About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Darryl Mayberry

Internet Director
Rotolo Chevrolet

16666 S. Highland Ave
Fontana, CA 92336

As an Automotive Sales Professional my commitment to every customer is to send you home in the car of your dreams, at the best price. From start to finish, I want my customer to feel good about the entire sales process. My goal is to offer a car buying experience that will be shared with family, friends and the 'World Wide Web' ;)

Email
Write a Review

24 Reviews of Darryl Mayberry

December 02, 2013

"Darryl Mayberry leased us our Chevy Volt! He gave us the..." - pvdesigner

Darryl Mayberry leased us our Chevy Volt! He gave us the best price the first time. We live in Arizona and couldn't get a GM dealership here to give us a fair deal. Darryl knew the car in great detail too. It was a little tricky leasing from an out of state dealer but Darryl followed through and made sure we got all the paperwork. He never let us down and made sure to stick with us long after the sale as it took a couple of weeks to get some of the paperwork from GM. So, if you are frustrated with dishonesty in dealerships like we were then give Darryl at Rotolo a call. He is a man of integrity and we will use him again. It was so refreshing to finally get an honest, knowledgeable sales person that knows how to build relationships based on trust. Keep in mind, we connected with the dealer on-line as we knew what we wanted. When we met with Darryl, the car was exactly how he described it and it even had some dealer add-ons that we weren't expecting! We can't say enough good about our experience with Darryl from Rotolo!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2013

Rotolo Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! I hope you are continuing to enjoy your Chevrolet Volt it’s wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Rotolo Chevrolet, as your dealer. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our unbeatable coupons and specials offered to our likers and followers. Regards, Mike Caposio | General Manager | Mike@rotolo.com

May 31, 2013

"I was shopping around for a new Chevy Volt and my local..." - JMPardee

I was shopping around for a new Chevy Volt and my local dealer had no specials or incentives to offer. I went home and did a little research. Rotolo had an ad online for just the car I was looking for. I called and spoke with Darryl Mayberry. He went over the numbers with me, asked if I had any questions and invited me to the dealership. Start to finish I was there a total of 50 minutes - most of which was spent with Customer Service Representative Melanie Hedd showing me how to understand and operate my new car. This dealership and their representatives are OUTSTANDING! No games, no nonsense, exceptional customer service, and the facility is clean and polished. I have never experienced such a smooth, headache free transaction. I will purchase all of my future Chevrolet vehicles here and will gladly recommend Rotolo to my family and friends. After thought... Please don't let my review minimize the importance of the Sales Rep here. Darryl has a fantastic attitude and personality. More importantly, he knows his job inside and out and does it well. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2013

Rotolo Chevrolet responded

Jeff, I appreciate you taking the time to leave this review! Darryl consistently provides exceptional service and is a key component to our team. We hope to see you back in the future! Also, stay informed with internet exclusive offers by following us on Facebook and Twitter. Regards, Mike Caposio | General Manager | mike@rotolo.com

January 03, 2013

"I purchased a 2013 Chevy Equinox a few days ago from..." - sraines

I purchased a 2013 Chevy Equinox a few days ago from Darryl Mayberry, the Internet Sales Specialist utilizing Costco's Auto Buying Program. I have worked with fleet dealers before, but never over the internet. My initial contact was in person with Darryl. It is evident that Darryl genuinely likes people. I always enter a dealership through the service department to avoid the sharks on the lot. I hate to be pressured. Darryl has great people skills and pegged me as a numbers person. He did not waste my time trying to sell me a vehicle with features I didn't want or need to boost his commission. Nor did he attempt to coerce me into pushing my monthly payment limit. Darryl's a great listener and compiled a comprehensive quote that he emailed to me--with the features I wanted, that fit my monthly payment limit. After numerous emails we were able to work out an amazing deal. Jim Delp was the finance guy. There was no double-talk or reneging on figures previously quoted. Jim carefully and patiently went over all the paperwork with me. He wasted no time on forms familiar to me. He was really good at giving Cliff Notes per se. If I rejected an option he moved on without the hard sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Delp

December 28, 2012

"We had a good experience at Rotolo Chevrolet in both..." - skip chevrolet

We had a good experience at Rotolo Chevrolet in both customer handling and meeting our offer on our new Cruze.I saw 4 other dealerships in the area before ending up at Rotolo and I would rate them from very poor client relationship to as good as Rotolo, but none would meet our price.Thanks for all the good help and I will have no problem recommending theo to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelica Cardona, Lilia Cardona

November 06, 2012

"I have been purchasing vehicles since I was 20 years old...." - seige1

I have been purchasing vehicles since I was 20 years old. That was quite a few years ago. I have always hated dealing with salesmen, especially car salesmen. That is, until I visited Rotolo Chevrolet and had a conversation with Darryl. He is not only customer oriented, he exemplifies good customer service. He is friendly, knowledgeable and gives you the necessary inforamtion to make an informative decision. He didn't try to 'push' the car at me with ridiculous promises; he offered me a deal I could not refuse. Darryl is the reason I bought the car from Rotolo and the reason why I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2012

"Darryl was great. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Very..." - kadlecjr

Darryl was great. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Very customer focused. I had a great experience because of Darryl. The location of the dealership is easily asessable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2012

"From the minute we arrived at the dealership, we were..." - adanielsr

From the minute we arrived at the dealership, we were treated like we were special customers. We feel that Darryl went out of his way to find us the car that we wanted and Lucy handled all our paperwork, etc... By far this is the best car buying experience we have ever had. Thank you to Rotolo Chevrolet and everyone who helped us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Briant, Lucy Sanchez

September 19, 2012

"I purchased my 2012 Volt from Darryl back in August of..." - sabcrod

I purchased my 2012 Volt from Darryl back in August of this year, he took such great care of me that I was able to recommend my niece Samantha Vega to Darryl and Lucy which Lucy did a Fantastic jiob at assisting my niece. A week later my nephew Kevin Vega came in and purchased a used vehicle from Lucy which once again she did an OUTSTANDING JOB! In assisting Kevin with all his vehicle purchasing needs. Now don't laugh! Later that same day but in the evening of this past Sunday we brought our son Solomon who is turning 21 in Oct iof this year in to see Darryl who went above and beyond to make Solomon's FIRST CAR BUYING experience a very memorable one! I highly recommend Darryl and Lucy and the entire Internet Team for all your car buying needs. Myself and my family are very pleased with Rotolo Chevrolet and we look forward to continue to be return customers of Rotolo. Who knows I may be back next week with another family member! LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucy Sanchez , Darryl Mayberry, Lucy Sanchez

August 14, 2012

"This is my 2nd car that we buy from Rotolo, and would do..." - sabcrod

This is my 2nd car that we buy from Rotolo, and would do it again, again. Darryl Mayberry is a great salesperson, and we would recommend him highly to anyone that is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle! The dealership in general is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Mayberry

June 10, 2012

"Darryl Mayberry, Internet Sales Specialist, was..." - reyes59

Darryl Mayberry, Internet Sales Specialist, was FANTASTIC!!!! He went far and beyond to find me the right vehicle, 2012 Equinox LS, for the monthly payment I could afford. The Customer Service specialist, Debbie, was super friendly, explained all the benefits and Angelica the financial service rep gave me a GREAT deal on the extended warranty. Darryl even came to my house to provide me with the correct 2nd key since they orginally gave me the incorrect one - all I did was call him and he said I am on my way to your house with the correct key! Super, FANTASTIC, service and extremely pleaseed with the entire transactaion. Great family owned dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2014 Chevrolet Volt

$37,025

2014 Chevrolet Express

$50,000

2015 Chevrolet Trax

$25,425

2015 Chevrolet Trax

$25,425

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

$35,675

2015 Chevrolet Suburban

$69,160

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,570

2015 Chevrolet Trax

$25,810