About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jordan Clay
Jordan Clay, Service Advisor, Ron Hibbard Toyota
4.8

Jordan Clay

Service Advisor

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Jordan Clay

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great local dealership. Just purchased our 2nd new car here."

- MarrowM

They're local, and their prices are just as good as anywhere in Nashville. Friendly, knowledgeable sales staff. Fantastic service department. Always a pleasure to do business with RHT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Siltman

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- Fran2

Service here is always first rate. I usually wait on my car and the time they give me is always on target. Friendly staff and nice waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Anderson

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- KSPENCER

The service department and staff are very friendly and provide quick service. They also provide an exterior wash of your vehicle at no additional cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and tire rotation"

- yvis61

Great service. Polite staff. Always on time, and ready to explain in detail what they perform to your car. I will recommend it to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Department"

- jgatliff

I have had three different toyota vehicles services at Ron Hibbard Toyota and their service department has always treated me fairly. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"warranty recall"

- bobandvickie138

They replaced the torque converter on a warranty recall. It not only fixed the problem, they even washed the car at no charge. They are polite, courteous and highly efficient. When we are ready to trade for a new Toyota, this will be our destination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hughes , Brian Hughes,Jordan Clay

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Chris

Everyone at Ron Hibbard Toyota is wonderful to work with. Service department was very much on top with everything and very helpful and courteous, thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

".Number 1 Dealership Ron Hibbard Toyota"

- Gallatinjoe

Aways treated professionally ,friendly, with good, quick service. Set up appointment time and day online and upon arriving, ready to provide the service needed. Also, on the last trip that after inspection the front end needed alignment. and proof provided and work done. Service Employee Lauren Billingham was who I dealt with. I purchased my 2015 Toyota Avalon from this dealership and very pleased with it and the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Billingham

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service"

- Walter wallace

Jordan was great,took real good care of our Toyota yaris,handled all the warranty paperwork,and kept us updated about the work on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Customer Car"

- kkepley0806

I am asked why I drive to Gallatin for oil changes and maintenance for my 2015 Camry when I can get cheaper service from other areas. I tell them, its because the level of service excellence exceeds all of our family's expectations. The quality of the service/parts is something that is important and Ron Hibbard always delivers! Jordan and the crew are dedicated, knowledgable and very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$40,439

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$38,208

2017 Toyota Rav4

$34,403

2017 Toyota Rav4

$31,437

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,712

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110