About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Eddie Balderas
not yet rated

Sales Consultant
Covert Buick GMC Austin

11750 Research Blvd # D
Austin, TX 78759

Email
Write a Review

31 Reviews of Eddie Balderas

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Just what we needed..." - Elliott2016

Eddie was just the person we needed to see. We weren't sure if we would be able to get a car that day but Eddie went hard to work for us. We left the dealership with a car and we didn't have a long wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2016

Covert Buick GMC Austin responded

Elliott, thank you for sharing your review! We're glad to hear Eddie made sure you left in a car you were happy with. If there's anything we can do to improve your future experiences with us please let us know.

May 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"GMC Acadia" - john1791

Purchased a used GMC Acadia from Covert with Eddie Balderas as the salesman. I am from out-of-state and conducted the transaction over the phone and internet. Mr. Balderas was very professional and a pleasure to do business with and I would definitely do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of Buick Verano 2014" - daking620

I experienced the great opportunity of meeting Eddie Balderas and bought a car from him 2014 Verano, the process was very smooth and everything was explained to me on the operation of the car, my wife and I are very pleased with his knowledge and understanding of our needs and we got a great price. I meet my service adviser also and he informed us of how that dept works also told us of our specials with our purchase. The overall experience was great and I look forward to the next purchase. Thanks Eddie!! Alvin Moore 3717 Pine Needle Circle Round Rock, TX 78681 512-246-8307

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Balderas

April 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service , he really went out of his..." - augustineso

Excellent customer service , he really went out of his way to make everything go smooth. We will definitely come back & we will definitely recommend covert to everyone!! Thanks Eddie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Eddie Balderas Jr." - fbanker10

Eddie Balderas is an awesome salesman! He was very patient and worked a great deal to get me in my 2012 Cadillac CTS. My husband and I are VERY pleased. We have used Covert several times throughout the years and because of their excellent customer service, we keep coming back! Keep up the great work Eddie!!! Frederica and Don Banker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Balderas Jr

April 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Eddie made me buying a super quick. ." - hamidoss

My experience with purchasing a used 2007 Cadillac SRX with Eddie was EXCELLENT.! He is honest, great customer service and very friendly, I would refer anybody to buy a car from him.... thanks a million. ..!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Eddie was very helpful and knowledgeable. He went out of..." - wkreger

Eddie was very helpful and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make sure that we got a good price for our trade as well as a good price for the vehicle we purchased. I will be sending people his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Covert has great customer service and friendly staff! I..." - Rosales001

Covert has great customer service and friendly staff! I will recommend all my friends and family to go see Eddie! I love my new Acadia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I have bought my last four buicks at Covert and it has..." - jgauna

I have bought my last four buicks at Covert and it has always been a pleasant experience. My salesman, Eddie Balderas, was very helpful in finding the car that was in my price range. He took the time to go over the details of the car and worked hard to get me the most discounts and best price. He also took me to the service department so I could meet the staff and see where I should come to have my car serviced. He is an excellent salesman and I'm glad I had the opportunity to work with him. I would certainly recommend him and the dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly atmosphere. I was made to feel very..." - sandracphillips

Very friendly atmosphere. I was made to feel very comfortable, all my question were answered and when it came time for the application , I was assisted with any questions that I didn't understand. ! stated what my budget was to work with and was very pleased with the results I got. my overall visit with this dealer was 100% satisfying. I would refer this particular dealership to my family and friends. I am giving this rating because I was taken very good care of by Mr. Eddie Balderas. As a matter of fact I think he deserves a raise. When my husband and I walked in to the dealership we had no intentions of walking out with a beautiful care. It was off the chain. Thank you so much for your services. Yours truly Sandra phillips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results