About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Mohammed Ameyar
Mohammed Ameyar, New Car Sales Consultant, Honda of Tysons Corner
5.0

Mohammed Ameyar

New Car Sales Consultant

Honda of Tysons Corner

1580 Spring Hill Road
Vienna, VA 22182

Employee Video

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Mohammed Ameyar

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service "

- Amy1976

My experience was outstanding! Mr. Ameyar was very knowledgeable, professional and patient throughout the entire car shopping/buying process. I would recommend him to friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience - Repeat Buyer"

- 2013MDX_Owner

This is our second vehicle purchased at Honda of Tysons. We came back after a great experience a few years ago and we were not disappointed with our new purchase this time either. Mohammed provided an excellent sales experience and was very knowledgeable with the features of our new Pilot. He was very responsive to our questions and made it a very smooth transaction. Danielle in the finance department was great and a real pleasure to work with. She even stayed late to accommodate our schedules and made the finance side as painless as possible. All around great experience, would happily buy from Honda of Tysons again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle (Finance)

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10/10"

- Evygun

I had an amazing experience at this dealership! Mohammed helped us a lot and everything was quick and efficient! I would definitely come back next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2017

Honda of Tysons Corner responded

Hello! Thank you for the positive review. Your feedback is very important to us. We will be sure to let Mohammed know that you were satisfied with your service. Have a great day!

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying as it should be"

- DILIP G PATEL

After I submitted my interest in Honda Pilot that was listed at Honda of Tysons Corner website, I was contacted by Mohammed Ameyar. He answered all the questions politely that I had on the vehicle features and the pricing. I live 50 miles away from this dealership and was impressed enough with obligation free conversation with Ameyar that I bought the car from here. Have to say, I got the best deal for my Honda Pilot. Keep up the good pricing and service guys. Thanksm Dilip Patel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Honda of Tysons Corner responded

Dilip, thanks for the fantastic rating with us! We are happy to see that your visit was a great one. This is the kind of review that keep us motivated and working hard. We will make sure to let Mohammed know about your high level of satisfaction. Looking forward to doing business with you again! Happy driving Dilip!

June 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above expectations "

- Mahmoud Ahmed

I had an amazing help and service from both Mohamed and Amine to buy my new car Honda HRV. They were very kind and active at the same time to finish all my papers and to find me a great deal. I would never wish for a better help from any sales service. Thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amine Kadmiri

May 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Excellent :)"

- Naana_no

I don't normally do reviews but this dealership deserves one. I bought my first new car the past weekend and I had a very pleasant car buying experience thanks to Mr Mohammed Ameyar and Mr. Amine Kadmiri. They were very detailed & professional throughout the whole process. They explained everything I wasn't familiar with. Great service!. OMG their price is also unbeatable. I searched through a lot of dealerships until i came across Sonic. I live in Frederick, Maryland but i drove almost 2 hours because of their great deals. I highly recommend this dealership. Thanks Mo and Amine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amine Kadmiri

November 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very patient and knowledgeable "

- Gabby

Working with Mohamed Ameyar was a pleasure. He was the most knowledgeable salesperson I cam across in my extensive search for a new vehicle. I was undecided about what make and model I wanted and he was patient and kind throughout the process. He was willing to stay late and answer any and all questions. I ultimately ended up getting the CR-V Touring which has a lot of features I had never had in a car before but Mohamed made sure I knew how to use everything! Highly recommend him and the Honda of Tysons Corner dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Happy w/Recent Pilot Purchase"

- HockeyGuy

I had a great experience purchasing my new 2015 Pilot from Mo Ameyar, the sales rep I was referred to. Very happy overall with things and excited about my new Pilot. Thanks Mo for doing an excellent job and completing the transaction to my liking. Keep up the great work. In addition, Alex Garcia in the service dept who referred me to Mo is a top-notch service tech there. Id highly recommend his as well to anyone needing service on their Hondas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Garcia

January 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Dealer!"

- Jsakle7

Mohammed Ayer was great! He gave us great service and was very patient despite the fact that we were at the dealerhip at closing time. He was very prompt on our requests. i was not planning to purchase that day but because thay were very easy to deal with, we quickly took my crv-ex home! Thank you Mohammed and Tyson's Honda! You made car purchasing so pleasant:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"From buying a car to a budding friendship!"

- Lrayno21

I walked in to the dealership apprehensive, as I had already visited 2 other dealerships. Even more, I had a complicated process: I was trading in my current vehicle, I had a specific price point in mind, and I was very clear in the type of car I wanted. From the moment I walked in to Honda Tysons Corner, I knew my experience was going to be different. Mohamed was exceptional! Absolutely amazing! From start to finish he treated me like family. He was honest, friendly, and worked with in the constraints I presented. Amine and Mohamed worked in tandem to trade in my vehicle and get me out in a brand new CR-v (the exact car I wanted!!). This is the second car I've purchased from Honda of Tysons Corner, and I now know not to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amine Kadmiri , Jeff Graves

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$20,694

2017 Honda Accord

$20,694

2017 Honda Accord

$20,694

2017 Honda Accord

$21,694

2017 Honda Accord

$21,694

2017 Honda Accord

$25,694

2017 Honda Accord

$25,694

2017 Honda Accord

$25,694