About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Dave Babel
Dave Babel, Sales Consultant, Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC
not yet rated

Dave Babel

Sales Consultant

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC

6030 University Town Centre Dr
Morgantown, WV 26501

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Dave Babel

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"So HAPPY!"

- mimihegi98

I'm so happy we were treated poorly at Team One Chevrolet. Gave us a chance to reach out to friends. Premier came highly recommended. So very pleased we bought our new car here! Your team is amazing! I couldn't have asked for anything more. You all are pleasant and friendly. Job well done and we are extremely satisfied! Will recommend your dealership to others! Thank you so very much, you will have our future business too! Mike and Heather

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Can't remember the finance guys name. :(

June 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2015 Chevy Traverse purchase"

- 2015 Traverse

My wife and I recently purchased a used 2015 Chevy traverse from Premier in Morgantown. David Babel was our salesperson and worked extremely hard to make our deal happen. Hes a fine young man and is a pleasure to talk to especially if you have a sports/wrestling back ground. We are very pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great, quality dealership!!"

- dwhall32

I recently purchased a new Camaro from premier and my salesman was David Babel. He was great and very nice to work with!! Awesome Salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Mathew

April 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great first time car buying experience "

- happywithnewcar

I have never been car shopping before, so I don't have a lot to compare to, but I thought it was a quick and easy process and I got exactly what I wanted. Gerry greeted us after just a few moments of looking. I had done some online shopping and knew what car I was interested in, but I tried to keep my poker face when Dave came out to talk with me. I didn't feel I needed to haggle on the price because I thought it was very fairly priced with low miles and all the bells and whistles. I test drove the car,he sat me down, crunched some numbers, traded in my run-down car, and I drove off the lot with my shiny new chevy cruze after just a few hours. Dave provided excellent customer service by answering all of my questions and helping me through the whole process. He has followed up with me and has assured me he is there if I have any questions or concerns with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Raymond

Apr 29, 2015

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to hear that your first car buying experience went well with us! We couldn’t be happier that Dave & Gerry provided you with a great car buying experience. They are true assets and we are lucky to have them on the Premier team. We hope you are enjoying your new Chevrolet Cruze-- please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Kate Goodnough Internet Sales

January 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- meggy.dk16

My experience was great! With the help of David Babel and Nithin Appani I purchased a 2012 Chevy Cruze, great salesman very kind and helpful!! I would recommend this dealership because they do what they can to help you find what you need and do what you can afford. :) Gerry Raymond was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nithin Appani, Gerry Raymond

Jan 20, 2015

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We are glad that you were able to find something you liked in your budget! We wish you many miles and hope to see you again soon! :)

December 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2011 GMC Sold By David Babel"

- Tyler

I recently purchased a GMC , my experience was great, everyone there was patient and willing to work with me to get me a new truck, i was a little disappointed that they weren't able to take my trade but i was glad that i was still able to purchase the vehicle David Babel was an excellent sales rep and was very professional and he was honest with me and my wife and did everything that he could do to get us into a vehicle by the weekend. Alan Taylor Was also Very Honest and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Taylor

November 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New Truck"

- Smo672005

Dave babel was really helpful during the whole process. He kept in touch over weeks to let me know when the vehicle I wanted had arrived. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and explained everything. He really helped getting the price of the vehicle where I needed to be. I wouldn't buy another vehicle from a different salesman. Michael zalesky was very helpful with information on the warranties. He did an excellent job explaining everything and did not try to pressure me into purchasing a warranty I didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New Truck Purchase"

- ajbrownjr

Dealer took very good care of us during the purchase. Only comment I can offer as a future improvement for those Pennsylvania out of state purchasers is, Premier needs to find a way to have a local PA dealership perform a state inspection on the purchased vehicle in their behalf for the customer. As an out of state customer, WV tags and inspection is put on the vehicle initially. When your PA tag is processed and put on the vehicle, the customer is responsible to get the vehicle re-inspected and pay for it. I personally just purchased a $64,000 Truck and have to pay for my first PA state inspection, now come on, really. Everything to this point was great, but the principal of this needs reviewed. I think this is a better business opportunity, Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2014

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you AJ for leaving us this review! We are glad that you had a good experience and were able to find you the truck you want. Also, thank you for the suggestion. We understand that this can be an issue for out of state customers and your feedback is going to help us take a step in the direction to find a solution for this problem! If you ever need anything, do not hesitate to give us a call! We wish you many miles :)

November 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Buying my new Vehicle"

- cwahs

Thank you David Babel for helping me find my new 2015 Pearl White Equinox I love everything about and more. Thank you again Cathy & Bub Shaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2014

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review! We are glad that Dave was able to find you the car of your dreams. The Equinox is a great car! Let us know if you ever need anything.

November 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My Heroes!!!"

- mistyhawkins

Oh my goodness, where do I start. I can not put into words how much I appreciate David Babel, Thomas and Gerry. They worked so hard to put me in my 2015 GMC Terrain. I was in a really bad situation and they rescued me. Premier Chevrolet is the greatest car dealership ever. Thank you so much David!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Raymond

Nov 10, 2014

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

YAY! We love seeing reviews like these. Thank you for taking the time to write this! We are glad that they were able to help you out and get you into the Terrain! It is a great car and we know that you will love it!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results