About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Busaca.
Gary Busaca
Gary Busaca, Finance Manager, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Gary Busaca

Finance Manager

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me
Contact Me

41 Reviews of Gary Busaca

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- AlnSherry

From start to finish the entire experience was swift, professional and truly a pleasure. The entire staff was awesome! Would definitely recommend anybody in the market for a new car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lofthouse , Greg Cox

Sep 25, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, AlnSherry! We are thrilled to hear your experience was so enjoyable! It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman, very easy transaction. "

- Jenn G.

Came in looking at a car, came back later in the day without kids to purchase the vehicle. No pressure, easy transaction. Great experience. I would defenitly come back and recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Blaugh

Sep 22, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for your feedback, Jenn! We are delighted to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Elliekharris

Matt was wonderful! He listened to what I wanted and didn't waste my time. It was probably the best buying experience I have had to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lofthouse

Sep 05, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Elliekharris! We are so glad to hear that Matt could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of the 2004 Subaru"

- DW

My husband was dreading purchasing a new car. We purchased one a year ago. The dealer tried to keep us there all day, I had to yell at some one and threaten to cancel to get out of there to eat lunch, etc. So, he was not looking forward to going through this ordeal for his car. Your dealership, and Matt, specifically showed him that purchasing a car can be a pleasant experience that does not require a day at a car dealer. Every one was pleasant, professional, and answered our questions honestly. He joyfully tells others of his experience at your dealership, and is thrilled with his car. Thank you for that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lofthouse

Sep 05, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, DW! We are thrilled to hear Matt and the Wilde Jaguar Sarasota team could help make your husband's experience so enjoyable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2017 Xe Premium"

- bert

I am extremely happy with the purchase of the car for my wife. Taga Sickler is an utmost professional providing me with the necessary information and having extreme patience in showing me a variety of vehicles necessary to make a decision for buying a car. My sense of humor is a cover for my ability to xxxxx and evaluate people I work with. And Taga is one of the best I seen, no BS and honest. The process of closing on the car was as smooth as it can be. From the time Taga took to show the car basics to my wife to the research and financial findings of Gary Busaca. He found a better financial arrangement I had with Pen Federal Credit Union. It also meant I had no more work to do in getting a loan approved. A premium is the encore visiting service you provide. I do not like to bother people too much, but I realize this is Philip 's job. So we are going to have him over and spend some time telling us about the car. Lastly, I was impressed when the Sales Manager?? came out and shook my hand and congratulated me for the purchase. That shows a bit of class. I told them that when I buy my dealership, I would hire them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taga Sickler

Aug 15, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We are glad to hear Taga, Gary, and our sales manager were able to make your time at Wilde Jaguar memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionals, Friendly, Caring Dealership."

- Jim

Very nice group. Zac, Greg & Ken all worked hard to put this used car sale together. They were considerate & very fair. They listen to my objection about the vehicle went out, looked at what i was referring to. The out come was they made it right for me to proceed with the sale. I could not have ask for a better team. Gary in finance did the closing in record time, super nice. I was back on my way home not tired or worn out. I never give a 5 star rating. This was the first time I met them all. This group deserves it. My wife, that does not like car shopping much, told me she is going buy her next car from Ken Lannotti. Thank you all, could not have been a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We are glad to hear Zac, Greg, Ken, and Gary could make your experience easy and memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to working with you again soon!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Time Buying my Jeep!"

- daniel schein

Bryan helped me purchase my Jeep and it was a fantastic experience. This was my first time purchasing from a dealership and Bryan made it seamless and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Bryan Miller

Aug 15, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are glad to hear Bryan was able to make your first time purchasing from a dealership easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUYING AN F-PACE"

- FIRST JAG

Each staff member we had dealings with was courteous, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Finding the cars we wanted to review in the hot sun was no problem and the test drive was very informative. We would definitely highly recommend Wilde Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Smith, Bryan Miller

Aug 08, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, FIRST JAG! We are so glad to hear that the Wilde Jaguar team could help make your experience more enjoyable. We hope to be of service again soon.

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used LX570 purchase"

- ZippStuff

Found a very nice used Lexus LX570 available and decided to drive an hour North to take a look. Started communicating with Robert Martin who was both professional and prompt with all communications. I was not disappointed with either the truck or dealership and left with a fine used truck at a great price. I would highly recommend both Robert and Wilde overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Cox, Robert Martin

Aug 02, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we hope to be of service again soon! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Robert and the rest of our Wilde team could make your experience so enjoyable.

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BILL KIRK represents integrity and quality with experience. "

- WILLIAM ZWICK

I recommend Bill highly. 5 stars. Zak Blaugh is business smart & a positive leader to make things run smoothly & profitably. Wilde should be excited to have such a well-oiled team working strong together for the benefit of all. All deserve 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your Wilde experience, William! We are thrilled that Bill, Zac and the rest of our team could make your time at Wilde so memorable. And you are so right...we are very excited and appreciative to have such a wonderful team! It was an absolute delight to serve you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results