About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Lauren Nelson
Lauren Nelson, Service Receptionist, Ron Hibbard Toyota
4.5

Lauren Nelson

Service Receptionist

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Lauren Nelson

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring, and Understanding of the customer "

- Itsnesha

I live in Antioch,TN and I came to Toyota in Gallatin to purchase my first car and I loved it every since. My car salesman was very helpful in helping me choose a car. I recommend everyone to come to Toyota in Gallatin. Everyone seems so caring about their customers and wants the best car choice for them. When I visit service they are always good with scheduling my appointments and my car is in and out. They are so very knowledgeable in letting me know the needs of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Chris

Everyone at Ron Hibbard Toyota is wonderful to work with. Service department was very much on top with everything and very helpful and courteous, thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30K Service"

- rayalgood

Bought my Tacoma new at RHT great sales staff no pressure feel like I got a good deal Have taken my truck to RHT service center for all my needs. Appointments are easy to make no waiting service staff seems to know the answers to my questions before I can ask them. Friendly, fast and responsive I highly recommend them to anyone regardless of where you bought your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Typical service experience"

- JimmieT

They are always so efficient and friendly there when I take one of our vehicles in for service. We have three Toyotas that we purchased there and have been very happy with every aspect of the dealership. They take very good care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Anderson

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Center"

- RN Brandi 2016

Service Center not professional. They do not greet you and they do not get your car for you when service is finished. I was handed the keys to find my car in parking lot. Poor customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Clay, Brian Hughes

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealer and salesperson with INTEGRITY!"

- Anita the Builder

Being a skeptic and a woman, I walked in to this dealership already on the defense. (I had already been to every Toyota dealership in 100 miles) I was met by James, who met me with a laid back smile and attitude, which put me a little more at ease. I should also mention that mother had a heart attack that morning, and I had my 8 week old son with me, so I was in a hurry to get back to the hospital. James felt my urgency, KINDLY answered my questions, and literally, physically RAN to financing to get the deal done. (I knew what I wanted before I walked in) Sales, financing, and even Ron Hibbard himself offered prayers for my mother, and they got my deal done, and James even called a few days later to check on my mother. If you are looking for a truck or car, I would recommend this dealership, and James, to ANYONE. It's refreshing to be looked at as a person, instead of dollar signs! Thanks guys, awesome job, and amazing truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Christian, James Lackey , Ron Hibbard

June 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very knowledgeable about cars!!"

- Toyotasha

Brain helped me out with finding the perfect car for me! He took time out of his day to show me several cars. Also worker with me with the price as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Crowder

August 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Consistently Good "

- Karisabee

The staff at this dealership are so friendly and helpful. I had to work at 11am, so I had to drop my car off four hours before my 3pm appointment and they were able to take me to work. I planned to pick it up just before closing when my shift ended at 6:30. Well, they called me at 1pm and said it was done...TWO HOURS BEFORE my appointment was even scheduled. They came and got me at my lunch break and I got my car back before my work day was done. That was SO helpful, convenient, and well worth the price of doing business with them. I bought my car from them and they've always treated me well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$40,439

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$38,208

2017 Toyota Rav4

$34,403

2017 Toyota Rav4

$31,437

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,712

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110