About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Floyd Roberts
Floyd Roberts, Sales Manager, Off Lease Only Palm Beach
5.0

Floyd Roberts

Sales Manager

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Call
Email

183 Reviews of Floyd Roberts

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Ciclopz2kw

The salesman did a great job with providing me with a test drive, and knowledge about the vehicle. I would recommend him to future customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rainer Kania, Martin Reid

May 29, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Ciclopz2kw, Thank you so much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience with our Team, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to future customers. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful, and easy. "

- Chantelinaespinoza

Totally recommend any buyer, regardless new or experienced to go through either Don or Floyd. Both helped me tremendously buying my first car ever, and leaving with an amazing steal. Ira in finance really helped to explain details thoroughly for me as a first time buyer also. So grateful and excited for my new car! Thanks Palm Beach off lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald (Don) Myers, Ira Kaplan

May 25, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Chantelinaespinoza, We’re thrilled to hear that Don and Floyd were able to make your first car buying experience so pleasurable. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to many others, as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Floyd, Chung, and Mike. 10 STAR SERVICE all the way."

- larry111

Floyd, Chung, and Mike. If there could be a "DREAMTEAM" at Offlease Only, it would be these guys. Fast courteous and professional from start to finish. They made my car buying experience the best that I've EVER had. ...HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOING TO SEE THESE GUYS. THANKS Floyd Roberts, Mike Atieh, Chung Chang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chung Chang, Mike Atieh

May 17, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear larry111, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Your feedback is highly appreciated and is right on point to our main objective, excellent customer service! Thank you also for giving us a 5-star rating. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience with Floyd, Mike and Chung. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Goid experience. They got the job done!"

- Sed_B

Off lease only is the best car lot i have ever been to. There isnt any salesmen swarming you soon as you hit the lot. I niw see why they ARE THE NATIONS USED CAR DESTINATION! My next car will most definitely come from there also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia Bermudez, Rainer Kania

May 17, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Sed_B, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star review! We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience with our Team, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cliff off lease only"

- Pittsburgh

My experience today at offlease only was great!! Cliff Davis my salesman was awesome!! He didn't beat around the bush. He got a quick understanding of what I was looking for and he found it fast. Cliff was very trustworthy and knowledgeable.. Ira my finance guy was quick and got me to the price point I was comfortable at without pulling my arm. I definitely recommend anyone who is looking to buy a car without the pressure I recommend going to Offlease only and asking for Cliff Davis..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Pittsburgh, Thank you so much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We’re thrilled to hear that your sales experience with Cliff and Ira was so awesome! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales experience "

- Cfb5038

This was such an easy process. No hassle and Garret was extremely professional and attentive. Found the cars I wanted to check out and I was able to go home with my top pick. Garret explained everything in detail and was very knowledgeable. This is my second car from off lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Stevens

Apr 27, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Cfb, We are glad that you had an excellent and professional treatment from our Sales Rep, Garrett Stevens. We’re happy that he was able to address your purchasing needs and that met your specifications on your second purchase . Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. Thank you for your repeat business, and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OFF lease only is the best of the best car dealerships."

- Ali Rose 1331

OFF lease not only give me my dream car, but also great customer service with above and beyond service. I'm so glad I made the choice doing business with off lease only and I'm happy with my BMW... Thank you all. Great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Ali , We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that our Team provided you the best dealer experience! Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Congratulations on your new BMW. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Off Lease Only a Godsend!"

- Cheryl

My husband and I have just purchased our 2nd car from Off Lease Only. Our daughter & husband, and granddaughter have also bought cars there. We all have had the fortunate experience of working with very kind, knowledgeable people. Floyd Roberts, Don Myers, Mike Atieh and David Sissenwein. Everyone went over and beyond in helping us with our purchases. These gentlemen are truly a credit to the company. We were treated like we were the only ones in the building, when in fact they were very busy!! We have recommended Off Lease Only to many others and will continue to do so. While we have had such a wonderful experience with the ones I have mentioned, I'm sure everyone who works there is just as nice. It's their philosophy to treat everyone with kindness and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Martin Reid was awesome "

- Redbull1

I am usually very nervous about the whole car buying thing. From the second I got there I was welcomed in graciously. Martin showed me the car I picked out online. I never felt any pressure from him or anyone else during the process of financing/title/tags etc. will definitely be back and recommend! John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent "

- amstermarie

i was originally upset that they would not take my bank draft , however Floyd Roberts got in touch with me and set me up with comparable financing. the final number actually turned out to be a little lower :) they were able to do allot of the information stuff over the phone. then jhon was a great salesman and finished the deal we test drove the car, unlike other dealers we took the car out all alone with no time limit. we even drove thru mcdonalds to get the kids some food . then we came back and finalized all the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhon Vargas

Apr 21, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Amstermarie, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (892 Vehicles)

2013 INFINITI M37

$19,999

2013 Audi A6

$20,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$23,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$23,999

2013 Porsche Panamera

$42,999

2013 Lexus LS

$32,999

2015 Audi S5

$41,999

2013 INFINITI M37

$20,999