47 Lifetime Reviews

Park Place Porsche Dallas

6113 Lemmon Avenue
Dallas, TX 75209

(214) 525-5400

Jason England

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant at Park Place Porsche Dallas

Contact Me

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Great experience getting a 911"
reviewed on 08/11/2014 by Dan Bitman
"quality guys"
reviewed on 06/28/2014 by Marvkaiser

Video Message

Activity Stream

08/11/2014 Jason received a new review from Dan Bitman

06/28/2014 Jason received a new review from Marvkaiser

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

47 Reviews of Jason England

"Great experience getting a 911"

Dan Bitman

08/11/2014 10:26 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jason England

Kevin Shevlin

Patrick Carroll

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Park Place Porsche Dallas :

Had a great experience getting a 011 from Park Place. Jason and Kevin were able to answer all my questions and did everything in their power to make the transaction very smooth. They were even able to arrange a delivery of the vehicle to my doorstop which was well beyond my expectations. Will work with them again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"quality guys"

Marvkaiser

06/28/2014 05:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jason England

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Park Place Porsche Dallas :

This is the second 911 I have purchased from Park Place. The first was in 2006. Not such a big deal but I live in AZ and travel to TX to get the cars. This time I bought a 50th anniversary edition. I was able to get good advice on the options and a clear understanding of benefits for each. During the wait period I was kept informed of the order status. We had a good review final order time. We did have a little mistake in communication but the dealership showed great leadership in owning it and made it right. That impressed me the most and gives me great confidence in recommending them to others. We were able to do most of the paperwork in advance so when I arrived, I was able to get on the road and enjoy the first 1600 miles on the way home.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Purchase of 2012 BMW 650i convertible"

charlie05

04/21/2014 10:52 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jason England

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Park Place Porsche Dallas :

My experience dealing with Jason England at Park Place motors was excellent. The automobile was exactly what I had been looking for and it was priced fairly. The car was shipped to me in SC and it was in beautiful condition. All the paperwork was handled professionally and I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"Purchase experience"

bkinzbach

04/17/2014 02:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jason England

Kevin Shevlin

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Park Place Porsche Dallas :

This is my second purchase of a Porsche from Park Place. I would highly recommend Jason England and Kevin Shevlin as they make the buying experience quick, professional, and total care on my behalf. These guys know their product and work to ensure all of your needs are completed to your satisifaction. My intention was not to trade this soon, however, they worked with me to get the best deal and complete the process in a very timely manner. If you are looking for a new or used Porsche, I highly recommend both of these guys!

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"Used car sales"

davidg1001

04/13/2014 01:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jason England

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Park Place Porsche Dallas :

I purchased a Porsche after seeing it on the internet. I knew what parameters on the car I was seeking and the description on the dealers web site matched those I desired. Emailed Mr. England. Prompt response. Spoke by phone and agreed on all the parameters of the sales. As I live out of town I put down an earnest deposit. I wanted an upgrade on the car for bluetooth and satellite radio. The tires were swapped for new. All the work was done as requested. When I showed up for the sales paperwork the car was as advertised on the dealers website and its condition was as Mr. England described. Very happy with the purchase and the service. I do not live in Dallas but will return for service as well. I would purchase again from this dealership and Mr. England. I purchased in January and have not had any issues with the vehicle and am as happy today with the purchase as the day I picked up the car.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"I cannot say express how easy Kevin and Jason made it for..."

DarrellFranklin

04/07/2014 12:55 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jason England

Kevin Shevlin

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Park Place Porsche Dallas :

I cannot say express how easy Kevin and Jason made it for me when purchasing my vehicle. I am a somewhat busy person between work and family. I will have to admit this was the best purchase experience that I have ever had. I found the car online, filled out the credit app online, called to schedule an appointment and bam deal done. I was in and out within a hour. They worked with Pete in their financing department to get me an aggressive rate. It was a wonderful experience. I would absolutely recommend to anyone I know. These guys are who you should work with and Park Place is where you should purchase your vehicle. When it's time no doubt where I'll shop.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"I had a great experience with Park Place Porsche and my..."

rtebo1

03/28/2014 11:47 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jason England

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Park Place Porsche Dallas :

I had a great experience with Park Place Porsche and my sales person Jason England. He made it easy to come to an agreeable price and had the car ready to go as planned. The paperwork process was simple and quick. The entire dealership was extremely friendly and they made it easy to do business with them.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"I found the vehicle I was interested in on Auto Trader. ..."

LarryDodd

03/08/2014 12:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jason England

  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.3
My Review Of Park Place Porsche Dallas :

I found the vehicle I was interested in on Auto Trader. I contacted Park Place Porsche and Internet Sales Mgr. Jason England was quick to respond and fully answered all questions about the vehicle. Additionally he provided the CarFax and reprinted window sticker for the original dealer sale. We were able to come to terms on the vehicle and I believe I bought the 2001 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon at a fair price. I shop the internet a LOT. Additionally, Jason England went above and beyond in providing specific customer service for me to accommodate my needs in purchasing the vehicle on line. Some people would be hesitant to buy a vehicle on line. Considering my experience with Park Place Porsche and specifically Jason England, I have no such worries.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"I had been researching the Porsche 911 Carerra..."

dweesner

03/02/2014 10:20 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jason England

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Park Place Porsche Dallas :

I had been researching the Porsche 911 Carerra marketplace for 6 months and had entertained varoius offers from dealers throughout Texas. It was difficult to find the exact year/color/options that were within my price range. Eventually, I found the perfect Carrera on the Park Place website and sent an email inquiriy immediately. Jason England replied within an hour which then resulted in the sale of that car 48 hours later. Jason made the entire process seamless and enjoyable. As an enthusiast, i appreciated his low-key approach to the initial sale and aftercare. Both the Carrera and the car-buying experience from Park Place Porshce are more than i ever imagined and are worthy of the Porsche marque.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"We just bought our second Porsche from Jason England at..."

markwright1

02/19/2014 10:32 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jason England

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Park Place Porsche Dallas :

We just bought our second Porsche from Jason England at Park Place. Another fantastic, no hassle experience. Never any pressure, very relaxed, and very knowledgeable about the product. I would highly recommend Park Place, and specifically Jason as your sales agent.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results
Park Place Porsche Dallas Directions

Park Place Porsche Dallas

Overall
4.9
24-Month Rating based on 254 reviews (418 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Porsche, Service Center

Address: 6113 Lemmon Avenue
Dallas, TX 75209

Phone: (214) 525-5400

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.