About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jason Hargrove
Jason Hargrove, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
4.6

Jason Hargrove

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
Write a Review

28 Reviews of Jason Hargrove

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service with friendly salesmen!!"

- Happywifehappylife:)

The crew at Ron Hubbard Toyota is Awesome!!! Great customer service!!!! We had the pleasure of working with Barry Robinson, Randy Hibbard, Jason Hargrove and Mr. Ron Hibbard himself and each one of them were great....Not only did we receive great customer care, but we received a great deal as well!!! This is the second time we've been to Ron Hibbard and we will definitely be returning due to how well they take care of their customers!! All in all we are very pleased with our vehicle and it wouldn't be possible without these great individuals with Ron Hibbard!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard, Barry Robinson , Ron Hibbard

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly what I needed"

- Nashtnmusic

I was looking to lower my payments and Jason found the best way to save me money on my monthly payment but also my gas budget every month as well. He heard what I needed and found just that. I love the new vehicle and hope to keep it a VERY long time but if not, this is the only place I will come to get a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- rdhorton

Overall, our experience at Ron Hibbard was as pleasant as a car buying experience can be; however, the financing process was extremely lengthy which caused us to be at the dealership for several extra hours after making our selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Siltman

Mar 14, 2017

Ron Hibbard Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review. It is always our goal to have a streamlined process but on that Saturday we were a man down in the finance department due to circumstances beyond our control. We want to thank you for your patience and understanding.

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Hargrove "

- toy123guy

Jason Hargrove was very knowledgeable. Excellent to work with,no pressure went over ever expect of the process. We would definitely recommend this deaership Ron Hibbard Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Somewhat disappointed "

- Jaxie6688

I purchased a 2017 Camry. I like the car but not the color of the interior. My experience with this dealership was fair to some what disappointing because of customer satisfaction. My issue is that I failed to be assertive and my Sales Agent failed to hear my hesitancy and what I really wanted in a car. Let me explain. I was trading a car with negative equity so that meant my purchase price of the new vehicle would be a bit more than what it should be and that a big concern. I explained this to Sales Agent and he worked hard to get me in to new car that worked with my budget (I am very appreciative and thankful). However, I am disappointed with My Sales Agent lack of understanding to my hesitancy about buying car that night. I just wanted to think it over because I was really unsure about making this big of a transaction. So, I asked to allow me until Saturday to think it over and I promised I would come back with a friend to look at the cars and would make a decision then. The sales agent said he would be very busy on Saturday and might not be able help. I told him I understood but he insisted I considered making the deal that evening. I want to be clear... the agent was assertive but not aggressive. However, this approach was very uncomfortable because I felt if I didn't make the deal that evening it would not be available to me on that Saturday. So, I bought the car and it wasn't really what I wanted because of an aesthetic reason. I know this seems superficial but when a person is paying $30k+ for a car you want what you want. In saying that I must also say this...Be sure you know what you and be sure to be ready to deal with these guys assertively. FOR REAL,! Because these guys are a bit pushy when trying to make a sale. Also, there is no 24 hr trial to see it you like your purchase. You drive it off the lot... it is yours! Well, that is about it. This my experience and it may not be yours. So good luck on buying your new car. Bobbie J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willing to work with you"

- Jbpetdoc

The salesperson was very knowledgeable about the car and helped guide our decision without being high pressure They also were willing to negotiate the price without being difficult

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and pleasurable experience. "

- Larry

I had a great experience dealing with Jason and Allen. Bryan was also very helpful. It is nice to deal with a locally owned dealership and be able to speak with the owner and know he is on site. This is our second new car purchase since the fall of 2016. Our daughter also purchased a used car late 2016. Courteous and professional staff who make you feel welcome. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to buy a new or used automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A truly exceptional car buying experience!"

- 4runner

Let me start by saying that I'm a very hard person to sell a car to but both Jason Hargrove and Allen Kalisch made this my best car buying experience to date. Both were extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we were considering and incredibly patient which showed me that they were sincerely concerned about us making a decision that we would be happy with for years to come. As to the monetary side of our deal, Randy Hibbard allowed us a very fair price on our trade in and the best price we could find on our new 4runner and it wasnt a bunch of back and forth nonsense. He cut to the chase and got the deal done as soon as we decided on the vehicle we wanted. Michael Christian in finance was equally professional in getting us in and out in a timely manner and not pushing a bunch of warranties on us as I've experienced at other dealerships. Lastly, Ron Hibbard personally came out and thanked us for our purchase! I really belive that Ron Hibbard Toyota's primary concern is making satisfied customers, not just selling cars. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, very helpful."

- Camry

Jason was very easy for me to work with, friendly, knowledgeable and patient. He tried very hard to work with me to find the right vehicle at a price I could afford. Michael Christian was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Christian

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience! "

- kbhuddleston

My wife and I purchased a 2017 Highlander Limited and we could not be more pleased with the experience. The entire staff works as a team and Ron actively involved in our purchase. You cannot go wrong purchasing from Ron Hibbard Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Kalisch

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$25,620

2017 Toyota Corolla

$24,319

2017 Toyota Sienna

$38,295

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$32,033

2017 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2016 Toyota Prius

$21,385

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,133