About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Farhad Ansari
Farhad Ansari, Sales Associate, Florida Fine Cars Hollywood
5.0

Farhad Ansari

Sales Associate

Florida Fine Cars Hollywood

1015 South State Road 7
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Farhad Ansari

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!!!"

- Chloejaf

Thank you Farhad John Ansari, and Zee el Habashi for helping me with my new car purchase! You are all very friendly and professional, and I appreciate the time you've spent helping me select the right car! I highly recommend Farhad John for anyone looking for a car. He's definitely the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Solano, Zee El-Habashy

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Service"

- Mario S

Never met a friendlier set of people in other dealership. Despite having the smallest selection of cars for this company, the Hollywood location has great cars. They were flexible and helpful the entire day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Contreras, Adrian Alejo, Stanley Serpas

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service!!!"

- Dianet976

John Ansari., Stanley Serpas,Zee el habashi and Adrian alejo were all so. Helpful and understanding. John wa truly a blessing. He contacted me several times to show me different options!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Used Car"

- DavidReyes

I would reccomend visiting Florida Fine Cars (Hollywood) and asking for John Ansari or Adrian Alejo to help find you a new/new to you used vehicle! They are the friendlist guys out there! I worked mainly with John and he went above and beyond to help me find my perfect car. He travelled with me to their Miami location to look at MANY different possibilities. I was super indecisive and he was very accommodating--running to the lot a multitude of times to bring various vehicles for me to look over/drive. The last car he brought from the lot was a spontaneous suggestion based on what he thought met my criteria. It was an option I had not even considered and it turned out it fit me perfectly. After a long day, with the help of Allan Solano, a patient Financial Manager who talked me through all the scenarios I could come up with, and Elias Contreras, the awesome Sales Manager, I walked out with a car that exceeded my expectations. They gave me a great deal and I love my new (to me) vehicle! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Solano, Elias Contreras, Adrian Alejo

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- John

John Ansari, Stanley, and Zee Al Habashi, conducted outstanding service when selling me a used vehicle. That service was professional and courteous. Lastly, I will highly recommend their service to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee El-Habashy , Stanley

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with. "

- Adam

John Ansari was a great salesman. He did not try to sell me just any car. He listened to what I wanted and found me the car I wanted. He knew I wanted a car with a clean vehicle history and sorted through the inventory to find one. He also helped me get the dealership to tint the Windows. Jorge Alonzo was a big help with my registration. I am a military member and he went out of his way to get the exemption forms required to save me money. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Alonzo, Zee El-Habashy

July 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We got a great vehicle with outstanding service. "

- Robert and Cindy

John Ansari and Zee Habashi provided us with a great experience getting our vehical and went above and beyond to make us happy with our investment. The dealership has a top notch inventory. This is our second car we bought here and it won't be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee El-Habashy

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great Experience"

- Verlan Xxxxxx

Farhad Ansari (John) and Adrian Alejo provided great customer service. The worked to ensure that all my questions were answered before I came in to finalize everything. We text back and forth and they were very pleasant. Ask for either or both when you visit and you won't be disappointed . Rodney - I believe he was the one responsible for the upkeeping of the cars was very straightforward with me and made sure that I left there smiling. Elias Contereras the Sales manager made sure that the final cracks were covered and the two issued I had were addressed . Go this route and you will have an experience like mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Contreras , Adrian Alejo, Rodney

May 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"5 Stars for Florida Fine Cars! "

- Avatara420

FL Fine Cars is an excellent dealership. The dealers are friendly, knowledgable, and extremely helpful. My dealer was Fahrad Ansari; he goes by John. He was so great! He helped me every step of the way to help me find the perfect car. I felt that I could trust his advice and I left feeling great about my 2013 Hundai Sonata. If you visit this dealership, you will be in the right hands with John. I guarantee that you'll have a great experience and I highly recommend this place if you're looking for a used car in nearly perfect condition for a really awesome price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Solano, Zee El-Habashy

May 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experienc"

- EBeauty

The moment I walked into the dealership, I was greeted by John. He was professional, patient and extremely helpful. In addition to that, he was very informative. He answered all of my inquiries and even went the extra mile to inform on the things I should know. He also worked through the process as quickly as possible. I would definitely recommend this salesman and dealership to anyone whose in the process of purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (722 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,999

2013 Honda Odyssey

$17,499

2015 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$13,999

2011 Honda Pilot

$14,999

2014 Ford F-150

$25,499

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$18,499

2013 MINI Cooper

$14,499

2016 Audi Q3

$26,977