28 Lifetime Reviews

Dolan Toyota Scion

2100 Kietzke Ln
Reno, NV 89502

(775) 826-2750

Justin "Briefcase" Longtin

Vehicle Specialist at Dolan Toyota Scion

Schedule a Test Drive

Hi, my name is Justin "Briefcase" Longtin. I have been a Sales Associate at Reno Toyota since is September of 2012. I am avid follower of baseball, football, and hockey. I was born and raised in Orange County, California. I recently moved to Reno with my fiancée, Maria, and two cats, Cloud and Figaro, to pursue a career with Toyota. I believe that I have been raised to have a strong work ethic, to always make family a priority, and to carry myself with humility, integrity, and great respect for everyone. I am currently a product specialist and current assistant to Beth Pollard. I use my family values and knowledge of Toyota’s products and services as a guide to ensure our customers that when they leave Reno Toyota- they have the best possible vehicle to suit their specific needs. I welcome you to stop by and see how we can help you find the car of your dreams in a fun, lighthearted environment. Thanks! justin.longtin@dolanautogroupcom

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Easiest car buying experience ever"
reviewed on 07/09/2014 by Lsandoval12
"Carolla S!"
reviewed on 06/17/2014 by brandon0124

Video Message

Activity Stream

07/09/2014 Justin "Briefcase" received a new review from Lsandoval12

06/17/2014 Justin "Briefcase" received a new review from brandon0124

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

28 Reviews of Justin "Briefcase" Longtin

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

Lsandoval12

07/09/2014 05:03 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Beth Pollard

Justin "Briefcase" Longtin

  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Dolan Toyota Scion :

Beth and Justin made our car buying experience the best and easiest experience ever. There wasn't a lot of hassle it was overall a very simple and enjoyable time. We let Beth know what vehicles we wanted to look at and when I showed up to test drive them Justin had them pulled up front and ready to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Dolan Toyota Scion

Added: 07/17/2014 03:25 PM

Thanks for the kind words, and welcome to the Dolan family!

Write a Review
"Carolla S!"

brandon0124

06/17/2014 08:18 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Beth Pollard

Justin "Briefcase" Longtin

Mark Miller

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Dolan Toyota Scion :

I mostly got the pleasure to work with Justin Longtin. He is a really cool guy. I seriously came in thinking these guys would try to rip me off, but all they did was try to help me get the best car to my needs. I was trading in my Civic which I could not keep. It was one of those lemon cars but they still offered to take it with a good amount. I honestly had a good time in their dealership and would not hesitate to go back for another in a couple of years. You guys did an awesome job and I am still happy with my car, just not my insurance -lol- Thanks guys!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Prius Lease & Trade-in"

Macsimum

05/13/2014 11:32 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Melanie Morgan

Beth Pollard

Melanie Morgan

Justin "Briefcase" Longtin

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Dolan Toyota Scion :

Referred to Reno Toyota by the Costco Auto Program. Everyone was attentive & professional. Fair price for trade. Melanie Morgan excellent on out-of-state registration. This '25 word' review space is inadequate to properly describe our high degree of satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"sales/service"

7grdkids

05/08/2014 12:04 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

&

Beth Pollard

&

Justin "Briefcase" Longtin

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Dolan Toyota Scion :

I have purchased many vehicle s over fifty years and Reno TOYATO is the best sales personnel as well as the entire service department. Personnel from the front desk to the exit door from service department go the extra mile to be there to help, explain their services and make you feel like a part of their family. I recently totaled my 2013 Tundra and came back to purchase a second one. The truck did its job and I way able to walk away. The personnel at Reno TOYATO are in my opinion the BEST and represent TOYATO to the max. Keep up the good work. And thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Couldn't have asked for better!"

jwoodradli

05/06/2014 10:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Beth Pollard

Justin "Briefcase" Longtin

Connor O'Day

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Dolan Toyota Scion :

I have bought three vehicles from Reno Toyota and I have always had the best service compared to any other dealer I have tried to buy with. This last time, I had Connor O'Day take the time to research and help me get into my new Camry. Beth and Justin were great too, helping me get ready to drive my new car away. I will always come back to Reno Toyota not only because I like Toyota's, but because I am treated like a customer should be treated. Thank you again and I hope to bring more people into your dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Prius purchase"

Andy1525

03/30/2014 02:34 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Beth Pollard

Jeremy Sinner

Justin "Briefcase" Longtin

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Dolan Toyota Scion :

Every person we dealt with at this dealership was extremely professional. We would recommend this dealership. In the future we would return to Dolan Toyota of Reno for all services.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Wonderful customer service! Justin was very..."

shoppie18

03/24/2014 06:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Justin Longtin, Ben Freedman and Beth Pollard

Beth Pollard

Justin Longtin, Ben Freedman and Beth Pollard

Justin "Briefcase" Longtin

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Dolan Toyota Scion :

Wonderful customer service! Justin was very knowledgeable and helpful and not pushy. Beth was very friendly and accommodating. Ben was incredible nice and very efficient! They made the car buying process much easier! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Went into the dealership on 2-20-2014 at 9am and a very..."

frederickfelipe

02/21/2014 02:14 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Beth Pollard

Justin "Briefcase" Longtin

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Dolan Toyota Scion :

Went into the dealership on 2-20-2014 at 9am and a very kind employee -Justine Longtin assisted me with my frustration from another dealership. He went above and beyond his expertise together with Beth Pollard who tremendously made everything happen for me and my family to get a Brand New 2014 Sienna LE for my wife's Birthday! I have nothing else to say but I highly admire their customer service skills from start to finish. The Finance Person was very kind, courteous and professional in finalizing my paperwork. I'm Very much satisfied with the Service of Reno-Toyota...thumbs up for your excellent service! Thanks, FFelipe

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Justin is a very nice person. when I went to dealer..."

shoyeb

02/01/2014 11:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

justin longtin

Justin "Briefcase" Longtin

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Dolan Toyota Scion :

Justin is a very nice person. when I went to dealer Justin took me in the to find the car which one I want' and he help me to buy the car.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I went to Reno Toyota to trade my 4runner in for a larger..."

Sadkins25

01/24/2014 06:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Chris Linney

Beth Pollard

Chris Linney

Jeremy Sinner

Chris Linney

Justin "Briefcase" Longtin

Chris Linney

DJ Stacey

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Dolan Toyota Scion :

I went to Reno Toyota to trade my 4runner in for a larger vehicle for me and my growing family. The sales person who helped me find and test drive a crew max Tundra. He was extremely knowledgeable about all the trucks, and was sure to include all options both new and used. He was very friendly and professional. After finding the truck that fit us the best, the negotiation was seemingly streamlined. They were able to get the down payment and monthly payments right where we wanted them, and gave me an extremely competitive offer for my trade. The following day, I called with some additional concerns regarding the financing. They exceeded all my needs to ensure I was able to purchase the truck. After two phone calls, the deal was accepted by all and the paperwork was in order. When I picked up the truck, the staff was sure the truck was immaculate and there were no issues. They walked me around the truck, inspecting for any issues, then introduced me to all the controls and new radio/nav system in the truck. It was very encouraging to have the help, and taking the extra 20-30 minutes to teach me and answer any questions was so appreciated! I drove home with my new truck very pleased with the entire experience. I always felt that the sales team had my best interest in mind, and they genuinely cared about us through the whole process. I would gladly recommend Reno Toyota to anyone looking for a great new vehicle and to be taken care of.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
1
1 - 10 of 28 results
Dolan Toyota Scion Directions

Dolan Toyota Scion

Overall
4.8
24-Month Rating based on 173 reviews (235 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Service Center, Toyota

Address: 2100 Kietzke Ln
Reno, NV 89502

Phone: (775) 826-2750

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.