About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Gunar Davidov
Gunar Davidov, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Gunar Davidov

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Gunar Davidov

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Sharon

My sales advisor Gunar was amazing, first time buying a car and it was carefree would highly recommend them!! Car runs great! Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and good prices"

- Kohl J Finley

Gunar helped me get a car and insurance so I could drive it off the lot that day. It was a very good experience, glad I bought from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- B. A. Young

This was perhaps the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had! Gunar was very helpful and accommodating. All around the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"just went in to ask a question"

- duneen42

my experience was great. i only went in to ask a question. not only did i leave with a suv in my favorite color, the total time it took was record breaking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"dunar davidov salesman of the year"

- john

I'm from Columbus,ohio and I was in the market for a ford transit van. luckily we found a van on line. I called about the 2015 van to learn it had been sold. dunar said he just got in another van fitting our needs. lucky for me it is a 2017 and the price was even better. he held the van long enough for me to pick up a bank check and get up there. the van was wonderful our salesman dunar was great and I drove home in comfort with a smile on my face. thank God for a good connection. john

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good SUV purchase, but average to poor experience"

- roberto21

We arrived at this dealership to "look" at an SUV. We told the salesman that we were not buying that day, but were very interested in that particular SUV. After a very long evening of "talking" we left VERY late. We worked out the particulars that we needed to do at home the next day and returned to purchase the SUV. The time that we had to wait to complete the transaction was extremely long and the communication during this process was very poor. After completing the purchase we got into the vehicle and found that there was no gas in the gas tank and had to stop at the first station down the street. POOR! We also NEVER received our memorandum title to get our plates and had to pay an additional fee at the title agency to REPRINT a memorandum title to get plates. Again POOR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've ever had"

- Mark and marsha

Great experience best car salesman ever no pressure Gunar was awesome the entire sales team was wonderful got the car we wanted at a great price excellent doesn't cover how great my experience was thank you you have a customer for life now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Dealership"

- no one

Ended up going to buy one car and left with two. Great salesman to deal with! Would recommend to anyone if your shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good dealership"

- t-sas

It was a quick easy experience that resulted in me buying a Buick verano. The sales team were professional and knowledgeable about there inventory, and made it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Gunar for excellent service!!!"

- Joshuadm

My experience at North Coast Auto Mall was great thanks to Gunar. His excellent persistiance to get us the best we can get got us into a 2017, although we originally looking to walk out with a 2014. Thank you, Gunar, for your will to get your customers the best they can get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2013 Jeep Compass

$12,299

2014 Cadillac ATS

$14,983

2014 Cadillac ATS

$14,653

2016 Ford Taurus

$18,993

2014 Toyota Rav4

$17,793

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$30,693

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$31,399

2014 Audi Q5

$28,693