About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jordan Clay
Jordan Clay, Service Advisor, Ron Hibbard Toyota
4.8

Jordan Clay

Service Advisor

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
Write a Review

26 Reviews of Jordan Clay

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"warranty recall"

- bobandvickie138

They replaced the torque converter on a warranty recall. It not only fixed the problem, they even washed the car at no charge. They are polite, courteous and highly efficient. When we are ready to trade for a new Toyota, this will be our destination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hughes , Brian Hughes,Jordan Clay

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Chris

Everyone at Ron Hibbard Toyota is wonderful to work with. Service department was very much on top with everything and very helpful and courteous, thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

".Number 1 Dealership Ron Hibbard Toyota"

- Gallatinjoe

Aways treated professionally ,friendly, with good, quick service. Set up appointment time and day online and upon arriving, ready to provide the service needed. Also, on the last trip that after inspection the front end needed alignment. and proof provided and work done. Service Employee Lauren Billingham was who I dealt with. I purchased my 2015 Toyota Avalon from this dealership and very pleased with it and the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Billingham

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service"

- Walter wallace

Jordan was great,took real good care of our Toyota yaris,handled all the warranty paperwork,and kept us updated about the work on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Customer Car"

- kkepley0806

I am asked why I drive to Gallatin for oil changes and maintenance for my 2015 Camry when I can get cheaper service from other areas. I tell them, its because the level of service excellence exceeds all of our family's expectations. The quality of the service/parts is something that is important and Ron Hibbard always delivers! Jordan and the crew are dedicated, knowledgable and very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service advisor"

- Michael Duke

Jordan Clay has got to be the friendliest service advisor I have met, along with being on top of things at the service desk. More dealerships needs guys/gals like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service courtesy of Brian Crowder!!"

- ulmjess

Brian found the exact car I was looking for and made it happen!! My car was scheduled to go off the lot as a dealer trade, but it was the only one in gray. He was able to send another in its place and kept the gray one available for purchase. He answered all of our questions and was patient with us through the whole process. I would recommend Brian Crowder at Ron Hibbard Toyota to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome People and Wonderful Service"

- Sky98

The entire staff is very friendly and happy to work with you! Jordan (service staff) was sure to let me know of everything that was done to my car when I brought it in and also went over a general inspection list they had done even though I had just gone for a simple oil change. I am very appreciative of their positivity as a staff and stellar service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Tyler1044

Dealership was awesome. Jordan clay was very helpful and wonderful to interact with. Would come back to get serviced at this dealership eveytime. Enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilhite

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"warranty battery replacement 2007 Camry"

- t c

Jared got me in and out in 45 min.Everyone was courteous.I use their service department for most of my Camry needs .The one thing I wish they could address is ,this is the third battery since 2012.Every time I was stranded some where trying to get a jump ,or waiting for a tow truck.It's great that they are accomodating ,but I wish someone would get to the root cause of my battery issues . Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$25,620

2017 Toyota Rav4

$30,068

2017 Toyota Sienna

$38,295

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2016 Toyota Prius

$21,385

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,133

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$40,439

2016 Toyota Prius

$29,929