About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Marcus Sibley
Marcus Sibley, Internet Specialist, Ron Hibbard Toyota
4.9

Marcus Sibley

Internet Specialist

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

39 Reviews of Marcus Sibley

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly what we wanted "

- Gaspasser

The entire team at Ron Hibbard were on top of their game getting us just what we wanted at a good price. We were looking for a specific new vehicle and were shopping price. They found just what we wanted and beat everyone's best offer. Also had great patience with our concerns and delays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Siltman

January 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Tacoma "

- CEdwards

Ron Hibbard was the third dealership I visited in my hunt for a used Tacoma. Wayne Hobdy was great! No high pressure sales tactics were used. His product knowledge was outstanding and he made the whole experience easy. All the staff should take satisfaction in knowing that I highly recommend your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Hobdy, Michael Christian

October 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally awesome "

- Katy

I went just to look and they made the experience so good I just applied and bought Rav4 I was looking at. Brian Crowder was totally awesome sales person..b e ma see the transition terrific. .he is patient, kind, caring person...felt totally blessed working with him. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Actually a fun buying experience."

- twill

I have purchased at least 10-12 vehicles in my 40 plus years of driving and this by far was the easiest and most pleasant experience. They really make you fee like family and our sales rep "Bryan" was very laid back yet obviously enthusiastic about the Toyota line, specifically the Tacoma. Although the assistant mgr did step in the first night I brought my wife as we were leaving, we never felt "pressured". He asked good questions and was just doing his job but we were not ready right then. We did go back and review the numbers and from there they made it easy. Approval was very quick. The attention to detail upon delivery was fantastic and Bryan even went and got some products himself and finished detailing the truck as we were going over the vehicle. Paper work was almost too simple. I would buy there again and recommend them to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zlatan Durmic, Michael Christian, Bryan Siltman

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Sienna"

- yoda

Brian, Paul, and Marcus did a great job and were nothing but helpful. We will always consider Ron Hibbard Toyota with all our car buying in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul De Stefano, Brian Crowder

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium"

- Andy F

The entire experience at Ron Hibbard was fantastic. Marcus, Allen, and Paul were all great to work with and I really appreciated the tutorial Allen gave on the Nav/Tech dashboard before we left. Super great folks, and I will be recommending Ron Hibbard to others as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Kalisch , Paul DeStefano

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Darlene

If I ever buy another vehicle Ron Hibbard Toyota will be the first dealership I check out. From the start my husband talked with Marcus over the phone and he got to work looking for the exact 4runner we were looking for. We had talked with a lot of other dealerships that day already and this was the first one that wanted to help us get exactly what we wanted, instead of trying to push one of their other vehicles on us. When we actually went to the dealership everyone was so friendly. It didn't feel like they were trying to sell us something. It felt like they had invited us into their home and tried to make us as comfortable as possible. We couldn't have asked for a better sales guy, Chris was so personable and an absolute pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Christian, Chris Clouse

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Toyota "

- yaris16

Car buying can be stressful Ron Hibbard Toyota offered superb customer service in a no pressure and friendly helpful approach. I felt as if they appreciated my business and understood what I was looking for in my new Toyota. I am a previous owner of a Toyota Yaris and I am sold on Toyota. Best car ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard, Michael Christian, Steve Lambert , Please note: Steve Lambert went above and beyond providing customer service!!

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my Prius"

- KelOnWheels

Contacted Internet sales and within hours Marcus had sent me a personalized video of a couple of car options based off the one I selected. Went in over the weekend to test drive a Prius in Magnetic Grey and Loved it. Lydia was very knowledgeable about the Prius having owned one herself. The team there worked with me and got me in and out. It wasn't the dreaded all day process. Overall I would recommend looking for your next car at Ron Hibbard Toyota. The staff is very friendly and they are going to do everything they can to get you in the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lydia Atmore, Randy Hibbard

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, no BS"

- Randy L

Shopped for a new Toyota Highlander in Knoxville area but local dealers would not move off of MSRP. Found the Highlander we were looking for online with the right options. Hibbard sold for thousands below MSRP AND gave us more for our trade than CarMax was going to out right purchase it for otherwise. We were able to make a deal over the phone and I made the drive to Gallatin from Knoxville and they had everything ready to go for me. Can't ask for an easier bunch to work with and everything was just as they promised with no unpleasant surprises. Would not hesitate to do business with them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Kalisch

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$38,295

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$32,033

2017 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2016 Toyota Prius

$21,385

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,133

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$40,439

2016 Toyota Prius

$29,929

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,342