About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Floyd Roberts
Floyd Roberts, Sales Manager, Off Lease Only Palm Beach
5.0

Floyd Roberts

Sales Manager

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Call
Email

197 Reviews of Floyd Roberts

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy if you're a first time buyer"

- College Student

Everyone I dealt with at Off Lease Only told me everything like it is. I asked the right questions and I received the correct answers, even the questions I did not know to ask was explained to me step by step. I definitely recommend any young college student looking to purchase a used car as their first investment to begin building true credit to go to Off Lease Only. Special thank you to Michael Katz, Rainer Kania, and Floyd Roberts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rainer Kania, Michael Katz

Jul 17, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear College Student, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- Pooh

This was my first experience with Off Lease Only Palm Beach . I learned of them through searching the net for a particular vehicle I was looking for, and they happened to have a potential "Keeper" for me. I was very apprehensive at first, not knowing anyone at the dealer. I can't say enough about Geno as my sales contact. He was outstanding. No slick sales gimmicks, no pressure, no attempts at manipulative xxxxx. Just great, accomodating service. I ended up purchasing the vehicle I was interested in, for a price that I was comfortable with. No hassles. Just civil, relaxed negotiations. Geno went above and beyond when I had questions about carafax info. Unbelievable! Gave me complete peace of mind, which we all know, is close to priceless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry (Geno)** Bullard

Jul 12, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Pooh, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We also appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Geno was so positive. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. We look forward to serving you for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience. "

- Shaunb

What an amazing experience. Cliff Davis was the man. My family has purchased 5 cars from off lease and will purchase more to come. Love Floyd Roberts was great to work with also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Shaunb, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We also appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Cliff was so positive. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We look forward to serving you and your family for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"It was great"

- Jmc

Mike Katz was great. He talk to us all the way Thur . Told us step by step how everything works in the car and the dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Hawkins, Michael Katz

Jul 06, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Jmc, Thank you for your Off Lease Only review! We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed a great Off Lease Only experience with Michael, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Accommodating!"

- ZaharaFord

Kenan superseded the expectations of a car salesman🏆 He made sure that the cars we looked at were right for me and our budget. He was readily available and accessible throughout the entire process. We took longer than usual to purchase my car because we wanted the perfect fit and Kenan stuck in there and never got tired! He puts in a lot of extra time with his customers and has a knack for multitasking without being gone too long. He thinks of everything and even does additional research for you. Off Lease should be honored to have such a Top-Grade employee🏅 In addition, Floyd - General Manager, went above and beyond to make sure that we we got the right car and that we were satisfied with our purchase. It was definitely VIP service 👌🏽 Rainer, in finance, was very pleasant and Nick & Brian (insurance) were also very helpful and accommodating! The other employees were very friendly as well, we felt like family during our time there 😊 Thanks Off Lease & an even Bigger Thank You to Kenan 👏🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren, Rainer Kania , Nick & Brian - Insurance

Jun 27, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Zahara, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru purchase on 6/16/17"

- Scon9592

CJ was very helpful. I first contacted him on the phone a few days before the purchase, i worked with him for a couple days to organize the event. I was coming from ocala, fl to palm beach to buy this car. I wanted a Subaru and it was the best deal in my price range. He made sure it went well. Thanks so much cj! I am very happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Scon, We can’t thank you enough for making the trip all the way from Ocala, FL , just to do business with us. We’re truly honored, and we thank you SO much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We really appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees and no stress of haggling price. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with CJ, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience"

- HLG

Geno was excellent. Very accommodating, knowledgeable and responsive. I was a little overwhelmed with the dealship when I arrived but they quickly told me how everything worked and everything went seemlessly after that. Even the GM jumped in to help and ensure my purchase was fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry (Geno)** Bullard

Jun 16, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear HLG, We really appreciate your business and we are happy that your Car Purchasing experience was so positive. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Geno and Floyd, were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. Thank you for sharing your experience; we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it. Please come visit us soon again!! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Firstcarformydaughter

The sales person, Jordon, was very helpful and professional. Christian in finance was quick and efficient. Overall experience was a good one. Would recommend this dealership. Total hours spent from beginning to end was just over three hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Batts, Christian Rivera

Jun 15, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Firstcarformydaughter, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review on our dealership! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with our team of sales and finance. We will be sharing this review between our work team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it seems that we reached that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!!"

- wells,dale7

Great Service! The staff was Friendly, Accommodating, and Courteous! I am very happy with my service and vehicle. I will let all my family and friends know of the wonderful service I received!! KUDOS to Carter, Gary, and Floyd!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carter Louis, Gary Wertman

Jun 15, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Wells, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. Thank you for recommending to friends and family, and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- Adrianna

The dealership was amazing Geno was stellar, and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks Off Lease Only! Will definitely be shopping with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Adrianna, Thank you for your business and kind review on Geno ! It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d repeat again. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results

Dealership Inventory (956 Vehicles)

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$23,999

2014 Porsche Panamera

$53,999

2013 INFINITI G37

$19,999

2015 Audi A5

$27,999

2014 INFINITI Q60

$20,999

2013 Kia Sorento

$12,999

2013 BMW Z4

$26,999

2014 Subaru Impreza

$14,999