About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Chris Lee

New Car Manager/Business Manager
McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet

9201 Metcalf Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66212

Email
Write a Review

31 Reviews of Chris Lee

December 02, 2015

"Great Experience" - MyaD

I purchased a 2012 Chevy Equinox 1LT from them today and it was one of the best auto buying experiences I have ever had. I was in and out within two hours from picking out the vehicle and financing with no hassle. I was considered a first time buyer although I have purchased a vehicle in 2000 bt I received a decent rate with no money down!!!! Chris and Anthony were great, very professional, friendly, courteous, and customer driven. They take the time to answer any questions you may have to make sure that your comfortable and satisfied before leaving the lot and you don't feel pressured. Anthony even spent 30 minutes after the sell setting up my OnStar. I would definitely recommend them over any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Becerra

July 20, 2015

"Good, Honest Service" - gmkson

Love this dealership and their devotion to the customer. This is my 2nd automobile bought at this dealership and both times I was given a sales person who was respectful and courteous. Kyle Giles is new to the dealership but showed an honest sense of giving a no-hassle, courteous experience. This is the 2nd time I have dealt with Chris Lee and each time he has gone above and beyond to help me achieve my vehicle with a good finance option and very little hassle. He always looks for the best deal and I have been more than pleased and grateful that he looks out for my budget and fianancial situation. I have always gotten my car serviced here and love the attention to detail with my automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Giles

Sep 28, 2015

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review. We're happy to hear a returning customer continue to receive excellent service. We'll be sure to let Chris Lee know your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

June 26, 2015

"Consistently Excellent" - judgemental

The entire team is always spectacular at Morse Chevy. Always satisfied with the professionalism and kindness of everyone at this dealership. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure that you, the customer, is always satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Higgins, Aaron Rochon

Sep 28, 2015

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind review! Our team aims to give our customers an excellent experience at our dealership making sure everyone leaves 100% satisfied. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

June 23, 2015

"sale's /service" - mrgrado

I definitely would recommend you to others, services was great . very professional, I like, thank you. PS. and thank you for acknowledging Veterans (USAF) discount :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Jones

Sep 28, 2015

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation! We're happy to hear your service went very well! We appreciate your business and will always acknowledge when there is a good deal for our customers. We hope to see you again.

June 22, 2015

"Excellent Service" - gr8txperince

The salesman at McCarthy Morse Chevrolet was very professional and kind. My family has been going to this dealership for many years and I have recommended them to many of my friends. They are willing to help in every situation and work with people to find a car that best fits the family's need. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Dubose, Chris Savell

Sep 28, 2015

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind review and recommendation! We're happy to hear you had an excellent experience. Our team aims to provide all our customers 100% satisfaction and find their perfect car. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

June 21, 2015

"Fantastic Dealership!" - bobw57

I would just like to say that this dealership is by far the most professional, courteous, and friendly dealership that I have dealt with to date. Eric Fish, our salesperson, was top notch. He made my wife and I feel right at home. The whole experience, from the first time I spoke with Eric on the phone to the time we drove our vehicle off the lot, has convinced me that Eric will be the person I call for our next vehicle purchase. Thank you for all your help! P.S. The vehicle is fantastic! Robert and Cindy Weigel Hays,Kansas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Fish

Sep 28, 2015

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! Congrats on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Eric Fish made your car buying experience an excellent one and exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

June 20, 2015

"Best car buying experience!!!" - Goaliemom

Chris Lee was great at helping me get out of a bad situation and into a new car. Great guy to work with will definitely do business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Dubose

Sep 28, 2015

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Chris Lee is a great man and we're happy he is a part of our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

June 12, 2015

"Wonderful car buying experience" - Trey

Thanks to Mark Welch and everyone at Morse Chevrolet my car buying experience was amazing. I would recommend them to everyone for a new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2015

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation! We're happy to hear you had an excellent experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.

May 29, 2015

"Awesome " - Kimmie

Everyone was very nice an very helpful in getting me into my new 2015 chevy sonic, xtra thks goes out to Francisco Casas, thanku for all the help,an being so pleasant to my daughter, my nephew, an myself, the color is finally starting to grow on me! Thanku again you an Chris was very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2015

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your 2015 Chevy Sonic! We're happy to hear Francisco Casas made your car buying experience pleasant. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

May 25, 2015

"Easy buying experience" - Andy

We looked at, and ended up purchasing a new Tahoe from McCarthy-Morse and had a terrific experience. Jim Spielbusch was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and definitely helped make our decision to purchase easy. It was a pleasure dealing with a sales person who knew the product, but allowed us to experience it ourselves and then ask our questions. I'll definitely recommend other potential customers to Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Spielbusch

May 26, 2015

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review at McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet! I'm so happy to know that Chris and Jim were able to help you out and answer all your questions. I'll make sure to pass on your kind words to them. Thanks again and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Sonic

$23,245

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,115

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,705

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,490

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,175

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,175

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,822

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,260