About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gunar Davidov.
Gunar Davidov
Gunar Davidov, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.7

Gunar Davidov

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Gunar Davidov

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Price

We had a great experience buying a Ford Explorer with the assistance of Gunar Davidov. Great selection of inventory at awesome prices. Ask for Gunar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Takeshia Turner

I love my experience at North Coast Auto mall of Akron, if you are in need of a car I recommend them and ask for Gunar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gunar Davidov made our purchase very smooth"

- gkamberusa

I found this BMW X5 on the dealer's website. Gunar called me right away and described the car exactly how it looked. We drove from Michigan to pick up the car. He held the car for us. His honesty and good customer service approach will definitely make me go back to that dealer for my next car purchase. Gokhan Kamber,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terri M"

- luvmycar77

Very smooth experience. I have never had a time when buying a car went so good. He worked a miracle gettimg someone like me with no so great credit a fabulous deal. Low down payment. Low monthly payment. I left better off than when I walked in. Oh and can I say LOVE MY CAR!!!! So me😘😘😘😘????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Sharon

My sales advisor Gunar was amazing, first time buying a car and it was carefree would highly recommend them!! Car runs great! Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest"

- SB

This dealership told me several times that there was no body damage to the vehicle I was interested in. I flew from Colorado to look at it with the intention to buy. When they pulled the car up there was a 6 inch hole in the bumper. They acted as if I was being ridiculous that I didn't want to test drive and/or buy the car. They are dishonest and rude. The man I had an appointment with also never showed up for my appointment. Would NEVER go back or reccommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marlyn Caroll

Aug 16, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Good afternoon SB, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast Auto Mall. Please allow me the opportunity to apologize to you for your experience with us. Our goal is always to make sure that our customers leave our dealership happy! Would you please reach out to me so that I can hopefully help create a more positive experience for you? Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager North Coast Auto Mall Akron 917-374-5453

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and good prices"

- Kohl J Finley

Gunar helped me get a car and insurance so I could drive it off the lot that day. It was a very good experience, glad I bought from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- B. A. Young

This was perhaps the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had! Gunar was very helpful and accommodating. All around the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"just went in to ask a question"

- duneen42

my experience was great. i only went in to ask a question. not only did i leave with a suv in my favorite color, the total time it took was record breaking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"dunar davidov salesman of the year"

- john

I'm from Columbus,ohio and I was in the market for a ford transit van. luckily we found a van on line. I called about the 2015 van to learn it had been sold. dunar said he just got in another van fitting our needs. lucky for me it is a 2017 and the price was even better. he held the van long enough for me to pick up a bank check and get up there. the van was wonderful our salesman dunar was great and I drove home in comfort with a smile on my face. thank God for a good connection. john

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Explorer

$23,993

2014 Chrysler Town & Country

$16,493

2013 Cadillac SRX

$18,599

2014 Ford F-150

$29,693

2017 Dodge Journey

$18,993

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,993

2012 Ford Escape

$8,499

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$12,693