About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Hargrove.
Jason Hargrove
Jason Hargrove, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
4.7

Jason Hargrove

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
Contact Me

44 Reviews of Jason Hargrove

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant unpressured car buying"

- Eileen46

While shopping for my new Prius I checked out what was available. I returned several days later after thought an doing some research to make my choice. I did not feel pressured or feel pushed the pricing was fair and the deal completed efficiently and in a timely manner. Jason was a great person to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davey Downs

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- torinicole19

I can't thank the people from Ron Hibbard enough for taking such good care of me! Not only on my first car that I ever purchased by myself, but for helping me find a replacement car for the first one after it was wrecked. Both times they went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience and the friendly employees always made sure I felt welcome. A special thanks to Randy and Jason on helping purchase my brand new car and Gary and Chris for helping me purchase my first used car. I would recommend them and this dealership to all of my friends and anyone looking to buy a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. "

- Liz5

This is the 2nd time and not the last we have bought a car from Ron Hubbard Toyota.. It was an excellent, easy experience and was driving our car of the lot in couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hibbard

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST experience!"

- MyRAV4

I knew exactly what I wanted in my new RAV4 with the exception of the new safety features. Jason Hargrove gave me the answers without asking - he KNOWS his product! My entire experience was pleasant from start to finish. If you need a new car without the stress of the big dealerships, go see Jason at Hibbard Toyota! As I was checking out the new cars on the showroom floor, I asked by 2 employees if I was being helped, the answer of course was -yes. One of those employees was Ron Hibard himself who later made an effort to introduce himself and welcome me to his dealership. Make the trip to Hibbard, where you are actually treated as a valued customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Brady

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Alicia L.

Ron Hubbard Toyota helped me out when I was in a bind. With a car falling apart around me I REALLY needed a newer car that was reliable, however, having just come out of bankruptcy I was having a hard time getting financed for a decent amount. Jason Hargrove, the salesman, worked hard with the finance team to get me into an amazing car, even if the sale wasn't favorable for them. That, to me, is a wonderful show of how they do business! I recommend giving them a visit anytime. They all were very informative, kind, and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything about Rob Hibbard Toyota was excellent"

- Keith Dyer

The entire Staff at Ron Hibbard was excellent. Jason Hargrove did a great job of finding the car I wanted and made the entire buying process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard, Carl Anderson

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were assisted in our purchase without. without pressure. "

- jeremiah2911

When purchasing a vehicle it helps not to be pressured, We were not pressured at this lot. We ask for a salesman we knew but he was vacationing so the salesman Jason was great, and said the salesperson. we ask for would also be credited with the sale. That was very fare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Kalisch

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept/New Car Salepersons"

- bren805

I would like to thank Carl Anderson in the service department for always being very helpful and courteous. I started in the service department only for an oil change and ended up purchasing a new vehicle. This will be my second car that I have purchase in sixteen years, so I was a little nervous about it. However Jason Hargrove and Jon Malone was incredibly patient with me. Both did everything to make sure I was happy and comfortable in my decision, and they were very understanding and honest. I was able to test drive two models before I made up my mind and I decided to purchase my second vehicle from Ron Hibbard. As always another good experience dealing with Ron it was excellent..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Anderson, Jon Malone

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- mike480

Bought are car earlier from Ron Hibbard and it was a good experience. Was in the market to trade in my truck and was interested in a Toyota 4Runner. Went by and drove one and talked with the salesman who helped us last time, Jason Hargrove. There was no pressure and Jason answered all my questions. Said when I was ready to buy stop back in to the dealership. I did come back and bought the car. Jason and the whole team were great to work with and we left with a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Sibley, Carl Anderson, Lance Burdge

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to do business"

- Wade R Powers

Jason did a great job telling me about various cars I had mentioned. At no time did I feel pressured and I left with a very positive feeling. I bought the car on Tuesday and today is two days later and I have already told two people about my great experience. This is the third vehicles I have purchased from Ron Hibbard Toyota and they have all been very positive experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Burdge

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110

2017 Toyota Yaris

$16,865

2017 Toyota Highlander

$41,713

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,297

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,433

2017 Toyota Corolla

$24,098

2017 Toyota Avalon

$38,238