About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Mohammed Ameyar
Mohammed Ameyar, New Car Sales Consultant, Honda of Tysons Corner
not yet rated

Mohammed Ameyar

New Car Sales Consultant

Honda of Tysons Corner

1580 Spring Hill Road
Vienna, VA 22182

Employee Video

Contact Me
Write a Review

46 Reviews of Mohammed Ameyar

June 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above expectations "

- Mahmoud Ahmed

I had an amazing help and service from both Mohamed and Amine to buy my new car Honda HRV. They were very kind and active at the same time to finish all my papers and to find me a great deal. I would never wish for a better help from any sales service. Thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amine Kadmiri

May 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Excellent :)"

- Naana_no

I don't normally do reviews but this dealership deserves one. I bought my first new car the past weekend and I had a very pleasant car buying experience thanks to Mr Mohammed Ameyar and Mr. Amine Kadmiri. They were very detailed & professional throughout the whole process. They explained everything I wasn't familiar with. Great service!. OMG their price is also unbeatable. I searched through a lot of dealerships until i came across Sonic. I live in Frederick, Maryland but i drove almost 2 hours because of their great deals. I highly recommend this dealership. Thanks Mo and Amine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amine Kadmiri

November 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very patient and knowledgeable "

- Gabby

Working with Mohamed Ameyar was a pleasure. He was the most knowledgeable salesperson I cam across in my extensive search for a new vehicle. I was undecided about what make and model I wanted and he was patient and kind throughout the process. He was willing to stay late and answer any and all questions. I ultimately ended up getting the CR-V Touring which has a lot of features I had never had in a car before but Mohamed made sure I knew how to use everything! Highly recommend him and the Honda of Tysons Corner dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Happy w/Recent Pilot Purchase"

- HockeyGuy

I had a great experience purchasing my new 2015 Pilot from Mo Ameyar, the sales rep I was referred to. Very happy overall with things and excited about my new Pilot. Thanks Mo for doing an excellent job and completing the transaction to my liking. Keep up the great work. In addition, Alex Garcia in the service dept who referred me to Mo is a top-notch service tech there. Id highly recommend his as well to anyone needing service on their Hondas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Garcia

January 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Dealer!"

- Jsakle7

Mohammed Ayer was great! He gave us great service and was very patient despite the fact that we were at the dealerhip at closing time. He was very prompt on our requests. i was not planning to purchase that day but because thay were very easy to deal with, we quickly took my crv-ex home! Thank you Mohammed and Tyson's Honda! You made car purchasing so pleasant:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"From buying a car to a budding friendship!"

- Lrayno21

I walked in to the dealership apprehensive, as I had already visited 2 other dealerships. Even more, I had a complicated process: I was trading in my current vehicle, I had a specific price point in mind, and I was very clear in the type of car I wanted. From the moment I walked in to Honda Tysons Corner, I knew my experience was going to be different. Mohamed was exceptional! Absolutely amazing! From start to finish he treated me like family. He was honest, friendly, and worked with in the constraints I presented. Amine and Mohamed worked in tandem to trade in my vehicle and get me out in a brand new CR-v (the exact car I wanted!!). This is the second car I've purchased from Honda of Tysons Corner, and I now know not to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amine Kadmiri , Jeff Graves

March 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Amin and Mohamed were very client orineted and very..."

- Hassine

Amin and Mohamed were very client orineted and very professional. They made sure that I am fully satisfied and it was easy dealing with them. Such customer care, is highly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amine Kadmiri

January 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Thanks to Mohamed Ameyar from the Tysons Honda..."

- Dorothy2014

Thanks to Mohamed Ameyar from the Tysons Honda Dealership, we had an overall great experience when buying a new car. Mr. Ameyar provided an outstanding customer service, making us feel like we were his only client by giving us his undivided attention. He was very patient when answering all of the questions and took time to show us all of the latest safety and technology features in Honda Accord and CRV, which allowed us to decide which car to purchase. Mr. Ameyar is not only very knowledgeable, but also very sincere in his approach. More importantly, he is not pushy or puts pressure in any way unlike many other salespeople we dealt with before, making the whole purchasing process smooth and easy. After we purchased the car, he also has taken time to show us how the electronics work in the new car – which never any other salesperson did before and what we also really appreciated. He did a real great job, and we’d highly recommend Mr. Ameyar from Honda Tysons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Everyone worked to make my deal happen within my timeline..."

- Stephhockeymom

Everyone worked to make my deal happen within my timeline and within my budget. I drive two hours to get to this dealership! Would recommend to anyone who wants to be treated kindly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arben Vila , Larry labonte

August 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Had an overall great experience while we had to buy our..."

- mambardar

Had an overall great experience while we had to buy our new car, main reason being the Sales person Mohamed Ameyar who made the sale smooth and fast, at the same time not being pushy and dealing impatiently. He did a real great job and we really had a very good time in the process. Kudos to Mohamed Ameyar, he is a great asset for the dealership. Also we had a very good time with Greg Maslowsky, he is such a friendly and great person to meet and interact. He was also well prepared and explained everything very clearly and in details. Overall we had a very good experience and loved the service. Looking forward to more such great experiences in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Maslowski

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (583 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$20,892

2017 Honda Accord

$18,892

2017 Honda Accord

$22,293

2017 Honda Accord

$20,892

2017 Honda Accord

$22,793

2017 Honda Accord

$25,892

2017 Honda Accord

$21,694

2017 Honda Accord

$25,694