About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
26 Reviews of Darwin Oliva
Filter Reviews By:
nosyajmatos
10/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Bennie Campbell..."

First off, I just want to say this is my second time coming back to purchase a vehicle from this Dealership. The staff was knowledgable and very helpful with what I was looking for. I explained to them what I needed, so Darwin and Bennie delivered with a great Kia Sorento for me. I would highly recommend them 10 times over! Exceptional service and quality care for their customers. Thank you again Bennie for all of your help and Thank you Darwin for your ability to make the deal happen for me. Respectfully, Jayson Matos

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Yonkers Kia responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Jayson, we are so pleased to hear of your successful experience. Thank you for your feedback. The team at Yonkers KIA do their best to make sure every customer is happy with there vehicle purchase. Enjoy you new KIA Sorento! Be sure to contact us if there is anything more we can do for you! Yonkers Kia

erbentraut
10/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

What a way to end a great weekend with Yonkers Kia. I started my second lease with a Sorento at Yonkers Kia and had a great experience. My sales rep Lazlo was excellent with the best customer service and he did not try to push any deal on me. GM Darwin helped me with a problem I had and treated me like I was his son. Overall this is best dealership I have ever been to throughout my life. Customer service at this dealership is excellent and they stand by their product. I will be back for my third lease in another three years. Thanks Yonkers Kia for being the best… Greg from Yonkers.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Yonkers Kia responded to this review

October 21, 2014

Greg, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback! To say that we're the best dealership you've ever been to throughout your life is quite a compliment. We're glad we could give you a great experience and we're looking forward to when we can do so again for your third lease! Yonkers Kia

J Thomson
10/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Slow start great finsih"

The hallmark and standard that service companies are judge by is their ability to deal with customer service issues. Today, most people know exactly what they want to buy prior to stepping foot in a car dealership, the beauty of the internet. This has transformed the car industry and puts as much emphasis on the post sale as the pre. With that said, and keep in mind I am not the easiest person to deal with I would like to share my experience (I'll try to keep it short too). I had problem with Yonkers Kia over an issue, the exact issue is not important and though the resolution took what I felt was a long time to progress (instant gratification generation) the problem was addressed and resolved in a professional and expeditious manner (after reflecting). I highly recommend this dealership and its management team, especially Darwin. Thank you

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
idaidaida
10/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Recommend Yonkers Kia dealership"

This was our first time purchasing at this dealership. We had a wonderful shopping experience with Darwin, Sal and Bennie. Bennie was professional, honest and knowledgeable. He took the time in answering our questions. He is an excellent salesman and made the process fun. Darwin, Sal and Chantelle provided great customer service and delivered . We are very happy with our 2014 Sportage and recommend Yonkers Kia! Viv B. and Ida B.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Yonkers Kia responded to this review

October 10, 2014

Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear our customers experiences. We prioritize our customer needs and we can see that with your over all review. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! Enjoy your new 2014 Sportage! We hope to see you again! Yonkers Kia

NR10801
10/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thrilled with our second lease from Yonkers Kia"

Edwin Beltre called us as our 2012 Kia Sorento lease was ending soon. We came in to the dealership and the process was easy and we are thrilled with the lease terms on our new 2015 Sorento. Everyone at the dealership was nice and we enjoyed our experience as much as we did 3 years ago when we leased our first vehicle from Yonkers Kia.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Edwin Beltre
Edwin Beltre

Yonkers Kia responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a positive and thoughtful review. Our team do their best to make sure every customer leaves happy. If there is anything more we could do for you, let us know! Enjoy your new 2015 Sorento! We hope to see you again! Yonkers Kia

kashka
8/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Laszlo and Darwin are the best ever"

had a wonderful experience at Yonkers Kia when I leased my Sorento. The sales staff was very courteous and knowledgeable especially their general manager Darwin and my salesman Laszlo, they both went so far as to offer to buy me lunch while my deal was being completed. If your looking for a nice car and a great deal look no futher then Yonkers Kia

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Yonkers Kia responded to this review

September 03, 2014

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a positive review. Our team does a wonderful job at making sure all of the customer’s needs are met. If you have any other questions or comments, please let us know how we could help! We hope to see you again. Enjoy your new KIA Sorento! Yonkers Kia

dreamforest1
8/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kia resolved a misunderstanding and made it 100% right!"

Hello, We purchased a Kia Optima turbo about three months ago, and recently had an issue arise, sort of a misunderstanding. So I contacted the general manager Darwin at Kia in Yonkers to see if they can resolve the misunderstanding. As we speak, the issue is being taken care of and I am 100% satisfied with the way Darwin reached out to me, and not only that, the owner of Kia himself reached out to me, which is usually unheard of in the world of business. This goes to show you how much they care about their customers, and that they walk away happy, and satisfied. I would recommended Kia of Yonkers to anyone that is looking for a great car, with an owner and manager that will go the extra mile for them. PS: The Kia Optima Turbo is not only a beautiful and fantastic car, but I can't even count the number of people that walk up to us and ask about it. The white color really just stands out and commands attention while driving or just parked! Debbie

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Yonkers Kia responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Debbie, Thanks for the outstanding review! We are very happy that we completed your service quickly. We understand that shopping for car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Enjoy your new Kia Optima! Yonkers Kia

BethanyL
7/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best and Only Place to Buy a Car!!! "

I went to Yonkers Kia yesterday (July 28, 2014) just to look & test drive the Sportage and Sorrento. As I pulled up to the dealership I was greeted by the one of the managers, his name was Efrain, who even helped me get my kids out of the car! Efrain then introduced me to one of his sales men Victor ! Victor was a great help he took me for a test drive in the Sorrento and explained everything that was in the SUV! The Sorrento drove so nice and smooth that I didn't even need to test the Sportage as I knew I had to have the Sorrento! Victor and Efrain both worked with me to get to a payment I was comfortable with and even got me a payment that was less expensive then my 08 Toyota Rav 4 which I was trading in!!! They even helped me with switching my insurance policy with my insurance provider !!! I was then escorted into the finance office where I met Stephanie !!! Such a great help she was she explained all the details of the payments but was fast as well as efficient !!! My entire experience was just as smooth as driving in the Dia Sorrento !!! Even the receptionists and sales men that were not helping me with my deal were all friendly and helped to entertain my 4 & 2 year old children !!! The manager of the dealership Darwin also came over to say hello and make sure we were having a good car buying experience!!! Once my new Sorrento was washed and ready to go Victor and Efrain both helped to switch all my things including car seats from my trade in into my Sorrento!!! I would personally like to thank everyone over Yonkers Kia for the best car purchase experience I have ever had !!! Being a single female I honestly went in there thinking I was going to get taken advantage of and suckered into a high payment !!! I was completely wrong !!! Thank you Efrain, Victor, Stephanie, Darwin and everyone else at Yonkers Kia !!! I will definitely continue to purchase my future cars there as well as tell everyone I know to go there for a new or used car !!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Stephanie
Stephanie
Stephanie

Yonkers Kia responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Bethany, Thank you for your positive feedback on Yonkers Kia! We are pleased to hear how well you enjoyed yourself at our dealership. Our staff does a brilliant job at taking care of our customers and we can see that with your successful experience. Please let us know if we may be of further assistance. We shall be seeing you again! Yonkers Kia

MDiva
7/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What an Experience! !!!"

I went to Yonkers Kia not knowing what to expect and instantly felt at home. I actually used this site to help me with my search and ultimately the sales person I wanted to deal with. Bennie Campbell is everything others have said and more, he took his time to help me find the right car for me and my family and was a man of his word when it came down to creating a "Purchase Plan" as he calls it that would fit my needs. The Big Boss (Darwin I think), made sure we had everything we needed and on that hot day continously offered us beverages to make sure we were OK. Stephanie in finance was also a pleasure to deal with as she made sure we understood everything and that we were completely satisfied with our new Kia. Bennie also helped things along as he had answers for everything. Yonkers Kia is definitely the place you should go if you're looking for a new or preowned Kia. Thanks Again everyone at Yonkers Kia!!! MDiva

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Yonkers Kia responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Madie, We are so happy to hear about your successful experience here at Yonkers Kia! Our team prioritizes every customer need and we could see that with your overall comment. Let us know if you have any questions, we would to help! We hope to see you in the near future! Yonkers Kia

gear
4/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Delar "

We came in looking for a vehicle with in our budget and since we have met bennie campbell on our pervious Lease for Optima who guided us two years ago, we decided to contact him again for our new Lease. Yonkers Kia has very great customer service from top to bottom level! I couldn't be happier with my Lease. It was just a wonderful experience at Yonker's KIA. Bennie was really helpful and helped me get into my selected option car and worked with my budget I needed in terms of price, commute, looks and security. Further, Sal from Sales manager made this deal happen as well as Stephanie from finance made this process seamless. We totally are satisfied with our two new KIA Optima 2014 and Sorento 2015 the great thing is it comes with 24 hours roadside assistance which is a plus. I really recommend buyers to visit Yonker's KIA for a car, you won't be dissappointed.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
1 - 10 of 26 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.