About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jordan Clay
Jordan Clay, Service Advisor, Ron Hibbard Toyota
4.8

Jordan Clay

Service Advisor

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Jordan Clay

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant buying experience"

- ToyotaHugh

Ron Hibbard Toyota in Gallatin, Tennessee is a first class automobile dealership. I recently bought a new car for my wife, the second new automobile I have bought from Hibbard in the last four years. Their sales staff is professional in every sense of the word, is courteous, answers your questions truthfully, and deals with the customer with a high sense of integrity. The service on my autos at Hibbard has also been of the most excellent quality. It is a pleasure to do business with this company, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new or quality used automobile. Hugh Fulford, Gallatin, TN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Kalisch, Carl Anderson

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Purchase"

- Robert

We made our final decision to purchase our vehicle due to the helpful salesman and the offered Toyota support that we would not receive if purchased at another dealership, Jon Malone's knowledge and willingness to walk us through the entire process made the purchase of our vehicle a very positive experience. Additionally, the level of support and follow-through from the entire crew at Ron Hibbard's will keep us coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Malone

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department"

- Mindy

Ron Hibbard Toyota is a small town dearlership who you can trust not only with the purchase of your vehicle, but service as well. The service deparment is exemplary! Jason always makes my experience in service pleasant and professional. I began my relationship with Ron Hibbard Toyota based on reputation. I continue purchasing vehicles and using the service department based on personal experiences which have always been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hibbard

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great local dealership. Just purchased our 2nd new car here."

- MarrowM

They're local, and their prices are just as good as anywhere in Nashville. Friendly, knowledgeable sales staff. Fantastic service department. Always a pleasure to do business with RHT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Siltman

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- Fran2

Service here is always first rate. I usually wait on my car and the time they give me is always on target. Friendly staff and nice waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Anderson

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- KSPENCER

The service department and staff are very friendly and provide quick service. They also provide an exterior wash of your vehicle at no additional cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and tire rotation"

- yvis61

Great service. Polite staff. Always on time, and ready to explain in detail what they perform to your car. I will recommend it to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Department"

- jgatliff

I have had three different toyota vehicles services at Ron Hibbard Toyota and their service department has always treated me fairly. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"warranty recall"

- bobandvickie138

They replaced the torque converter on a warranty recall. It not only fixed the problem, they even washed the car at no charge. They are polite, courteous and highly efficient. When we are ready to trade for a new Toyota, this will be our destination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hughes , Brian Hughes,Jordan Clay

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Chris

Everyone at Ron Hibbard Toyota is wonderful to work with. Service department was very much on top with everything and very helpful and courteous, thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Rav4

$31,437

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110

2017 Toyota Rav4

$26,843

2017 Toyota Rav4

$27,052

2017 Toyota Yaris

$16,865

2017 Toyota Highlander

$41,713

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,297