About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
30 Reviews of Chris Lee
Filter Reviews By:
gmkson
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good, Honest Service"

Love this dealership and their devotion to the customer. This is my 2nd automobile bought at this dealership and both times I was given a sales person who was respectful and courteous. Kyle Giles is new to the dealership but showed an honest sense of giving a no-hassle, courteous experience. This is the 2nd time I have dealt with Chris Lee and each time he has gone above and beyond to help me achieve my vehicle with a good finance option and very little hassle. He always looks for the best deal and I have been more than pleased and grateful that he looks out for my budget and fianancial situation. I have always gotten my car serviced here and love the attention to detail with my automotive needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Giles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
judgemental
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistently Excellent"

The entire team is always spectacular at Morse Chevy. Always satisfied with the professionalism and kindness of everyone at this dealership. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure that you, the customer, is always satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrgrado
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sale's /service"

I definitely would recommend you to others, services was great . very professional, I like, thank you. PS. and thank you for acknowledging Veterans (USAF) discount :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gr8txperince
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

The salesman at McCarthy Morse Chevrolet was very professional and kind. My family has been going to this dealership for many years and I have recommended them to many of my friends. They are willing to help in every situation and work with people to find a car that best fits the family's need. I would recommend them to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobw57
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Dealership!"

I would just like to say that this dealership is by far the most professional, courteous, and friendly dealership that I have dealt with to date. Eric Fish, our salesperson, was top notch. He made my wife and I feel right at home. The whole experience, from the first time I spoke with Eric on the phone to the time we drove our vehicle off the lot, has convinced me that Eric will be the person I call for our next vehicle purchase. Thank you for all your help! P.S. The vehicle is fantastic! Robert and Cindy Weigel Hays,Kansas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Goaliemom
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience!!!"

Chris Lee was great at helping me get out of a bad situation and into a new car. Great guy to work with will definitely do business here again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trey
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful car buying experience"

Thanks to Mark Welch and everyone at Morse Chevrolet my car buying experience was amazing. I would recommend them to everyone for a new car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kimmie
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

Everyone was very nice an very helpful in getting me into my new 2015 chevy sonic, xtra thks goes out to Francisco Casas, thanku for all the help,an being so pleasant to my daughter, my nephew, an myself, the color is finally starting to grow on me! Thanku again you an Chris was very helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andy
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy buying experience"

We looked at, and ended up purchasing a new Tahoe from McCarthy-Morse and had a terrific experience. Jim Spielbusch was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and definitely helped make our decision to purchase easy. It was a pleasure dealing with a sales person who knew the product, but allowed us to experience it ourselves and then ask our questions. I'll definitely recommend other potential customers to Jim.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review at McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet! I'm so happy to know that Chris and Jim were able to help you out and answer all your questions. I'll make sure to pass on your kind words to them. Thanks again and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

AngelaA
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly Recommend For Service and Sales"

I brought my truck in to get it worked on. Service Consultant Scott Howell was fantastic to work with and gave me a loaner Camaro to drive while I waited for my truck to be repaired. I loved the Camaro so much that I decided to trade my Jeep in for one! Salesman Jake Witt was great to work with, made sure I understood all my options and gave me a wonderful deal on my trade in. Business Manager Chris Lee had all my paperwork ready to go, and helped me pick out the right warranty for my new car with no pressure to buy extras. I highly recommend McCarthy Morse Chevrolet for both automotive service and car sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm so happy to know that Scott, Chris, Jacob, and the rest of our team were able to help you out effectively and efficiently. Thanks again for the 5-star rating and we hope you're loving your new Camaro!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.