About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Haz Elhassan.
Haz Elhassan
Haz Elhassan, Sales, Off Lease Only Palm Beach
5.0

Haz Elhassan

Sales

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

346 Reviews of Haz Elhassan

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome ! "

- Challenger man

No haggle or hassle and a great deal! This is my second time purchasing and will come back again. Haz was really helpful and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Challenger man, We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your second car buying experience with Haz, was so positive! We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees! We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Haz was the BEST!"

- Blessed and Highly Favored

Found what we were looking for. Haz was the greatest, very professional. You should clone him! Please give him a raise or part ownership. He deserves it. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Value Customer, We are glad that you had an excellent and professional treatment from Haz. We’re happy that he was able to address your purchasing needs and that met your specifications. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees and no stress of haggling price. Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- jman9357

I cannot wait to enjoy our new family car! Everything was fast easy and hassle free. We had awesome expert advice on our car. We cannot wait to take it on countless Disney trips!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young , Stephanie Fell

Jul 22, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear jman, Thank you for your kind review! We greatly appreciate your business and are happy your car buying experience was so positive! We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees! We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad you found the right car at the right price! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Nerak

The process was easy and there was no pressure from the salesman to buy the car. I really enjoy the fact that you can take your time to look at the vehicle that you want. Would recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gramm

Jul 22, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Nerak, Thank you for taking the time to share with us. The goal of the Off Lease Only team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted working with our Team. We appreciate you recommending us to others. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience with Haz"

- Kawcash

I'm so happy with my new car! From our initial phone conversation all the way to driving off the lot Haz and the team at Off Lease Only were true professionals. I went in thinking "oh boy this is going to be another horrible car buying experience, aren't they all?" Well Haz and the team proved me wrong! They provided a wonderful service even for me, repos, bad credit and all. I left with a super nice car, paying less than I planned to. Plus he had me laughing so hard, he's so funny like real comedian hilarious! I would recommend anyone buying a car to step 1, call Haz, step 2 go meet Haz at Off Lease Only West Palm, step 3- Listen and do as he advises, step 4- drive off in your new car! It really was that simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Kawcash, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We also appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Haz was so positive. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to serving you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to shop for cars"

- Artur0808

This is my 5th purchase with Offleaseonly, although first one from that location. Haz had great personality and overall excellent sales person. Vehicle that we got is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Artur0808, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Haz was so positive. Your LOYAL business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new ride. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything is very organized!"

- Jmc0962

It's a little overwhelming when you first walk in but it is really an organized process. Lots of cars!!! Bring sunblock! The only complaint is that the Trade-in appraiser was backed up and we waited over an hour and a half ( with two kids). Otherwise it was all very straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cooper, Christian Rivera

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High quality service. "

- Analia10

I drove from Orlando because they had the car I've been looking for. The buying experience was very good, staff knowledgeable and courteous without being pushy. Very pleasant transaction. No hidden fees and helpful people at every step of the process. Thank you! Would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wertman

Jul 12, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Analia10, Thank you so much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience with Haz and Gary, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to your friends as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Reliable Process "

- Claudia

Finding a safe vehicle within our price range has never been easier thanks to Off Lease employees. We have now purchased two vehicles from Off Lease and could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Claudia, Thank you so much for your LOYAL business!! Thanks also for the 5-star rating. Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no dealer fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely happy!!"

- ashley82886

You guys have a great selection of cars. I love that you let us know if the car has been in an accident or not. Haz was the best sales rep! He made the experience so much easy for me. I will be back for another car in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear ashley82886, Thank you for your business and kind review on Off Lease Only and Haz! It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d repeat again. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. We look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results

Dealership Inventory (940 Vehicles)

2013 INFINITI G37

$17,999

2013 Kia Sorento

$12,999

2014 Subaru Impreza

$13,999

2013 Audi A6

$20,999

2016 Dodge Journey

$14,999

2015 Audi RS 5

$49,999

2013 BMW 335i

$19,999

2014 Lexus GS

$23,999