About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Lydia Atmore
Lydia Atmore, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
5.0

Lydia Atmore

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me
Write a Review

157 Reviews of Lydia Atmore

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this place! "

- MBrown98

Great customer service! I've bought several from here especially from Lydia! I refuse to go anywhere else!!! Love my Highlander! I would recommend Ron Hibbard Toyota to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable service"

- paul

Appointment for 10,000 mile service was efficient and courteous Courtesy car wash was not possible due to freezing weather. Rain check was sent by email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Gautsche

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Chris

Everyone at Ron Hibbard Toyota is wonderful to work with. Service department was very much on top with everything and very helpful and courteous, thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars for Lydia"

- Coman

Lydia is a knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly and fun loving sales person. No high pressure from her. She was anxious to provide all the information and help we needed as we chose which car was best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard , Ron Hibbard

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome group "

- Chris

Lydia was awesome my wife and I thought the world of her she's more than great. I recommend her 100%for anything we will definitely tell friends about her for purchase s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought another Prius from RHT."

- dacraw

With Lydia Atmore's usual great customer service, I recently bought my third Prius from her and RHT. I first became sold on the Toyota Prius in 2007, then bought our second Prius in 2013, which unfortunately met a sad end from a car accident, so I turned again to Lydia for a replacement. Fortunately, the stars aligned well as they had a 2017 model that was the color I wanted right on the lot, plus the safety features I wanted as well. It had some luxury features I did not need, such as the moonroof, rear bumper protection, and heated seats, but it did have all the important items to me, and I didn't want to pass up this car and its ready availability. Lydia and Randy Hibbard helped me by lowering the sticker price to what I felt was a fair price, even though I paid more than I had planned on, but that included some nice extras. I appreciated their respect for my being a 3 time buyer and helped me get the car I wanted. The paperwork required, and there is a lot of it, was done thoroughly but as quick as could be, and I appreciated T.J.'s recognition that I had been through this before and knew what extras I chose to decline and didn't pressure me to reconsider. When it came time to pick up the car, it was clean and ready to go, and Lydia willingly spent time with my wife and I explaining the navigation features, etc. I will still need to read the manuals to fine tune my understanding, but Lydia will be there if I have questions. So it was another successful experience, and I already know about the excellent Service Department where Carl and Jordan and partners have always been great to service my car for what it needs to have done without being pressured to do extras. That was a plus to buy this car from RHT, and I would highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard , T.J. ???, the Finance Specialist.

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Augusta25

Lydia and Jon were a Huge help! I felt so comfortable working with them! Lydia has treated me and my family so special! Her and Jon are great sales people at Toyota! They deserve raises! Also the new finance lady was super nice! :))))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Malone

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Family Atmosphere "

- Angelwings

The men and women there go out of their way to take care of your concerns and make sure you are comfortable. They are very knowledgeable and stand by their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First purchase "

- Jenn31989

The experience was excellent! Lydia and Bryan were very helpful and helping with purchasing my very first car on my own. They made my experience great! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Camry Hybird "

- Connie Vandiver

I am very impressed with the service and attention the sales person, Lydia Atmore. She was very personal and new exactly what I was looking for. We took a test drive and I immediately knew that was the car I was looking for. I had gone to Rivergate Toyota and was not impressed so I friend of mine suggested Ron Hibbard Toyota. You have great professional employees and I will recommend this dealership to others. Thank you, Connie Vandiver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Christian

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Corolla

$24,319

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,641

2017 Toyota Sienna

$38,295

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$32,033

2016 Toyota Prius

$21,385

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,133

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$40,439