About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart, Automotive Matchmaker, AutoFair Hyundai
5.0

Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart

Automotive Matchmaker

AutoFair Hyundai

1477 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103

Hello, welcome to dealerrater, my name is Doug Johnson 2016 NH Automotive Consultant of the year. I have been in the automotive industry since 1993. The last several have been as an consultant at Autofair Hyundai. I am the most reviewed advisor at all 8 Autofair stores for 1 reason, I work very hard for my customers (family). Come see why! Cell number is (603)716-0680 I am available anytime. My website is www.salesmanwithaheart.com, or facebook-https://www.facebook.com/dougjohnsonhyundai/

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

123 Reviews of Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart

February 07, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I met one of the best car sales man Doug Johnson who made..."

- tktakacs

I met one of the best car sales man Doug Johnson who made the process of buying a new car very easy and confortable. He was down to earth and didn't push something on me I didn't need/want. Since then, he has come through with his promise of always being there even after the sale. He said to call him about anything and when I did he took care of it the very next day as promised. I would recommend buying a Hyundai and buying it from Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Johnson

January 31, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Doug Johnson at AutoFair Hyundai was extremely honest,..."

- tduell

Doug Johnson at AutoFair Hyundai was extremely honest, courteous, and helpful in our selection and purchase of our 2011 Hyundai Sonata. He was very responsive and helpful with answers to our questions and made our purchase a very pleasant experience. We love the car! Brandi at AutoFair Hyundai was also very friendly and helpful with all the paperwork, registration, etc. Overall, our purchase experience at AutoFair Hyundai was the best in over 30 years of dealing with car dealerships! Many kudos to Doug and the excellent people at AutoFair Hyundai in Manchester, NH!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug / Brandi

January 16, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Doug is not your typical car salesman...he was so much..."

- mjosies78

Doug is not your typical car salesman...he was so much more, phenomenal really! My husband and I went in with a very specific idea of what we wanted and Doug really honored that. Realizing our heart was set on the Sonata Turbo Limited Doug worked his magic to get a deal done in spite of our less than stellar credit. Knowing I was anxious about the whole process Doug made me feel at ease, more of a friend than a car salesman. Less than 24 hours and I have already received a call from Doug to see how we are enjoying our new car. I love getting in my new car knowing where things are and how they work as Doug spent a significant amount of time going over everything with me. I would absolutely recommend AutoFair Hyundai to anyone but more importantly I would recommend Doug Johnson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Johnson

January 09, 2011

Dealership Rating

"As a buyer of a new car for the first time, I couldnt be..."

- lmarcino

As a buyer of a new car for the first time, I couldnt be happier than I am. I was ready to walk away from the prices I was given when negotiating for my 2010 Elantra, when Doug walked over in a pink shirt (my favorite color) and the biggest smile possible. He was not my salesman, but ever since buying this car, he has been my go to man. Oil changes at a discounted price, and being treated as a priorty from the salesman who got no comission off my sale has made me feel like much more than just a customer. His want to help any and every customer, and his willingness to go the extra mile for his customers makes him the BEST salesman you could ever ask for. If your looking for a great car, and a great dealer, one you can trust...ask for DOUG JOHNSON at Hyundai Auto Fair in Manchester. Thank you Doug for all your continued help and service, you are the best and I look forward to dealing with only you... Sincerely, Lynda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Johnson

November 30, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I was in a car accident and my car was totaled. I had to..."

- GOOGLIT

I was in a car accident and my car was totaled. I had to get a new car, AGAIN! I had purchased the last car with Hyundai and with Doug. It went wonderfully and I had stayed in touch with Big D since my original purchase. Doug would follow up with me to make sure everything was going well and just to see how life was going. I knew exactly where I needed to go to get a replacement car. Doug had heard about my accident so he had been keeping an eye out for vehicles he knew I would be interested in. I was going to buy another Hyundai Sonata without a doubt. After being in a major car accident the car kept me safe and I walked away without a scratch. I went to Hyundai 3 times before I purchased my new car. Every weekend I had a date with Big D to look at cars and see which one was the perfect fit. He would call me through out the week to see how I was doing and if there was anything new on the site I saw that I liked. During this whole process Greg M (Gregums) was there to help me out with the finances. He knew I was on a budget and since the accident was unplanned I did not have a lot to put down on such short notice. He worked with me (and the various possible co-signers) every time I thought I found something I liked (which was a lot). Finally I went and drove the new 2011 Hyundai Sonata. I fell in love and the next day I was driving off the lot with one. Doug was patient and helped me every step of the way again. I find him to be another member of my family, and so do my parents who were also very active in my search! Both Greg’s helped me close the deal financially without putting me outside of my budget and I walked away with a great, safe new car, and a great experience. The guys at Hyundai are so helpful and friendly and they go out of their way to try and make your situation work out in the end so everyone can get what they want. Without a doubt I will NEVER buy a car from anyone else other than Doug! Thanks Guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Johnson (Big D), Greg Perrotti (Gregles), Greg Martella (Gregums)

November 29, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Perfect sale !! Doug was awesome and went to bat for us..."

- Silentbob66

Perfect sale !! Doug was awesome and went to bat for us and our way less than perfect credit situation. Showed us everything about our new sonata, set up our Bluetooth, he went over and above to get our deal done! The finance team had to jump through a few hoops too and they did it with a smile as well.....we would recommend Doug to anyone for a fair and honest car deal! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug johnson

November 29, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Everyone at Autofair Hyundai was helpful, respectful, and..."

- debikeefe

Everyone at Autofair Hyundai was helpful, respectful, and comfortable to work with! I did not feel pressured to purchase a vehicle and when I did come back after 3 visits and 6 months of research, Doug Johnson was the perfect salesperson for me to purchase a car from! He was honest, considerate, and truly had my best interests in mind. At the same time, I felt the negotiations were fair and respectful to both parties. I purchased a Hyundai Sante Fe 2009, after owning a Hyundai Elantra 2007 for three years. Having transferred over from Honda's given a change in financial status, I am thrilled to report that the Hyundai is a safe, comfortable, and completely reliable car to drive!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Johnson

November 01, 2010

Dealership Rating

"The staff at Autofair was extremely profesional,..."

- rtomic49

The staff at Autofair was extremely profesional, resourceful and courteous!! They had a deep knowledge of the cars we were looking for and were very helpful in guiding me through my first big purchase after graduating from college!!! I would wholeheartedly recommend this dealership to family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dough Johnson and Greg D. Perrotti

October 08, 2010

Dealership Rating

"This dealership is by far the best dealership I have been..."

- Hawkeyes81

This dealership is by far the best dealership I have been to. From the finance managers all the way to the sales reps the process was easy and fast. I had the pleasure of dealing with Doug Johnson. Doug made the process easy and fun. What impressed me the most about Doug is that he pays attention to the little details that other sales people would over look. Doug went out of his way to make sure that my family and myself were comfortable and taken care of even after the purchase was made. I would recommend that if you are looking for a professional knowledgeable person that will do what ever he can to make sure you get in the car you want call autofair and ask for DOUG. I will be directing every person that needs a new or used car to him. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Johnson

July 17, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Doug Johnson goes above and beyond the call of duty. I..."

- 2red4u

Doug Johnson goes above and beyond the call of duty. I purchased a new Sanfa Fe and has a small issue after having a moon roof installed. The company that Autofair used to install the roof stained my seats. This was no fault of Autofairs mind you. Doug worked very hard with Autofair to have my seats replaced at no cost to me. I can not tell you how happy I am. I would highly recommend Doug for all your sales needs. I have never had a sales person that worked with me to get to the numbers I wanted not the numbers they said I could afford. I will go to Doug for my next Santa Fe. I love my Santa Fe this is number 2. You can't go wrong with Hyundai and Doug Johnson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Johnson

111 - 120 of 123 results