About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Matt Gelinas/ Professor Hyundai
Matt Gelinas/ Professor Hyundai, Professor Hyundai, AutoFair Hyundai
not yet rated

Matt Gelinas/ Professor Hyundai

Professor Hyundai

AutoFair Hyundai

1477 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103

Professor Hyundai (or Matt) has been with Autofair Hyundai since 2009. However, has sold Hyundai's prior to employment here. Currently drives a 2014 Hyundai Equus in Black. Matt is Autofair Hyundai's Equus Sales Champion and continues to help people buy the rest of the Hyundai lineup. Matt commits to all his customers to make for the easiest ownership possible. All servicing appointments that you may require can be made via his personal e-mail: mgelinas@autofair.com . Happy and Safe Driving

Contact Me

82 Reviews of Matt Gelinas/ Professor Hyundai

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2018 Hyundai Sonata"

- dalls1983 Verified Customer

Matt was one of the best sales reps I have ever worked with. My past experiences at other Hyundai dealers wasn't great, but Matt took the time to listen to me and worked with me to accomplish what I needed. The first deal I have ever worked on where a sales manager didn't need to get involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Santa Fe Sport"

- xoshei7991 Verified Customer

I brought my Accent in to get inspected, but it failed. It was going to cost a lot to fix and I was distraught. Jim asked if I'd consider leasing a new car and broke down the numbers for me. It was the best thing to do financially for our whole family so we went ahead with it. Matt asked us what we'd like and went above and beyond to find the perfect car for us. We could only come to finalize everything in on Matt's day off, so Doug assisted us in getting everything wrapped up. Overall, everything was amazing, professional, and comfortable. Thank you Jim, Matt, and Doug for getting me into a 2017 Santa Fe Sport. I love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Long time customer"

- kpattin0 Verified Customer

Everything was great during the day of the purchase and we have been coming here for a number of years, always pleased. Except after the purchase, this time around something had changed on the contract and I needed to sign it again. Twice I was told someone was coming up to me, and I had taken time out of my work day to be available for this person during the hours I had designated twice, and waited, with no one showing up. The second day of waiting, I was called and asked to come down and that there was no record of someone being sent to me. I explained I live over an hour away and have a 14 month old and cannot do this and the finance person on the phone was seemingly annoyed with me, or the situation, when the whole ordeal was not my mistake to begin with. Even though they did get someone up to me that evening, another document still was left out, and we had to trek to my husband's work on Saturday to print and sign and send this back. Perhaps there needs to be more communication among finance staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- mary_abramovitch Verified Customer

I always buy my car at Auto Fair in Manchester. I enjoy working with Matt because he knows the inventory and knows what I want. He knows my time is not to be wasted going back and forth with price. He gives me the best deal right away. Matt is the best to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership - especially if you work with Matt Gelinas!"

- dandube64 Verified Customer

This was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I have ever had. Matt Gelinas is super professional and is very knowledgeable. Buying a car is never a fun process, but I felt that this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I feel like I got a fair deal and a great car. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- peter.luk.jr Verified Customer

Matt and the team at autofair were fantastic. I had shopped around, but Matt went above and beyond to earn my business. He was up front and honest, and got me a great deal on a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy"

- kawells.wells36 Verified Customer

Very pleased with service from matt..always a pleasure to work with him..love my new hyundai elantra ..thank you and thank you again. .bye for now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Third Time Leasee"

- chaonh Verified Customer

This is the third Hyundai vehicle I have obtained from AutoFair. Matthew Gelinas was professional to work with and we worked out all of the details via email, until the night I picked up the vehicle. He was police, accomodating and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- dspellman1607 Verified Customer

My experience with Hyundai Auto Fair was satisfactory. I was welcomed quickly, the process was efficient, I was shown important information in the vehicle books and told about servicing. Everyone I dealt with was both friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My new Santa Fe"

- scott.km Verified Customer

Love my new Santa Fe ! Excellent customer service and completely happy with the deal I received. I was able to pick the options and color that I wanted for the Santa Fe. Everything was clean and my vehicle was ready when they told me it would be. Full tank of gas and ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results