About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Marcus Sibley
Marcus Sibley, Internet Specialist, Ron Hibbard Toyota
4.9

Marcus Sibley

Internet Specialist

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

46 Reviews of Marcus Sibley

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First contact was an E mail."

- Dan Stupka

I contacted a number of dealers by e mail that I was interested in a New Toyota or Honda Van. Only Marcus from Ron Hibbard Toyota took the time to do a personal video of the Van I was interested in and followed up with every question I asked. The other dealers not named just told me they would beat all others in price but did not take time to show me what they had etc. On visiting the dealership Marcus greeted us and introduced us to Allen who showed the Van and explained all the features. A short time later we had a deal and we purchased the Van. This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and every experience has been great. What a great group of people. Thank You for caring, Dan and Andrea Stupka

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Kalisch

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drove off the lot with a new car the same day!"

- amylynn87

Finally a dealership that had zero pressure from the minute I pulled in. I was in desperate need of a vehicle and came knowing what I wanted and was hoping to purchase the same day. Markus and Chris immediately found the vehicle and we took it for a test drive. Chris walked me through all the features of the vehicle and was very knowledgeable. I never once felt afraid to ask questions or felt any pressure. Everyone was very friendly and will recommend Ron Hibbard Toyota to anyone looking for a great experience and good pricing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clouse

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- mike480

Bought are car earlier from Ron Hibbard and it was a good experience. Was in the market to trade in my truck and was interested in a Toyota 4Runner. Went by and drove one and talked with the salesman who helped us last time, Jason Hargrove. There was no pressure and Jason answered all my questions. Said when I was ready to buy stop back in to the dealership. I did come back and bought the car. Jason and the whole team were great to work with and we left with a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing our first vehicle! "

- Trina A Mcknight

The experience with Ron Hibbard Toyota was excellent! My husband & I needed a vehicle after not having one for 3yrs due to a lengthy illness. Thanks to Rob Hibbard Toyota, Chris Schorsch, Marcus Sibley, Gary Nichols & the kind entire staff, we excitingly purchased a wonderful vehicle exceeding our dreams. We are excited to now have wonderful transportation for our jobs & my return to college. We plan to continue to purchase from Ron Hibbard Toyota in the future. Thank you! Tony & Trina Mcknight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Schorsch & Gary Nichols

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- DrDandbem

Two salesmen, Jon and Marcus, brought the car for our viewing, directly to our home. After driving us tot he dealer, they spend a considerable amount of time showing us several different Toyotas. After deciding to lease a new Camry XLE, Mr. Hibbard came out to meet us personally. Although we took extra time, and even an extra day, the sales personnel drove us back home, and we returned the next day to sign the papers. The entire process was handled by knowledgeable and professional staff. Thank you for the positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard, Jon Malone

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Service from start to finish"

- Angie Young

We had a wonderful experience from start to finish. This was our first time at this dealership and I was extremely happy with Barry and their finance department. I would highly recommend Ron Hibbard Toyota to anyone looking for a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Robinson

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring, and Understanding of the customer "

- Itsnesha

I live in Antioch,TN and I came to Toyota in Gallatin to purchase my first car and I loved it every since. My car salesman was very helpful in helping me choose a car. I recommend everyone to come to Toyota in Gallatin. Everyone seems so caring about their customers and wants the best car choice for them. When I visit service they are always good with scheduling my appointments and my car is in and out. They are so very knowledgeable in letting me know the needs of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly what we wanted "

- Gaspasser

The entire team at Ron Hibbard were on top of their game getting us just what we wanted at a good price. We were looking for a specific new vehicle and were shopping price. They found just what we wanted and beat everyone's best offer. Also had great patience with our concerns and delays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Siltman

January 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Tacoma "

- CEdwards

Ron Hibbard was the third dealership I visited in my hunt for a used Tacoma. Wayne Hobdy was great! No high pressure sales tactics were used. His product knowledge was outstanding and he made the whole experience easy. All the staff should take satisfaction in knowing that I highly recommend your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Hobdy, Michael Christian

October 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally awesome "

- Katy

I went just to look and they made the experience so good I just applied and bought Rav4 I was looking at. Brian Crowder was totally awesome sales person..b e ma see the transition terrific. .he is patient, kind, caring person...felt totally blessed working with him. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Rav4

$31,437

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110

2017 Toyota Rav4

$26,843

2017 Toyota Rav4

$27,052

2017 Toyota Yaris

$16,865

2017 Toyota Highlander

$41,713

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,297