About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Marc Toler
Marc Toler, Sales Manager, Midgette Auto SuperCenter
4.8

Marc Toler

Sales Manager

Midgette Auto SuperCenter

9022 Caratoke Hwy
Harbinger, NC 27941

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Marc Toler

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer "

- A

Reid was incredibly patient and eager to help me as a first time buyer, and he made the process so much easier than I ever expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Zobel

December 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service!!!"

- KenCurt08

I would recommend Midgettes auto to anyone looking for good, honest and dependable service. Reid touched every base of what I needed and made for an easy and enjoyable experience for me and my family. Very honest and informative and helped me every step of the way. I couldn't be happier that I chose Midgette auto! They rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Zobel

December 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Leahobx21

Came in because I saw a jeep I fell in love with online.. I was greeted by the very friendly Reid Zobel as soon as we got onto the lot. I told him exactly what I wanted and he made it happen. I'm so glad I came to this dealership. I got a great price and I couldn't be happier with my new (to me) vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Zobel

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car purchase made easy"

- KeithOllis

I was very apprehensive about having to purchase a different car, due to past experiences and just the whole process. But, as I walked in, was met by Reid Zobel, who quickly put me at ease, was very friendly and helpful. There was no "pushiness" as I had experienced in the past. He was as professional as I have ever seen when purchasing a car. It was apparent that he was there to guide me, not push me, into my selection, determining my use of the car needed, driving mileage anticipated, etc. He put me into the very car that was right for me and I am very satisfied, not only with the car, but the entire dealership and experience. Reid Zobel and Marc Toler worked hand in hand to secure the best financing possible for my car. I would highly recommend this dealership and their staff to anyone, not just looking for a car, but also looking for an honest, sincere, professional experience in their purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Zobel

November 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Midgette Auto - adamant professionals. Best in OBX!"

- OBXrealestguy

Service means everything to us and they exceeded expectations. The used pick up we bought was clean & checked out in strong detail with their 105 point inspection which gave us high confidence they knew all about fine service. The choices here in the area are not plentiful therefore spread out due to our rural area. I'd say this.....save yourself a bunch of time and nonsense and go directly to Midgette Auto Super Center in Harbinger/mainland OBX....you will be more than satisfied. One deserved mention is Brennan, our sales pro, actually picked me up from my house to arrange pick up of the purchased vehicle because I needed a ride! Britney at the reception desk and phone was a joy...such a pleasant young lady. And Marc, the manager, what a good guy! We are particular when it comes to service and they delivered, big time! I will definitely work with them again in the future and surely recommend them when any friends or family are in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Toler, Britney Hansen

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, good clean cars"

- Max K

We came in looking for a Ford Escape to replace a wrecked vehicle, we were greeted by Reid, and he took care of us all the way. They let us take the vehicle over night to test drive it at our leisure, helped us with financing options, and got us a great interest rate. Reid made a task that I was not looking forward to an actual pleasant experience, he is knowledgeable, and very personable. I would recommend Midgette Auto, and Reid to anyone looking for a clean used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Zobel

November 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Lisa

Stopped in just to "look" at a 2009 Nissan Murano. Never thought I would be driving home with it in just 2.5 hours. Phil Watson was awesome. Thanks for making me a Nissan chick once again. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Watson

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience at Midgette!"

- odu_dad

Midgette Auto has always treated me and my family great! I can believe I'm saying this but I actually enjoy my car buying experience. I've purchased my last 2 vehicles from Midgette Auto...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hollon, Britney Hansen

October 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place awesome people"

- Bennettpools

This was my third vehicle from there. Love this place great service awesome people amazing prices. I would recommend this place to anyone and my sales guy Reid Zobel. Need a vehicle check them out you will love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Zobel

October 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!"

- Jessica

I was wary about the promise that they could get me into a car because I've had a lot of issues in the past. Jeff and Mark worked miracles though, and found a beautiful car and a financing deal I could work with. I would definitely advise you to go see them if you've had a less than perfect history. They will work hard to find you a great car at a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hollon, Britney Hansen

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

2005 Ford F150

$11,487

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche

$16,658

2009 Jeep Wrangler

$24,474

2012 Ford F150

$40,974

2005 Ford F350

N/A

2011 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$31,964

2008 Ford F350

$31,872

2011 Mazda CX-7

$11,792