About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jake Williams
Jake Williams, Sales Consultant, Henry Day Ford
not yet rated

Jake Williams

Sales Consultant

Henry Day Ford

4091 West 3500 S
West Valley City, UT 84120

Contact Me
Write a Review

12 Reviews of Jake Williams

May 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"customer service"

- Anne

First time into the new location in WVC,UT. I had 4 escorts for customer service within the first 5minutes.(I bought a car in 1993 from Henry Day at the other location) I had my first contact with "Lucy"~~outstanding voice on the phone. I had Jeff Hosek (manager) gave me directions to see Lucy. I then had Jason Volney(Sales mgr) and Hal Derviskadic(sales consultant) All of them were " 7" in customer service! They weren't pushy and I felt comfortable with all of them.(I have been in customer service for 30yrs) I am retired and I needed a car that was reliable and Henry Day did that for me! Jake Beck was a total delight as finance manager. Jeff Hosek was very outgoing and sincere as a manager with customer service. I give them all " 7" stars! I plan to spread the word about Henry Day as a very Pleasant, Non-pushy dealer! Hal was extremely helpful and 7 stars as a salesman! **I give La Point Ford a "F" Flunk rating~~No comparison to the caliber of Henry Day in WVC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hak Derviskadic, Jason Volny

February 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We just bought a used Expedition from Henry Day and we..."

- luvinlife_81

We just bought a used Expedition from Henry Day and we love it. I absolutely HATE vehicle shopping because its normally a huge headache and time consuming because of the salesman being pushy or arguing over prices. At Henry Day It was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Hak our salesman was awesome and knew his stuff and wasn't pushy at all. This dealership was straightforward with us and wasn't shady like most other dealerships. It only took about 30 minutes after we found the vehicle we wanted to walk out the door with the keys and call it ours. It was amazing experience and I would highly recommend this place if your looking for a new or used vehicle. We will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hak Derviskadic, Jason Volny

January 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Go anywhere but Henry Day Ford! We purchased a new 2013..."

- NOT100PERCENT

Go anywhere but Henry Day Ford! We purchased a new 2013 F350 truck with service plan. We took it in for its 5000 mile service and were told the next day, that a ghost dropped the truck off the service lift in the middle of the night. Within a few days we were told that truck would be replaced due to the extensive damage. The truck was ordered, but after several days the GM said it would cost $1,500.00 to get us into the new truck and we agreed, but a couple of days after that, he called and told us must take the damaged/repaired truck back in a repaired state and they would except that damaged/repaired truck as a trade in on a new truck. In the end it would cost us $12,500.00 out of pocket to replace the old truck. We have tried to resolve this in a meeting with the GM and Owner. In that meeting, we were told that nothing would be in writing and we would have to trust them on the $12,500.00 quote, but the GM assured us he knew that a new truck was our intension before we ever dropped it off. Its now been over 3 months since they dropped it and we still don't have it repaired. Long story short...I think we are taking it in the shorts on this deal. The first time we met with the GM, he shook my hand and told me "You will be 100% happy when we're done" We will only be happy if you go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Shields, Ben Lutz

Jan 10, 2014

Henry Day Ford responded

Thank you for informing us of your experience and situation. I am very sorry you were not more satisfied with your experience. I am unfamiliar with your situation, but will do some research to find out more about the matter. Thanks, Moroni Schwab Customer Relations Manager 801.973.7030 mschwab@henrydayford.com

January 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I bought a mazda cx-7 from Jake and Paul St. Clair here..."

- ccarcano

I bought a mazda cx-7 from Jake and Paul St. Clair here and I was extremly unhappy with the service they provided! I went here to purchase a vehicle for the sole purpose of getting all wheel of 4x4 drive and I told them that to begin with. Jake sold us the Mazda and assured us that it was all wheel drive. I took my mazda in to be serviced recentley and they informed me at the Mazda dealer that my car is not all wheel drive! I am so frustrated but what can I do now right? I really need a truck that is good in the snow and I am interested in something here. I would be willing to give Henry day a second chance with a different sales man. I would hope it would be different this time and that I will not be lied to. I would love anything they would be willng to do for me with a second purchase here. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2013

Henry Day Ford responded

Hi Claudia Thank you for informing us of your experience and situation. We pride ourselves with 100% customer satisfaction here at Henry Day Ford and we want to make sure we do everything in our power to provide an experience worthy of our guests to want to continue to do business with us. I will have my GSM contact you immediately to see if we can find a solution to your situation. Best Regards April Beus Customer Relations Manager Henry Day Ford (801)973-7030 abeus@henrydayford.com

May 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Jake was great in helping me find a car that i could..."

- Takakitd

Jake was great in helping me find a car that i could afford and he was very friednly and ansered all my questions. when i came back for my appointment with Michael to sign papers i had to wait for 1 hr past my appointment time. Not his fault i understand other appointments can run over. I love Henry day ford and plan on to keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Midgley

May 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This was a good dealership they were very helpful and..."

- tnelson0407

This was a good dealership they were very helpful and friendly. They also seemed like they cared and was willing to help me find something that was in my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"No pressure, found me what I needed at the right price. ..."

- twins2m1

No pressure, found me what I needed at the right price. Stayed late on a Saturday waiting for me to arrive. Just liked the way he did business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jason williams

January 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Great service and overall experience. Jason Williams..."

- JohnFrankenberger

Great service and overall experience. Jason Williams (sales rep). Did an outstanding job helping me find my new vehicle and getting me all the information I needed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Williams

January 04, 2012

Dealership Rating

"i was called by jason to tell me about an automile i was..."

- linjay4

i was called by jason to tell me about an automile i was looking for. when entering the dealership i was warmly greated. the price of the car i was looking for was fair to me. they went over my trade in and offerd a very fair price. evry thing was laid out for me. every thing, every detail was explained. the deal was completed in a very timely way with no pressure or hype evrthing went very smoothly i would recomend henry day ford to any one looking to buy a vehicle my experience was very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jason williams

December 27, 2011

Dealership Rating

"3 days before Christmas and I decide to go test drive the..."

- sophieemmarobert

3 days before Christmas and I decide to go test drive the ford focus(never thought I would ever buy a ford) Titanium and Jake is there to help me.He was just fabulous! Listened to all the worries that I had, was honest and NO pressure. I had a blast and loved it! He was so determined to find the car I wanted, he even drove down to another state 2 days before Christmas to deliver it to me Christmas eve! It's been a fabulous experience! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Williams

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2013 Ford Fusion

N/A

2015 Ford F-250

$48,560

2015 Ford F-150

$59,115

2015 Ford F-150

$64,610

2015 Ford F-150

$65,980

2015 Ford Mustang

$41,880

2015 Ford F-150

$56,010

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.