About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Gunar Davidov
Gunar Davidov, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Gunar Davidov

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Dealership Experience

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Gunar Davidov

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism at it's BEST!"

- LadyE17

I want to first give a huge shout out to my salesman Gunar and my Finance manager Egor. This team got me the car I wanted at the best price. I appreciate the level of professionalism and service from this amazing team! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Egor

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable sales person. Gunar was easy to work with"

- DHARPER

No pressure sales person. Worked with poor credit to get the car wife wanted. Finance person Zack was not confusing when describing the contract. Would buy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- April Roberts

I highly recommend this car dealership. Our Salesman, Gunar listened to our needs and "made it happen". We appreciated the friendly staff. all the best, April D. Roberts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service"

- Summer

This was my first experience with buying a car at a dealership. I wasn't really sure what to expect but it wasnt near as complicated as I thought it would be. The employees there made everything easy to understand and I had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly Surprised!"

- lpcjhonig

We purchased our son's first car from North Coast. Gunar did a great job of taking care of the minor issues we had with the purchase of the car. Not a high pressure sales environment! Glad we too the trip to Akron to purchase his car. Very pleased and would go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and gave a good deal "

- Mpchav95

N the purchase of our vehicle our salesman Gunar was very friendly and personable. He was quick to make the deal and find answers for us. We also were pleased with the expedient way they handled our paper work. Gunar also stayed with after hours to get deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gunar Davidov was Great"

- Mark

Gunar Davidov at North Coast Auto Mall, Akron Will go the extra mile for you. My car was totaled, I had no ride. Gunar booked a ride with Uber to bring me to the Dealership.. No hard sell, no surprises. no complaints. You will be treated with respect and taken care of efficiently. I am happy with the deal I got, I am sure you will be too. They even covered the Uber ride. Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable!! Great people!!"

- Brian Trent

I am in awe thanks to North Coast auto mall!! I am a very happy guy rite now!! Cant wait to drive my car now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Returning client "

- Porschat001

Gunar Davidov took good care of me! He went the extra mile and I would recommend him to take care of all returning clients. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and patient"

- ashleighreiss

Gunar was very helpful and took his time with me, also stayed 3 hours past closing time to make sure I left with the car I came there for. Highly recommend him and their store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we hope you enjoy the new car!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 300

$24,783

2015 Dodge Charger

$18,663

2013 BMW X6

$36,783

2016 Ford Escape

$16,933

2012 Cadillac CTS

$15,949

2016 Ford Fusion

$17,963

2012 Ram 1500

$23,449

2014 Lexus IS 250

$23,963