About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jason England
Jason England, Parts Specialist, Park Place Porsche Dallas
not yet rated

Jason England

Parts Specialist

Park Place Porsche Dallas

6113 Lemmon Avenue
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me
Write a Review

62 Reviews of Jason England

September 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Is it about the customer experience or maximizing profit"

- markwright1

I have purchased (3) $100,000 plus cars from Park Place Porsche in the past 3 years. Jason England for what it is worth is an excellent salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"smooth transaction"

- dsburns21

I was an out of state internet buyer. Extremely smooth transaction, no hard pressure, great response time to emails and phone calls. Kevin and Jason are great to work with and I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Shevlin

March 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

" 2000 carrera 4 purchase"

- pietro

Haven't had as good an experience as this was. Kevin all answered my questions as requested, plus providing pictures of any imperfections, and the R.O.'S' for service performed at Park Place from 2008 to My delivery date. I'm not one to rave about new car dealers, having owned at least 150+ autos, but Park Place will and has been getting referral's to all my car nut buddies. It has been a real pleasure dealing with Kevin and all his professional team. Peter from Phoenix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Shevlin , Tiffiany in titles.

Mar 23, 2015

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded

Peter, We are so happy to hear that of your 140+ vehicle purchases, your purchase at Park Place Porsche was the most enjoyable. We encourage our members to go above and beyond to make your experience as efficient and pleasant as possible, and we're glad that Kevin was able to answer any questions you had. Thank you for referring us to others!

March 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional/Prodigious Customer Service"

- Marlon R.

My wife and I are from Houston, TX and we had completed a lot of research on a Land Rover LR4. We extended our web search to include Dallas, TX and it was the best move we could have made. We completed a web interest form to the Park Place Porsche dealer late on Saturday, 3/14/15 and we received a response from Kevin early on Sunday, 3/15/15. He expressed a genuine interest in making our car buying experience with PPP D memorable. He explained that he would ensure that we left the dealership in the vehicle we wanted and at a price that both parties could live with (considering we had a trade in with some negative equity). On 3/16/15 my wife, son and I made to trip to Dallas and was greeted by another sales agent who advised he would assist us until Kevin made it in a short time later. Our experience with this sales rep. was impressive to say the least. Once Kevin arrived the sales process was smooth and seamless. There was a little compromise on the part of Kevin, the finance manager and us. This lead to us securing the vehicle we wanted! This was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had. It may sound like fluff, but I am being 110% honest about this experience. So in closing thanks again Kevin and the entire team at Park Place Porsche Dallas! I now have a happy wife and as the saying goes happy life! LOL. Marlon R. Houston, TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Shevlin, Patrick Carroll

December 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Customer service and follow-through to be commended"

- AdamS

I purchased a pre-owned BMW here I found online. Kevin and Jason were extremely professional, helpful, and customer-oriented throughout the process. The follow-through here was excellent - proactively texting and calling with updates as needed. Although buying any car can be a time consuming and sometimes stressful experience, Kevin and Jason delivered piece of mind and made me feel confident about who I was working with. I wil be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Shevlin

Dec 22, 2014

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded

Park Place sales members strive to be proactive and make every purchase experience seamless. Adam, we’re pleased to hear that Kevin and Jason went above and beyond to deliver the outstanding client care for which Park Place Dealerships are known. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Enjoy your certified pre-owned BMW!

December 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Another great experience at Park Place Porsche"

- DallasPorscheLover

Just bought my 2nd Porsche from Jason England, a 2015 Targa 4S. I would recommend him highly to anyone who is considering buying a new Porsche. He's friendly, down-to-earth and exceptionally knowledgeable. I've never asked him a Porsche related question, no matter how technical or detailed, that he didn't have the correct answer for me immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Carroll

December 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"It doesn't get any better than this"

- pparchment

Let's face it- nearly everything is done online, and the internet has changed the way we buy cars forever. If you're searching the web for a car and car financing, and you found one at Park Place Porsche that you like, you can rest assured that the car will be impeccable and as represented. I have bought 4 Porsches from Park Place Porsche, and most recently, I bought a new Panamera Turbo 2 days ago from Jason England. Jason's quick, helpful and courteous response to my emails has taken the buying experience to a seamless process with incredible ease. I traded a car, and simply by providing its vin #, Jason responded with a very fair trade value. His ability and passion to assist his clients to make informed purchase decisions is unparalleled. Park Place Porsche's showroom is impeccable, as is their service department and virtually all of its employees who display a courteous and helpful demeanor. Jason is one of the finest individuals out there with integrity and is one who you can trust. If you have questions about financing, or specifically, if you do not want to put a large amount down for your car, Jason, along with Finance Director Patrick Caroll can provide you with multiple options that best suit your needs so that you can be driving the car you want now. In all likelihood, you are doing your due diligence by reading these reviews because you are interested in one of the cars currently in their inventory. Email or call Jason. Believe me, you will soon see how incredibly accommodating he is. You will have the car you've been watching at a fair price, along with financing terms that meet your needs. It simply doesn't get any better than this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Carroll

Dec 12, 2014

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded

Thank you so much for continuing to do business with us. We are so pleased to hear that Jason and Patrick have made each of your four transactions at Park Place Porsche, including the recent purchase of your Panamera Turbo, efficient and enjoyable processes. We value your time and money, and to that end, we also aim to give you the fairest price for your trade in. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

November 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Second car purchased"

- austinbird

Last year we purchased a Cayenne and the experience with Jason / Park Place was so positive that we just picked up a 911 Turbo S. The vehicles were both exactly as advertised. Did a lot of market research prior to purchasing and the prices were more than fair. Both cars were delivered and our trade-ins picked up in one smooth and easy transaction. Customer service was top notch and Jason made himself available to long after purchases were made. They are definitely focused on creating a great customer experience and in it for the longer term relationship. We won't buy a Porsche from any other dealer and we don't even live in Dallas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Carroll

Nov 25, 2014

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded

We are so pleased to hear that you have once again visited Park Place Porsche in order to experience our commitment to the highest level of client care. We’re happy to hear that Jason has gone above and beyond to ensure that you are satisfied with your purchase. Thank you for being a loyal Park Place client.

October 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service on a Cayman S"

- CaymanSdriver

I purchased a Cayman S from Jason England. I wish all dealerships and salesmen operated this way. Jason was very professional and helpful every step of the way. He helped me get the car I wanted for a fair price with minimal haggling. He also worked hard to get a better number for my trade-in, which made the deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Perfect...In and out of the dealership in less than an hour"

- Karl Czyz

I purchased a 2012 Porsche Panamera from Kevin Shelvin a couple weeks ago. Let me tell you, this is how car buying should be done. Came in, did a test drive, went home to think about it. Called back with my preferred lender and rate I wanted, price I wanted to pay, price I wanted for my trade in. Kevin worked with me on all three and we were able to make a deal in two phone calls. Head up to the dealership at 8pm and out of the dealership before 9pm. I highly recommend this no nonsense car buying/selling approach. Kevin was super professional and didnt mind my two year old climbing in and out of cars in the dealership while we did the paperwork. My only complaint is a small one and is more my fault than the dealers, but I liked the full disclosure of vehicles from Sewell a little better than Park Place. At Sewell I felt like we knew exactly what we were getting buying used as they went over nook and cranny of the car. Park Place did not do this with us, and when I got home and washed the car I found a scratch on the front bumper that was not disclosed to me. Really crappy when I went to wax and wash my new Porsche and found this. I would have still bought it, even with the scratch. Hopefully someone at Park Place reads this and offers to fix it at cost :). Doing this would make a me a customer for life. Overall, if you are looking for a Porsche at a great deal, look Kevin and Park Place up. You wont be sorry. ****EDIT TO REVIEW 11/27 Just wanted to follow up and say that Park Place Porsche reached out to me about the scratch the next day. Kevin and Jason both personally reached out and had the scratch fixed at no cost within three days. This is the definition of going above and beyond for the customer. The best customer service I have ever seen from a dealership. Customer for life. I love the car too! 5 stars across the board. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Shevlin

Oct 28, 2014

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded

Karl, we are happy to learn that the General Manager of Park Place Porsche reached out to you and offered to fix the scratch on your vehicle at no cost. We are pleased that both your initial dealership experience with Kevin and the follow up you received regarding the scratch were smooth experiences, and should you have any other issues with your vehicle, don’t hesitate to visit our dealership.

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche 911

$119,900

2016 Porsche 911

$125,197

2016 Porsche 911

$130,565

2016 Porsche 911

$137,960

2016 Porsche 911

$179,650

2016 Porsche 911

$180,680

2016 Porsche Boxster

$70,960

2016 Porsche Boxster

$72,955

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.