About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Michael Diaz
Michael  Diaz, Pre Owned Sales Consultant, Honda of Princeton
4.6

Michael Diaz

Pre Owned Sales Consultant

Honda of Princeton

987 State Road
Princeton, NJ 08540

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Michael Diaz

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service from Michael Diaz"

- prayag

I purchased 2015 Honda Odyssey EX- L and was very impressed with customer service I received from Michael and his team at pre-certified Honda. I will definitely refer this dealership to my family & friends. Micheal helped me with every step and answered all my questions. Overall, we were very pleased with our experience and a car we purchased. Thanks, Prayag

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 CRZ "

- candice

I found the perfect car in the perfect color and have the best warranty for it :) I love my car and everyone thinks it is a 2017!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Candice, thank you for the 5-star review! We really appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear we were able to get you in a car you love. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased pre-owned certified honda civic coupe EX"

- glenng_ofFreehold

I purchased this car. Dealership responded immediately to me when I made offer. They knew exactly the car I was looking for. They did not pressure me into sale (or bait and switch tactic), they used incentives in their negotiation with me to close deal. I have been through 15 - 20 car negotiations, this was one of the less painful ones . Both Mike Diaz and Jarrett were very good. They conducted the sale in very professional manner. I would recommend giving Princeton Honda consideration when purchasing a car. Once we agreed to price they did the paperwork very fast (atleast as fast as it can be done). They position the upsells but they are not over the top, they are just going their routine to make sure you know all your options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett

Jun 19, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for the detailed 5-star feedback! I will be pleased to pass along your kind words to Mike and Jarrett. Enjoy your new Honda Civic Coupe EX, and please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns!

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda CRV - Thanks Michael Diaz"

- MohanP

Michael Diaz was very courteous and helpful. We closed in on the deal within the hour. He offered many helpful hints. The used CRV had some minor scratches and he offered to fix them promptly. That is a big deal to me. The dealership stands by their product. Overall, a very decent buying experience. Would certainly recommend Michael as well as the dealership. A very positive experience overall. My best wishes to Michael and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for providing us with such great feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your car shopping experience with us! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Honda of Princeton

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth buying experience"

- fletch3r

Was referred to the dealer while was helping out my buddy to find a car. So I have the full right to leave a review as I was a participant in the deal from the very beginning. We had a tough task to look for a car under $15K and by saying $15K I mean that this was the leave-the-lot price, with all the dealer, DMV etc. fees included. And this was the only dealer out of 15 or more we visited that had reasonable, close to real life fees and clear selling policy. Mike, our sales guy, was accommodating, very straightforward and overall great to deal with. So it took us less than 3 hours to come in, sign the papers and drive off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, fast and cheap"

- kirill sid

I bought my 2012 honda there a few days ago from Mike Diaz. I can safely tell you it was my best car shopping experience thus far. I was shown exactly what i wanted inside my price range. No dealer bull, he never tried to upsell me on something i couldnt afford, everything. that he said he did, and i was thoroughly explained every minor detail. With all that said it was a very pleasant experience shopping for a car there, recommend to everyone. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied with Mike Diaz and Honda of Princeton"

- Linda C.

This was my first Honda purchase, and I am very satisfied with the entire experience. In the past, I've found most car purchase experiences to be more than a little unpleasant. Not this time! I had a good idea of what vehicle I was looking for, and as soon as I met Mike Diaz, he did a thorough search to find all of the on-site vehicles that met my requirements. After driving four vehicles, Mike clearly explained the differences between the four of them and helped me narrow down the choices. He was very knowledgeable and responsive to all of my questions/concerns. Mike was quick to return phone calls and reply to text messages, and he was very helpful all-around. He encouraged me to take the chosen vehicle to my service station for an inspection, prior to purchase. Mike genuinely wanted to make sure that I purchased a vehicle that was right for me and that I would be very happy to own. Everyone I met there was very pleasant, and I would highly recommend Mike Diaz and Honda of Princeton to others. Thanks, Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Experience I've ever had shopping for a Truck"

- tmaiorana

I just purchased a 2013 Honda Ridgeline and although I have had some nightmare experiences in the past dealing with car dealerships, this was quite the opposite. From the minute I walked in and met Mike Diaz, I knew that I was going to make a purchase. Mike far exceeded my expectations. In the past I have dealt with some very overly aggressive, pushy and arrogant sales people but Mike was just the opposite. He was very friendly, very professional, very knowledgable and addressed every question and concern I had with great satisfaction. He worked with me every step of the process and even personally called me to talk after leaving the dealership as I gathered my information to decide if I wanted to make the purchase. You just don't find that kind of devotion and commitment to customers anymore. (at least in my opinion after dealing with other sales people). I would HIGHLY recommend Mike's service to anyone looking to purchase a Honda!! Thank you Mike for making my experience a truly memorable one. I could not be more thrilled with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Amanda Lee

We are now a 2 Honda Civic family, both purchased through Honda of Princeton, and are very happy with our experience. We worked with Mike Diaz for this purchase, and he bent over backwards to try to get us in and out in time for our afternoon appointment. We love Honda, and as long as we are in the area, we will continue to use Honda of Princeton for both our purchase and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with our Honda"

- Mike123456

We shopped around and bought a Pilot from Mike. Great experience overall - fair price and very happy with the car. We would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Accord

$31,860

2017 Honda Accord

$31,730

2017 Honda Accord

$29,655

2017 Honda Accord

$27,835

2016 Honda Civic

$23,035

2017 Honda Accord

$29,830

2017 Honda Accord

$29,795

2016 Honda Civic

$20,275