About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kris Wardak.
Kris Wardak
Kris Wardak, Finance Manager, CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura
4.8

Kris Wardak

Finance Manager

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura

6500 Auto Center Dr.
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
Contact Me

83 Reviews of Kris Wardak

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a new car"

- SCHMITSKY Verified Customer

Very helpful staff, excellent service, the only criticism is that I was vaguely told about the extras the car had, but not what it didn't have, I'm sure this is a sales procedure but now I have the car I am starting to see a lot of extras in the manual or on the info system that are not applicable to my vehicle. I'm sure it's because of the vehicles available to buy that day and what they came with and I wouldn't have wanted to wait but I do feel like I was never given the option, no-one asked me or explained it to me so I don't understand why only bits of my sat nav are available to be or parts of the entertainment system. Like I said I can't fault the staff and as it was my first time buying a new car so this may be how it's always done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mina Vazquez

Sep 11, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

SCHMITSKY thank you for the review. Please reach out to us if there is anything we need to go over with you. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A change of heart"

- BOBBYWAS1 Verified Customer

After being a loyal Toyota customer for the last 30yrs. I can honestly say I was a little nervous going to a new dealership. C.J. Wilson Mazda team made my buying experience with them a good one. They where there for me all the way. A special thanks to Tom Straszewski, Kris Wardak, and Bassam Mahmud

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud, Tom Straszewski

Aug 29, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

BOBBYWAS1 thank you for the great review. We try to make things painless. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!!

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating, genuine and friendly..."

- GARYJOE19 Verified Customer

Add the most prettiest and warmest sales service accommodating courteous worked with me in the price and help me to the final solution to buying a new car my first new car ever I had all to CJ Wilson and Associates and Mazda thank you so much for the bottom of my heart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esteban

Aug 18, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for the great review. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply amazing"

- T23trevor Verified Customer

I could not have had better customer service from Bassam, Heather and Kris. They all answered any question I had and were very professional. Love my Mazda 3! Will be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud, Heather Massey

Aug 17, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

T23trevor this is great news! Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made you feel at ease."

- DDBONCZEK Verified Customer

They were very accodating. Kris and Mina was awesome to work with. They made the whole experience of buying the car painless. Buying a Mazda was the greatest thing I ever did because I had heard nothing but good things about Mazda. My niece sells Mazda in Arizona area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud, Mina Vazquez

Aug 14, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

DDBONCZEK thank you so much for the review and welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!!

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professinal"

- JILL Verified Customer

Nick was friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the cars we were looking at. He wasn't pushy and let us take our time to make up our minds. We also worked with Kris in Finance to get a fair deal. He was helpful and friendly as well. Overall this was a great experience and our son loves his new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Gutierrez

Aug 07, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for this great review. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and excellent people customer service"

- AREZOGH Verified Customer

This is our third Mazda and 2nd one bought from Ventura, CA dealership. The staff and the management are awesome, helpful, and knowledgeable people. We came out of this dealership last month knowing not only we have bought a great looking car with brilliant technology , but also with great deal from the dealership. Working with these wonderful people makes it even greater people to go back to for life time car washes and future services at the dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud

Aug 01, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

AREZOGH we really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your trust in us. Thank you for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful"

- TRISTAN.DELANEY.88 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful with me. Tom was great and made my first time buying a new car very enjoyable. Kris made financing the Carr very simple and got me a good deal for my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Straszewski

Aug 01, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

TRISTAN.DELANEY.88 welcome to the ZoomZoomNation! We appreciate your business!

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable and customer service oriented"

- MONSIE.PADILLA Verified Customer

Starting with Rick Garcia, very nice salesmen because he was patient and not pushy. Kris explained everything very clearly. Felt comfortable in the dealership - which normally buying a car is not the thing you look forward to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud, Heather Massey , Rick Garcia

Jul 26, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

MONSIE.PADILLA thank you for the great review, we are happy to help. Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effective dealership"

- CWEISSMANN2 Verified Customer

I enjoyed my shopping, buying experience. My only suggestion is that cars that are , at least inside the showroom, should be clayed. As of today, for example, there is an black MX5 inside that if you run your hand on it, it feels waxed but it is not smooth. A waxed smooth paint feel is probably a very convincing tool to show customers that these cars do not feel like regular cars. I bought a 2017 MX5 yesterday. As soon as I got home I clayed it. The white clay was coming out with a rust hue from paint contaminants. After waxing the car, it feels unreal. It took me about 1 1/2 to do. Believe me, it was time well spent. My MX5 was in the detailing department from 3:30 to 5:45.... I could not tell what was done to it....that's...... not so good. My only disclaimer is that I am picky about cars, and I understand that most people are not. Just my 02 cents...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Massey

Jul 25, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

CWEISSMANN2 thank you for your review and a great idea! Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$23,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2016 Mazda MX-5

$28,399

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$22,980

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$24,030

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,030