About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Haz Elhassan
Haz Elhassan, Sales, Off Lease Only Palm Beach
5.0

Haz Elhassan

Sales

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

343 Reviews of Haz Elhassan

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Nerak

The process was easy and there was no pressure from the salesman to buy the car. I really enjoy the fact that you can take your time to look at the vehicle that you want. Would recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gramm

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience with Haz"

- Kawcash

I'm so happy with my new car! From our initial phone conversation all the way to driving off the lot Haz and the team at Off Lease Only were true professionals. I went in thinking "oh boy this is going to be another horrible car buying experience, aren't they all?" Well Haz and the team proved me wrong! They provided a wonderful service even for me, repos, bad credit and all. I left with a super nice car, paying less than I planned to. Plus he had me laughing so hard, he's so funny like real comedian hilarious! I would recommend anyone buying a car to step 1, call Haz, step 2 go meet Haz at Off Lease Only West Palm, step 3- Listen and do as he advises, step 4- drive off in your new car! It really was that simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Kawcash, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We also appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Haz was so positive. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to serving you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to shop for cars"

- Artur0808

This is my 5th purchase with Offleaseonly, although first one from that location. Haz had great personality and overall excellent sales person. Vehicle that we got is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Artur0808, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Haz was so positive. Your LOYAL business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new ride. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything is very organized!"

- Jmc0962

It's a little overwhelming when you first walk in but it is really an organized process. Lots of cars!!! Bring sunblock! The only complaint is that the Trade-in appraiser was backed up and we waited over an hour and a half ( with two kids). Otherwise it was all very straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cooper, Christian Rivera

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High quality service. "

- Analia10

I drove from Orlando because they had the car I've been looking for. The buying experience was very good, staff knowledgeable and courteous without being pushy. Very pleasant transaction. No hidden fees and helpful people at every step of the process. Thank you! Would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wertman

Jul 12, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Analia10, Thank you so much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience with Haz and Gary, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to your friends as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Reliable Process "

- Claudia

Finding a safe vehicle within our price range has never been easier thanks to Off Lease employees. We have now purchased two vehicles from Off Lease and could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Claudia, Thank you so much for your LOYAL business!! Thanks also for the 5-star rating. Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no dealer fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely happy!!"

- ashley82886

You guys have a great selection of cars. I love that you let us know if the car has been in an accident or not. Haz was the best sales rep! He made the experience so much easy for me. I will be back for another car in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear ashley82886, Thank you for your business and kind review on Off Lease Only and Haz! It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d repeat again. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. We look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- dennette

Wonderful experience! I was scared that I would not get a loan and I was in a real jam. With the help of Haz and Steve, I was able to get a loan with only a junky trade-in and NO money down - However, I opted for a better car and only had to put $500 down. Thanks for spending time working with the bank to ensure I got a loan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Moskowitz, Jay Hawkins, Steve Diaz

Jul 03, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear dennette, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Off Lease Only. We know that buying a vehicle is an important decision especially when your have to finance you car. We are so happy that you chose our dealership. Our team takes pride in their fast and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Off Lease Only satisfied. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees and no stress of haggling price. Thank you for your 5-star review, and we are looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My offlease experience "

- Subaru56ace

Went in with no firm choice on a car, just thoughts from pictures on the website. And left with a great car I've always wanted. Great sales team always on top of the game. My sales rep Haz was great helped me decide with reccemendations and no pressure. Definitely would go back for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Taber, Christian Rivera

Jul 03, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Value Customer, What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that Haz, provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Off Lease Only primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. We are happy that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. We are grateful for your recommendations. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Arianne Garcia

I had a fantastic experience with my sales agents Haz and Jordan. They were very patient on my weeklong visit. The process was smooth and our business manager Ira made financing simple for us. I highly recommend this place and my sales agents to anyone looking into buying a great car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Batts, Ira Kaplan

Jul 01, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Arianne, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on Fatima and Joel, that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees and no stress of haggling price. We hope to see you soon again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results

Dealership Inventory (956 Vehicles)

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$23,999

2014 Porsche Panamera

$53,999

2013 INFINITI G37

$19,999

2015 Audi A5

$27,999

2014 INFINITI Q60

$20,999

2013 Kia Sorento

$12,999

2013 BMW Z4

$26,999

2014 Subaru Impreza

$14,999