About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Bezio.
Michael Bezio
Michael Bezio, Sales Associate, Salvadore Chevrolet
5.0

Michael Bezio

Sales Associate

Salvadore Chevrolet

442 W Broadway
Gardner, MA 01440

Contact Me

I have been at Salvadore Auto Group going on 7 years. I have a lot of Loyal / Repeat customers who like to work with someone who cares and listens to the customer. I take great pride in my job and strive for customer satisfaction.

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Michael Bezio

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- buyer

All of the people we spoke with were very friendly and knowledgable. Always very helpful and prompt in getting answers to questions. This is the second time we had Mike help us, and as in the past, offered us excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellant"

- fred

valeries knowledge and service was beyond all my expectations.kudos to mike bezio also.between the two people smooth transaction and service .thanks again fred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: valerie whitney

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeding expectations"

- Nora

Mike is my guy! I go visit him every time I go in for an oil change. I was in an ad for Salvadore a few years ago and would not have done that if I didn't truly believe in them and their customer service. I feel the love every time I walk in! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional car buying experience!"

- Bear2trent

We are long time Chevy owners as well as long time Salvadore customers. Everyone from Sales to Service staff go above and beyond to ensure that our visit goes smoothly- and it always does! Kudos to Mike and Merle for all they have done during our recent buying experience. They are both knowledgeable and courteous. John & Dawn Maroni

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Weber, Merle Barber

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"fast and easy"

- Rex

We had another great experience with Salvadore. We leased our second Cruise, It's a wonderful little car, runs great even in the snow!! Thank you Mike Bezio for all your help and friendly manner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HaPPY TO DO BUSINESS THERE"

- mastop

I just took delivery on my second lease car, working with Mike Bezio each time. He's friendly, knowledgeable, and best of all, not pushy. He lays out all you options, covers everything and then lets you decide. He doesn't try to talk you into things you're not interested in, but rather helps with the things you are. I would go back to him anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership!takes care of you"

- frank

I have been buying vehicles from salvadores for more than 20 years.I keep going back because they take the time to understand your needs and financial situation.No pressure sales people,who will work to get you in a vehicle that's in your budget and right for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Merle Barber

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought another new car"

- Matthew

Just bought my 4th or 5th vehicle from Salvadore Chevrolet. Mike Bezio was again, and excellent sales agent. I have always been pleased with the sales help at this dealership. Also, I find that their service department is also very helpful. I will continue to bring my car here for servicing, and look forward to another new car in the distant future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Merle Barber

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience and glad I took the chance"

- paul_t2017

Long time Chevy owner. 1st time at Salvadore and it will not be my last. Beat all dealer prices! Thanks for all your hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, Mike knew what he was talking about"

- garduke79

Mike told my about the inner workings of the vehicle, the radio, heater, a/c, vents, you definitely got a fine Salesmen, a real professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results