About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
12 Reviews of Jimmy Tsitsianopoulos
Filter Reviews By:
JoyStygles
6/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

Early Sunday morning went to Lannan to find a new vehicle. We we're greet by a salesman Jimmy T, he welcomed us to the dealership and proceeded to help us find and secure a new 2014 Chevy Silverado. We had a greet experience and would come back to Lannan again! Thanks again Jimmy!!!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jnaffah
5/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service "

Jimmy T , took such great care of me and my fiancé , he welcomed us the moment we walked through the doors. Worked with all of our needs to get us the new suv we were looking for in our budget ;) we will be there for all services moving forward , and will recommend him as well as Lannan Chevrolet ... Jenn & Brian

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MrzSpencer
4/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Team! "

I would love to thank the staff for being so consistent with their effort to help me and so professional while also remaining friendly. They went above and beyond to help me. I was happy to walk out with my new Chevy and was so ecstatic that it met all my needs. Thank you for all your help.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dheon
10/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was very nerves about buying a new Truck but Jimmy T..."

I was very nerves about buying a new Truck but Jimmy T helped me so much he answered all my questions and was very honest and that's very hard to find today. Jimmy even sat down with me and went over prices of cars and trucks in order for me to determine what I could afford. When I left your dealership this past Sunday I wasn't nerves anymore and got a beautiful 2014 Equinox. Thanks Jimmy for all your help and patients. D. Heon

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jimmy T
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimgreene3
10/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jimmy T was outstanding. Jimmy worked with my situation..."

Jimmy T was outstanding. Jimmy worked with my situation and helped me get into the car I needed. I am still waiting on my second key, that was promised the day I picked up my car. Still 5 day's later and no call as of yet.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ddaly
10/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased from Lannan. I..."

This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased from Lannan. I bought a Chevy Tahoe Hybrid from them about 4 years ago and Jimmy T was my salesman. He was great to deal with and was extremely responsive when I had questions after I purchased the vehicle. When I decided to trade in the Tahoe a few weeks ago Jimmy was the first guy I contacted. He helped me locate the exact vehicle I was looking for (another Tahoe) at the price I was willing to pay.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ljdeluca
9/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had been looking for a new vehicle for a few months and..."

I had been looking for a new vehicle for a few months and Lannan was my last stop. I had been to several other dealerships and did not feel like they took me serious. When I went to Lannan I did not feel any pressure when I met Jimmy T, he came right out as I was looking at the vehicles and made a few recommendations when I told him my interests. I was very indecisive and he gave me time to make decisions. When I returned to the dealership to take the vehicles for test drives he was able to answer all my questions on the vehicles. I was still having a tough time making a decision between two vehicles and never once did he pressure me. Once I made my decision I was very happy with the process and the transition. I would definitely recommend Jimmy T to others.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chrisi12
9/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jimmy T was great, caring & thorough. He always has..."

Jimmy T was great, caring & thorough. He always has the customer's interest in mind. It was a pleasure to work with him. Jimmy T and the Lannan staff make buying a car much easier than other experiences you have come to expect. I'll be recommending friends and family to see him for new & used cars.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
susanmm63
5/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jimmy T. was very helpful with finding the right car for..."

Jimmy T. was very helpful with finding the right car for me. We will use him again in the future and recommend him to other people we know.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rjellisonsr
4/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THE EXPERIENCE WE HAD WITH JIMMY T WAS AWESOME. HE..."

THE EXPERIENCE WE HAD WITH JIMMY T WAS AWESOME. HE LISTENED TO WHAT I HAD TO SAY AND WHAT I WANTED. HE WAS ABLE TO ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS WITHOUT HESITATION. JOE BAKER WAS AWESOME AS WELL. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING ABOUT THE EXTENDED WARRANTY IN DETAIL AND OPTIONS. HE WENT THROUGH ALL THE NUMBERS TO MAKE SURE WE UNDERSTOOD WHERE ALL THE MONEY WAS GOING. i ASKED ABOUT RUNNING BOARDS AND JIMMY T WENT AND GOT THE PRICE AND TOLD ME. I ASKED TO HAVE THEM PUT ON. I THOUGHT I WOULD HAVE TO PAY FOR THEM SEPARATELY BUT JIMMY WENT INTO JOE BAKER AND JOE ADDED IT INTO THE PACKAGE SO I WOULD NOT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT PAYING WITH A DIFFERENT CHECK. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOING TO LANNAN CHEVROLET. MY EXPERIENCE WAS NON PRESSURED AND AWESOME.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.