About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Eddie Bhatty
Eddie  Bhatty, Finance Manager, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Eddie Bhatty

Finance Manager

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

754 Reviews of Eddie Bhatty

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ramguy"

- Waynram

Leo was pleasent , he knew what he was doing he was so knowledgeable about the cars he took good care of us definitely recommend it to friends and family and I will be back in 3 years thank you and good job best experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cronin, Leo Clarance

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lizamajeep"

- mario723

Outadtanging service by Leo & Eddie , very helpful with everything, made a smooth transaction an couldn't have asked for a better place to come an get my first jeep. Highly recommend and also thank you Tim you guys are the best sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cronin, Leo Clarance

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Service!"

- Nancy O

After a lot of internet research, I was ready to buy when I walked into Colonial Hudson. I feeI I got the best price possible on my new vehicle and that my trade in was fair. The people were super nice and went above and beyond to make this transition as easy as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Tedesco, Valerie Santos

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with purchase"

- Adnan

Great customer service, staff is very friendly and take you through the whole process step by step. If help needed would recommend talking to Eddie very friendly guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Worth

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Jeep#1

This is my first car I've bought at colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. The people at the dealership are fun to work with and everybody at the dealership made my experience the best one till yet that I will never forget. I am Rodney's first customer since he started working the day I bought my jeep. They made the process very easy and smooth and I will definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Egeland , Rodney Leach

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- AB

Great customer service - I would buy from here again! Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We did our research and it was priced equal to all of the other places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Clarance

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upside down to Brand new"

- Jring267

I can not say enough about the excellent service at Colonial Dodge. Leo and Eddie really made the car buying process easy for us! We needed to trade in a vehicle that our family has our grown and had a lot to pay off for our trade. The team worked hard to get us into the vechile we wanted at a payment we felt comfortable paying. Never did we think we would own a brand new car...but thanks to Leo and Eddie and the great sales team at colonial we do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Clarance

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Fan1995

Great service! Really worked hard to get me what I wanted. Eddie and Leo were amazing and always kept me up to date with the steps regarding my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Clarance

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good to Go"

- AF3008

This is my second truck purchase through Colonial. The dealership is a cramped with new and used vehicles that spills over to an adjacent strip of land where they house even more inventory. The staff is generally friendly and will probably not creep you out like other dealers might. Valerie is was affable front of the house and proved to be a good apologist for the several administrative delays that I experienced this time around. Nicholas was my salesperson. His humorous low-maintenance style was pleasant with which to work. The sale transaction was a little balky, a bit inconvenient, but not terrible. Eddie, ultimately proved to be the grease that got the gears to finally click; a very efficient and kind gentleman. If they had the right vehicle in stock, then I would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Durango"

- dhoffman19

I had a great experience with this dealership. No high pressure sales tactics and they were always up front with me. Nick Mazzone was very helpful and went the extra mile with a loaner when my insurance company screwed up the paperwork and delayed delivery of my new car,. I would definitely buy or lease here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 754 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$24,831

2016 Chrysler 200

$24,999

2016 Chrysler 200

$24,117

2016 Chrysler 200

$32,614

2016 Chrysler 200

$24,735

2016 Ram 2500

$53,645

2017 Dodge Durango

$42,888

2017 Dodge Durango

$41,623