About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Gunar Davidov
Gunar Davidov, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.9

Gunar Davidov

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Dealership Experience

Contact Me
Write a Review

17 Reviews of Gunar Davidov

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gunar Davidov was Great"

- Mark

Gunar Davidov at North Coast Auto Mall, Akron Will go the extra mile for you. My car was totaled, I had no ride. Gunar booked a ride with Uber to bring me to the Dealership.. No hard sell, no surprises. no complaints. You will be treated with respect and taken care of efficiently. I am happy with the deal I got, I am sure you will be too. They even covered the Uber ride. Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable!! Great people!!"

- Brian Trent

I am in awe thanks to North Coast auto mall!! I am a very happy guy rite now!! Cant wait to drive my car now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Returning client "

- Porschat001

Gunar Davidov took good care of me! He went the extra mile and I would recommend him to take care of all returning clients. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and patient"

- ashleighreiss

Gunar was very helpful and took his time with me, also stayed 3 hours past closing time to make sure I left with the car I came there for. Highly recommend him and their store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we hope you enjoy the new car!

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping made easy!"

- SidG

Stephanie took her time to show me cars that best fit my needs & was very knowledgeable with answering any of my questions or concerns. Both sales associates willingness to help made me feel confident in my purchase with north coast auto mall & it was a pleasure doing business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Massengale

Mar 08, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for the feedback,enjoy the new car!!!

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Asanders0971

Excellent customer service glad I came in. I would recommend them not only for there excellent service but there prices are good. Over all I would come back and deal with them future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam

Feb 27, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you!!!

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- anthony carlin

Gunnar helped me get into a 2014 Chevy Equinox. He was very enthusiastic the whole time and made the experience a lot less stressful. The whole team was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Kgerena

Gunar was a great sales rep and got me my Chrysler 300s. I didnt think I can get it but he made it happen. Recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback!!

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing. "

- Carzzzzzzzz

Gunar was an excellent salesman and patient with me as a customer who has no time for nonsense. He made sure I got the car I came here to get and didn't try to put me into another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Barry Payton

Gunar our salesman was great. He helped me every step of the way including helping me via internet for several weeks. I came to dealership from 4hrs away. He was courteous and kind to my wife and children. I got a good deal on car was fair with trade and price was what he said no hidden fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thanks Barry, enjoy the new car!!!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$16,473

2016 Chrysler 300

$25,953

2014 Ford Fusion

$12,363

2011 Mercedes-Benz E63 AMG

$30,479

2014 Ford Focus

$9,893

2016 Ford Fusion

$15,683

2014 Hyundai Sonata

$14,053

2013 Audi A6

$23,483