About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Lydia Atmore
Lydia Atmore, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
5.0

Lydia Atmore

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

179 Reviews of Lydia Atmore

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchasing Experience"

- Don Tracy

Lydia as well as the rest of the team went out of their way to help us purchase the right vehicle. They responded very well to any of our special needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lambert , Davey

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Giving up my dream vehicle "

- Nmf83

Lydia as well as all of the people at Ron Hibbard were awesome. Unfortunately I was there to down grade and lower my expenses while going back to school. They not only were incredibly patient while I was being indecisive but very friendly and fun to work with. I ended up not only lowering my payment more than I expected, but was also able to almost triple my gas mileage and lower my interest rate. I am a very difficult customer and everyone was more than eager to help me obtain my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Burdge

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Ashley white

I don't know where to start! Walking in to look at my vehicle, never felt "poached" or pressured. Lydia explained everything and answered all my questions. The whole experience was so smooth and fast. I definitely found my dealer from now on! Amazing customer service. I can't say enough about this dealership and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Burdge

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- Jock42

The sales person Lydia Atmore was the so helpful and professional .we will recommend Hibbard Toyota and Lydia Atmore to our friends thank you Bob & Janice Janco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- JMassaro

Lydia was such a great sales associate to work with. She knows Toyotas and their features better than any sales associate I have dealt with in a long time. She helped me find the perfect truck and help me keep my payment the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Help in Buying Car"

- Cajun

This is the first car I have bought as a widow, and I had excellent help from Lydia, who had patience with me and explained many features and gave me time to think about it all. She also followed up and offered to help me anytime I needed help with any of the new features I had never had before. .And she did help me more. It was worth driving from Hendersonville to Gallatin to get her help. She is a kind and caring person and an excellent sales specialist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting a new car"

- Christy17

It was great Service and very nice people. They are willing to work with your price rang. They help you has much as they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Nancyd

Absolutely impressed with the level of service. I had an accident and had not yet obtained a rental car. They came and picked me up and work with me to determine the best options for me. Lydia was great and walking me through the electronics and has been available since for any questions I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy Dealer"

- crlott

First consider the fact that I live in Middle Tennessee and there are about 10 Toyota dealers within reasonable driving distance of my home. This week I purchased my 7th new vehicle from Ron Hibbard Toyota in Gallatin, TN. Ron Hibbard and his team of workers in both sales and service have consistently treated me with respect. I continue to come back to Ron Hibbard for new vehicles because the prices are fair, and I can trust this dealer to find the Toyota I want at a reasonable price. I can recommend Ron Hibbard as the best place to purchase a new Toyota, and also the best place to have all your vehicles serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Burdge , Ron Hibbard

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- HootBJ

We have bought 5 vehicles from this dealership and very satisfied with each experience and service. Great working with Wayne Hobdy, Lydia Atmore, Carl Anderson, and Gary Nichols..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Hobdy, Carl Anderson

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110

2017 Toyota Rav4

$26,843

2017 Toyota Rav4

$27,052

2017 Toyota Yaris

$16,865

2017 Toyota Highlander

$41,713

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,297

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,433