About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
29 Reviews of Justin "Briefcase" Longtin
Filter Reviews By:
lenore.claymore
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I wouldn't go anywhere else"

This is my 6th Toyota . I will never shop anywhere else. Beth and Justin always make sure I am well taken care of and ensure that I am completely happy with my purchase. The addition of the vehicle delivery dept was brilliant. Both young ladies and Jeremy went over everything in detail about my new Highlander and answered every question.. The guys in the parts dept were awesome as well. They helped me get the accessories in need and answered all of my questions. If you want a great car buying experience go to Reno Toyota. You'll be happy you did.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Lsandoval12
6/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

Beth and Justin made our car buying experience the best and easiest experience ever. There wasn't a lot of hassle it was overall a very simple and enjoyable time. We let Beth know what vehicles we wanted to look at and when I showed up to test drive them Justin had them pulled up front and ready to go.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Dolan Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 17, 2014

Thanks for the kind words, and welcome to the Dolan family!

brandon0124
6/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Carolla S!"

I mostly got the pleasure to work with Justin Longtin. He is a really cool guy. I seriously came in thinking these guys would try to rip me off, but all they did was try to help me get the best car to my needs. I was trading in my Civic which I could not keep. It was one of those lemon cars but they still offered to take it with a good amount. I honestly had a good time in their dealership and would not hesitate to go back for another in a couple of years. You guys did an awesome job and I am still happy with my car, just not my insurance -lol- Thanks guys!! :)

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Macsimum
5/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Prius Lease & Trade-in"

Referred to Reno Toyota by the Costco Auto Program. Everyone was attentive & professional. Fair price for trade. Melanie Morgan excellent on out-of-state registration. This '25 word' review space is inadequate to properly describe our high degree of satisfaction.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Melanie Morgan
Melanie Morgan
7grdkids
5/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sales/service"

I have purchased many vehicle s over fifty years and Reno TOYATO is the best sales personnel as well as the entire service department. Personnel from the front desk to the exit door from service department go the extra mile to be there to help, explain their services and make you feel like a part of their family. I recently totaled my 2013 Tundra and came back to purchase a second one. The truck did its job and I way able to walk away. The personnel at Reno TOYATO are in my opinion the BEST and represent TOYATO to the max. Keep up the good work. And thanks.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
jwoodradli
5/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't have asked for better!"

I have bought three vehicles from Reno Toyota and I have always had the best service compared to any other dealer I have tried to buy with. This last time, I had Connor O'Day take the time to research and help me get into my new Camry. Beth and Justin were great too, helping me get ready to drive my new car away. I will always come back to Reno Toyota not only because I like Toyota's, but because I am treated like a customer should be treated. Thank you again and I hope to bring more people into your dealership.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Andy1525
3/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Prius purchase"

Every person we dealt with at this dealership was extremely professional. We would recommend this dealership. In the future we would return to Dolan Toyota of Reno for all services.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
shoppie18
3/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful customer service! Justin was very..."

Wonderful customer service! Justin was very knowledgeable and helpful and not pushy. Beth was very friendly and accommodating. Ben was incredible nice and very efficient! They made the car buying process much easier! Thank you!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Justin Longtin, Ben Freedman and Beth Pollard
Justin Longtin, Ben Freedman and Beth Pollard
frederickfelipe
2/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went into the dealership on 2-20-2014 at 9am and a very..."

Went into the dealership on 2-20-2014 at 9am and a very kind employee -Justine Longtin assisted me with my frustration from another dealership. He went above and beyond his expertise together with Beth Pollard who tremendously made everything happen for me and my family to get a Brand New 2014 Sienna LE for my wife's Birthday! I have nothing else to say but I highly admire their customer service skills from start to finish. The Finance Person was very kind, courteous and professional in finalizing my paperwork. I'm Very much satisfied with the Service of Reno-Toyota...thumbs up for your excellent service! Thanks, FFelipe

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
shoyeb
1/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Justin is a very nice person. when I went to dealer..."

Justin is a very nice person. when I went to dealer Justin took me in the to find the car which one I want' and he help me to buy the car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
1 - 10 of 29 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.