About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Chrisette Bany

Audi Brand Specilaist
Audi St. Paul

2450 Maplewood Drive
Maplewood, MN 55109

Email
Write a Review

17 Reviews of Chrisette Bany

December 21, 2015

"Excellent sales service in buying our Q5" - 55129hgk

Chrisette was our sales person and did a excellent job selling and explaining the Q5 to us. She was very courteous and helpful, very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Chamberlain

December 21, 2015

"Dealer rating" - Lois

I liked working with Christa Bang because she did not use pressure tactics to get me to buy a car. She was very good about going over everything with me as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Chamberlain, Raven Fox

December 17, 2015

5
Employee Rating

"Audi of St. Paul is 1st Class!!" - happy customer

Andrew & Chrisette were knowledgeable, friendly & went the extra mile to help us understand all the features & details. It was the most positive car purchase experience we have every had. A great team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raven Fox, Andrew Horstman

November 19, 2015

"A3, my new sweet ride" - Bluechevy

I test drove a 2015 A3 and knew I had to have it. Within 24 hours the car was mine. As it gets dark early I test drove at night and didn't even notice that the window trim on the passenger's side was a bit scratched. I was told about it and delighted to hear they would replace it. Sure enough, the replacement made and a loaner given. Wow. So glad I jumped from VW to Audi. Chrisette, Tammy, Raven and John made the process smooth and painless. Trust me, getting a loaner from Weatside, where I had previously purchased 5 VWs was like pulling teeth. Excellent customer service at Audi St Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2015

"Unparalleled service" - Bluechevy

I have never been treated so well at a dealership. I feel women are often overlooked or not taken seriously when purchasing a car. Well, I've purchased seven cars and bar none, Chrisette Bany at St Paul Audi is the most respectful salesperson I've ever dealt with. The level of customer service at St Paul Audi is the best I've experienced. Thank you, Chrisette!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Chamberlain , Raven

October 26, 2015

"Horrible service and craftsmanship " - Pissed Audi Owner

I will never buy another Audi, you don't stand by your product. Audi customer service is equal or less then Walmart. Not to mention that VWAG had horrible ethics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 26, 2015

Audi St. Paul responded

Mr. Mihalow, I am disappointed that you are having this issue with your A3. I am also disappointed that you would not allow us to show you the impact damage to your bumper that caused the issue you are having. If at anytime you would like to take us up on our offer please let us know. This issue is easily fixed but and most often covered by insurance. Regards, Dave Ydstie Service Manager Audi St. Paul

October 20, 2015

"First time Audi buyer" - Mld22

I compared the Audi Q5 to a variety of luxury suv's. The Q5 in my opinion was the all around top choice. I went to three dealerships and found the best deal and sales service at Maplewood Audi. I had an excellent experience and would highly recommend Chrisette Bang! Thank You! I love my Audi Q5!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Chamberlain

August 12, 2015

"My first Audi" - eveutyro

I recently just purchased my first Audi. Working with Chrisette and Raven made the whole process easier. Chrisette was very helpful and very lovely to work with. Raven was thorough and very kind. I would definitely recommend Chrisette and Raven! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raven Fox

July 22, 2015

"Great car buying experience" - greg

We enjoyed working with Chrisette and Raven on the purchase of a CPO car. They made the whole experience very easy! We look forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raven Fox

May 02, 2015

"Ask for Chrisette Bany " - RM

I worked with Chrisette Bany as my sales specialist. She was extremely knowledgable about the vehicles, had a low pressure approach and I always felt she had my best interest as her priority. I would highly recommend that you request Chrisette should you want to find the right vehicle for you. I also appreciated that the dealership managers took the time to introduce themselves and offer their ongoing assistance. An overall excellent, quality experience to match my amazing Audi A7 Prestige vehicle that I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2015 Audi S3

$45,999

2015 Audi A8

$77,245

2015 Audi A3

$39,999

2016 Audi S4

N/A

2016 Audi S3

N/A

2016 Audi A4

$38,688

2016 Audi A4

$38,688

2016 Audi A4

$43,060