About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Domenic Tomasso
Domenic Tomasso, Service Manager, Bell Mitsubishi
5.0

Domenic Tomasso

Service Manager

Bell Mitsubishi

1500 US Highway 1
Rahway, NJ 07065

9 Reviews of Domenic Tomasso

October 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Gene123

I purchased a new 2015 outlander sport. My salesman Donald Paterno, took time to show vehiclesAnd make sure my purchase went smoothly and that I was happy with him and the dealership. I would definitely purchase there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Paterno, Ira Lustbader

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Nelsonquintero365

Every time I come in I'm greeted as if I'm family. I'm always welcomed and asked how me and my mom are doing which is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrzej Wojdakowski, Donald Paterno

October 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out service"

- jfer23

I've been to this dealer a total of 3 times. The first to purchase a vehicle. They had what I wanted in stock, and 2 hours later I was driving home with a satisfied purchase. Roger was my salesman and he took care of me the way all salesman should. The second and third were for maintenance and service. Both times I was done in under an hour and the price I calculated for costs were right on! Definitely will go back for my service needs and when I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Velez, Roger Cole

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and good car selection"

- Anthonym21

I was originally looking for a Subaru WRX but after going to several dealerships none of the salesman were willing to work with me. None were even willing to run numbers with me to get ballpark figures. Then I went to Bell actually looking for a car for my fiancé and ended coming out with my own Lancer Evolution Final Edition. Amer crunched numbers with me for a few hours before I pulled the trigger. This definitely gave me piece of mind and made my decision easier. Just for people interested in my situation, I was upside down and I had negative equity but Amer made it work for me. I would definitely purchase another car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Lustbader, Amer Mohamed

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"I can count on Dominick's years of experience and honesty. ."

- On the road

We own two vehicles manufactured by Mitsubishi. An Outlander and Endeavor. They are both 2007. Bell has been servicing our vehicles ever since we purchased them. We've had nothing but impeccable service by them. 2014 my husband made up his mind to trade-in is Outlander for a late model Montero. The main feature he needed about the Montero is the height, easier for him to get in and out of the vehicle. Plus he likes that style. He didn't luck up locating a Montero within eight months. He settled getting a vehicle similar to it, the Nissan Xterra 2011. He's very please with it. The dealership where we bought this car said you have seven days to test it out. I drove the car. Real nice drive but, did not feel secure with the brakes. The car stops fine. When press on the brake pedal it would go a little too close to the floor to bring it to a full stop. I was petrified . My husband said let's take it to Bell to have them check it out . I called Dominick, Service Manager told him we bought an Xterra and would want an overhaul inspection done on it. He said bring it in. His team did the inspection . They found that the vehicle is in need of oil change, replace rear brakes they are rusty, brake pulsation coming from front rotors, resurface the front rotors and change the wiper blades they are squeaky. We went back to the dealership where we bought the vehicle. Presented them the inspection list done by Bell. They complied. I drove the the vehicle when the car was completed of repairs. the breaks still didn't feel satisfactory to me. I called Dominick the next day telling him I don't feel any difference with the brakes. He said bring the car back he would check it over . I called my husband and told him to take the car back to Bell when you're done with your errands . Dominic gave it a test drive and he says that he can feel that the brakes have been serviced. Now I am convinced my mind is at peace. Continue the great work. J & N Hall Roselle, NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great "

- bigjosh

Bell is great from my sales Matt to Domonic and Zach in service im always treated like family. Me and my wife had a great time when i purchased my evolution. Now just left for service had a great time and a couple of laughs while they took care of my 3k service. They are great a jeff in parts knows his thing. Thanks for helping me again , Bell keeps going out of their way to help me .If you havent been to Bell mitsubishi, then your missng out.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Zezza , Jeff thx + Zach thx

September 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Dominic was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful..."

- bahamasjkh

Dominic was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful I would most definitely recommend Belle Mitsubishi! All too often we find ourselves at the mercy of auto mechanics. Not knowing what is wrong with the vehicle leaves you at a distinct disadvantage, Dominik explained everything that was necessary. A rental car was included, the repair was fast and my car was even washed! Keep up good good work and give Dominc a much deserved pat on the back! I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: dominik... service manager

May 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a new Outlander Sport from this dealership. ..."

- Teeteeterri

I purchased a new Outlander Sport from this dealership. Working with Pat Sacca, Domenic Tomasso & James Haskell was a very pleasant experience. They were very honest with me and made sure that I was 100% satisfied before I drove my new vehicle off the lot. There was no pressure at all. They worked with me to make sure that I got everything that I wanted in my vehicle that fit my budget. I will recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family. Customer satisfaction is clearly their number one priority!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Haskell , Pat Sacca

May 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Mr.Haskell and his team are great people to work with i..."

- Gigi1380

Mr.Haskell and his team are great people to work with i told them what i wanted to pay on a vehicle and they did everything to help me get what i wanted very helpful people not like ur normal dealer were they pressure you to buy a vehicle they care and take there time !! I would recommend bell mitsubishi to anyone i love my new galant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Haskell, Dan Velez, Joseph Insera , Patrick sacca

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

$32,795

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,390

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,390

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,390

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$22,930

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$21,930

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$21,520

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$30,290