About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
35 Reviews of Justin "Briefcase" Longtin
Filter Reviews By:
Jdeitrick15
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

I got the WONDERFUL pleasure to do business with Beth Bollard and Justin once again! They are so fabulous and go above and beyond to help me. Beth located the exact vehicle I was looking for and paid close attention to the details I wanted. She went to other dealerships and was determined to find something that fit what I wanted and the exact payment I could afford. I couldn't be more happy with my experience from her and Justin. I also really enjoyed the time spent with me by Jeremy in understand my car and all the fabulous details inside. He took the time to show me and made sure I understood all the great features I have in my car. I also had a great time in finance with the other Jeremy, He was so pleasant to work with. My family has bought 5 vehicles from this dealership and will continue to do so. We LOVE Beth and all that helped us!! Thank you all so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Owner
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A wonderful experience!"

My experience at Dolan Toyota was excellent! Beth Pollard and Justin Longtin were both wonderful to work with and helpful with all our questions. I was even able to get help with the registration process with DMV from Beth and Courtney, I have a foot injury and getting there would be very difficult for me to do myself. I really appreciate the efforts they made.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
I. Tapia
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience!"

My experience at Dolan Toyota was great! Buying my first car was a huge step and the staff at Dolan helped me find the perfect vehicle. Beth Pollard and Justin Longtin worked hard to ensure I had the vehicle that fit all my needs. I visited other dealerships and their service did not compare to the service I received at Dolan. The experience was amazing; Dolan Toyota will definitely be my first stop next time I need to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Cerny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Riley Leeper
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beth Pollard is wonderful!"

It was a pleasure going to Reno Toyota. Beth and Justin both helped me tremendously, I would not even consider taking my business elsewhere! So happy with my new RAV4

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
theodocia
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Love My Tacoma and the team behind it!"

Ryan Walters and Beth are the best. We're from out of town. We called ahead to get facts on a new Tacoma. Once at the dealership and a hug from Ryan, Beth was right there to help us with everything we needed. No waiting -which we really appreciated. Already Tacoma owners we were sold before the test drive with Justin, so knowledgeable. I loved the ease with which the process took place. We gave Beth our figures. She and Ryan made it happen. Beth made sure that everything we wanted in our new truck it had, even down to two sets of mats. And I couldn't believe how quickly we got our new truck!!! The follow up is amazing. The Dolan crew is always there to answer our questions and ease our concerns. Pat, a really nice guy in service, went the extra mile helping with the needs of our 2002 Tacoma. Thank you. Dolan team, you are great. Each of my children have Toyotas as well. We will gladly refer our friends to Dolan Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
reno resident
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience at Dolan Toyota in Reno"

Beth and her team really took the pain out of buying a vehicle. My son turned 16 and we have been searching for a certified used vehicle that had decent gas mileage and 4 wheel drive. Beth located the perfect 4Runner and we were driving out the door almost immediately. I believe the fact that the sales staff is paid salary and not commission makes the experience much more relaxed. They really care about good service and want to be recognized for providing it. That is how they make money....by providing a good customer experience! And that is the reason that I am taking time out of my day to fill out this review- they earned my business and good review. Lorraine, Reno resident

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
lenore.claymore
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I wouldn't go anywhere else"

This is my 6th Toyota . I will never shop anywhere else. Beth and Justin always make sure I am well taken care of and ensure that I am completely happy with my purchase. The addition of the vehicle delivery dept was brilliant. Both young ladies and Jeremy went over everything in detail about my new Highlander and answered every question.. The guys in the parts dept were awesome as well. They helped me get the accessories in need and answered all of my questions. If you want a great car buying experience go to Reno Toyota. You'll be happy you did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Dolan Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Thank YOU! We appreciate your loyalty and repeat business!

Lsandoval12
7/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

Beth and Justin made our car buying experience the best and easiest experience ever. There wasn't a lot of hassle it was overall a very simple and enjoyable time. We let Beth know what vehicles we wanted to look at and when I showed up to test drive them Justin had them pulled up front and ready to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dolan Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 17, 2014

Thanks for the kind words, and welcome to the Dolan family!

brandon0124
6/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Carolla S!"

I mostly got the pleasure to work with Justin Longtin. He is a really cool guy. I seriously came in thinking these guys would try to rip me off, but all they did was try to help me get the best car to my needs. I was trading in my Civic which I could not keep. It was one of those lemon cars but they still offered to take it with a good amount. I honestly had a good time in their dealership and would not hesitate to go back for another in a couple of years. You guys did an awesome job and I am still happy with my car, just not my insurance -lol- Thanks guys!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Macsimum
5/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Prius Lease & Trade-in"

Referred to Reno Toyota by the Costco Auto Program. Everyone was attentive & professional. Fair price for trade. Melanie Morgan excellent on out-of-state registration. This '25 word' review space is inadequate to properly describe our high degree of satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melanie Morgan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.