About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Jimmy Tsitsianopoulos
not yet rated

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Lannan Chevrolet of Lowell

831 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Jimmy Tsitsianopoulos

February 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience!" - CFonseca88

My dad and I were searching a car for myself so I can handle this miserable weather. Jimmy came to our attention right away and led us to the equinox lt awd 2012. He let me take it for a good test drive and I truly loved the car. My dad recently purchased his new Chevy Silverado truck at this location and he also enjoyed his experience. Jimmy thoroughly made sure my trade was taken care of and he also made sure to introduce me to the car at the end of the sale. I look forward to continue working with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"great experience" - JoyStygles

Early Sunday morning went to Lannan to find a new vehicle. We we're greet by a salesman Jimmy T, he welcomed us to the dealership and proceeded to help us find and secure a new 2014 Chevy Silverado. We had a greet experience and would come back to Lannan again! Thanks again Jimmy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Amazing service " - Jnaffah

Jimmy T , took such great care of me and my fiancé , he welcomed us the moment we walked through the doors. Worked with all of our needs to get us the new suv we were looking for in our budget ;) we will be there for all services moving forward , and will recommend him as well as Lannan Chevrolet ... Jenn & Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Team! " - MrzSpencer

I would love to thank the staff for being so consistent with their effort to help me and so professional while also remaining friendly. They went above and beyond to help me. I was happy to walk out with my new Chevy and was so ecstatic that it met all my needs. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was very nerves about buying a new Truck but Jimmy T..." - dheon

I was very nerves about buying a new Truck but Jimmy T helped me so much he answered all my questions and was very honest and that's very hard to find today. Jimmy even sat down with me and went over prices of cars and trucks in order for me to determine what I could afford. When I left your dealership this past Sunday I wasn't nerves anymore and got a beautiful 2014 Equinox. Thanks Jimmy for all your help and patients. D. Heon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy T

October 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Jimmy T was outstanding. Jimmy worked with my situation..." - jimgreene3

Jimmy T was outstanding. Jimmy worked with my situation and helped me get into the car I needed. I am still waiting on my second key, that was promised the day I picked up my car. Still 5 day's later and no call as of yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased from Lannan. I..." - ddaly

This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased from Lannan. I bought a Chevy Tahoe Hybrid from them about 4 years ago and Jimmy T was my salesman. He was great to deal with and was extremely responsive when I had questions after I purchased the vehicle. When I decided to trade in the Tahoe a few weeks ago Jimmy was the first guy I contacted. He helped me locate the exact vehicle I was looking for (another Tahoe) at the price I was willing to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had been looking for a new vehicle for a few months and..." - ljdeluca

I had been looking for a new vehicle for a few months and Lannan was my last stop. I had been to several other dealerships and did not feel like they took me serious. When I went to Lannan I did not feel any pressure when I met Jimmy T, he came right out as I was looking at the vehicles and made a few recommendations when I told him my interests. I was very indecisive and he gave me time to make decisions. When I returned to the dealership to take the vehicles for test drives he was able to answer all my questions on the vehicles. I was still having a tough time making a decision between two vehicles and never once did he pressure me. Once I made my decision I was very happy with the process and the transition. I would definitely recommend Jimmy T to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Jimmy T was great, caring & thorough. He always has..." - Chrisi12

Jimmy T was great, caring & thorough. He always has the customer's interest in mind. It was a pleasure to work with him. Jimmy T and the Lannan staff make buying a car much easier than other experiences you have come to expect. I'll be recommending friends and family to see him for new & used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Jimmy T. was very helpful with finding the right car for..." - susanmm63

Jimmy T. was very helpful with finding the right car for me. We will use him again in the future and recommend him to other people we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

N/A

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

N/A

2016 Chevrolet Traverse

N/A

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2016 Chevrolet Traverse

N/A