About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
JOE BILES
JOE BILES, SALESPERSON, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

JOE BILES

SALESPERSON

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

42 Reviews of JOE BILES

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great inventory and service"

- car4sam

I was able to find a great used car in good shape with the help of Alpha Motorsport's kind employees. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality car at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free experience "

- Red123

We had an overall good experience!! We knew what type of car, the amount we wanted to spend, and were already Pre approved. Our sales person, Joe was understanding to our needs. We liked the personal customer service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience."

- AleyFamily08@gmail.com

We had a great experience with Alpha, Joe our sales guy was very informative, very nice to work with. We will definitely be back. I recommend them to anyone looking for a great car & good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Montellace

Great experience. the car turned out to be in better condition than photographed. no pressure sales, allowed us ample time to test drive and go over the car with a fine tooth comb. Continue to be a good resource for our numerous questions and inquiries even after the sale. good buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with Alpha Motorsports Experience! "

- Dianne in Middleburg

I drove an hour and a half south from Middleburg to Fredericksburg, VA, to purchase my 2014 Mercedes GLK 250 diesel. I researched on the internet for several months before deciding on the "right" car for my needs, after VW offered a "buy back" on my 2011 Audi A3 diesel because of the emissions scandal. I knew I wanted another diesel, despite that experience. I drive 30 k/ year in my work. I trusted the power and fuel efficiency of an honest "clean" diesel, not to mention the longevity of a diesel engine. I found it at Alpha Motorsports. They had by far THE best price available anywhere in the country for my gorgous, fuel efficient white Mercedes SUV. My salesperson, Joe Biles, was wonderful to work with. Always very high energy, positive, responsive via phone and internet, and able to make things happen. He actually made the experience FUN! I had never purchased a "pre-owned" car, or one from a "non brand specific" dealership. I requested the car be checked out by the local Mercedes dealership before purchase. Joe actually took the car over for me and brought it back. He gladly fixed the small findings from Mercedes. The price and condition of the car was too good to pass up. Follow up has been pleasant, respectful and professional. Joe helped me with after market purchases. He has been very responsive in taking care of all of my requests before, during and even weeks after purchase. It was an amazing buying experience. No pressure, just honest service. As a woman in a typically "man's world" of car talk, I almost expected to be patronized or not taken seriously, as I've experienced in dealerships In year's past. There was none of that. He answered all of my many, many questions. Any he didn't know, he looked up and provided. He put my tags on as a courtesy and printed out a missing manual for me. Sometimes service is about being willing to do the little things pleasantly and according to client needs. Joe made car buying very easy and pressure free. Thank you, Joe Biles, as well as the mechanic who helped me in the back garage, and Alpha Motorsports! I'm very impressed! I would recommend Alpha Motorsports to anyone, and especially my female friends who are in the market. I will be back for our next car purchase. My husband was very impressed with my experience and the end results. We are happy Alpha Motorsports fans!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I'm sorry I cannot recall the name of the mechanic who stayed late to help me apply add-on mud guards.

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience! "

- FlyyGuyy89

Sending a HUGE thank you to Shawn, Jason, and Joe! I will be telling all my friends and family to get there next car from Alpha Motorsports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, Jason Sarwari

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience from Joe "

- Marques Brown

I was looking on the Internet for a good used car for a daily driver and found one at alpha motorsports. I was greeted by joe biles. He was very professional and courteous . Joe answered any questions I had and gave me a pleasant buying experience. Myself and my family took the car out for a test drive and I was very pleased with quality of the vehicle. Later me and my wife sat down in finance office and worked out a good deal to purchase my 2013 chev malibu. I would come back and purchase another vehicle. Thank you Joe😆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Biles Review"

- vanburger25

I'm here to say that if you were to buy a used car from Alpha Motorsports, make sure that your guy is Joe Biles. My dad and I didn't expect the car buying process to be as easy as Joe made it. Joe also gives you reasonable prices and knows his stuff about cars too. He's caring towards his customers and wants them to leave with the car of their choosing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle Sale"

- cconley18

We met with Joe, the sales rep. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot. We came to look at one car and after the test drive, he recommended a similar car with less miles. We ended up working with Sean to close the deal was very accommodating. The price of the car was excellent , but the dealer fees were higher than expected. However, they were able to bring those down slightly. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

May 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Saraaknight

Met with Joe Biles, a sales representative, he was extremely knowledgeable on all the vehicles I was considering, he also made the purchasing process relatively easy. Would definitely recommend both Joe and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

2005 Dodge Viper

$41,250

2015 Lexus GS

$30,250

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$25,450

2015 Lexus RX 350

$29,250

2013 BMW 7 Series

$36,450

2014 Lexus IS

$26,450

2016 BMW X3

$27,900

2014 Lexus IS

$23,995