Emma Allen
Emma Allen at Lombard Ford
Refer Me

Emma Allen

ESP Sales

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me
5.0
276 Reviews
5.0

276 Reviews

Write a Review

276 Reviews of Emma Allen

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience working with Emma and Lombard Ford, she answered every question I had and promptly provided the paperwork. While Florida residents have limited options for obtaining Ford Protect, I think More

by SteveP
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Echoing others here, I have purchased my 3rd ESP thru Emma at Lombard Ford. It is always a pleasure to work with such a professional, organized and NICE individual like Emma. Another wonderful experience More

by crg
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience, dealing with Emma! Very knowledgeable, quick response time. I would give her a 10+ if I could! AND….you can’t beat their prices! Thanks Emma! More

by mcrumb277
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased my 3rd Premium CARE from Lombard on line with Emma She is great and very professional More

by Baitcamp2001
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emma Allen has provided me with exceptional service when I have purchased extended warranties for my family's Ford vehicles. Not only does she provide professional guidance about what plan to purchase that More

by stmtyler
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Customer service is excellent and I am very impressed with the treatment I received. More

by jlclmrep
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time that Emma Allen has assisted me with an ESP Ford extended warranty purchase. What is most noteworthy is that I live in North Carolina and purchased my Lincoln’s locally to where I More

by bob.weiss
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you so much Mr. Weiss. Emma is a great employee and is certainly very knowledgeable with the Ford Extended Service Plans. She loves what she does and it shows with all her happy customers. Thank you much for your continued patronage to Lombard Ford. Have a wonderful evening! Rob Lombard President Lombard Ford Inc./ Lombard Ford Warranty’s

Mar 05, 2024

bob.weiss responded

Outstanding employee!

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new car, Rob was wonderful and helped me through the whole process. For years we’ve bought our cars through Lombard Ford and have always had them serviced there. Everyone in all departments More

by jtibbets
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

A big THANK YOU for all your years of buying and servicing here at Lombard Ford. Always grateful for your business. Enjoy that vehicle and stay safe out there on the road. Your friends at Lombard Ford

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have worked with Emma in the past, great experience every time! Quick fast service, and a great price. More

by Bob K
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I truly enjoy taking my truck to Lombard as all the workers treat you like family and are always willing to do what's necessary to make sure their customers are completely satisfied with there work. I More

by Stu
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

You're certainly a pleasure to assist Stu. We appreciate any referrals you make on our behalf. Your friends at Lombard Ford

1
...

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $32,800
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,988
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Smoke Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,030
2024 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,830
2024 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,988
2021 Ford F-150
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,679
2022 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive