About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jon Malone
Jon Malone, New Car Sales, Ron Hibbard Toyota
5.0

Jon Malone

New Car Sales

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Jon Malone

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept/New Car Salepersons"

- bren805

I would like to thank Carl Anderson in the service department for always being very helpful and courteous. I started in the service department only for an oil change and ended up purchasing a new vehicle. This will be my second car that I have purchase in sixteen years, so I was a little nervous about it. However Jason Hargrove and Jon Malone was incredibly patient with me. Both did everything to make sure I was happy and comfortable in my decision, and they were very understanding and honest. I was able to test drive two models before I made up my mind and I decided to purchase my second vehicle from Ron Hibbard. As always another good experience dealing with Ron it was excellent..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hargrove, Carl Anderson

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Purchase"

- Robert

We made our final decision to purchase our vehicle due to the helpful salesman and the offered Toyota support that we would not receive if purchased at another dealership, Jon Malone's knowledge and willingness to walk us through the entire process made the purchase of our vehicle a very positive experience. Additionally, the level of support and follow-through from the entire crew at Ron Hibbard's will keep us coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Clay

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- GranolaGirl:)

First vehicle I've bought from a dealer in 30 years. Ron made sure I had options that met my wants and needs, and to ensure that I was comfortable with my decision. Jon Malone was so nice and very knowledgeable about each vehicle I looked at and drove. He was never pushy, gave honest answers to my questions, and personally looked over each vehicle I looked at. While test-driving, I really liked the fact that Jon guided me to take a route over different types of road and speeds, so I could really see the difference in how the vehicles handled. Everyone else I encountered there, was friendly, and you can just tell they enjoy what they do. All in all a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Burdge

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Kathy C & Donald Galloway

I was hesitant about purchasing a new vehicle. I was welcomed and not pushed into a decision and all of the staff went beyond to make the process as "painless" as it could be. I would definitely go back if I ever need another vehicle and would recommend others to go and see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Robinson

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- DrDandbem

Two salesmen, Jon and Marcus, brought the car for our viewing, directly to our home. After driving us tot he dealer, they spend a considerable amount of time showing us several different Toyotas. After deciding to lease a new Camry XLE, Mr. Hibbard came out to meet us personally. Although we took extra time, and even an extra day, the sales personnel drove us back home, and we returned the next day to sign the papers. The entire process was handled by knowledgeable and professional staff. Thank you for the positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard, Marcus Sibley

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great (and fun) buying experience! "

- Kia M.

Jon was extremely helpful in helping me find a car with everything I wanted and then some. He was very patient with answering my questions and took the time to go over and demonstrate the features in my car. I was also very pleased when he let me test drive a similar car so I could see if it would fit in my garage. When it did, I was confident in going ahead and making the purchase. He was very easy-going and funny and made the buying experience very enjoyable. Definitely didn't laugh this much the other times I've bought cars! I highly recommend this dealership and Jon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Burdge

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal Great Service"

- michael1998

Jon was fantastic to work with. No pressure, just answering questions and explaining the advantages of the Rav4. Jon took the time after the sale to explain and help set up Entune and other features. I've enjoyed and appreciated the service provided by the Ron Hibbard Toyota service department over the last 2 years on my Toyota Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Augusta25

Lydia and Jon were a Huge help! I felt so comfortable working with them! Lydia has treated me and my family so special! Her and Jon are great sales people at Toyota! They deserve raises! Also the new finance lady was super nice! :))))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lydia Atmore

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- Rudy Garcia

Sales person was very talkative and friendly. Very knowledgeable. Explain the sale in detail. Answered all my questions. "And that's all I got to say about that." Forest Forest Gump! Lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Rav4

$31,437

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110

2017 Toyota Rav4

$26,843

2017 Toyota Rav4

$27,052

2017 Toyota Yaris

$16,865

2017 Toyota Highlander

$41,713

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,297