About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
19 Reviews of Jeff Clairmont
Filter Reviews By:
vinjelango
4/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional, smooth buying experience with Kevin and Jeff."

The purchase process at Park Place Porsche was exceptional. Kevin Shevlin and Jeff Clairmont ensured that we enjoyed a smooth experience. All of our needs were addressed and negotiations were simple. Kevin was kind enough to deliver the vehicle to me and spent a good amount of time showing me the features and operations of the vehicle. Kevin Shevlin has made loyal Park Place clients out of us. I would highly recommend Kevin and this dealership to those looking to buy.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
greggpete
8/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We choose Park Place based on our previous experience..."

We choose Park Place based on our previous experience with the dealer a few years ago. Everybody on the staff was helpful and friendly. They made the purchase of our new Cayman a fun event. We had time constraits bacause of the distance we traveled. Everybody pitched in to make the process work smoothly. Kevin Shivlen managed the whole process with ease and is a great member of the staff at Park Place. All in all a very pleasant experience

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
tomclements
3/11/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"After testing several cars including the new M5, 650I,..."

After testing several cars including the new M5, 650I, Audi S7 & RS5 I happened to be driving by Porsche on Lemmon ave on a Monday night after work. I met Jim Lannom while looking at the cars in the pre-owned section. We chatted for a few minutes and proceeded to view the new 991. Long story short I picked out the car I wanted that night. I negotiated with Jim and His manager Jeff Clarimont Tuesday and picked the car up Wednesday after lunch. Coming from a Prestige Audi S5 manual which was a good car, but never as special as it should have been, the Porsche 911 is in a different league. The follow up from Jim has been great. He was a gentleman, a Porsche enthusiast and easy to work with. I would suggest Jim to friends, family and CoWorkers. Less than two weeks later I had my girlfriend buy her new Mercedes at Park Place. I am already looking forward to my next 911C4S

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
bobdbiker2
12/17/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our experience at Park Place Porsche was exceptional. ..."

Our experience at Park Place Porsche was exceptional. Sales associates were knowledgeable and personable. All our questions were answered to our full satisfaction. Working through the details of the purchase, including price, was painless and straightforward. We would highly recommend this dealership.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
kgarrett
9/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jim Sherman was great - I never felt like I was being..."

Jim Sherman was great - I never felt like I was being sold, but felt more like he was helping me find the exact car for me. I had a previous experience at Park Place Mercedes that was HORRIBLE and Jim found a way to restore my faith in the Park Place brand, although now I am a Porsche girl for life. ;-)

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
tdavism3
9/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"In over 20 years of buying cars (mostly BMW), the..."

In over 20 years of buying cars (mostly BMW), the transaction with Park Place was among the most pleasant and hassle free. Eric and Adam really went above and beyond in terms of getting the deal done and making sure we were satisfied. This is my wife's first 911 and I have never seen her happier after buying a car. I highly recommend Park Place, as well as Eric and Adam. We hope to be repeat customers.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
LBack1014
8/29/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We appreciated having such a pleasant and easy car buying..."

We appreciated having such a pleasant and easy car buying experience. After driving from Little Rock to Dallas, we were happy to find our new car ready and waiting and that the sales staff had everything in place to quickly and easily finalize the sale. Jason was very knowledgeable about the car and did a great job acquainting us with its features. Although we knew it would take some hands-on experience to figure it all out, he made sure we knew what we needed to insure a safe and fun drive back home!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
neileram
7/24/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I recently bought a 911 Turbo from Park Place Porsche...."

I recently bought a 911 Turbo from Park Place Porsche. Daniel was great and very attentive in making sure we got a great deal on the car and on my trade in. He made sure that I was happy with my choice on the Turbo since they had three models to pick from. He was great after the sales process as well. The added plus was he met me all the way out by the DFW airport to deliver the car and bring the paperwork on a Saturday night after the dealer closed. Thanks again Daniel....

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
tenhoc
4/23/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The transaction was the smoothest of any car I bought. ..."

The transaction was the smoothest of any car I bought. After looking for 3 months I knew the Porsche I wanted and the price I was willing to pay. I saw the car I on Autotrader, called this dealership and was connected to Jeff. We agreed on a price over the phone and I drove up from Houston the next day. The car was ready and in immaculate condition, just as he described it. Jeff answered all my questions on the history of the vehicle and had all the reports and info I requested ready. After a great test drive, I bought the car and finished the paperwork in record time. Overall a great experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
HenryR
2/29/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The process was beyond smooth. I have been a Park Place..."

The process was beyond smooth. I have been a Park Place customer since 2003, and all were smooth transactions but this was by far the easiest. I saw the car..I emailed..I was able to come and see the car and take a test drive. Jeff was able to give me an acceptable offer on the car I was trading in without even seeing the car. The financing was quick and my new car was made ready and perfect for pick up the next afternoon. Perfect! Thanks...Love our new Porsche!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jeff Clairmont
1
1 - 10 of 19 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.