About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Lofthouse.
Matt Lofthouse
Matt Lofthouse, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Matt Lofthouse

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Matt Lofthouse

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- AlnSherry

From start to finish the entire experience was swift, professional and truly a pleasure. The entire staff was awesome! Would definitely recommend anybody in the market for a new car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Busaca , Greg Cox

Sep 25, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, AlnSherry! We are thrilled to hear your experience was so enjoyable! It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Elliekharris

Matt was wonderful! He listened to what I wanted and didn't waste my time. It was probably the best buying experience I have had to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Busaca

Sep 05, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Elliekharris! We are so glad to hear that Matt could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of the 2004 Subaru"

- DW

My husband was dreading purchasing a new car. We purchased one a year ago. The dealer tried to keep us there all day, I had to yell at some one and threaten to cancel to get out of there to eat lunch, etc. So, he was not looking forward to going through this ordeal for his car. Your dealership, and Matt, specifically showed him that purchasing a car can be a pleasant experience that does not require a day at a car dealer. Every one was pleasant, professional, and answered our questions honestly. He joyfully tells others of his experience at your dealership, and is thrilled with his car. Thank you for that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Busaca

Sep 05, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, DW! We are thrilled to hear Matt and the Wilde Jaguar Sarasota team could help make your husband's experience so enjoyable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest purchase"

- Tommy Maloney

I was traveling from out of state for my purchase. Matt sent me numbers immediately, and everything was accurate and ready when I got there. Very easy buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Tommy, your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are so glad that we could be of help, and hope we can be of service again in the future.

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Experiens"

- jjmhiggs

Both Bill and Matt were exceptional to work with. Bill explained the various models and their distinctive characteristics. Matt handled my followup visit and was extremely thorough in setting up the car and going over various features. I have purchased several Jaguars at this dealership and have had a six year terrific experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kirk

Jul 28, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, jjmhiggs. We are so pleased to hear that Bill and Matt were so helpful to work with! It was truly a pleasure serving you and we hope to be of service again soon!

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer support "

- SunBeem

We purchased a used vehicle from Wilde before we moved to Florida. Matt Lofthouse made the process very easy, he was professional and supportive during the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, SunBeem. It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service"

- jaguar

Excellent customer service. Matt was very responsive to questions via email and text. Very smooth purchase and delivery process at dealership. Overall very satisfied with this dealership and salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, jaguar. We are so happy to hear that Matt was so helpful and impressed you with his dedication to your satisfaction. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless Purchase of 2017 Jag F Type convertible"

- mototronic

I drove three hours from the east coast of Florida to purchase a car from Matt Lofthouse at Wilde Jaguar. The purchase experience was wonderful from beginning to end. The whole process took less than 3 hours and I was back on the road home with my new convertible F Type. Highly recommend Matt and Wilde Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Busaca

Jul 13, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, mototronic, and congratulations on your new convertible F Type purchase. It was truly wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Jaggirl23

Matt and Wilde Jaguar were great. I couldn't ask for a better car buying experience. The attention to detail and availability of Matt shocked me. I would recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jaggirl23. It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi1"

- Newbuyer

I was heading to another dealership when I noticed Wilde had the same used vehicle I was looking for. The deal was smooth and better for me in every way. I can recommend Matt and the Wilde dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Newbuyer. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results