About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
52 Reviews of Jason England
Filter Reviews By:
Porscheaddict
10/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience buying a 2010 Boxster remote"

This was my 6th Porsche purchase, my first being a new 1968 912, but the first car I have purchased sight unseen. Jason England made the experience painless, and when I flew to Dallas to pick up the car, Jason was waiting for at the airport. The car has exceeded my expectations in every regard, and I would not hesitate to recommend Jason and Park Place to anyone buying a pre-owned Porsche.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

October 22, 2014

At Park Place Porsche, we strive to make your purchase process as efficient as possible, no matter where you’re located. Our pre-owned vehicles are also given thorough inspections to ensure that they are up to Park Place standards. We are so pleased that your sixth Porsche purchase was a smooth process that exceeded your expectations.

Andy Frechtling
9/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience buying a Boxster"

My wife and I were very impressed with Park Place and with Mr Kevin Shevlin. We took the time to figure out just what options we wanted and with Kevin's excellent assistance had an order in ASAP for our new Porsche. Very good experience all around and I'd recommend Park Place Porsche very highly.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Bruce Bordelon
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"When the cops pull you over on your test drive,...."

... you just know that is's the right car for you. Huge thanks to Jason England for a thoroughly enjoyable experience across the board. When I pulled into the dealership, the vehicle I had come to see was displayed prominently in the front elevated corner of the lot (nice touch!). Jason was very knowledgable about the full line of 911s , so I was able to make informed decisions about the Turbo Cabriolet as well as a few other models I was considering. Post-purchase delivery was terrific, and the vehicle was so spotless I agonized over every puddle on the drive home. And yes, we were pulled over during the test drive, but thankfully I wasn't issued a ticket. But it definitely added to the overall experience!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

September 04, 2014

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We are glad to hear that Jason went above and beyond to give you all the information you needed about the 911s, and that, despite getting pulled over, you still found your car-buying experience enjoyable. We hope that you thoroughly enjoy your Park Place Porsche ownership.

bmrtnsn1
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My dream 911"

A few months ago I called my favorite Sales Associate, Jason England, and asked if he would keep an eye out for a special model (911 997 GTS). Jason told me that I would have a hard time finding one, due to their limited numbers. He said that he would keep his eyes open. Fast forward about 3-4 months, and I received a call from Jason. He told me that he had just received the car that I called about. It was the perfect car, with the right color and the right options. I was on my way to the airport to catch a flight, so I wasn't in a place where I could react, and I knew the car would not last long on the lot. Jason went into action,...sent me pictures,...put together a deal including trade in,...and when I got to the airport, I sent in a deposit from my smart phone. I cannot say enough about Jason's service. He went well above and beyond! I'm a 3 time buyer from Jason. He's the best.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

September 04, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback, and thank you for continuing to purchase your vehicles from Park Place Porsche. We strive to give each customer an exceptional dealership experience, and we are so pleased that Jason went above and beyond to help you purchase your 911 997 GTS from the airport. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

98Larry
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience at Park Place!"

I could not be more happy with my purchase and experience that I received at Park Place Porsche. Bought a used Cadillac and Park Place went above and beyond to make the car in like new condition. More so than even expected for purchasing a used car. Great place to buy a new or used car! Thanks, to our salesman Jason England for all his efforts!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

September 04, 2014

We're glad to hear that Jason went above and beyond to make the purchase of your Cadillac and your time at Park Place Porsche an exceptional experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Dan Bitman
8/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience getting a 911"

Had a great experience getting a 011 from Park Place. Jason and Kevin were able to answer all my questions and did everything in their power to make the transaction very smooth. They were even able to arrange a delivery of the vehicle to my doorstop which was well beyond my expectations. Will work with them again in the future.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Marvkaiser
6/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"quality guys"

This is the second 911 I have purchased from Park Place. The first was in 2006. Not such a big deal but I live in AZ and travel to TX to get the cars. This time I bought a 50th anniversary edition. I was able to get good advice on the options and a clear understanding of benefits for each. During the wait period I was kept informed of the order status. We had a good review final order time. We did have a little mistake in communication but the dealership showed great leadership in owning it and made it right. That impressed me the most and gives me great confidence in recommending them to others. We were able to do most of the paperwork in advance so when I arrived, I was able to get on the road and enjoy the first 1600 miles on the way home.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
charlie05
4/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of 2012 BMW 650i convertible"

My experience dealing with Jason England at Park Place motors was excellent. The automobile was exactly what I had been looking for and it was priced fairly. The car was shipped to me in SC and it was in beautiful condition. All the paperwork was handled professionally and I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
bkinzbach
4/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase experience"

This is my second purchase of a Porsche from Park Place. I would highly recommend Jason England and Kevin Shevlin as they make the buying experience quick, professional, and total care on my behalf. These guys know their product and work to ensure all of your needs are completed to your satisifaction. My intention was not to trade this soon, however, they worked with me to get the best deal and complete the process in a very timely manner. If you are looking for a new or used Porsche, I highly recommend both of these guys!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
davidg1001
4/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car sales"

I purchased a Porsche after seeing it on the internet. I knew what parameters on the car I was seeking and the description on the dealers web site matched those I desired. Emailed Mr. England. Prompt response. Spoke by phone and agreed on all the parameters of the sales. As I live out of town I put down an earnest deposit. I wanted an upgrade on the car for bluetooth and satellite radio. The tires were swapped for new. All the work was done as requested. When I showed up for the sales paperwork the car was as advertised on the dealers website and its condition was as Mr. England described. Very happy with the purchase and the service. I do not live in Dallas but will return for service as well. I would purchase again from this dealership and Mr. England. I purchased in January and have not had any issues with the vehicle and am as happy today with the purchase as the day I picked up the car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.