About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
10 Reviews of Don Twedell
Filter Reviews By:
M Osegueda
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st car best experience! "

Matt Fuelberth was such a great sales consultant ! He really did a great job in making me and my family comfortable he answered all the questions and concerns we had! We felt welcomed the minute we stepped out of our vehicle! Definitely the best experience I had purchasing my first vehicle! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phillip Andrews
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly!"

Duston Griffin was very helpful in finding us what we asked for. He was great with myself and my husband. We always enjoyed working with Craig Columbia on our financing but he was not available to help us that day but assured us Nic Weber would do a good job for us and he did. He worked very hard to get us a good interest rate and a payment we could afford. Thanks to Duston, Nic, and also Don Twedell and Craig. They all made us feel like we were an important customer. We love both our vehicles we purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doug
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made to order"

I recently ordered a 2015 Dodge Durango exactly the way I wanted it. No other dealership I talked to gave me that option. To my surprise, I took delivery a month sooner than expected. The sales managers, Don Twedell and Steve Porter, treated me with respect and there was never any pressure. The finance manager, Nic Weber, had all the paperwork in order and I was out of his office in less than 15 minutes. My salesman, Ryan Blake, was great to work with throughout the whole buying experience. I would highly recommend visiting Uftring in Pekin if you are in the market for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WAYNE R.
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST CHRYSLER DEALERSHIP IN THE CENTRAL ILLINOIS ARE!"

excellent, great, wonderful, a feel good experience, super salesmen, one of the best dealership managers I have had the pleasure to deal with. The new car manager was overwhelming. Thank you Brian T. This was a true and honest feeling I have about UFTRING. If you question my sincerity call me. Steve P. has my number. If you don't give UFTRING-N. PEKIN you will miss the honesty and superb prices they have to offer. Wayne R.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zb001
9/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

The whole experience was excellant. They were very professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgable of the vehicles. They all had pride in their work. It seems almost no one likes dealerships or the hassle of trading vehicles. I can assure you, that with the guys I worked with, they will get you the absolute best deal they can. They are not looking for the quick sale they are looking to the future business. I will definitely use them again. Thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dldoom
8/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk"

My wife and I ordered a 2015 Jeep Trailhawk on June 25. We took delivery of the vehicle on August 15, which was sooner than predicted. Our purchasing experience was very pleasant. Chris Stewart "Sales Consultant" took us on a test ride in a 2014 Trailhawk and explained everything about the vehicle. My wife thought about it for a few days and decided she would like to have a new Trailhawk. We received a price that we felt was fair to us and the dealership. We also worked with Steve Porter "General Manager", Don Twedell "Sales Manager", and Craig Columbia "Financial Services Manager. They were all very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. My wife now has 500 miles on the Trailhawk and I have only driven in once, because I begged. She loves the vehicle and we both highly recommend this dealership. Chris Stewart is a great guy to deal with and the dealership environment is very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
badruley
6/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect Fit"

I was in search of a new 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee to replace my 9 year old Honda Civic that I had purchased new back in 2005. I had looked on several dealer lots and didn’t find the right fit till I went over to Uftring. They were the nicest, friendliest group of sales consultants I have ever worked with. I didn’t feel pressured to buy; it was a very causal setting. Since the exact style of vehicle I was looking for with certain options was not on the lot at the time I initial was there they were able to (within a week) find something that met my criteria and budget. They had it shipped over; when I went to test drive the Jeep it felt perfect! The day I went to test drive (Sat.) I was on a short timeline, so they were able to start all the paperwork, lock in the deal and agreed to have me come back on Monday to pick up the vehicle. Very accommodating team and will definitely keep doing business with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gfc0110
5/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied!!!"

I had stopped by the dealership to do a trade, and they didn't have anything on that day. Steve told me he would keep looking, which made me smile!! Two days later I received a phone call that they had found a Dodge Durango. I drove back over and this was the cleanest SUV I had ever seen, considering they had just taken it in on trade the night before. Took the beauty for a test drive, came back to do the paperwork and was in and out within a short amount of time. Awesome group of people to work with!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
catcher23
5/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very pleasurable experience"

I recently purchased a brand new 2014 Dodge Avenger. I was greeted by Austin Street, who was excellent to work with. He answered all my questions that I had, in terms that I could understand. Everyone at Uftrings was very friendly and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable with my decision. I will absolutely recommend Uftrings to other friends and family members for their next purchase of a new/used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Street

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slnelson
4/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership"

My wife and I purchased a car April 2013. we worked with salesman Matt Fuelberth who was very friendly and helpful. Also worked with sales manager Don Twedell. They are both great guys who made our experience a good one. This dealership is top notch and treats their customers very well .We will surely come back .Thanks so much Don & Sandy Nelson ,Pekin,Il.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 10 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.