About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
29 Reviews of Eddie Balderas
Filter Reviews By:
daking620
4/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Buick Verano 2014"

I experienced the great opportunity of meeting Eddie Balderas and bought a car from him 2014 Verano, the process was very smooth and everything was explained to me on the operation of the car, my wife and I are very pleased with his knowledge and understanding of our needs and we got a great price. I meet my service adviser also and he informed us of how that dept works also told us of our specials with our purchase. The overall experience was great and I look forward to the next purchase. Thanks Eddie!! Alvin Moore 3717 Pine Needle Circle Round Rock, TX 78681 512-246-8307

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Balderas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
augustineso
4/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service , he really went out of his..."

Excellent customer service , he really went out of his way to make everything go smooth. We will definitely come back & we will definitely recommend covert to everyone!! Thanks Eddie!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fbanker10
4/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Eddie Balderas Jr."

Eddie Balderas is an awesome salesman! He was very patient and worked a great deal to get me in my 2012 Cadillac CTS. My husband and I are VERY pleased. We have used Covert several times throughout the years and because of their excellent customer service, we keep coming back! Keep up the great work Eddie!!! Frederica and Don Banker

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Balderas Jr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hamidoss
4/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Eddie made me buying a super quick. ."

My experience with purchasing a used 2007 Cadillac SRX with Eddie was EXCELLENT.! He is honest, great customer service and very friendly, I would refer anybody to buy a car from him.... thanks a million. ..!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wkreger
4/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Eddie was very helpful and knowledgeable. He went out of..."

Eddie was very helpful and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make sure that we got a good price for our trade as well as a good price for the vehicle we purchased. I will be sending people his way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rosales001
3/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Covert has great customer service and friendly staff! I..."

Covert has great customer service and friendly staff! I will recommend all my friends and family to go see Eddie! I love my new Acadia!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jgauna
3/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I have bought my last four buicks at Covert and it has..."

I have bought my last four buicks at Covert and it has always been a pleasant experience. My salesman, Eddie Balderas, was very helpful in finding the car that was in my price range. He took the time to go over the details of the car and worked hard to get me the most discounts and best price. He also took me to the service department so I could meet the staff and see where I should come to have my car serviced. He is an excellent salesman and I'm glad I had the opportunity to work with him. I would certainly recommend him and the dealership to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandracphillips
3/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly atmosphere. I was made to feel very..."

Very friendly atmosphere. I was made to feel very comfortable, all my question were answered and when it came time for the application , I was assisted with any questions that I didn't understand. ! stated what my budget was to work with and was very pleased with the results I got. my overall visit with this dealer was 100% satisfying. I would refer this particular dealership to my family and friends. I am giving this rating because I was taken very good care of by Mr. Eddie Balderas. As a matter of fact I think he deserves a raise. When my husband and I walked in to the dealership we had no intentions of walking out with a beautiful care. It was off the chain. Thank you so much for your services. Yours truly Sandra phillips

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ione12663
3/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I would recommend Eddy to everyone, he was professional..."

I would recommend Eddy to everyone, he was professional and patient, answering all my questions and concerns. His customer service was second to none. He is one of the best sale person I have ever work with. So If you need a new or used car call Eddy Balderas!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lycan2125
3/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"When you go to Covert Buick Gmc ask for Eddie he got me..."

When you go to Covert Buick Gmc ask for Eddie he got me what I wanted!I highly recommend Eddie you won't be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.