About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
32 Reviews of Justin "Briefcase" Longtin
Filter Reviews By:
Riley Leeper
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beth Pollard is wonderful!"

It was a pleasure going to Reno Toyota. Beth and Justin both helped me tremendously, I would not even consider taking my business elsewhere! So happy with my new RAV4

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
theodocia
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Love My Tacoma and the team behind it!"

Ryan Walters and Beth are the best. We're from out of town. We called ahead to get facts on a new Tacoma. Once at the dealership and a hug from Ryan, Beth was right there to help us with everything we needed. No waiting -which we really appreciated. Already Tacoma owners we were sold before the test drive with Justin, so knowledgeable. I loved the ease with which the process took place. We gave Beth our figures. She and Ryan made it happen. Beth made sure that everything we wanted in our new truck it had, even down to two sets of mats. And I couldn't believe how quickly we got our new truck!!! The follow up is amazing. The Dolan crew is always there to answer our questions and ease our concerns. Pat, a really nice guy in service, went the extra mile helping with the needs of our 2002 Tacoma. Thank you. Dolan team, you are great. Each of my children have Toyotas as well. We will gladly refer our friends to Dolan Toyota.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
reno resident
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience at Dolan Toyota in Reno"

Beth and her team really took the pain out of buying a vehicle. My son turned 16 and we have been searching for a certified used vehicle that had decent gas mileage and 4 wheel drive. Beth located the perfect 4Runner and we were driving out the door almost immediately. I believe the fact that the sales staff is paid salary and not commission makes the experience much more relaxed. They really care about good service and want to be recognized for providing it. That is how they make money....by providing a good customer experience! And that is the reason that I am taking time out of my day to fill out this review- they earned my business and good review. Lorraine, Reno resident

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lenore.claymore
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I wouldn't go anywhere else"

This is my 6th Toyota . I will never shop anywhere else. Beth and Justin always make sure I am well taken care of and ensure that I am completely happy with my purchase. The addition of the vehicle delivery dept was brilliant. Both young ladies and Jeremy went over everything in detail about my new Highlander and answered every question.. The guys in the parts dept were awesome as well. They helped me get the accessories in need and answered all of my questions. If you want a great car buying experience go to Reno Toyota. You'll be happy you did.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Dolan Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Thank YOU! We appreciate your loyalty and repeat business!

Lsandoval12
7/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

Beth and Justin made our car buying experience the best and easiest experience ever. There wasn't a lot of hassle it was overall a very simple and enjoyable time. We let Beth know what vehicles we wanted to look at and when I showed up to test drive them Justin had them pulled up front and ready to go.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dolan Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 17, 2014

Thanks for the kind words, and welcome to the Dolan family!

brandon0124
6/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Carolla S!"

I mostly got the pleasure to work with Justin Longtin. He is a really cool guy. I seriously came in thinking these guys would try to rip me off, but all they did was try to help me get the best car to my needs. I was trading in my Civic which I could not keep. It was one of those lemon cars but they still offered to take it with a good amount. I honestly had a good time in their dealership and would not hesitate to go back for another in a couple of years. You guys did an awesome job and I am still happy with my car, just not my insurance -lol- Thanks guys!! :)

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Macsimum
5/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Prius Lease & Trade-in"

Referred to Reno Toyota by the Costco Auto Program. Everyone was attentive & professional. Fair price for trade. Melanie Morgan excellent on out-of-state registration. This '25 word' review space is inadequate to properly describe our high degree of satisfaction.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Melanie Morgan
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
7grdkids
5/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sales/service"

I have purchased many vehicle s over fifty years and Reno TOYATO is the best sales personnel as well as the entire service department. Personnel from the front desk to the exit door from service department go the extra mile to be there to help, explain their services and make you feel like a part of their family. I recently totaled my 2013 Tundra and came back to purchase a second one. The truck did its job and I way able to walk away. The personnel at Reno TOYATO are in my opinion the BEST and represent TOYATO to the max. Keep up the good work. And thanks.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

&
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwoodradli
5/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't have asked for better!"

I have bought three vehicles from Reno Toyota and I have always had the best service compared to any other dealer I have tried to buy with. This last time, I had Connor O'Day take the time to research and help me get into my new Camry. Beth and Justin were great too, helping me get ready to drive my new car away. I will always come back to Reno Toyota not only because I like Toyota's, but because I am treated like a customer should be treated. Thank you again and I hope to bring more people into your dealership.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andy1525
3/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Prius purchase"

Every person we dealt with at this dealership was extremely professional. We would recommend this dealership. In the future we would return to Dolan Toyota of Reno for all services.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.