About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Chrisette Bany
Chrisette Bany, Audi Brand Specilaist, Audi St. Paul
4.3

Chrisette Bany

Audi Brand Specilaist

Audi St. Paul

2450 Maplewood Drive
Maplewood, MN 55109

Contact Me
Write a Review

22 Reviews of Chrisette Bany

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- EA Audi guy

Chrisette and the rest of her team did a great job with my purchase experience. I bought a Q5 and traded in my A6. Once they knew I was a legitimate buyer, the process went quick and we reached an agreement on terms. I'll never give 5 stars for price because there's always opportunity for a better deal. Thank you Chrisette and Audi Saint Paul. Eric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Jeffrey Skochenski

I had an appointment today at 2 PM to view a used car listed on CarSoup dot com. I arrived 10 minutes before 2. I was greeted as I entered the showfloor, and asked for the lady I had the appointment with. He pointed her out, and said he would tell her I was there, and I could wait in their waiting area. She was apparently with another customer, and walked by me several times with no acknowledgment. After waiting 30 minutes I gave up and walked out. I did get a chance to view the car I was interested in purchasing - it was parked in front of the dealership. The car was dirty - every dealer I have been to has gone out of their way to make sure the car was clean when it was going to be shown. Very very very poor customer service - I was ready to spend $18,000 on a car, and the sales person never showed up, nor was the car clean for inspection. I would rate this dealer 0 stars - but it's not an option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Samuel2016

I recently purchased an A4 at Audi of St. Paul and had a very easy and great experience. Chrisette was excellent to work with. She was patient, honest and quick to follow up. Delighted with the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Chamberlain

March 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience buying a certified Q5"

- dougmor2000

We recently purchased a certified Q5 from Chrisette Bany at Audi St. Paul and had a great experience. Chrisette and the dealership were very easy to work with and were both helpful and open throughout the process. I would recommend working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Chamberlain

March 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's True"

- Joknows

I experienced it myself and it is true that Audi is rated #1 for reliability and customer satisfaction. I recently purchased my first Audi, a Q3. I previously was a long standing Toyota owner. I have changed my loyalties to Audi. Why? The car is a dream to drive and has a simple eloquent aesthetic. And even more important than it's beauty, is the security I, and my family have, with its high reliability. And Audi, St Paul customer service was exemplary. Chrisette Bany was very helpful, not assertive. She graciously came in on her day off knowing we had scheduling constraints. It was an overall exceptional experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent sales service in buying our Q5"

- 55129hgk

Chrisette was our sales person and did a excellent job selling and explaining the Q5 to us. She was very courteous and helpful, very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Chamberlain

December 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Dealer rating"

- Lois

I liked working with Christa Bang because she did not use pressure tactics to get me to buy a car. She was very good about going over everything with me as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Chamberlain, Raven Fox

December 17, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi of St. Paul is 1st Class!!"

- happy customer

Andrew & Chrisette were knowledgeable, friendly & went the extra mile to help us understand all the features & details. It was the most positive car purchase experience we have every had. A great team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raven Fox, Andrew Horstman

November 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A3, my new sweet ride"

- Bluechevy

I test drove a 2015 A3 and knew I had to have it. Within 24 hours the car was mine. As it gets dark early I test drove at night and didn't even notice that the window trim on the passenger's side was a bit scratched. I was told about it and delighted to hear they would replace it. Sure enough, the replacement made and a loaner given. Wow. So glad I jumped from VW to Audi. Chrisette, Tammy, Raven and John made the process smooth and painless. Trust me, getting a loaner from Weatside, where I had previously purchased 5 VWs was like pulling teeth. Excellent customer service at Audi St Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Unparalleled service"

- Bluechevy

I have never been treated so well at a dealership. I feel women are often overlooked or not taken seriously when purchasing a car. Well, I've purchased seven cars and bar none, Chrisette Bany at St Paul Audi is the most respectful salesperson I've ever dealt with. The level of customer service at St Paul Audi is the best I've experienced. Thank you, Chrisette!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Chamberlain , Raven

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

2016 Audi Q5

$51,987

2015 Audi Q7

N/A

2015 Audi Q7

N/A

2016 Audi Q5

$51,798

2016 Audi Q5

$52,337

2016 Audi Q5

$51,636

2016 Audi S5

N/A

2015 Audi Q7

N/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.