About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Melvin Hall.
Melvin Hall
Melvin Hall, BD Agent, Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
5.0

Melvin Hall

BD Agent

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

2158 Washington Road NE
Thomson, GA 30824

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Melvin Hall

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Cbalducci

My purchase was very efficient and the dealer without hesitation worked with my financial needs to make the sale work for everyone. I will return for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Wilson, Mike Kent

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"EVERYONE WAS POLITE TO ME ,OPENNING DOORS AND SPEAKING"

- hutch0024

MELVIN WAS VERY HELPFUL IN RETURNING MY CALL BEFORE 9.00 AM. PAUL WAS A DOWN TO EARTH PERSON,GREAT DEAL,FAST SERVICE IN AND OUT,THANKS A LOT MICHAEL HUTCHINSON HIGHLY RECOMMEND DEALERSHIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Wilmoth

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful & Honest About Their Business "

- Benjamin Murray Jr.

Very Helpful And Honest. The Staff Was Nice. I Had No Problem Getting My Car. I Talked With Melvin Hall Over THE Phone And Everything Went As Plan Just Like We Talked On THE Phone. I Higher Recommend This Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Flanders, Kenneth Dukes

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Eboog945

I had a great experience with the purchase of my used ram truck. Really a great quality truck at a good price. I spoke with Melvin the online salesman who sent me pictures and answered any questions I had concerning the vehicle. He really went above and beyond his duties to make sure I was setup me up Web Samuels to make the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Web Samuels

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Rhollow

I had a great experience with purchasing my New Jeep from the beginning to the end. Melvin Hall in Internet sales was great with everything from my internet start to assigning a sale person, starting my applications and follow up afterwards. He set the appointment and sent directions along with several courtesy calls throughout the ordeal. Michael Myricks in sales step in when I arrived and got the ball rolling. He showed me the jeep that I picked out online, test drove, and got me the price I could work with. Kenneth Dukes wheel it in. He was great in the financial department with going over everything and getting me extra coverage. Every person I incounter was so friendly and courtesy, offering coffee etc. Excellent experience. Great job! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Myricks, Kenneth Dukes

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprised and pleased."

- dekljk

Very pleased with the whole experience when buying 2016 Dodge Ram 1500. Trade-in, purchase, and all other necessary steps took less than two and a half hours. Was very comfortable during process and Paul ensured everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Wilmoth, Kenneth Dukes

January 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- Htulloch0323

I bought my second Ram 2016. Sales with Mac and service with Troy. I recommend this dealership. I will be purchasing my third ram really soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mac McAlister, Troy Benson

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure Shopping"

- dknolly123

We love our new Dodge Durango and are extremely happy with the great customer service and sales team at the Thompson Dodge dealer. Our sales representative did not pressure us to buy and worked hard to meet our needs and earn our business. I could not say the same for other dealers we visited, as they pressured us from the time we arrived until the minute we left. This was the third vehicle we have purchased from them over the last three years, and the second one within the last four months. I would not hesitate to go back and buy from them again, and can honestly say we had a great car buying experience, thanks to the wonderful team at the Thompson Dodge dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Smith, Kenneth Dukes , Mike Kent

October 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!"

- Mfrankalston

Appreciate the service. We are enjoying the new 2016 Jeep Compass. We worked with the two Mel's (sales and online) and Kenny. All were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Wall, Kenneth Dukes

October 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impala Frenzy"

- K N Bright

I was in little hurry to get a car due to a complicated situation Melvin was prompt and the most honest dealer I ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Wall

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

2016 Fiat 500L

$14,440

2016 Dodge Journey

$17,540

2016 Chrysler 200

$14,740

2012 Kia Sorento

$12,990

2012 Ford Explorer

$12,490

2015 Dodge Journey

$16,240

2014 Dodge Charger

$14,990

2015 Jeep Patriot

$12,240