About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leo Clarance.
Leo Clarance
Leo Clarance, Sales and Leasing, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Leo Clarance

Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Hey guys, how are you? I'm Leo, I like to play pool, I love spending time with friends and family. I grew up outside America and came here about 4 years ago ... new to this business!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

-2 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Contact Me

79 Reviews of Leo Clarance

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!"

- Allison Dangoia

Amazing customer service, fast, professional, and personable. Eddie and Leo met my every need and helped me find the best car for me. Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Otavio508

Leo and eddie were very helpful and convenient to work with. Made the hassle of buying a vehicle very easy. Not your typical car dealer. Very likely to recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure!$"

- Aunilee

I keep coming back, because they keep treating me right!! Eddie is amazing! Leo was very helpful! Thank you Colonial for my 3rd Jeep!!!! I love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Tim Cronin

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly dealership wtih nice prices"

- AJD

I shopped the local Dodge dealers, settling on Colonial. They had a great price for the SUV I wanted but most importantly, had great customer service. Leo in Sales was great to work with. We had several conversations prior to my initial visit. When I finally visited the dealership, the car I was hoping to test drive was upfront and ready! On the financing side, Eddie was very well organized throughout the process. It's important to note that I was a very informed buyer going into this process. I knew what I wanted and what I was willing to pay/finance. In other words I did my homework which contributed to a smooth buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service for new Jeep purchase"

- Ajc153

Leo at Colonial was very helpful and made my experience with buying a new Jeep very pleasant. The fsae and business mangers were also very friendly and helpful. I never felt pressured to buy. The whole process was awesome and I give kudos to the staff at Colonial

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Tim Cronin

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Durango"

- Cd471

The Durango I wanted was at another dealership. Colonial was able to get it in a couple of days. Leo was a pleasure to deal with! Always in constant communication about the vehicle. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cronin

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased new jeep"

- jeep

I just bought a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Altitude.It was a smooth process. Leo was professional and meet my needs to strike a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cronin

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Emmwem

I just bought a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee today from Leo. From beginning to end it was a smooth process. Leo was professional and I didn't feel pressure at any time. We checked out other dealerships and were happy to come back and buy from Leo and Colonial. They were by far the easiest and nicest to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cronin

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new vehicle"

- Bob Paradise

My wife and I purchased a 2017 jeep Cherokee on Monday. Eddie Bhatty worked out a great deal as he has for our family's 24 vehicles in the past. Colonial service has been great ,Everyone goes the extra mile to help us out with any service needed.I would strongly suggest if looking to buy a new car go see Eddy and repeat of the folks at Colonial Dodge in Hudson Ma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!!"

- Stephanie A Paradise

This our 23rd car from Eddie and continue to have good service. And we will continue to purchase from Eddie...and Leo. I will recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,331

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,620

2016 Chrysler 200

$21,677

2016 Chrysler 200

$29,999

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,199

2017 Dodge Durango

$42,388

2016 Dodge Challenger

$36,999

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,324