About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Lydia Atmore
Lydia Atmore, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
5.0

Lydia Atmore

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

161 Reviews of Lydia Atmore

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I went to Ron Hibbard Toyota in Gallatin TN for help"

- Freddy Larsen

I went to Ron Hibbard Toyota in Gallatin TN for help. They bent over backward to get me into a car, especially the owner Ron Hibbard and the sales rep Lydia Atmore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Burdge

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service department I have ever been to!"

- One Busy Lady

I scheduled my appointment on line which was very easy and convenient, also confirmed by email. This was for a 25,000 mile routine service check. All the people I came in contact with at Ron Hibbard Toyota were very pleasant, courteous and friendly. I waited in the customer lounge which was clean and comfortable. When I first arrived for my 10:00 appointment there were about 6 other vehicles in front of me on the service entrance floor which made me wonder if I would be there all day. I was out and on my way home in 1 hour and paid at the service desk. I was given an opportunity to schedule my next visit before I left. In past years I have not necessarily gone back to the dealer for service after I bought a new car. This time I haven't considered going anywhere except Ron Hibbard. I sincerely appreciate their excellent service. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Anderson

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience due to Lydia Atmore!"

- JUMO

On many occasions in the past, I have found buying a vehicle to be a very stressful process but Lydia Atmore welcomed us and made our experience a pleasant one. She was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We only stopped in the dealership to take a quick look! Lydia did not pressure us one little bit and she had a way of making us feel special and, most importantly, we trusted her. We feel that we got an all-around good deal and a truck that we love! Toyota makes very reliable vehicles and we highly recommend this dealership and especially Lydia Atmore! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership!"

- barbi77

We just purchased our 5th Toyota from this dealership and Lydia Atmore. She is the most professional and down to earth person. We love doing business with Ron and Lydia stands out above the rest. We would not buy a car from no one else but her. Ron Hibbard is the best dealership around! We will continue to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this place! "

- MBrown98

Great customer service! I've bought several from here especially from Lydia! I refuse to go anywhere else!!! Love my Highlander! I would recommend Ron Hibbard Toyota to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable service"

- paul

Appointment for 10,000 mile service was efficient and courteous Courtesy car wash was not possible due to freezing weather. Rain check was sent by email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Gautsche

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Chris

Everyone at Ron Hibbard Toyota is wonderful to work with. Service department was very much on top with everything and very helpful and courteous, thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars for Lydia"

- Coman

Lydia is a knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly and fun loving sales person. No high pressure from her. She was anxious to provide all the information and help we needed as we chose which car was best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard , Ron Hibbard

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome group "

- Chris

Lydia was awesome my wife and I thought the world of her she's more than great. I recommend her 100%for anything we will definitely tell friends about her for purchase s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought another Prius from RHT."

- dacraw

With Lydia Atmore's usual great customer service, I recently bought my third Prius from her and RHT. I first became sold on the Toyota Prius in 2007, then bought our second Prius in 2013, which unfortunately met a sad end from a car accident, so I turned again to Lydia for a replacement. Fortunately, the stars aligned well as they had a 2017 model that was the color I wanted right on the lot, plus the safety features I wanted as well. It had some luxury features I did not need, such as the moonroof, rear bumper protection, and heated seats, but it did have all the important items to me, and I didn't want to pass up this car and its ready availability. Lydia and Randy Hibbard helped me by lowering the sticker price to what I felt was a fair price, even though I paid more than I had planned on, but that included some nice extras. I appreciated their respect for my being a 3 time buyer and helped me get the car I wanted. The paperwork required, and there is a lot of it, was done thoroughly but as quick as could be, and I appreciated T.J.'s recognition that I had been through this before and knew what extras I chose to decline and didn't pressure me to reconsider. When it came time to pick up the car, it was clean and ready to go, and Lydia willingly spent time with my wife and I explaining the navigation features, etc. I will still need to read the manuals to fine tune my understanding, but Lydia will be there if I have questions. So it was another successful experience, and I already know about the excellent Service Department where Carl and Jordan and partners have always been great to service my car for what it needs to have done without being pressured to do extras. That was a plus to buy this car from RHT, and I would highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard , T.J. ???, the Finance Specialist.

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$25,620

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,641

2017 Toyota Rav4

$29,343

2017 Toyota Rav4

$30,068

2017 Toyota Sienna

$38,295

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$32,033

2016 Toyota Prius

$21,385

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,133