About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Leo Clarance
Leo Clarance, Sales and Leasing, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Leo Clarance

Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Hey guys, how are you? I'm Leo, I like to play pool, I love spending time with friends and family. I grew up outside America and came here about 4 years ago ... new to this business!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Contact Me

64 Reviews of Leo Clarance

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ramguy"

- Waynram

Leo was pleasent , he knew what he was doing he was so knowledgeable about the cars he took good care of us definitely recommend it to friends and family and I will be back in 3 years thank you and good job best experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Tim Cronin

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lizamajeep"

- mario723

Outadtanging service by Leo & Eddie , very helpful with everything, made a smooth transaction an couldn't have asked for a better place to come an get my first jeep. Highly recommend and also thank you Tim you guys are the best sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Tim Cronin

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- AB

Great customer service - I would buy from here again! Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We did our research and it was priced equal to all of the other places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Family"

- Kathy

Leo was extremely helpful and courteous when I just walked in off the street. We ended up with 2 Jeeps. Everyone at Colonial went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect. Thanks Leo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cronin

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upside down to Brand new"

- Jring267

I can not say enough about the excellent service at Colonial Dodge. Leo and Eddie really made the car buying process easy for us! We needed to trade in a vehicle that our family has our grown and had a lot to pay off for our trade. The team worked hard to get us into the vechile we wanted at a payment we felt comfortable paying. Never did we think we would own a brand new car...but thanks to Leo and Eddie and the great sales team at colonial we do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Fan1995

Great service! Really worked hard to get me what I wanted. Eddie and Leo were amazing and always kept me up to date with the steps regarding my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep purchase"

- Csb219

Great experience start to finish. I looked for a very long time by far the best pricing and all around follow through. I would definitely recommend this dealer and Leo in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeepguy"

- Amh828

I can here inquiring about one of the Jeeps and Leo was extremely kind and helpful in my search. I'm very satisfied with the customer service here! He really knows a lot about cars and has helped me differentiate the kinds of cars I want from the cars I need. Thank you, Leo! I appreciate your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New jeep girl "

- Walchk

Leo was great! He answered all my questions, showed me tons of super cool features the car I ended up purchasing had. I have never owned a jeep before, I am confident I will be a return customer. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep family "

- Joe123

Leo Clarance was a super salesman. He helped me all through the ordeal of purchasing a car. He answered all my questions and made sure I got the best rate in financing the car. I can honestly say that I enjoyed working with him, and will recommend him to my family and friends when there looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$24,831

2016 Chrysler 200

$24,999

2016 Chrysler 200

$24,117

2016 Chrysler 200

$32,614

2016 Chrysler 200

$24,735

2016 Ram 2500

$53,645

2017 Dodge Durango

$42,888

2017 Dodge Durango

$41,623