Don Mailloux
Don Mailloux at Tasca Automotive Group
Refer Me

Don Mailloux

Senior Sales Consultant

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave
Cranston, RI 02920

Contact Me
5.0
326 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

326 Reviews

Write a Review

326 Reviews of Don Mailloux

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased or leased 6 vehicles from Tasca over the years and always had a positive experience! Working with Don was no exception! He made ordering and purchasing my 24 Ranger easy and painless. More

by CBaron
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2024

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! Don and our team here at Tasca Automotive Group are glad to have you as a customer. Congratulations on your new 2024 Ranger!

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Don I’m driving a brand new 2024 Ford Explorer, and I’m absolutely loving it. Let’s be honest, most people aren’t interested in long winded reviews… so just trust me on this. Don is the salesper More

by Marco Delmonico
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2024

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Marco, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else Don can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. Congratulations on your new 2024 Ford Explorer! We are always happy to help!

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle from Tasca. My salesperson Don was very friendly and professional. I would 100% recommend and will definitely go back when it’s time for my next vehicle. More

by Nicole
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2024

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Nicole, it's fantastic to hear that Don provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Tasca Automotive Group!

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We first met Don Mailloux last October when we purchased a 2024 Mazda CX-30 for our granddaughter. So when we decided to lease a new vehicle for ourselves, there was no doubt that we would see Don. Don is More

by Susan_flynn53
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Aytac

May 30, 2024

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Don met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Tasca Automotive Group, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my 2021 Ford Escape a couple months ago after my previous car had exceeded its engine life. Don was very attentive and listened to what I was looking for. My family has been customers of Tasca for d More

by KT20
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Aytac

Apr 22, 2024

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Don, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just picked up my 2024 Ranger that I had ordered last year. Don managed the test drive and sale. He was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone buying a car or truck More

by jparisi0305
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2024

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new Ranger! All of us at Tasca Automotive Group are glad to have you as a customer.

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just received my 2024 F 150. The purchase process was easy and comfortable with Don keeping me informed from the date I ordered through delivery. Don was very attentive to my ti More

by Proray
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2024

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Don met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Tasca Automotive Group, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The reason I am so comfortable using Tasca Automotive Group and giving a full five star rating is due to sales consultant Don Mailloux. Over the years, I have purchased four vehicles from Tasca, and eac More

by mfmerc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2024

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Don, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very straightforward, hassle free and no-nonsense experience while purchasing my new vehicle from this dealership. I’ve also recommended friends and family, who have also had great experiences here. More

by mmeresi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mulbah, Andrew Aytac

Mar 27, 2024

Tasca Automotive Group responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to see Don and explained to him what I was looking for. He listened and stayed with us from start to finish. Purchasing a car usually is stressful, but with Don he made it a very pleasant experience. More

by PETELYNNE
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2024

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Pete, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Don and our team. We're glad to hear Don delivered such a great experience!

Mar 20, 2024

PETELYNNE responded

Don made the whole experience very pleasant. My wife was not very involved and would have been happy to keep her CX 5, and once she met Don everything changed. Now she’s glad she met him and loves her new car, especially the color.

1
...