About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jeff Clairmont
Jeff Clairmont, New Car Sales Manager, Park Place Porsche Dallas
not yet rated

Jeff Clairmont

New Car Sales Manager

Park Place Porsche Dallas

6113 Lemmon Avenue
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me
Write a Review

21 Reviews of Jeff Clairmont

May 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Park Place Experience"

- Texan95

The salesman was very helpful throughout the buying process... I live out of state and he provided me everything I needed to make my decision and was willing and available to pick me up at Love Field as well as available to run me around the corner to Bank of America to secure a cashiers check to make this purchase... Alway happy with the Park Place experience whether its sales or in the service department...They're the best Mercedes Benz experience in The DFW metroplex...Park Place for life...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevan Chughtai

May 31, 2016

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded

Hello, At Park Place Porsche Dallas, we know that buying from out-of-state can be a stressful process. We strive to eliminate any concerns you might have and make you totally comfortable with your purchase. We're pleased that your salesman was able to pick you up from Love Field and help you obtain a cashiers check in order to complete your purchase. Welcome to the Park Place family!

November 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Lack of professionalism from the manager"

- Cummins07

I would not recommend this dealership. I have purchased two vehicles from Park Place Mercedes in the last two years. I would have my third but unfortunately, Park Place Porsche lacks any class or ethics in the way they conduct business or better yet lack of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 23, 2015

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded

Hello, We apologize for the confusion on your recent visit. Unfortunately, you arrived to the dealership two hours after we took a deposit for the particular vehicle in which you were interested. Although you communicated to the manager on duty that you wanted to complete the purchase on-site anyway, we work on a first-come, first-basis and therefore could not sell the vehicle to you. We apologize for the miscommunication and any frustration it may have caused.

April 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional, smooth buying experience with Kevin and Jeff."

- vinjelango

The purchase process at Park Place Porsche was exceptional. Kevin Shevlin and Jeff Clairmont ensured that we enjoyed a smooth experience. All of our needs were addressed and negotiations were simple. Kevin was kind enough to deliver the vehicle to me and spent a good amount of time showing me the features and operations of the vehicle. Kevin Shevlin has made loyal Park Place clients out of us. I would highly recommend Kevin and this dealership to those looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Shevlin

August 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We choose Park Place based on our previous experience..."

- greggpete

We choose Park Place based on our previous experience with the dealer a few years ago. Everybody on the staff was helpful and friendly. They made the purchase of our new Cayman a fun event. We had time constraits bacause of the distance we traveled. Everybody pitched in to make the process work smoothly. Kevin Shivlen managed the whole process with ease and is a great member of the staff at Park Place. All in all a very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Shevlin

March 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"After testing several cars including the new M5, 650I,..."

- tomclements

After testing several cars including the new M5, 650I, Audi S7 & RS5 I happened to be driving by Porsche on Lemmon ave on a Monday night after work. I met Jim Lannom while looking at the cars in the pre-owned section. We chatted for a few minutes and proceeded to view the new 991. Long story short I picked out the car I wanted that night. I negotiated with Jim and His manager Jeff Clarimont Tuesday and picked the car up Wednesday after lunch. Coming from a Prestige Audi S5 manual which was a good car, but never as special as it should have been, the Porsche 911 is in a different league. The follow up from Jim has been great. He was a gentleman, a Porsche enthusiast and easy to work with. I would suggest Jim to friends, family and CoWorkers. Less than two weeks later I had my girlfriend buy her new Mercedes at Park Place. I am already looking forward to my next 911C4S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lannom

December 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Our experience at Park Place Porsche was exceptional. ..."

- bobdbiker2

Our experience at Park Place Porsche was exceptional. Sales associates were knowledgeable and personable. All our questions were answered to our full satisfaction. Working through the details of the purchase, including price, was painless and straightforward. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Jim Sherman was great - I never felt like I was being..."

- kgarrett

Jim Sherman was great - I never felt like I was being sold, but felt more like he was helping me find the exact car for me. I had a previous experience at Park Place Mercedes that was HORRIBLE and Jim found a way to restore my faith in the Park Place brand, although now I am a Porsche girl for life. ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"In over 20 years of buying cars (mostly BMW), the..."

- tdavism3

In over 20 years of buying cars (mostly BMW), the transaction with Park Place was among the most pleasant and hassle free. Eric and Adam really went above and beyond in terms of getting the deal done and making sure we were satisfied. This is my wife's first 911 and I have never seen her happier after buying a car. I highly recommend Park Place, as well as Eric and Adam. We hope to be repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mazariegos

August 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We appreciated having such a pleasant and easy car buying..."

- LBack1014

We appreciated having such a pleasant and easy car buying experience. After driving from Little Rock to Dallas, we were happy to find our new car ready and waiting and that the sales staff had everything in place to quickly and easily finalize the sale. Jason was very knowledgeable about the car and did a great job acquainting us with its features. Although we knew it would take some hands-on experience to figure it all out, he made sure we knew what we needed to insure a safe and fun drive back home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I recently bought a 911 Turbo from Park Place Porsche...."

- neileram

I recently bought a 911 Turbo from Park Place Porsche. Daniel was great and very attentive in making sure we got a great deal on the car and on my trade in. He made sure that I was happy with my choice on the Turbo since they had three models to pick from. He was great after the sales process as well. The added plus was he met me all the way out by the DFW airport to deliver the car and bring the paperwork on a Saturday night after the dealer closed. Thanks again Daniel....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche 911

$128,805

2016 Porsche 911

$143,465

2016 Porsche 911

$146,960

2016 Porsche 911

$191,650

2016 Porsche 911

$198,480

2016 Porsche Boxster

$70,960

2016 Porsche Panamera

$86,755

2016 Porsche Panamera

$88,655

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.