About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Eddie Balderas
Eddie Balderas, Sales Consultant, Covert Buick GMC Austin
not yet rated

Eddie Balderas

Sales Consultant

Covert Buick GMC Austin

11750 Research Blvd # D
Austin, TX 78759

Contact Me
Write a Review

33 Reviews of Eddie Balderas

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People "

- Turo

I feel that I was very fortunate to have had Eddie Balderas assist me in picking a vehicle. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond on a lots of things when it came to satisfy the costumer. I will be visiting him again in a few more years and sending over anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. I've been a Buick costumer for sometime and I would have to say that the whole Covert Buick staff are great people. Keep Up The Good Work Covert Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2017

Covert Buick GMC Austin responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Turo! We're so glad that you had a great experience with Eddie and that he was able to exceed your expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!! "

- Lprum27

Eddie Balderas was great! Responded to my first email pronto! We were able to compromise on a reasonable price. I didn't Have the pushy feeling to buy, it was on my terms, and he told me to take my time. I was back the next opening day! Would recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2016

Covert Buick GMC Austin responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! It is great to hear that you and Eddie were able to compromise and come to an agreement regarding your vehicle. Thanks for the five stars!

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Just what we needed..."

- Elliott2016

Eddie was just the person we needed to see. We weren't sure if we would be able to get a car that day but Eddie went hard to work for us. We left the dealership with a car and we didn't have a long wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2016

Covert Buick GMC Austin responded

Elliott, thank you for sharing your review! We're glad to hear Eddie made sure you left in a car you were happy with. If there's anything we can do to improve your future experiences with us please let us know.

May 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"GMC Acadia"

- john1791

Purchased a used GMC Acadia from Covert with Eddie Balderas as the salesman. I am from out-of-state and conducted the transaction over the phone and internet. Mr. Balderas was very professional and a pleasure to do business with and I would definitely do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of Buick Verano 2014"

- daking620

I experienced the great opportunity of meeting Eddie Balderas and bought a car from him 2014 Verano, the process was very smooth and everything was explained to me on the operation of the car, my wife and I are very pleased with his knowledge and understanding of our needs and we got a great price. I meet my service adviser also and he informed us of how that dept works also told us of our specials with our purchase. The overall experience was great and I look forward to the next purchase. Thanks Eddie!! Alvin Moore 3717 Pine Needle Circle Round Rock, TX 78681 512-246-8307

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Balderas

April 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service , he really went out of his..."

- augustineso

Excellent customer service , he really went out of his way to make everything go smooth. We will definitely come back & we will definitely recommend covert to everyone!! Thanks Eddie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Eddie Balderas Jr."

- fbanker10

Eddie Balderas is an awesome salesman! He was very patient and worked a great deal to get me in my 2012 Cadillac CTS. My husband and I are VERY pleased. We have used Covert several times throughout the years and because of their excellent customer service, we keep coming back! Keep up the great work Eddie!!! Frederica and Don Banker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Balderas Jr

April 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Eddie made me buying a super quick. ."

- hamidoss

My experience with purchasing a used 2007 Cadillac SRX with Eddie was EXCELLENT.! He is honest, great customer service and very friendly, I would refer anybody to buy a car from him.... thanks a million. ..!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Eddie was very helpful and knowledgeable. He went out of..."

- wkreger

Eddie was very helpful and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make sure that we got a good price for our trade as well as a good price for the vehicle we purchased. I will be sending people his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Covert has great customer service and friendly staff! I..."

- Rosales001

Covert has great customer service and friendly staff! I will recommend all my friends and family to go see Eddie! I love my new Acadia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (950 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Terrain

$36,515

2017 GMC Terrain

$33,350

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,705

2016 GMC Canyon

$40,990

2016 Buick Verano

$26,985

2016 GMC Canyon

$46,290

2016 GMC Canyon

$40,990

2016 Buick Verano

$25,400