About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
55 Reviews of Jason England
Filter Reviews By:
austinbird
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Second car purchased"

Last year we purchased a Cayenne and the experience with Jason / Park Place was so positive that we just picked up a 911 Turbo S. The vehicles were both exactly as advertised. Did a lot of market research prior to purchasing and the prices were more than fair. Both cars were delivered and our trade-ins picked up in one smooth and easy transaction. Customer service was top notch and Jason made himself available to long after purchases were made. They are definitely focused on creating a great customer experience and in it for the longer term relationship. We won't buy a Porsche from any other dealer and we don't even live in Dallas.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

November 25, 2014

We are so pleased to hear that you have once again visited Park Place Porsche in order to experience our commitment to the highest level of client care. We’re happy to hear that Jason has gone above and beyond to ensure that you are satisfied with your purchase. Thank you for being a loyal Park Place client.

CaymanSdriver
10/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service on a Cayman S"

I purchased a Cayman S from Jason England. I wish all dealerships and salesmen operated this way. Jason was very professional and helpful every step of the way. He helped me get the car I wanted for a fair price with minimal haggling. He also worked hard to get a better number for my trade-in, which made the deal possible.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karl Czyz
10/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perfect...In and out of the dealership in less than an hour"

I purchased a 2012 Porsche Panamera from Kevin Shelvin a couple weeks ago. Let me tell you, this is how car buying should be done. Came in, did a test drive, went home to think about it. Called back with my preferred lender and rate I wanted, price I wanted to pay, price I wanted for my trade in. Kevin worked with me on all three and we were able to make a deal in two phone calls. Head up to the dealership at 8pm and out of the dealership before 9pm. I highly recommend this no nonsense car buying/selling approach. Kevin was super professional and didnt mind my two year old climbing in and out of cars in the dealership while we did the paperwork. My only complaint is a small one and is more my fault than the dealers, but I liked the full disclosure of vehicles from Sewell a little better than Park Place. At Sewell I felt like we knew exactly what we were getting buying used as they went over nook and cranny of the car. Park Place did not do this with us, and when I got home and washed the car I found a scratch on the front bumper that was not disclosed to me. Really crappy when I went to wax and wash my new Porsche and found this. I would have still bought it, even with the scratch. Hopefully someone at Park Place reads this and offers to fix it at cost :). Doing this would make a me a customer for life. Overall, if you are looking for a Porsche at a great deal, look Kevin and Park Place up. You wont be sorry. ****EDIT TO REVIEW 11/27 Just wanted to follow up and say that Park Place Porsche reached out to me about the scratch the next day. Kevin and Jason both personally reached out and had the scratch fixed at no cost within three days. This is the definition of going above and beyond for the customer. The best customer service I have ever seen from a dealership. Customer for life. I love the car too! 5 stars across the board. Thanks again guys!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

October 28, 2014

Karl, we are happy to learn that the General Manager of Park Place Porsche reached out to you and offered to fix the scratch on your vehicle at no cost. We are pleased that both your initial dealership experience with Kevin and the follow up you received regarding the scratch were smooth experiences, and should you have any other issues with your vehicle, don’t hesitate to visit our dealership.

Porscheaddict
10/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience buying a 2010 Boxster remote"

This was my 6th Porsche purchase, my first being a new 1968 912, but the first car I have purchased sight unseen. Jason England made the experience painless, and when I flew to Dallas to pick up the car, Jason was waiting for at the airport. The car has exceeded my expectations in every regard, and I would not hesitate to recommend Jason and Park Place to anyone buying a pre-owned Porsche.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

October 22, 2014

At Park Place Porsche, we strive to make your purchase process as efficient as possible, no matter where you’re located. Our pre-owned vehicles are also given thorough inspections to ensure that they are up to Park Place standards. We are so pleased that your sixth Porsche purchase was a smooth process that exceeded your expectations.

Andy Frechtling
9/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience buying a Boxster"

My wife and I were very impressed with Park Place and with Mr Kevin Shevlin. We took the time to figure out just what options we wanted and with Kevin's excellent assistance had an order in ASAP for our new Porsche. Very good experience all around and I'd recommend Park Place Porsche very highly.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bruce Bordelon
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"When the cops pull you over on your test drive,...."

... you just know that is's the right car for you. Huge thanks to Jason England for a thoroughly enjoyable experience across the board. When I pulled into the dealership, the vehicle I had come to see was displayed prominently in the front elevated corner of the lot (nice touch!). Jason was very knowledgable about the full line of 911s , so I was able to make informed decisions about the Turbo Cabriolet as well as a few other models I was considering. Post-purchase delivery was terrific, and the vehicle was so spotless I agonized over every puddle on the drive home. And yes, we were pulled over during the test drive, but thankfully I wasn't issued a ticket. But it definitely added to the overall experience!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

September 04, 2014

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We are glad to hear that Jason went above and beyond to give you all the information you needed about the 911s, and that, despite getting pulled over, you still found your car-buying experience enjoyable. We hope that you thoroughly enjoy your Park Place Porsche ownership.

bmrtnsn1
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My dream 911"

A few months ago I called my favorite Sales Associate, Jason England, and asked if he would keep an eye out for a special model (911 997 GTS). Jason told me that I would have a hard time finding one, due to their limited numbers. He said that he would keep his eyes open. Fast forward about 3-4 months, and I received a call from Jason. He told me that he had just received the car that I called about. It was the perfect car, with the right color and the right options. I was on my way to the airport to catch a flight, so I wasn't in a place where I could react, and I knew the car would not last long on the lot. Jason went into action,...sent me pictures,...put together a deal including trade in,...and when I got to the airport, I sent in a deposit from my smart phone. I cannot say enough about Jason's service. He went well above and beyond! I'm a 3 time buyer from Jason. He's the best.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

September 04, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback, and thank you for continuing to purchase your vehicles from Park Place Porsche. We strive to give each customer an exceptional dealership experience, and we are so pleased that Jason went above and beyond to help you purchase your 911 997 GTS from the airport. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

98Larry
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience at Park Place!"

I could not be more happy with my purchase and experience that I received at Park Place Porsche. Bought a used Cadillac and Park Place went above and beyond to make the car in like new condition. More so than even expected for purchasing a used car. Great place to buy a new or used car! Thanks, to our salesman Jason England for all his efforts!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

September 04, 2014

We're glad to hear that Jason went above and beyond to make the purchase of your Cadillac and your time at Park Place Porsche an exceptional experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Dan Bitman
8/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience getting a 911"

Had a great experience getting a 011 from Park Place. Jason and Kevin were able to answer all my questions and did everything in their power to make the transaction very smooth. They were even able to arrange a delivery of the vehicle to my doorstop which was well beyond my expectations. Will work with them again in the future.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Marvkaiser
6/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"quality guys"

This is the second 911 I have purchased from Park Place. The first was in 2006. Not such a big deal but I live in AZ and travel to TX to get the cars. This time I bought a 50th anniversary edition. I was able to get good advice on the options and a clear understanding of benefits for each. During the wait period I was kept informed of the order status. We had a good review final order time. We did have a little mistake in communication but the dealership showed great leadership in owning it and made it right. That impressed me the most and gives me great confidence in recommending them to others. We were able to do most of the paperwork in advance so when I arrived, I was able to get on the road and enjoy the first 1600 miles on the way home.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.