About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Floyd Roberts.
Floyd Roberts
Floyd Roberts, Sales Manager, Off Lease Only Palm Beach
5.0

Floyd Roberts

Sales Manager

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Contact Me
Call
Email

209 Reviews of Floyd Roberts

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car, Great Price, Great Service"

- DavidP

I was greeted with a friendly greeting by at least 3 different people before I had even gotten inside,  This kind of thing really sets the tone for a good experience.  Tyrone, my Sales Rep, was excellent and went above and beyond to give the great Off Lease Only (OLO) experience I've heard about.  He explained the whole process quickly and clearly.  During my test drive, my car (trade) was appraised quickly and they matched Car Max's offer.  I felt I got top dollar for my car without having to deal with all the hassles of private sales or going back to Car Max to get my check to use it at OLO.  I had to take a few of days to decide so the GSM, Floyd said take your take time and he followed up with me as a true professional in any industry would.  Tyrone patiently followed up with me every so often until I was ready to close the deal. The F&I, Chughtai, had me in and out driving off the lot in my new 2014 335i GT  (only 27100 miles) about an hours time!!  I couldn't have scripted a better experience. Great Job OLO (Tyrone, Floyd, and Chughtai) for showing the way car selling and customer service should be. Currynice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Caswell, Kashif Chughtai

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael (Mike) Kats. David Can Fleet. Floyd Roberts"

- Rafael R.

The staff at Off Lease Only at Palm Beach went above and beyond to get the car I saw online. Mike Katz, Floyd Roberts, and David Can Fleet helped us get the vehicle with exceptional customer service, even when the first one we found didn't work out for us financially. To top it off, they bid us a good farewell with an amazingly fast paperwork process once we were given the okay from the financing company. Definitely gonna go to these three again when I want to purchase another vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Rafael, Thank you SO much for your business and for the kind Off Lease Only review. Your feedback is highly appreciated and is right on point with our main objective, exceptional customer service! It's encouraging to hear that your purchase experience with Michael and our Team was so outstanding! We hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us your loyal business for years to come. Our satisfied customers are our best advertisement. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you safe travels in your new ride - and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recomendado al 100%"

- Ray

Gran Vehículo hemos obtenido gracias al profesionalismo del personal y de los excelentes carros que venden al mejor precio del mercado! Mil gracias Claudia (sales person, Floyd Roberts (GM)& Robert Gram (finance ) por su excelente atención Christian Caceres

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gramm, Claudia Bermudez

Sep 18, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Estimado Ray, Gracias tanto por su impresionante revisión de Off Lease Only y por ser un cliente leal ! Agradecemos su tiempo y el esfuerzo extra que se necesita para proporcionar sus comentarios. Estamos tan contentos de oír que haya disfrutado de su experiencia con Claudia y nuestro groupo, y esperamos que se sentía como parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra ubicación Palm Beach. Los propietarios empezaron este negocio con 2 coches y sus ahorros de la vida y han crecido a la mayor concesionario de automóviles usados independiente de la nación. Esto ha sucedido por dos razones por preocupar antes, durante y después de la venta y ahorrandole miles en su coche de sus suenos. Gracias por su negocio por eligir Off Lease Only como sudestino de coche usado ! Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente – Robin En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Patty Fitz

OLO's professional, friendly and courteous staff made my car buying experience a very pleasant one. Floyd, the GM made arrangements to transport the vehicle I was interested in to my mechanic for inspection before I purchased it which alleviated any fears I had regarding buying a used car. As it turned out, the car was perfect for the exception of the tires. Floyd was happy to purchase four brand new ones for me! Christian, finance guy, worked with me on the numbers to get me where I needed to be in terms of payments. And last but not least, Cliff, my sales rep. What can I say? He went above and beyond to ensure that all went smoothly from the time I stepped on the lot til the time I drove off in my new (previously owned) car! If you are in the market for a car, I would not shop anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Patty, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly Suprised "

- Kfoslo

We just purchased a new vehicle from OLO and are we are super pleased with the experience. After hearing questionable reviews and remarks we decided to check it out ourselves because we couldn't ignore the fact that their prices were significantly lower than any place else. Our salesman, Patrick, listened to what we wanted and directed us to our options. There was nothing pushy about his approach and certainly not overbearing. The fact you can look at the car yourself and take a test drive without anyone there takes off the pressure. We also had a great experience with Mike A, our finance manager. We felt like he really had our best interest and while working out the numbers gave us reliable advice versus just selling us a car. Mike listened to what we needed and got us to where we could wall away feeling excited about our new purchase and confident that we made a good deal. The set up in OLO was a little different in terms of the process of finding your vehicle....it is like an assembly line and quite a lot happening all around you, but it works and it helped get us into the vehicle we wanted. We also were introduced to the manager Floyd and had a great experience with him as well, making the whole experience feel positive and our selection confidently. We will definitely visit OLO in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Fidelis, Mike Atieh

Aug 17, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Kfoslo, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your first experience with Off Lease Only. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We also appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Patrick, Mike, and Floyd was so positive. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales team "

- Rhonda Kaelbel

Thank you, Geni and Floyd, for helping me with the purchase of my BMW X3. I came unprepared and you guys help make the sale happen. It was will worth the drive. The superior service for client satisfaction is greatly appreciated. I cannot thank you guys enough, keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry (Geno)** Bullard, Stauch Wolf , Jerry

Aug 17, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Rhonda, We’re thrilled to hear that you car buying experience with Geno and our Team was so outstanding, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. Thank you so much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your nearly new BMW X3! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Sebastien

Great service and very good deals! Juan was very pleasant and nice. Christian worked with us to accommodate our budget. Good location to get a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Sebastien, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Juan and Christian was so pleasant. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new ride. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- AlfaVergara

I think this was my first awesome experience purchasing a vehicle. Roan is awesome, not pushy, always making sure I had what I needed not rushing me. This place is great you look up the vehicle you like and you get a free car-fax report and you are able to see all reports on vehicle, you pick the car and then get to test drive it alone and I actually felt a little vibration and one of the gentlemen not even working with me said let me drive it. He drove it saw it was a problem with tire and they sent me to a pep boys for a new tire. It is a like any purchase a semi lengthy and I am diabetic, I cannot go without eating for too long and they had food cooking all day and drinks to cool off. Everyone is hands, I am bringing my daughter and I have already referred several friends. Also, want to thank Alex who was the first sales man I worked with and its was because his attention to me that I went back and Roan took over and he is amazing. Thank you Roan :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear AlfaVergara, Thank you SO much for your business and for the kind Off Lease Only review. Thanks also for the 5-star rating. Your feedback is highly appreciated and is right on point with our main objective, excellent customer service! It's delightful to hear that your purchase experience with Roan and our Team was so outstanding! We hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us a loyal customer. Our satisfied customers are our best advertisement. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride - and we look forward to serving you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Kimberlyrolston

Our salesperson, Ted Tuchack, is the best! He is very knowledgeable and truly takes care of your needs. We have purchased all of our vehicles though Ted Tuchack and would continue to do so in the future. Thanks Ted and Off Lease Only!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Tuchak, Joel Moskowitz

Aug 08, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Kimberlyrolston, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Ted and the Palm Beach team during your visit. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best stock ever!! "

- Cesar Sandoval

Thousands of options available and really good quality based on price year and milleage. Also very pro financial department... You get options and they help you to take the smartest desition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Cesar, Thank you for your Off Lease Only review! We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience during your visit to our new Palm Beach location. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results

Dealership Inventory (940 Vehicles)

2013 INFINITI G37

$17,999

2013 Kia Sorento

$12,999

2014 Subaru Impreza

$13,999

2013 Audi A6

$20,999

2016 Dodge Journey

$14,999

2015 Audi RS 5

$49,999

2013 BMW 335i

$19,999

2014 Lexus GS

$23,999