About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Michael Christian
Michael Christian, Finance & Insurance Manager, Ron Hibbard Toyota
4.9

Michael Christian

Finance & Insurance Manager

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

202 Reviews of Michael Christian

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Nancyd

Absolutely impressed with the level of service. I had an accident and had not yet obtained a rental car. They came and picked me up and work with me to determine the best options for me. Lydia was great and walking me through the electronics and has been available since for any questions I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant and easy, no-hassle buying experience"

- TOYOTerry

Barry Robinson was very easy to work with and helpful during purchase of my Toyota Highlander. He worked with me to secure a fair price for my new vehicle as well as trade-in allowance from my existing Toyota. I'm new to the area and this was the first dealer I visited. I intended to shop others dealers for comparison but felt good about the overall experience which prompted me to make a purchase decision on the spot. Barry did a great job in answering my questions and working with me through the entire buying experience. I'd definitely recommend this dealership to those interested in buying a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Robinson

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good expierence."

- d102644s

Traded cars at a reasonable price and excellent service. Barry was excellent to work with and the Hubbard team is always an a joy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Kalisch, Barry Robinson

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron Hibbard treats you like Family"

- TyTyler23

Was looking for a Dodge Charger and Bryan Siltman was one incredible salesman. He went out of his way to help us. Ron Hibbard and Randy and Michael and Terri Joe treated us like family. They took care of us and help us get the car at what we could afford. I can't say enough about Ron Hibbard Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard, Bryan Siltman , Terri Joe

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, did not feel pressured. "

- 2017prius

Sales person was patient with us, we trusted what he had to say. Also, the salesperson ( Allen ) knows your product. He made sure he answered all of our questions. He did a lot of show. & tell with the vehicle. We did not feel preassured and felt comfortable with our purchase. He did not just sell us a car. He made sure we knew where the service department was and how that part of the dealership operated when we would come in for service. Owner ( Ron Hibbard ) took the time to check with us on how things were going, that was a nice added touch to the experience. Several employees that worked there spoke to us and were friendly. I usually dread buying a car, this went well for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Kalisch

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt and efficient"

- Meangene

The service I have received over the past four years has been very good and always to my expectations. If any issues arose, they were handled to my satisfaction. Always treated with respect and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Siltman, Carl Anderson

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Bobby R.

Best car buying experience I have had after using four other dealers across the South. It was a nice experience to have pleasant people to deal with and everyone was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard, Allen Kalisch

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First purchase "

- Jenn31989

The experience was excellent! Lydia and Bryan were very helpful and helping with purchasing my very first car on my own. They made my experience great! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lydia Atmore, Bryan Siltman

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Used '02 Avalon - Good experience"

- Steve Harford

Brian did a good job. Was friendly and helpful through the process. Of course, he went through the whole sales schtick, like he's supposed to. But I could tell he believed in what he was doing and had integrity while doing it. The process went well and I'm glad to have driven off with my new (used) car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Crowder

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Camry Hybird "

- Connie Vandiver

I am very impressed with the service and attention the sales person, Lydia Atmore. She was very personal and new exactly what I was looking for. We took a test drive and I immediately knew that was the car I was looking for. I had gone to Rivergate Toyota and was not impressed so I friend of mine suggested Ron Hibbard Toyota. You have great professional employees and I will recommend this dealership to others. Thank you, Connie Vandiver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lydia Atmore

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$32,033

2017 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$40,439

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$38,208

2017 Toyota Rav4

$34,403

2017 Toyota Rav4

$31,437

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,712