About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Justin "Briefcase" Longtin
Justin "Briefcase" Longtin, Vehicle Specialist, Dolan Toyota Scion
not yet rated

Justin "Briefcase" Longtin

Vehicle Specialist

Dolan Toyota Scion

2100 Kietzke Ln
Reno, NV 89502

Hi, my name is Justin "Briefcase" Longtin. I have been a Sales Associate at Reno Toyota since is September of 2012. I am avid follower of baseball, football, and hockey. I was born and raised in Orange County, California. I recently moved to Reno with my fiancée, Maria, and two cats, Cloud and Figaro, to pursue a career with Toyota. I believe that I have been raised to have a strong work ethic, to always make family a priority, and to carry myself with humility, integrity, and great respect for everyone. I am currently a product specialist and current assistant to Beth Pollard. I use my family values and knowledge of Toyota’s products and services as a guide to ensure our customers that when they leave Reno Toyota- they have the best possible vehicle to suit their specific needs. I welcome you to stop by and see how we can help you find the car of your dreams in a fun, lighthearted environment. Thanks! justin.longtin@dolanautogroupcom

Contact Me
Write a Review

40 Reviews of Justin "Briefcase" Longtin

March 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Priceless Experience"

- frederickfelipe

First and foremost, it was another priceless transaction with Dolan Toyota specially with staff who assisted me the most that I condiser a family , Justin Longtin, Beth and Finance Chris they always give my family the pride and joy for "always"making it possible for us to own the vehicle of our "Dreams". I can say that Dolan Toyota will aways be capable to give us, you and everybody that quality of service and unforgettable experience when choosing your next vehicle!. Sincerely, Fred Felipe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Pollard , Finance- Chis

August 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

""Why buy anything but a Toyota" "

- Buzz

This is my third vehicle I have purchased from Dolan Toyota. I like their new approach to selling. Beth and Justin were great. Beth even reminded me to take my CD's out of my trade in vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Pollard , Chris Clark

June 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing!"

- Handwritten37

Such a stress free experience and they worked with me to get me into my dream car. They were extremely helpful and did not pressure me. They explained everything that they were doing, and even got me a lower rate and better coverage on insurance all in one place. Such an easy and smooth process, I was completely blown away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Pollard, Jeremy Parke

June 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"easy to deal with and true to their word"

- ely

I did most of my deal over the phone from over 300 miles away. I dealt with Justin Longtin and Beth Pollard. The purchase was for my daughter to go to Reno for college at UNR next year. I specified how important it was for her to be part of the deal and feel as though Dolan Toyota would be there for her in case of a vehicle problem. They did all that and more! Everyone from Justin Longtin, Beth Pollard, Jeremy Parke in finance to the service staff made my daughter feel special and very confident Dolan Toyota would be there for her. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Pollard, Jeremy Parke

January 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Beth is awesome"

- Prudence

Beth and her assistant Justin both seemed to go out of their way to help my boyfriend and I find the prefect truck for us. The exceptional serivce and reputation of quality of vehicles made buying this truck an easy decision. Don't waste your time at other dealerships start at Dolan Toyota and ask for Beth, you won't be sorry you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Pollard

January 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Jdeitrick15

I got the WONDERFUL pleasure to do business with Beth Bollard and Justin once again! They are so fabulous and go above and beyond to help me. Beth located the exact vehicle I was looking for and paid close attention to the details I wanted. She went to other dealerships and was determined to find something that fit what I wanted and the exact payment I could afford. I couldn't be more happy with my experience from her and Justin. I also really enjoyed the time spent with me by Jeremy in understand my car and all the fabulous details inside. He took the time to show me and made sure I understood all the great features I have in my car. I also had a great time in finance with the other Jeremy, He was so pleasant to work with. My family has bought 5 vehicles from this dealership and will continue to do so. We LOVE Beth and all that helped us!! Thank you all so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A wonderful experience!"

- Happy Owner

My experience at Dolan Toyota was excellent! Beth Pollard and Justin Longtin were both wonderful to work with and helpful with all our questions. I was even able to get help with the registration process with DMV from Beth and Courtney, I have a foot injury and getting there would be very difficult for me to do myself. I really appreciate the efforts they made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Pollard, Jeremy Parke

January 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- I. Tapia

My experience at Dolan Toyota was great! Buying my first car was a huge step and the staff at Dolan helped me find the perfect vehicle. Beth Pollard and Justin Longtin worked hard to ensure I had the vehicle that fit all my needs. I visited other dealerships and their service did not compare to the service I received at Dolan. The experience was amazing; Dolan Toyota will definitely be my first stop next time I need to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Pollard, Jeremy Parke , Ken Cerny

November 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Beth Pollard is wonderful!"

- Riley Leeper

It was a pleasure going to Reno Toyota. Beth and Justin both helped me tremendously, I would not even consider taking my business elsewhere! So happy with my new RAV4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Pollard

November 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I Love My Tacoma and the team behind it!"

- theodocia

Ryan Walters and Beth are the best. We're from out of town. We called ahead to get facts on a new Tacoma. Once at the dealership and a hug from Ryan, Beth was right there to help us with everything we needed. No waiting -which we really appreciated. Already Tacoma owners we were sold before the test drive with Justin, so knowledgeable. I loved the ease with which the process took place. We gave Beth our figures. She and Ryan made it happen. Beth made sure that everything we wanted in our new truck it had, even down to two sets of mats. And I couldn't believe how quickly we got our new truck!!! The follow up is amazing. The Dolan crew is always there to answer our questions and ease our concerns. Pat, a really nice guy in service, went the extra mile helping with the needs of our 2002 Tacoma. Thank you. Dolan team, you are great. Each of my children have Toyotas as well. We will gladly refer our friends to Dolan Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Pollard, John Elcano

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Yaris

$16,634

2016 Toyota Yaris

$16,781

2016 Toyota Tundra

$41,785

2016 Toyota Avalon

$38,580

2016 Toyota Avalon

$40,468

2016 Toyota Sienna

$43,755

2016 Scion FR-S

$25,992

2016 Scion tC

$20,486

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.