About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Chris Lee
Chris Lee, New Car Manager/Business Manager, McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet
not yet rated

Chris Lee

New Car Manager/Business Manager

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet

9201 Metcalf Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66212

Contact Me
Write a Review

33 Reviews of Chris Lee

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Victor E James Il

Stephen helped get us an amazing car for a incredible price. We're still blown away! Thanks so much! We really are enjoying the new Impala.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Salazar

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks McCarthy-Morse"

- TahoeBuyer

Purchased a used car from Jonathan and had a great experience. Jonathan was professional, courteous and easy to work with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jonathan and the dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Ferkel

Mar 15, 2016

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that Jonathan was able to help you to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again in the future!

December 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- MyaD

I purchased a 2012 Chevy Equinox 1LT from them today and it was one of the best auto buying experiences I have ever had. I was in and out within two hours from picking out the vehicle and financing with no hassle. I was considered a first time buyer although I have purchased a vehicle in 2000 bt I received a decent rate with no money down!!!! Chris and Anthony were great, very professional, friendly, courteous, and customer driven. They take the time to answer any questions you may have to make sure that your comfortable and satisfied before leaving the lot and you don't feel pressured. Anthony even spent 30 minutes after the sell setting up my OnStar. I would definitely recommend them over any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Becerra

Mar 15, 2016

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review! We are pleased to hear that you are pleased with your Equinox and that you enjoyed your time at our dealership. We hope to see you again in the future!

July 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good, Honest Service"

- gmkson

Love this dealership and their devotion to the customer. This is my 2nd automobile bought at this dealership and both times I was given a sales person who was respectful and courteous. Kyle Giles is new to the dealership but showed an honest sense of giving a no-hassle, courteous experience. This is the 2nd time I have dealt with Chris Lee and each time he has gone above and beyond to help me achieve my vehicle with a good finance option and very little hassle. He always looks for the best deal and I have been more than pleased and grateful that he looks out for my budget and fianancial situation. I have always gotten my car serviced here and love the attention to detail with my automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Giles

Sep 28, 2015

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review. We're happy to hear a returning customer continue to receive excellent service. We'll be sure to let Chris Lee know your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

June 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Consistently Excellent"

- judgemental

The entire team is always spectacular at Morse Chevy. Always satisfied with the professionalism and kindness of everyone at this dealership. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure that you, the customer, is always satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Higgins, Aaron Rochon

Sep 28, 2015

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind review! Our team aims to give our customers an excellent experience at our dealership making sure everyone leaves 100% satisfied. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

June 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"sale's /service"

- mrgrado

I definitely would recommend you to others, services was great . very professional, I like, thank you. PS. and thank you for acknowledging Veterans (USAF) discount :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Jones

Sep 28, 2015

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation! We're happy to hear your service went very well! We appreciate your business and will always acknowledge when there is a good deal for our customers. We hope to see you again.

June 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- gr8txperince

The salesman at McCarthy Morse Chevrolet was very professional and kind. My family has been going to this dealership for many years and I have recommended them to many of my friends. They are willing to help in every situation and work with people to find a car that best fits the family's need. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Dubose, Chris Savell

Sep 28, 2015

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind review and recommendation! We're happy to hear you had an excellent experience. Our team aims to provide all our customers 100% satisfaction and find their perfect car. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

June 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Dealership!"

- bobw57

I would just like to say that this dealership is by far the most professional, courteous, and friendly dealership that I have dealt with to date. Eric Fish, our salesperson, was top notch. He made my wife and I feel right at home. The whole experience, from the first time I spoke with Eric on the phone to the time we drove our vehicle off the lot, has convinced me that Eric will be the person I call for our next vehicle purchase. Thank you for all your help! P.S. The vehicle is fantastic! Robert and Cindy Weigel Hays,Kansas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Fish

Sep 28, 2015

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! Congrats on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Eric Fish made your car buying experience an excellent one and exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

June 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience!!!"

- Goaliemom

Chris Lee was great at helping me get out of a bad situation and into a new car. Great guy to work with will definitely do business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Dubose

Sep 28, 2015

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Chris Lee is a great man and we're happy he is a part of our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

June 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful car buying experience"

- Trey

Thanks to Mark Welch and everyone at Morse Chevrolet my car buying experience was amazing. I would recommend them to everyone for a new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2015

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation! We're happy to hear you had an excellent experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,260

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,945

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,220

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,585

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,220

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,220

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,360

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,755

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.