About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Bhatty.
Eddie Bhatty
Eddie  Bhatty, Finance Manager, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Eddie Bhatty

Finance Manager

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

English English

Contact Me

774 Reviews of Eddie Bhatty

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!"

- Allison Dangoia

Amazing customer service, fast, professional, and personable. Eddie and Leo met my every need and helped me find the best car for me. Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Clarance

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Otavio508

Leo and eddie were very helpful and convenient to work with. Made the hassle of buying a vehicle very easy. Not your typical car dealer. Very likely to recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Clarance

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and service"

- Chris T

I was in the market for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and being new to the area, Colonial was the nearest dealer. I went to browse the inventory and literally stumbled upon Jerell. He couldn't have been more friendly and helpful without the least bit of pressure. Eddie was very personable and also a pleasure to deal with. I couldn't be more pleased and would absolutely recommend Colonial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerell Difuvio

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service above and beyond"

- Jeff O

I was referred to Colonial by a friend who said that they are the best dealership around, and who has purchased many vehicles from them over the years. Based on that stellar recommendation, I decided to go to Colonial even though there are other dealers closer to me. David Worth was just outstanding and gave us an excellent price. There was difficulty placing the order and there were production problems, all of which were not the dealer's fault, but Chrysler's. David worked through them all every step of the way including contacting Chrysler corporate directly, and expediting delivery. When the car finally arrived, he even went to the RMV to get special electric vehicle plates for me. His knowledge of the process and the technical details of the car was amazing. He was just so great to work with. Eddie Bhatty gave us a very good price on an extended warranty, and was a pleasure to deal with. Finally, Valerie was very knowledgeable about the electric vehicle incentives and gave us the links to the state and Federal websites to apply to. Mine was only the 2nd hybrid/electric vehicle they had sold, so I was impressed with their depth of knowledge. I would recommend Colonial without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Worth, Valerie Santos

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- LoveRam

I have bought two vehicles from this dealer, one being a VW and I am so pleased with the service and professionalism from the service department. Highly recommend dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Egeland

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure!$"

- Aunilee

I keep coming back, because they keep treating me right!! Eddie is amazing! Leo was very helpful! Thank you Colonial for my 3rd Jeep!!!! I love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cronin, Leo Clarance

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Lisa M

Nick was really great to work with as I was looking to buy my first Jeep vehicle. He made the process very easy and straightforward without any surprises. I visited the dealership on a weekend and he kept in contact for the next couple days before I picked it up (based on my schedule). I would definitely recommend Nick and the team at Colonial to my family and friends. Tim was great to work with in terms of coming to a reasonable deal for the value of my trade-in vehicle. Eddie helped with the financial piece on the day I picked it up. He was very personable and made the final process easy as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly dealership wtih nice prices"

- AJD

I shopped the local Dodge dealers, settling on Colonial. They had a great price for the SUV I wanted but most importantly, had great customer service. Leo in Sales was great to work with. We had several conversations prior to my initial visit. When I finally visited the dealership, the car I was hoping to test drive was upfront and ready! On the financing side, Eddie was very well organized throughout the process. It's important to note that I was a very informed buyer going into this process. I knew what I wanted and what I was willing to pay/finance. In other words I did my homework which contributed to a smooth buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Clarance

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service for new Jeep purchase"

- Ajc153

Leo at Colonial was very helpful and made my experience with buying a new Jeep very pleasant. The fsae and business mangers were also very friendly and helpful. I never felt pressured to buy. The whole process was awesome and I give kudos to the staff at Colonial

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cronin, Leo Clarance

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica"

- Aaron T

Steve did an excellent job throughout the process. Very professional, courteous and caring for our needs. We had fairly specific needs for the options on the vehicle, and although they had very few in stock he was very persistent and within a few days he had located one for us out of state and had it brought in. After the sale, and excellent and thorough job explaining all the features on delivery. Eddie made the paperwork process painless as well, for financing and sale. They are upfront about all the costs including the doc fee, and there was no pressure to buy extra items or services and no hidden charges. I would recommend this dealer and specifically Steve and Eddie to my family, friends and co-workers without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Egeland

1
...
1 - 10 of 774 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$42,188

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,331

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,620

2016 Chrysler 200

$21,677

2016 Chrysler 200

$29,999

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,199

2017 Dodge Durango

$42,388

2016 Dodge Challenger

$36,999