to others, services was great . very professional, I like, thank you. PS. and thank you for acknowledging Veterans (USAF) discount :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gr8txperince
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

The salesman at McCarthy Morse Chevrolet was very professional and kind. My family has been going to this dealership for many years and I have recommended them to many of my friends. They are willing to help in every situation and work with people to find a car that best fits the family's need. I would recommend them to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobw57
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Dealership!"

I would just like to say that this dealership is by far the most professional, courteous, and friendly dealership that I have dealt with to date. Eric Fish, our salesperson, was top notch. He made my wife and I feel right at home. The whole experience, from the first time I spoke with Eric on the phone to the time we drove our vehicle off the lot, has convinced me that Eric will be the person I call for our next vehicle purchase. Thank you for all your help! P.S. The vehicle is fantastic! Robert and Cindy Weigel Hays,Kansas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Goaliemom
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience!!!"

Chris Lee was great at helping me get out of a bad situation and into a new car. Great guy to work with will definitely do business here again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trey
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful car buying experience"

Thanks to Mark Welch and everyone at Morse Chevrolet my car buying experience was amazing. I would recommend them to everyone for a new car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kimmie
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

Everyone was very nice an very helpful in getting me into my new 2015 chevy sonic, xtra thks goes out to Francisco Casas, thanku for all the help,an being so pleasant to my daughter, my nephew, an myself, the color is finally starting to grow on me! Thanku again you an Chris was very helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andy
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy buying experience"

We looked at, and ended up purchasing a new Tahoe from McCarthy-Morse and had a terrific experience. Jim Spielbusch was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and definitely helped make our decision to purchase easy. It was a pleasure dealing with a sales person who knew the product, but allowed us to experience it ourselves and then ask our questions. I'll definitely recommend other potential customers to Jim.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review at McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet! I'm so happy to know that Chris and Jim were able to help you out and answer all your questions. I'll make sure to pass on your kind words to them. Thanks again and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

AngelaA
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly Recommend For Service and Sales"

I brought my truck in to get it worked on. Service Consultant Scott Howell was fantastic to work with and gave me a loaner Camaro to drive while I waited for my truck to be repaired. I loved the Camaro so much that I decided to trade my Jeep in for one! Salesman Jake Witt was great to work with, made sure I understood all my options and gave me a wonderful deal on my trade in. Business Manager Chris Lee had all my paperwork ready to go, and helped me pick out the right warranty for my new car with no pressure to buy extras. I highly recommend McCarthy Morse Chevrolet for both automotive service and car sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm so happy to know that Scott, Chris, Jacob, and the rest of our team were able to help you out effectively and efficiently. Thanks again for the 5-star rating and we hope you're loving your new Camaro!

Alvina
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SERVICE WITH ABSOLUTELY NO "ARM TWISTING"!!!!"

Our salesman, Steve, really listened to what we were looking for - and I do mean he LISTENED. He won me over immediately when he picked up on my first remark about not liking black vehicles! He was very patient in explaining and even demonstrating how all the new gadgets that come standard with today's new vehicles and the many extras that could be had. Steve transitioned easily with us when we went from purchasing a high dollar truck to a less expensive vehicle in the SUV family. Especially after he had spent many hours searching for just the specific truck my husband was looking for only to have us revert to buying something else. Steve - I cannot thank you enough for your patience in explaining over and over how we reached our final price! Steve truly made us feel as if we were his only concern and our satisfaction was his first priority. Chris Lee was so patient in explaining all the different warranty items that were available with our new purchase AND he did it without putting any pressure on us to purchase any of them! Absolutely no arm twisting! Chris made it feel as if we were dealing with a close family friend who only wanted to see that we were provided with all the needed information to make the best decision for us. He is warm and personable I will be recommending Morse (especially Stephen Salazar and Chris Lee) to our friends and family members whenever they are shopping for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded to this review

May 20, 2015

THank you for sharing your experience with us at McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet! I'm so happy to hear that Steve, Chris, and the rest of the team were able to help you out and leave you with a smile! Thanks again for the 5-star rating and we look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.