About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
JOE BILES
JOE BILES, SALESPERSON, Alpha Motorsports
4.9

JOE BILES

SALESPERSON

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

37 Reviews of JOE BILES

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience! "

- FlyyGuyy89

Sending a HUGE thank you to Shawn, Jason, and Joe! I will be telling all my friends and family to get there next car from Alpha Motorsports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, Jason Sarwari

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience from Joe "

- Marques Brown

I was looking on the Internet for a good used car for a daily driver and found one at alpha motorsports. I was greeted by joe biles. He was very professional and courteous . Joe answered any questions I had and gave me a pleasant buying experience. Myself and my family took the car out for a test drive and I was very pleased with quality of the vehicle. Later me and my wife sat down in finance office and worked out a good deal to purchase my 2013 chev malibu. I would come back and purchase another vehicle. Thank you Joe😆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Biles Review"

- vanburger25

I'm here to say that if you were to buy a used car from Alpha Motorsports, make sure that your guy is Joe Biles. My dad and I didn't expect the car buying process to be as easy as Joe made it. Joe also gives you reasonable prices and knows his stuff about cars too. He's caring towards his customers and wants them to leave with the car of their choosing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle Sale"

- cconley18

We met with Joe, the sales rep. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot. We came to look at one car and after the test drive, he recommended a similar car with less miles. We ended up working with Sean to close the deal was very accommodating. The price of the car was excellent , but the dealer fees were higher than expected. However, they were able to bring those down slightly. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

May 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Saraaknight

Met with Joe Biles, a sales representative, he was extremely knowledgeable on all the vehicles I was considering, he also made the purchasing process relatively easy. Would definitely recommend both Joe and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Best Sales Experience"

- Kwilliams11790

Joe was our salesman and he was hands down the most knowledgeable, helpful, and professional Sales person we have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He has outstanding customer service, truly cares about you and your needs and is concerned with finding the right vehicle for you, not just making another sale. He listened to what we needed, found the perfect match to though needs, and even stayed late on a Saturday night to make sure we were able to go home with our new vehicle. Any time we had a question he was there with an answer. He even called a week after to follow up and see if there was anything else we needed. Look no place else for your next car and to be honest make sure you deal with Joe directly. Anyone else just isn't going to be as good. This was our first time working with Alpha Motorsports, and we were highly impressed with the entire process. Thank you Joe and team for an outstanding experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++++"

- KumboKumbo

Hands down the best and honest used car dealership, They made me sign As-is forms, I understand they have to legally cover them self, but this is the 3rd time in 6 months they fixed small issues free of charge, window regulator, tire pressure sensors and I hit a pot hole and damaged my wheel and they fixed it for free, they even knew that I hit a pot hole and I thought I will get charged for the wheel but they simply told me to, dont worry, we got you covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

March 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The vehicle needed $2000 of repair"

- lala12345

I went to Alpha Motorsports to buy a Honda CR-V 2010. It was priced too sell. The sales people knew what they were doing. My sales guy was Ahmet. He was helpful. When we started the car the engine light came on. They took the car to the mechanic and he replace the 3rd cylinder spark plug. Well a week later the engine light came on, I took it the Honda Dealer they said the valves needed adjustment and the head gasket was blown and needed to remove the head to fix the problem. The price $2500.00 This was an old problem, water was going in the cylinder. The radiator is new. I Called the dealer and talked to Ahmet and he offered $300 and that's all they were going to do. I should file a lawsuit. I did get the check. The dealer was aware of the problem. they reduce the price from $13,999 to $11,999. alpha Motorsport most likely knew about this. The vehicle other then the Head problem, it runs fine. my next car. No more jacked leg so cal private dealers like Alpha Motorsports. I do not recommend this dealer to an friend or enemy. I have the vehicle fixed by a private shop and it cost me less $1725.00. The vehicle run fine. The right think to do was fix the vehicle or pay the shop to fix it or refund my expense. I had extended warranty and they are just as bad. Good thing I got the money from my credit union and they gave me the money back, all $1350.00 for the warranty. I most likely will trade it in a year or two and will go to Honda Dealership to get my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: AHMAD H , Their in house mechanic

October 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"6 cars and continue"

- Robie_Lynn

I have bought 6 cars from Alpha Motorsports in the past 5 years, 2012 CADILLAC CTS-V, 2009 GMC SIERRA 3500HD TRUCK, 2008 AUDI R8, 2010 ACCORD COUPE FOR MY DAUGHTER, 2012 DODGE CHARGER FOR MY SON AND 2008 GMC ACADIA FOR MY WIFE. Every single time when I trade my old car, I was given great trade-in value. Sometimes when I have nothing to do I just go to talk with the entire crew at Alpha Motorsports and every time they treat me like a family. Thanks Alpha Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Treated like a family"

- Toyo_Corolla_2003

I didn't wanted to use my new civic for pizza delivery, so one Sunday I decided to find a cheap car which will be great on gas and at the meantime very reliable, of course price was also a big factor. Honestly I went to at least 10 dealerships and either they were asking crazy prices or their cars had major issues, finally we walked in to Alpha Motorsports and I told them about my situation and the salesperson, Wali, told me to follow him, he took me at the back of the lot and told me that these cars are our trade-ins and usually we take them to the auction but he offered me to choose from 20+ cars and even left me alone with 20+ keys not like other places that forces you or talk smart. Well, I bought the 2003 Corolla and when I was signing the paper works, Shak, the manager came and introduce himself and once he found out that I will be using the Corolla for pizza delivery, he provided with free 6 month extended warranty and full tank of gas. Hopefully nothing goes wrong with the vehicle but again it is a used vehicle and now I am at least covered by a warranty even if something does go wrong with the vehicle. Small stuff like these can make a big different for a person such as myself who survive by delivering pizza and small stuff like this separates Alpha Motorsports than other dealerships. Thanks Alpha Motorsports, Thanks Wali, Thanks Shak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

2015 BMW M4

$52,450

2014 GMC Terrain

$16,900

2014 BMW X5

$37,900

2015 Lincoln MKZ

$19,250

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$62,999

2014 BMW 5-Series

$35,450

2014 Toyota Corolla

$13,450

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,450