About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
39 Reviews of Justin "Briefcase" Longtin
Filter Reviews By:
Buzz
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Why buy anything but a Toyota" "

This is my third vehicle I have purchased from Dolan Toyota. I like their new approach to selling. Beth and Justin were great. Beth even reminded me to take my CD's out of my trade in vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Clark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Handwritten37
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing!"

Such a stress free experience and they worked with me to get me into my dream car. They were extremely helpful and did not pressure me. They explained everything that they were doing, and even got me a lower rate and better coverage on insurance all in one place. Such an easy and smooth process, I was completely blown away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ely
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"easy to deal with and true to their word"

I did most of my deal over the phone from over 300 miles away. I dealt with Justin Longtin and Beth Pollard. The purchase was for my daughter to go to Reno for college at UNR next year. I specified how important it was for her to be part of the deal and feel as though Dolan Toyota would be there for her in case of a vehicle problem. They did all that and more! Everyone from Justin Longtin, Beth Pollard, Jeremy Parke in finance to the service staff made my daughter feel special and very confident Dolan Toyota would be there for her. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Prudence
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Beth is awesome"

Beth and her assistant Justin both seemed to go out of their way to help my boyfriend and I find the prefect truck for us. The exceptional serivce and reputation of quality of vehicles made buying this truck an easy decision. Don't waste your time at other dealerships start at Dolan Toyota and ask for Beth, you won't be sorry you did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jdeitrick15
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

I got the WONDERFUL pleasure to do business with Beth Bollard and Justin once again! They are so fabulous and go above and beyond to help me. Beth located the exact vehicle I was looking for and paid close attention to the details I wanted. She went to other dealerships and was determined to find something that fit what I wanted and the exact payment I could afford. I couldn't be more happy with my experience from her and Justin. I also really enjoyed the time spent with me by Jeremy in understand my car and all the fabulous details inside. He took the time to show me and made sure I understood all the great features I have in my car. I also had a great time in finance with the other Jeremy, He was so pleasant to work with. My family has bought 5 vehicles from this dealership and will continue to do so. We LOVE Beth and all that helped us!! Thank you all so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Owner
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A wonderful experience!"

My experience at Dolan Toyota was excellent! Beth Pollard and Justin Longtin were both wonderful to work with and helpful with all our questions. I was even able to get help with the registration process with DMV from Beth and Courtney, I have a foot injury and getting there would be very difficult for me to do myself. I really appreciate the efforts they made.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
I. Tapia
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience!"

My experience at Dolan Toyota was great! Buying my first car was a huge step and the staff at Dolan helped me find the perfect vehicle. Beth Pollard and Justin Longtin worked hard to ensure I had the vehicle that fit all my needs. I visited other dealerships and their service did not compare to the service I received at Dolan. The experience was amazing; Dolan Toyota will definitely be my first stop next time I need to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Cerny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Riley Leeper
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beth Pollard is wonderful!"

It was a pleasure going to Reno Toyota. Beth and Justin both helped me tremendously, I would not even consider taking my business elsewhere! So happy with my new RAV4

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
theodocia
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Love My Tacoma and the team behind it!"

Ryan Walters and Beth are the best. We're from out of town. We called ahead to get facts on a new Tacoma. Once at the dealership and a hug from Ryan, Beth was right there to help us with everything we needed. No waiting -which we really appreciated. Already Tacoma owners we were sold before the test drive with Justin, so knowledgeable. I loved the ease with which the process took place. We gave Beth our figures. She and Ryan made it happen. Beth made sure that everything we wanted in our new truck it had, even down to two sets of mats. And I couldn't believe how quickly we got our new truck!!! The follow up is amazing. The Dolan crew is always there to answer our questions and ease our concerns. Pat, a really nice guy in service, went the extra mile helping with the needs of our 2002 Tacoma. Thank you. Dolan team, you are great. Each of my children have Toyotas as well. We will gladly refer our friends to Dolan Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
reno resident
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience at Dolan Toyota in Reno"

Beth and her team really took the pain out of buying a vehicle. My son turned 16 and we have been searching for a certified used vehicle that had decent gas mileage and 4 wheel drive. Beth located the perfect 4Runner and we were driving out the door almost immediately. I believe the fact that the sales staff is paid salary and not commission makes the experience much more relaxed. They really care about good service and want to be recognized for providing it. That is how they make money....by providing a good customer experience! And that is the reason that I am taking time out of my day to fill out this review- they earned my business and good review. Lorraine, Reno resident

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.