About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
15 Reviews of Don Twedell
Filter Reviews By:
redhair10
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very happy with our new purchase!"

We were looking for a newer van, and Matt Fuelberth found us just what we wanted! It was just the right color inside and out, with all the options that we wanted, plus some! The lower mileage was another thing that we were looking for. He and Don Twedell helped us work out a deal with our trade-in. Matt worked with us to explain the many features that the Town and Country has, that we were not familiar with. Then he went out of his way to find out how to clear the phone book on the blue tooth phone system, and cleared it for us. Then, he installed our cell phone contact list and paired our cell phone to the system! He told us that if we needed any help with anything that we couldn't do or figure out, he would help us! Matt is easy to work with, because he knows the vehicles and how they work. Also, he is so easy going, not a bit pushy. Nic Weber helped us out with the title and license and financing. He also explained that we could get an extended warranty for the lifetime that we have the vehicle, instead of just so many years or miles. We felt that that was the best way to go. Everyone was so nice to us. It was a pleasure doing business with them! I would not hesitate to go back for any further purchase. I would recommend Uftring of Pekin to everyone looking for a vehicle, and recommend Matt as their sales consultant!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
used farmer 1954
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I have experience with both the service and sales"

I have purchased my last 2 vehicles from Chris Stewart at Uftring in Pekin. I really appreciate his hard work in making the deal work for me on both occasions. He is a good listener of what I want and then made it happen. The same goes for the service dept. I would highly recommend for anyone to go see Chris at Uftring in Pekin. Sincerely, Marc Cowser

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmcuevas75
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great sales team!"

We went in knowing pretty much what we wanted and our salesman Kole Bishop was very receptive to us. He didn't try to sell us up into anything just listened and he was probably the best salesperson my wife and I have ever come across. He was attentive, helpful, knowledgeable, and very personable. If you're looking to buy go to Uftrings and personally ask for Kole Bishop, you won't be sorry! The whole team was very good and easy to deal with. We would definitely buy from them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kole Bishop

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dorado
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Almost great service"

We are giving only four stars because it took them a while to assist us for a test ride. The first time we drove through the lot, they help us right away. But the second time when we were ready to test and buy, it took them forever to assist us. However, once they started assisting us everything ran smoothly. The manager and the financial service guy were nice and efficient people. Salesman Adam was a very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheryl
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying experience"

Thank you to Matt Fulbirth and Don (General Manager) so knowledgeable about the Jeep product Love Love my JEEP Cherokee and the buying experience with Matt and Don!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M Osegueda
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st car best experience! "

Matt Fuelberth was such a great sales consultant ! He really did a great job in making me and my family comfortable he answered all the questions and concerns we had! We felt welcomed the minute we stepped out of our vehicle! Definitely the best experience I had purchasing my first vehicle! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phillip Andrews
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly!"

Duston Griffin was very helpful in finding us what we asked for. He was great with myself and my husband. We always enjoyed working with Craig Columbia on our financing but he was not available to help us that day but assured us Nic Weber would do a good job for us and he did. He worked very hard to get us a good interest rate and a payment we could afford. Thanks to Duston, Nic, and also Don Twedell and Craig. They all made us feel like we were an important customer. We love both our vehicles we purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doug
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made to order"

I recently ordered a 2015 Dodge Durango exactly the way I wanted it. No other dealership I talked to gave me that option. To my surprise, I took delivery a month sooner than expected. The sales managers, Don Twedell and Steve Porter, treated me with respect and there was never any pressure. The finance manager, Nic Weber, had all the paperwork in order and I was out of his office in less than 15 minutes. My salesman, Ryan Blake, was great to work with throughout the whole buying experience. I would highly recommend visiting Uftring in Pekin if you are in the market for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WAYNE R.
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST CHRYSLER DEALERSHIP IN THE CENTRAL ILLINOIS ARE!"

excellent, great, wonderful, a feel good experience, super salesmen, one of the best dealership managers I have had the pleasure to deal with. The new car manager was overwhelming. Thank you Brian T. This was a true and honest feeling I have about UFTRING. If you question my sincerity call me. Steve P. has my number. If you don't give UFTRING-N. PEKIN you will miss the honesty and superb prices they have to offer. Wayne R.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zb001
9/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

The whole experience was excellant. They were very professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgable of the vehicles. They all had pride in their work. It seems almost no one likes dealerships or the hassle of trading vehicles. I can assure you, that with the guys I worked with, they will get you the absolute best deal they can. They are not looking for the quick sale they are looking to the future business. I will definitely use them again. Thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.