About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Chrisette Bany
Chrisette Bany, Audi Brand Specilaist, Audi St. Paul
not yet rated

Chrisette Bany

Audi Brand Specilaist

Audi St. Paul

2450 Maplewood Drive
Maplewood, MN 55109

Contact Me
Write a Review

20 Reviews of Chrisette Bany

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Samuel2016

I recently purchased an A4 at Audi of St. Paul and had a very easy and great experience. Chrisette was excellent to work with. She was patient, honest and quick to follow up. Delighted with the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Chamberlain

March 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience buying a certified Q5"

- dougmor2000

We recently purchased a certified Q5 from Chrisette Bany at Audi St. Paul and had a great experience. Chrisette and the dealership were very easy to work with and were both helpful and open throughout the process. I would recommend working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Chamberlain

March 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's True"

- Joknows

I experienced it myself and it is true that Audi is rated #1 for reliability and customer satisfaction. I recently purchased my first Audi, a Q3. I previously was a long standing Toyota owner. I have changed my loyalties to Audi. Why? The car is a dream to drive and has a simple eloquent aesthetic. And even more important than it's beauty, is the security I, and my family have, with its high reliability. And Audi, St Paul customer service was exemplary. Chrisette Bany was very helpful, not assertive. She graciously came in on her day off knowing we had scheduling constraints. It was an overall exceptional experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent sales service in buying our Q5"

- 55129hgk

Chrisette was our sales person and did a excellent job selling and explaining the Q5 to us. She was very courteous and helpful, very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Chamberlain

December 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Dealer rating"

- Lois

I liked working with Christa Bang because she did not use pressure tactics to get me to buy a car. She was very good about going over everything with me as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Chamberlain, Raven Fox

December 17, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi of St. Paul is 1st Class!!"

- happy customer

Andrew & Chrisette were knowledgeable, friendly & went the extra mile to help us understand all the features & details. It was the most positive car purchase experience we have every had. A great team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raven Fox, Andrew Horstman

November 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A3, my new sweet ride"

- Bluechevy

I test drove a 2015 A3 and knew I had to have it. Within 24 hours the car was mine. As it gets dark early I test drove at night and didn't even notice that the window trim on the passenger's side was a bit scratched. I was told about it and delighted to hear they would replace it. Sure enough, the replacement made and a loaner given. Wow. So glad I jumped from VW to Audi. Chrisette, Tammy, Raven and John made the process smooth and painless. Trust me, getting a loaner from Weatside, where I had previously purchased 5 VWs was like pulling teeth. Excellent customer service at Audi St Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Unparalleled service"

- Bluechevy

I have never been treated so well at a dealership. I feel women are often overlooked or not taken seriously when purchasing a car. Well, I've purchased seven cars and bar none, Chrisette Bany at St Paul Audi is the most respectful salesperson I've ever dealt with. The level of customer service at St Paul Audi is the best I've experienced. Thank you, Chrisette!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Chamberlain , Raven

October 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Horrible service and craftsmanship "

- Pissed Audi Owner

I will never buy another Audi, you don't stand by your product. Audi customer service is equal or less then Walmart. Not to mention that VWAG had horrible ethics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 26, 2015

Audi St. Paul responded

Mr. Mihalow, I am disappointed that you are having this issue with your A3. I am also disappointed that you would not allow us to show you the impact damage to your bumper that caused the issue you are having. If at anytime you would like to take us up on our offer please let us know. This issue is easily fixed but and most often covered by insurance. Regards, Dave Ydstie Service Manager Audi St. Paul

October 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First time Audi buyer"

- Mld22

I compared the Audi Q5 to a variety of luxury suv's. The Q5 in my opinion was the all around top choice. I went to three dealerships and found the best deal and sales service at Maplewood Audi. I had an excellent experience and would highly recommend Chrisette Bang! Thank You! I love my Audi Q5!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Chamberlain

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2016 Audi Q5

$51,987

2016 Audi S5

N/A

2015 Audi Q7

N/A

2015 Audi Q7

N/A

2016 Audi allroad

$48,017

2016 Audi allroad

$46,990

2016 Audi A7

$72,400

2016 Audi allroad

$46,760

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.