About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Gunar Davidov
Gunar Davidov, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Gunar Davidov

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Dealership Experience

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Gunar Davidov

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Gunar for excellent service!!!"

- Joshuadm

My experience at North Coast Auto Mall was great thanks to Gunar. His excellent persistiance to get us the best we can get got us into a 2017, although we originally looking to walk out with a 2014. Thank you, Gunar, for your will to get your customers the best they can get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly reliable service."

- Love711

I was a little hesitant with the numbers, wasn't sure I wanted to commit to those terms. However my salesman reassured me on the quality of the vehicle & the unbeatable low price..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased!"

- Brenda

I had a great buying experience at North Coast Auto Mall (Akron) thanks to Sales Advisor Gunar Davidov. He was very pleasant, attentive and helpful during my buying experience. He made me feel very comfortable and not pressured. I am loving my 2017 Jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Bobby 123

Great staff with good prices was quick and easy to get in and test drive the vehicle . Would come back again for another car again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ready to help."

- TH Ford Explorer

Our salesman Gunar was willing to help us find what we were looking for and not sell us what we didn't or couldn't afford. Thanx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Flexible financing. Not"

- ErryGirl86

This was quite possibly the worst experience I have ever had with a dealership. I came in once and was told I needed. More money for a down payment...I came back a week later with that money and then I'm told They can't help me because I don't. Work full time...which I do...I have a car now that I pay 258 a month for now...I've been paying on it for 3 years and I make more money now than I did when I got that one and my income was not an issue then...but for you I don't make enough..:approval guaranteed for buy here pay here is a joke and a lie..:DO NOT go here they will tell you anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

Apr 27, 2017

ErryGirl86 responded

There is no point in talking. You already denied me for a car which i find ironic since when i walked in I walked under a sign that says everyone approved...so there really isnt anything you can do...I make enough to support a car payment for everyone else.

Apr 27, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Good afternoon, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast Auto Credit Akron. After reading your review I would like to apologize to you for your experience with us as we always strive for excellence in regards to our client experience. Please understand that our sole purpose for existing is to sell cars and help people get into the vehicle of their dreams. This is how we keep the lights on and feed our employees. That being said, we are not the ones that approve or deny you. With over 20 different banks at our disposal, each with their own unique stipulations in regards to credit score, employment time and money, proof of residence etc, only after exhausting every option do we let a customer know that they were not picked up. Sometimes what might happen will be that we will submit you with certain information and then other details come up in your credit report which will force us to have to change you to another bank in regards to requirements. I am very sorry that you feel that you had a negative experience with us and I would relish the opportunity to speak with you personally to help. Please reach out to me at the information below as I know that I can help. Thank you for your understanding and I look forward to speaking with you soon. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager North Coast Auto Mall Akron 917-374-5453

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism at it's BEST!"

- LadyE17

I want to first give a huge shout out to my salesman Gunar and my Finance manager Egor. This team got me the car I wanted at the best price. I appreciate the level of professionalism and service from this amazing team! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Egor

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable sales person. Gunar was easy to work with"

- DHARPER

No pressure sales person. Worked with poor credit to get the car wife wanted. Finance person Zack was not confusing when describing the contract. Would buy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- April Roberts

I highly recommend this car dealership. Our Salesman, Gunar listened to our needs and "made it happen". We appreciated the friendly staff. all the best, April D. Roberts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service"

- Summer

This was my first experience with buying a car at a dealership. I wasn't really sure what to expect but it wasnt near as complicated as I thought it would be. The employees there made everything easy to understand and I had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Charger

$17,483

2016 Ford Escape

$15,983

2012 Cadillac CTS

$13,989

2016 Ford Fusion

$17,283

2014 Ford Escape

$12,943

2013 Jeep Compass

$13,789

2014 Ford Escape

$13,983

2013 Cadillac ATS

$13,769