About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Lydia Atmore
Lydia Atmore, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
5.0

Lydia Atmore

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Dealership Experience

19 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Contact Me

173 Reviews of Lydia Atmore

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting a new car"

- Christy17

It was great Service and very nice people. They are willing to work with your price rang. They help you has much as they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Nancyd

Absolutely impressed with the level of service. I had an accident and had not yet obtained a rental car. They came and picked me up and work with me to determine the best options for me. Lydia was great and walking me through the electronics and has been available since for any questions I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy Dealer"

- crlott

First consider the fact that I live in Middle Tennessee and there are about 10 Toyota dealers within reasonable driving distance of my home. This week I purchased my 7th new vehicle from Ron Hibbard Toyota in Gallatin, TN. Ron Hibbard and his team of workers in both sales and service have consistently treated me with respect. I continue to come back to Ron Hibbard for new vehicles because the prices are fair, and I can trust this dealer to find the Toyota I want at a reasonable price. I can recommend Ron Hibbard as the best place to purchase a new Toyota, and also the best place to have all your vehicles serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Burdge , Ron Hibbard

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- HootBJ

We have bought 5 vehicles from this dealership and very satisfied with each experience and service. Great working with Wayne Hobdy, Lydia Atmore, Carl Anderson, and Gary Nichols..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Hobdy, Carl Anderson

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent Quality Care"

- Daniel A Escobar

We have purchashed four different vehicles from Ron Hibbard Toyota. Each purchase experience was handled with care and professionalism. Each vehicle service experience has been just as satifying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Anderson

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great car buying experience "

- Carl L

Best customer service in town! Best Sales, Service department and Finance team! best car buying experience! I highly recommend Ron Hibbard Toyota. Special thanks to Lydia Atmore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Anderson, Lance Burdge , Randy, Ron

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have a favorite saleswoman that's always there for me"

- Ashwood

It's a fantastic place to take your business for new or used vehicles and everyone's friendly...... it's clean and new with a good atmosphere. This latest purchase was my fourth vehicle through the same sales person. It's always refreshing when you can do business with the same people..... that they would be there always when you need them with questions or advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delightful"

- camryowner

Friendly sales person (Lydia) with all the right questions to find the right fit for me. Knowledgeable and interested in my needs. Ron Hibbard himself even bought me a Coke as I didn't have the right change for the vending machine. Seems like a minor thing but it impressed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Burdge

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total satisfaction! Seventh purchase form Ron Hibbard Toyota"

- Dr.J1341

Very pleasant experience from beginning to end. My agent, Lydia is extremely knowledgeable of my Highlander, especially regarding the wealth of new technology. As a person somewhat technologically challenged her knowledge of the technology and her patience with me as she carefully helped me to navigate through the learning curve was indispensable. Perhaps most importantly her understanding and caring attitude was her most important attribute. Ron Hibbard was also personally involved in ensuring my satisfaction in the process as he too seeming to genuinely care about me being totally satisfied in the process. I have been totally satisfied with the service after the sale on six previous Toyotas and look forward to continuing to receive excellent service. Overall totally satisfied with Ron Hibbard Toyota and all of the personal with whom I interacted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Burdge

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lydia!"

- Carol G

I wish I felt that good!! Lydia had energy, knowledge of product, and knew when to back off and allow me to make up my own mind. I appreciate her patience and enthusiasm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$32,033

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$40,439

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$38,208

2017 Toyota Rav4

$34,403

2017 Toyota Rav4

$31,437

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,712

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110