About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jason Hargrove
Jason Hargrove, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
4.7

Jason Hargrove

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Jason Hargrove

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sincere, friendly people to deal with!"

- Troy P.

Even though I was trading for a preowned vehicle, the entire Ron Hibbard team (including Mr. Hibbard!) gave me there complete attention. Jason is an excellent sales representative who I found to be sincere, knowledgeable, and patient. A real asset to a business - any business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly - Fair - Quick"

- Dave L

I have bought many cars here for both myself and my family. I shop other places first, but always end up here. Ron Hibbard seems to always be there and is very approachable and involved. His presence gives an atmosphere of true concern that you get exactly the car you want, not one that they want to just move out. The service department is also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Hobdy, Randy Hibbard

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You really need to give these guys a shot. "

- Lwelch

Best experience I've had buying a car. Told them what I needed and wanted they came up with a plan and payment and the perfect vehicle 2017 Rav 4. Everything they did was to the point perfect. Paul Beach Jason Hargrove and Randy Hibbard are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard, Paul Beach

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to find a car and make a friend or two!"

- Craig Tankersley

We were pleased with the Jason's knowledge and laid back demeanor as he helped us figure out what vehicle would work best for us. We never felt pressured or pushed as we went through the process of buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great balance of honest sales, inventory on-site & pricing"

- happycustomer0417

I was impressed with the salesman's courteous and no-pressure sales. Further impressed that the owner/general manager himself took time to work with us, at both visits. They had the exact vehicle on-site that I wanted, offered the best price. The sales transaction itself was informative, but no-pressure. Gassed & detailed the vehicle and delivered in a very reasonable time frame. Added plus, they are a locally owned business and it's always great to support that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience"

- Mac

We had the most pleasant sales experience we have ever had in buying a new car. Jason and Marissa did a great job in showing us the car and in handling the sales. Thanks also to Randy in making the sale happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard , Marissa Short

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service with friendly salesmen!!"

- Happywifehappylife:)

The crew at Ron Hubbard Toyota is Awesome!!! Great customer service!!!! We had the pleasure of working with Barry Robinson, Randy Hibbard, Jason Hargrove and Mr. Ron Hibbard himself and each one of them were great....Not only did we receive great customer care, but we received a great deal as well!!! This is the second time we've been to Ron Hibbard and we will definitely be returning due to how well they take care of their customers!! All in all we are very pleased with our vehicle and it wouldn't be possible without these great individuals with Ron Hibbard!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard, Barry Robinson , Ron Hibbard

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly what I needed"

- Nashtnmusic

I was looking to lower my payments and Jason found the best way to save me money on my monthly payment but also my gas budget every month as well. He heard what I needed and found just that. I love the new vehicle and hope to keep it a VERY long time but if not, this is the only place I will come to get a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- rdhorton

Overall, our experience at Ron Hibbard was as pleasant as a car buying experience can be; however, the financing process was extremely lengthy which caused us to be at the dealership for several extra hours after making our selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Siltman

Mar 14, 2017

Ron Hibbard Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review. It is always our goal to have a streamlined process but on that Saturday we were a man down in the finance department due to circumstances beyond our control. We want to thank you for your patience and understanding.

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Hargrove "

- toy123guy

Jason Hargrove was very knowledgeable. Excellent to work with,no pressure went over ever expect of the process. We would definitely recommend this deaership Ron Hibbard Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Rav4

$31,437

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110

2017 Toyota Camry

$33,636

2017 Toyota Rav4

$26,843

2017 Toyota Rav4

$27,052

2017 Toyota Tundra

$43,747

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,641