29 Lifetime Reviews

Covert Buick GMC Austin

11750 Research Blvd # D
Austin, TX 78759

(512) 583-3411

Eddie Balderas

at Covert Buick GMC Austin

Contact Me

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Purchase of Buick Verano 2014"
reviewed on 04/15/2014 by daking620
"Excellent customer service , he really went out of his..."
reviewed on 04/05/2014 by augustineso

Video Message

Activity Stream

04/15/2014 Eddie received a new review from daking620

04/05/2014 Eddie received a new review from augustineso

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

29 Reviews of Eddie Balderas

"Purchase of Buick Verano 2014"

daking620

04/15/2014 04:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Eddie Balderas

Eddie Balderas

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Covert Buick GMC Austin:

I experienced the great opportunity of meeting Eddie Balderas and bought a car from him 2014 Verano, the process was very smooth and everything was explained to me on the operation of the car, my wife and I are very pleased with his knowledge and understanding of our needs and we got a great price. I meet my service adviser also and he informed us of how that dept works also told us of our specials with our purchase. The overall experience was great and I look forward to the next purchase. Thanks Eddie!! Alvin Moore 3717 Pine Needle Circle Round Rock, TX 78681 512-246-8307

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Excellent customer service , he really went out of his..."

augustineso

04/05/2014 07:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Eddie Balderas

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Excellent customer service , he really went out of his way to make everything go smooth. We will definitely come back & we will definitely recommend covert to everyone!! Thanks Eddie!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Eddie Balderas Jr."

fbanker10

04/04/2014 09:31 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Eddie Balderas Jr

Eddie Balderas

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Eddie Balderas is an awesome salesman! He was very patient and worked a great deal to get me in my 2012 Cadillac CTS. My husband and I are VERY pleased. We have used Covert several times throughout the years and because of their excellent customer service, we keep coming back! Keep up the great work Eddie!!! Frederica and Don Banker

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Eddie made me buying a super quick. ."

hamidoss

04/04/2014 01:31 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Eddie Balderas

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Covert Buick GMC Austin:

My experience with purchasing a used 2007 Cadillac SRX with Eddie was EXCELLENT.! He is honest, great customer service and very friendly, I would refer anybody to buy a car from him.... thanks a million. ..!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Eddie was very helpful and knowledgeable. He went out of..."

wkreger

04/01/2014 04:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Eddie Balderas

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6
My Review Of Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Eddie was very helpful and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make sure that we got a good price for our trade as well as a good price for the vehicle we purchased. I will be sending people his way.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Covert has great customer service and friendly staff! I..."

Rosales001

03/25/2014 04:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Eddie Balderas

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Covert has great customer service and friendly staff! I will recommend all my friends and family to go see Eddie! I love my new Acadia!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I have bought my last four buicks at Covert and it has..."

jgauna

03/20/2014 01:08 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Eddie Balderas

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Covert Buick GMC Austin:

I have bought my last four buicks at Covert and it has always been a pleasant experience. My salesman, Eddie Balderas, was very helpful in finding the car that was in my price range. He took the time to go over the details of the car and worked hard to get me the most discounts and best price. He also took me to the service department so I could meet the staff and see where I should come to have my car serviced. He is an excellent salesman and I'm glad I had the opportunity to work with him. I would certainly recommend him and the dealership to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Very friendly atmosphere. I was made to feel very..."

sandracphillips

03/20/2014 12:24 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Eddie Balderas

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Very friendly atmosphere. I was made to feel very comfortable, all my question were answered and when it came time for the application , I was assisted with any questions that I didn't understand. ! stated what my budget was to work with and was very pleased with the results I got. my overall visit with this dealer was 100% satisfying. I would refer this particular dealership to my family and friends. I am giving this rating because I was taken very good care of by Mr. Eddie Balderas. As a matter of fact I think he deserves a raise. When my husband and I walked in to the dealership we had no intentions of walking out with a beautiful care. It was off the chain. Thank you so much for your services. Yours truly Sandra phillips

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I would recommend Eddy to everyone, he was professional..."

ione12663

03/19/2014 11:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Eddie Balderas

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Covert Buick GMC Austin:

I would recommend Eddy to everyone, he was professional and patient, answering all my questions and concerns. His customer service was second to none. He is one of the best sale person I have ever work with. So If you need a new or used car call Eddy Balderas!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"When you go to Covert Buick Gmc ask for Eddie he got me..."

lycan2125

03/19/2014 12:04 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Eddie Balderas

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Covert Buick GMC Austin:

When you go to Covert Buick Gmc ask for Eddie he got me what I wanted!I highly recommend Eddie you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
1
1 - 10 of 29 results
Covert Buick GMC Austin Directions

Covert Buick GMC Austin

Overall
4.8
24-Month Rating based on 109 reviews (143 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Buick, GMC, Service Center

Address: 11750 Research Blvd # D
Austin, TX 78759

Phone: (512) 583-3411

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.