About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jeff Van Sicklen
Jeff Van Sicklen, Sales Experience Manager, Park Place Porsche Dallas
not yet rated

Jeff Van Sicklen

Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Porsche Dallas

6113 Lemmon Avenue
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me
Write a Review

26 Reviews of Jeff Van Sicklen

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- porschegal

This was our first time purchasing a vehicle from Park Place Porsche and we left very happy customers. Simple, straightforward and excellent service. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Car Purchasing Experience"

- cbrett

just bought my 2nd porsche from park place. it was a special order GT4. jeff van sicklen did a great job coordinating everything. it was a pleasurable experience. there are 4 porsche dealers closer to our home than park place, but we will keep purchasing from park place as well as have our service done there. the level of customer service is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2016

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded

Hello, We're so happy to hear that despite having other Porsche options that are closer to home, you've chosen to continue shopping with Park Place Porsche due to the high levels of client care you receive. We're happy to have you as a member of the Park Place family!

October 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- Kate

Jeff Van Sicklen helped me at Park Place get me into a used Panamera. He was fantastic - no pressure in the least - didn't try to upswell me on a new car, just showed me the one I had researched online and found a way to get it done. I could hardly believe someone could buy a car so quickly but I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Jeff is AMAZING!!"

- porscheplanner

Jeff Van Sicklen made our shopping experience easy! He helped me drive a number of smaller Porsche's before I made my choice and then he insured that it was just the right car for me. As I was trading in my Mercedes that I had bought from Park Place years ago he facilitated the trade in and got us a great deal. We are now a two Porsche family and had a wonderful experience at Park Place Porsche thanks to Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Porsche for my husband"

- TRSinTexas

I surprised my husband with a new Porsche for his birthday. The entire experience of getting to surprise him with the car and then purchasing went very smooth. Jeff was an excellent salesman and very attentive to our needs. He's very knowledgeable of the 911. I'd highly recommend Jeff and Park Place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"It's Nice to Be Taken Care Of"

- kimmiehime

I have only good things to say about the staff at Park Place Porsche. They were the only dealership in the state of Texas with enough inventory from Porsche to have the color and options in the Macan S that I wanted within a reasonable time frame. All other dealerships would have to wait 3-4 months to receive new inventory, whereas Park Place received their shipment in 3 weeks, allowed by Porsche Manufacturer because of their high volume of sales. The reason they are so excellent at selling cars is because of their commitment to customer service. When I did receive the Macan, there were minor electronic issues with the car requiring computer adjustments by the service department, but Park Place made it rather pleasant to come in and get my car serviced. I had to send the car in twice, but each time, it came back handwashed and delivered to my front door. To boot, my salesperson Jeff Van Sicklen is simply a gem. For not having owned a Macan, he is still incredibly knowledgeable and supplements any unanswered questions with thorough research. He is attentive and detailed. His 20-30 minute tutorial on the Macan at the time of our purchase made it totally unnecessary for me to read the QuickStart guide! He regularly keeps in touch with his customers for troubleshooting purposes and to ensure customer satisfaction. Lastly, the service department is beyond accommodating: Terry, Mark, and the crew are simply a joy. They always have a gracious smile on their faces. Thanks Park Place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2014

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us these kind words. At Park Place Dealerships, we strive to provide clients with an outstanding car buying experience, and we're pleased to hear that both the service department and Jeff were attentive and made buying your Macan S enjoyable. If you should have any further electronic issues or issues with your vehicle in general, don't hesitate to visit us. We hope to see you again in the future.

May 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The best Porsche dealer in North America"

- Heliomba

This is the very best dealer in the USA , this people are great, they know very well the business For sure I will purchase many cars from this great dealer Jeff, Patrick (GM) and Mindy thank you so much for your great help !!!! Helio Ferreira M.B.A Frisco,TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Huston, Mindy Collins , Parts people

April 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Porsche Newbie"

- DieselInk

I just bought my first (hopefully of many) Porsche, a 911 Cab S, from Jeff Van Sicklen. I was impressed with the friendly advice, all of which was conveyed in a very professional and helpful manner. Jeff had a very good understanding of what a new Porsche buyer needed to know, as well as wanted to know. He answered many questions before I even knew to ask them. I never felt pressured to do or decide anything, just to be comfortable and enjoy the experience. I am a very pleased and satisfied new Porsche owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"This was the smoothest vehicle purchase transaction..."

- markusdn

This was the smoothest vehicle purchase transaction I've ever made, Jeff made the entire process very easy and straightforward. I will definitely consider Park Place in the future as well as recommending that my friends visit the dealership for vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Overheard Jeff talking to another customer & decided..."

- rca1974

Overheard Jeff talking to another customer & decided to wait until he was finished. Good move on my part. Jeff is professional, knows Porsches, doesn't waste your time. Good at following up loose ends. real pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche 911

$128,805

2016 Porsche 911

$143,465

2016 Porsche 911

$146,960

2016 Porsche 911

$191,650

2016 Porsche Boxster

$70,960

2016 Porsche Panamera

$86,755

2016 Porsche Panamera

$88,655

2016 Porsche Panamera

$89,685

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.