About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
8 Reviews of David Rose
Filter Reviews By:
smpung
8/08/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dave and the entire team made my first new car purchase a..."

Dave and the entire team made my first new car purchase a smooth transaction. I also work in the service industry and we have a moto: "super outstanding service" and I can proudly say I receive great "SOS" at Kenny Ross. I am very impressed by how the entire staff; especially Dave, show geniune care and concern for my well being. I will be bringing my future business to Kenny Ross!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Buick North responded to this review

August 09, 2012

Thank you for this super outstanding review. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new car. Dave and the rest of our staff thank you once again. We invite you to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for great deals and promotions. Sincerely, Jimmy Ross-Chairman jross@kennyross.com

JRRLAR
3/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David Rose is one of the nicest salesman that my husband..."

David Rose is one of the nicest salesman that my husband and I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. He is friendly and very educated in what he does. David went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

David Rose

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Buick North responded to this review

March 15, 2012

Thank you for this review. We value your business and are always prepared for any questions you may have. David along with the rest of the staff at Kenny Ross are committed to offering the same quality of service every time. Please feel free to visit our Facebook and Twitter pages for specials and promotions. Regards, Jimmy Ross-Chairman jross@kennyross.com

lauren.weber29
3/11/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at Kenny Ross was great. The entire staff..."

My experience at Kenny Ross was great. The entire staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They were willing to work with my budget as well as explain the terms of my lease in detail. Everyone was also very patient, and they were willing to stay after closing hours to finish up the details of my lease. Any questions that I had, even after I had purchased my vehicle, were answered so that I understood completely. I truly enjoyed my experience with Kenny Ross.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

David Rose, Darlene Mokos

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Buick North responded to this review

March 12, 2012

Congratulations on finding the right vehicle within your budget. Our staff was happy to help you with making this purchase. Kenny Ross believes in going the extra mile for our customers, even if that requires staying after hours. Thank you once again and please visit our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best Regards, Jimmy Ross- Chairman jross@kennyross.com

Mongorufus
2/15/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David is excellent to work with. He went above and beynd..."

David is excellent to work with. He went above and beynd to make our experience with Kenny Ross extra special. I would recommend David Rose to anyone looking for assistance int he automobile market. I will return to purchase another vehicle from him in the very near future. This was our 3rd purchase and the experience continues to grow everytime. He treats you along with the other members of Kenny Ross with respect and as a person, not a number.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

David Rose
brunotl
1/28/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have never had better customer service experiences than..."

I have never had better customer service experiences than at Kenny Ross Cheverolt in Zelienople PA. I am a three-peat customer. I have other Chevy delaerships closer to where I live, but traveling a littlebit further is worth it. The staff in genuine and will do their best to make you a great deal. I will continue to use them as my automotive dealer and will continue to refer friends and family. I have never been disappointed.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Dave Piccolo, Dave Rose, Jason O'Leary
HUEYJM
1/28/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MR. DAVID ROSS GREETED ME AT THE DOOR. HE ASKED IF HE..."

MR. DAVID ROSS GREETED ME AT THE DOOR. HE ASKED IF HE COULD HELP. WHAT I MAY BE INTERESTED IN, I RESPONDED WITH IMPALA. MR. ROSS ESCORTED ME TO THE CAR LOT AND SHOWED ME A 2011 IMPALA.THEN WE WALKED OVER TO A 2010 MODEL. FROM THIS POINT WE DISCUSED 2010 MODELS THAT WERE AVAILABLE. MR. DAVID ROSS WAS VERY HELPFUL, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMATIVE OF THE VEHICLE.WHEN MY WIFE ARRIVED MR. ROSS BROUGHT MY WIFE UP TO DATE WITH THE INFORMATION THAT WE DISCUSED. OVER ALL OUR EXPERIENCE WITH KENNY ROSS DEALERSHIP WAS GOOD.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

DAVID ROSS
jmeyers
1/21/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"we have purchased at kenny ross chevrolet beforeand know..."

we have purchased at kenny ross chevrolet beforeand know that they have a large selection of vehichles. i called them and talked to dave rose to see if they had any trucks like i was looking for. he was more than happy to look through the inventory and foun three trucks for me. one of them was just the truck we wanted. we returned with our trade-in truck and dave piccolo gave us a fair price for it. dave rose handled the transaction very professionally and could not have been friendlier. he really worked with us and explained everything we needed. the lifetime powertrain warranty was a real seller for us on the kenny ross deal. we will be back next time we need a vehicle and will look for both dave rose and dave piccolo again. we are very happy with our new 2011 silverado truck and the kenny ross people.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

salesman dave rose & sales manager dave piccolo
aacton
1/17/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Follow up service is important in my decision to buy a..."

Follow up service is important in my decision to buy a car.I have used Kenny Ross service for years. Their service is Excellent. This is the third car I have bought from them. The sales team in friendly and they know the features of the cars. The price was competitive.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

David Rose, Russ Paranak (sp) (service)
1
1 - 8 of 8 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.