About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Mark Mosayebi
Mark Mosayebi, Internet Sales Manager, Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Mark Mosayebi

Internet Sales Manager

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Mark is originally from Houston, TX and has lived in the Lake Norman area for 35 years. He's been in the car business for 15 years only at Lake Norman Chrysler, Chrysler Certified for 15 years and has been the #1 Sales Professional in the Charlotte zone for 13 years. He is also a Jeep Master.Mark's favorite hobby is bowling and he holds One National Title and 10 regional bowling titles.

Contact Me

327 Reviews of Mark Mosayebi

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Lease"

- jscott1986

Mark did a great job helping me with my first car lease. He was patient, knowledgeable, and well-informed. I would recommend him as well as this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We Love Our New Ram"

- Romad50

After a month of looking different trucks, differently with shoes and new or used ram 2500's phone decided to purchase hours at Lake Norman. I must say that Mark Is one of the hardest working salesman that I have encountered. Has excellent communication skills and persistence and trying to work out the best deal is what finally won us over. We went from looking at a used ram 2500 to purchasing a new 2017 ram 2500 Laramie mainly because of marks hard work. Our experience with Corey in finance however was completely different. He mumbles so you can't understand him and speeds entirely too fast through the paperwork. We had to continuously ask him to repeat himself. All in all it was a good experience and we would recommend this dealership if you're in the market for a new RAM and or Dodge vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory James

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"out of state buyer"

- greg vail

We live in Virginia, but the internet pricing made us drive three hours to these people.You expect friendliness when you are buying something like a car, but the ease and effort they used to make this painfree as possible made the trip down south worth it. My next car shall be there even if we are retired....thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jennifer patterson

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Joe19

Mark and the team did a great job getting us into our 2017 Jeep Cherokee. This is the second vehicle we have bought from Lake Norman the sales and service team have always done a great job for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory James

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Custom 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon"

- Christopher Vance

The entire team at Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep were fantastic to work with. Mark Mosayebi made buying my new Jeep as easy as could be. I would highly recommend having Ed Lucas of Carolina Customs modify your ride like he did for me. He was great to work with throughout the process and I couldn't be happier with the way my new Rubicon turned out. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Purchase"

- lsummey

Great experience! I have purchased 5 vehicles from Mark W and he provides the best and most efficient service. I always refer Mark to anyone looking for a vehicle. The total dealership experience is always 5 star and you don't have to spend 1/2 a day to purchase your vehicle. Irvin, in the F@I office gets you in and out but answers any questions you may have. He explains each form and solicits any concerns. Ed in parts was very helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ervin James

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will buy from this dealership from now on."

- HoustonHefner

I went to Lake Norman after having a bad experience at a few other dealerships in the area. I was aware of some of the "tricks" that dealers were using to push their products. Lake Norman never tried one of these gimmicks, Mark was nothing but genuine and extremely easy to work with. We were the last sale of the night and Mark stayed way past closing time to accommodate our sale and had been great at following up after the sale. After buying from Lake Norman, I feel confident sending anybody I know there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good service and sales staff"

- william ruben

Mark helped me find the right car at the price I was looking for. He answered all of my questions and has always been available. I would highly recommend talking with Mark if you're looking for a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else - USMC"

- Mike Mendoza

Mark made sure it was a smooth process from beginning to end and that I was set up with the car I wanted. He took his time showing me my options and walked me through the painless process. He went the extra mile to make sure I was not only happy with my new purchase but also that I left with no question unanswered. If you're looking for a trustworthy dealer and a smooth process, look no further than Mark! -Michael Mendoza, 2nd Lieutenant USMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ervin James

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dvalentine001

Mark was outstanding. Very easy to deal with and extremely knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything to me and listened to my concerns and got me in a new jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results

Dealership Inventory (676 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$33,956

2016 Dodge Challenger

$32,956

2016 Dodge Dart

$14,995

2016 Chrysler 300

$25,895

2017 Jeep Patriot

$17,995

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,535

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,970

2017 Jeep Patriot

$18,495