About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Marcus Sibley
Marcus Sibley, Internet Specialist, Ron Hibbard Toyota
4.9

Marcus Sibley

Internet Specialist

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

43 Reviews of Marcus Sibley

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing our first vehicle! "

- Trina A Mcknight

The experience with Ron Hibbard Toyota was excellent! My husband & I needed a vehicle after not having one for 3yrs due to a lengthy illness. Thanks to Rob Hibbard Toyota, Chris Schorsch, Marcus Sibley, Gary Nichols & the kind entire staff, we excitingly purchased a wonderful vehicle exceeding our dreams. We are excited to now have wonderful transportation for our jobs & my return to college. We plan to continue to purchase from Ron Hibbard Toyota in the future. Thank you! Tony & Trina Mcknight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Schorsch & Gary Nichols

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- DrDandbem

Two salesmen, Jon and Marcus, brought the car for our viewing, directly to our home. After driving us tot he dealer, they spend a considerable amount of time showing us several different Toyotas. After deciding to lease a new Camry XLE, Mr. Hibbard came out to meet us personally. Although we took extra time, and even an extra day, the sales personnel drove us back home, and we returned the next day to sign the papers. The entire process was handled by knowledgeable and professional staff. Thank you for the positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard, Jon Malone

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Service from start to finish"

- Angie Young

We had a wonderful experience from start to finish. This was our first time at this dealership and I was extremely happy with Barry and their finance department. I would highly recommend Ron Hibbard Toyota to anyone looking for a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Robinson

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring, and Understanding of the customer "

- Itsnesha

I live in Antioch,TN and I came to Toyota in Gallatin to purchase my first car and I loved it every since. My car salesman was very helpful in helping me choose a car. I recommend everyone to come to Toyota in Gallatin. Everyone seems so caring about their customers and wants the best car choice for them. When I visit service they are always good with scheduling my appointments and my car is in and out. They are so very knowledgeable in letting me know the needs of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly what we wanted "

- Gaspasser

The entire team at Ron Hibbard were on top of their game getting us just what we wanted at a good price. We were looking for a specific new vehicle and were shopping price. They found just what we wanted and beat everyone's best offer. Also had great patience with our concerns and delays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Siltman

January 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Tacoma "

- CEdwards

Ron Hibbard was the third dealership I visited in my hunt for a used Tacoma. Wayne Hobdy was great! No high pressure sales tactics were used. His product knowledge was outstanding and he made the whole experience easy. All the staff should take satisfaction in knowing that I highly recommend your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Hobdy, Michael Christian

October 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally awesome "

- Katy

I went just to look and they made the experience so good I just applied and bought Rav4 I was looking at. Brian Crowder was totally awesome sales person..b e ma see the transition terrific. .he is patient, kind, caring person...felt totally blessed working with him. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Actually a fun buying experience."

- twill

I have purchased at least 10-12 vehicles in my 40 plus years of driving and this by far was the easiest and most pleasant experience. They really make you fee like family and our sales rep "Bryan" was very laid back yet obviously enthusiastic about the Toyota line, specifically the Tacoma. Although the assistant mgr did step in the first night I brought my wife as we were leaving, we never felt "pressured". He asked good questions and was just doing his job but we were not ready right then. We did go back and review the numbers and from there they made it easy. Approval was very quick. The attention to detail upon delivery was fantastic and Bryan even went and got some products himself and finished detailing the truck as we were going over the vehicle. Paper work was almost too simple. I would buy there again and recommend them to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zlatan Durmic, Michael Christian, Bryan Siltman

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Sienna"

- yoda

Brian, Paul, and Marcus did a great job and were nothing but helpful. We will always consider Ron Hibbard Toyota with all our car buying in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul De Stefano, Brian Crowder

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium"

- Andy F

The entire experience at Ron Hibbard was fantastic. Marcus, Allen, and Paul were all great to work with and I really appreciated the tutorial Allen gave on the Nav/Tech dashboard before we left. Super great folks, and I will be recommending Ron Hibbard to others as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Kalisch , Paul DeStefano

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$40,439

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$38,208

2017 Toyota Rav4

$34,403

2017 Toyota Rav4

$31,437

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,712

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110