About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Don Twedell

Sales Manager
Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep

140 Radio City Dr
Pekin, IL 61554

Email
Write a Review

16 Reviews of Don Twedell

December 12, 2015

" A Good Experience" - Sparland1

This was the second Jeep Purchase from Matt Fuelberth. I have always hated the process of buying a new car. Matt makes the process more pleasurable so I purchased another vehicle from Uftring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Weber, Matt Fuelberth

August 02, 2015

"Very happy with our new purchase!" - redhair10

We were looking for a newer van, and Matt Fuelberth found us just what we wanted! It was just the right color inside and out, with all the options that we wanted, plus some! The lower mileage was another thing that we were looking for. He and Don Twedell helped us work out a deal with our trade-in. Matt worked with us to explain the many features that the Town and Country has, that we were not familiar with. Then he went out of his way to find out how to clear the phone book on the blue tooth phone system, and cleared it for us. Then, he installed our cell phone contact list and paired our cell phone to the system! He told us that if we needed any help with anything that we couldn't do or figure out, he would help us! Matt is easy to work with, because he knows the vehicles and how they work. Also, he is so easy going, not a bit pushy. Nic Weber helped us out with the title and license and financing. He also explained that we could get an extended warranty for the lifetime that we have the vehicle, instead of just so many years or miles. We felt that that was the best way to go. Everyone was so nice to us. It was a pleasure doing business with them! I would not hesitate to go back for any further purchase. I would recommend Uftring of Pekin to everyone looking for a vehicle, and recommend Matt as their sales consultant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Weber, Matt Fuelberth

July 21, 2015

"I have experience with both the service and sales" - used farmer 1954

I have purchased my last 2 vehicles from Chris Stewart at Uftring in Pekin. I really appreciate his hard work in making the deal work for me on both occasions. He is a good listener of what I want and then made it happen. The same goes for the service dept. I would highly recommend for anyone to go see Chris at Uftring in Pekin. Sincerely, Marc Cowser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Porter, Chris Stewart

July 13, 2015

"great sales team!" - tmcuevas75

We went in knowing pretty much what we wanted and our salesman Kole Bishop was very receptive to us. He didn't try to sell us up into anything just listened and he was probably the best salesperson my wife and I have ever come across. He was attentive, helpful, knowledgeable, and very personable. If you're looking to buy go to Uftrings and personally ask for Kole Bishop, you won't be sorry! The whole team was very good and easy to deal with. We would definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Columbia , Kole Bishop

June 14, 2015

"Almost great service" - Dorado

We are giving only four stars because it took them a while to assist us for a test ride. The first time we drove through the lot, they help us right away. But the second time when we were ready to test and buy, it took them forever to assist us. However, once they started assisting us everything ran smoothly. The manager and the financial service guy were nice and efficient people. Salesman Adam was a very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Weber

June 09, 2015

"Great Buying experience" - Cheryl

Thank you to Matt Fulbirth and Don (General Manager) so knowledgeable about the Jeep product Love Love my JEEP Cherokee and the buying experience with Matt and Don!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fuelberth

May 21, 2015

"1st car best experience! " - M Osegueda

Matt Fuelberth was such a great sales consultant ! He really did a great job in making me and my family comfortable he answered all the questions and concerns we had! We felt welcomed the minute we stepped out of our vehicle! Definitely the best experience I had purchasing my first vehicle! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Weber, Matt Fuelberth

April 10, 2015

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly!" - Phillip Andrews

Duston Griffin was very helpful in finding us what we asked for. He was great with myself and my husband. We always enjoyed working with Craig Columbia on our financing but he was not available to help us that day but assured us Nic Weber would do a good job for us and he did. He worked very hard to get us a good interest rate and a payment we could afford. Thanks to Duston, Nic, and also Don Twedell and Craig. They all made us feel like we were an important customer. We love both our vehicles we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2015

"Made to order" - Doug

I recently ordered a 2015 Dodge Durango exactly the way I wanted it. No other dealership I talked to gave me that option. To my surprise, I took delivery a month sooner than expected. The sales managers, Don Twedell and Steve Porter, treated me with respect and there was never any pressure. The finance manager, Nic Weber, had all the paperwork in order and I was out of his office in less than 15 minutes. My salesman, Ryan Blake, was great to work with throughout the whole buying experience. I would highly recommend visiting Uftring in Pekin if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2015

"BEST CHRYSLER DEALERSHIP IN THE CENTRAL ILLINOIS ARE!" - WAYNE R.

excellent, great, wonderful, a feel good experience, super salesmen, one of the best dealership managers I have had the pleasure to deal with. The new car manager was overwhelming. Thank you Brian T. This was a true and honest feeling I have about UFTRING. If you question my sincerity call me. Steve P. has my number. If you don't give UFTRING-N. PEKIN you will miss the honesty and superb prices they have to offer. Wayne R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Porter, Bryan Thigpen

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler 200

$25,205

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

$36,610

2015 Chrysler 200

$25,375

2015 Chrysler 300

$39,085

2015 Chrysler 200

$29,315

2015 Ram 1500

$37,590

2015 Jeep Compass

$23,975

2015 Jeep Compass

$23,975