About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
10 Reviews of Jake Williams
Filter Reviews By:
luvinlife_81
2/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We just bought a used Expedition from Henry Day and we..."

We just bought a used Expedition from Henry Day and we love it. I absolutely HATE vehicle shopping because its normally a huge headache and time consuming because of the salesman being pushy or arguing over prices. At Henry Day It was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Hak our salesman was awesome and knew his stuff and wasn't pushy at all. This dealership was straightforward with us and wasn't shady like most other dealerships. It only took about 30 minutes after we found the vehicle we wanted to walk out the door with the keys and call it ours. It was amazing experience and I would highly recommend this place if your looking for a new or used vehicle. We will definitely be back in the future!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
ccarcano
1/11/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I bought a mazda cx-7 from Jake and Paul St. Clair here..."

I bought a mazda cx-7 from Jake and Paul St. Clair here and I was extremly unhappy with the service they provided! I went here to purchase a vehicle for the sole purpose of getting all wheel of 4x4 drive and I told them that to begin with. Jake sold us the Mazda and assured us that it was all wheel drive. I took my mazda in to be serviced recentley and they informed me at the Mazda dealer that my car is not all wheel drive! I am so frustrated but what can I do now right? I really need a truck that is good in the snow and I am interested in something here. I would be willing to give Henry day a second chance with a different sales man. I would hope it would be different this time and that I will not be lied to. I would love anything they would be willng to do for me with a second purchase here. Thank You

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Henry Day Ford responded to this review

January 11, 2013

Hi Claudia Thank you for informing us of your experience and situation. We pride ourselves with 100% customer satisfaction here at Henry Day Ford and we want to make sure we do everything in our power to provide an experience worthy of our guests to want to continue to do business with us. I will have my GSM contact you immediately to see if we can find a solution to your situation. Best Regards April Beus Customer Relations Manager Henry Day Ford (801)973-7030 abeus@henrydayford.com

Takakitd
5/19/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jake was great in helping me find a car that i could..."

Jake was great in helping me find a car that i could afford and he was very friednly and ansered all my questions. when i came back for my appointment with Michael to sign papers i had to wait for 1 hr past my appointment time. Not his fault i understand other appointments can run over. I love Henry day ford and plan on to keep coming back.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
tnelson0407
5/17/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This was a good dealership they were very helpful and..."

This was a good dealership they were very helpful and friendly. They also seemed like they cared and was willing to help me find something that was in my budget.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
twins2m1
1/22/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure, found me what I needed at the right price. ..."

No pressure, found me what I needed at the right price. Stayed late on a Saturday waiting for me to arrive. Just liked the way he did business.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

jason williams
JohnFrankenberger
1/09/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service and overall experience. Jason Williams..."

Great service and overall experience. Jason Williams (sales rep). Did an outstanding job helping me find my new vehicle and getting me all the information I needed in a timely manner.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jason Williams
linjay4@live.com
1/02/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"i was called by jason to tell me about an automile i was..."

i was called by jason to tell me about an automile i was looking for. when entering the dealership i was warmly greated. the price of the car i was looking for was fair to me. they went over my trade in and offerd a very fair price. evry thing was laid out for me. every thing, every detail was explained. the deal was completed in a very timely way with no pressure or hype evrthing went very smoothly i would recomend henry day ford to any one looking to buy a vehicle my experience was very positive.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

jason williams
sophieemmarobert
12/27/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3 days before Christmas and I decide to go test drive the..."

3 days before Christmas and I decide to go test drive the ford focus(never thought I would ever buy a ford) Titanium and Jake is there to help me.He was just fabulous! Listened to all the worries that I had, was honest and NO pressure. I had a blast and loved it! He was so determined to find the car I wanted, he even drove down to another state 2 days before Christmas to deliver it to me Christmas eve! It's been a fabulous experience! Thanks

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jake Williams
MoabRocks
12/06/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They exceeded all expectations. With zero time for prep..."

They exceeded all expectations. With zero time for prep because I happened in a day early to talk about accessories. They had just pulled the truck off the transport, and it was nearly the end of the day. The shop stepped up and pushed it through so by the time we had the final paperwork it was ready to take home! They have a beautiful store and great staff. And I love their "no haggle" pricing.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jason Williams, Paul St.Clair, Ron in service
JaredDanielson1
10/04/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"When you walk on the lot you dont get "sharked"..."

When you walk on the lot you dont get "sharked" like at other dealerships. The staff want to make sure you get the car you want not the car they will make the most $$$ on. It was hassle free and the fastest buying experience I have ever had. Do yourself the favor and see the kids at Henry Day!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jake and Jason
Jake and Jason
1
1 - 10 of 10 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.