Murat Deljanin
Murat Deljanin at Paragon Acura
Refer Me

Murat Deljanin

General Sales Manager

Paragon Acura

56-02 Northern Blvd
Queens, NY 11377

Contact Me
not yet
rated
56 Reviews
not yet
rated

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Murat Deljanin

July 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been working with Paragon for the past 15yrs. I have never been disappointed. After purchasing more than 6 acuras and referring countless friends and family, they have remained honest, reliable, More

by anuk
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Pazmino, Mohammad Farooq

Jul 08, 2024

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words, Anuk! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experiences over the past 15 years. We truly value your loyalty and trust in Paragon Acura. We appreciate you choosing us for your vehicle needs and for recommending us to your friends and family. Looking forward to many more years of exceeding your expectations! Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

June 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Promotion from within! Excellent!! Much better working relationship with sales after-the-Sale services and the service department! Very noticeable to a long time customer l More

by ssamare
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2024

ssamare responded

Well, just got another lease MDX Advance 2004. The transaction went smoothly...as usual. I got what I wanted. I mean ...Period! It's "home" there for me. I will have my review of the new 2024 MDX Advance to share soon! The sales department is like my brothers...and the service department, my cousins! Maybe they might let me tape my review right there in the showroom...hummmm?? ;-). Amare'

Jun 27, 2024

ssamare responded

BTW. this dealer rater "seems to be" a good idea??!!!

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent & great service always, Mr. Peter and Mr.Murat are amazing, it’s always been great to deal with them. 👍 More

by Wasim11361
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Pazmino

Jan 26, 2023

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Wonderful at communicating and very helpful. I had never purchased a vehicle sight unseen and they were great. More

by Agrif48859
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enes MrKulic, Jose Perez, Peter Pazmino, Alexander Matallana, Wilson Mateo , Hassan Azhar, Carlos Jaramillo, Kelvin Miller, Amanda Sepulveda

Aug 01, 2022

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thomas was an outstanding salesperson I could of not went any smooth. Truly professional worksmenship More

by mle42908
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Matallana , Thomas Ng

Jul 08, 2022

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Thomas was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peter was very professional and very helpful. It was a smooth transaction, very pleasurable. I only go to Paragon. More

by Zuly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enes MrKulic, Jose Perez, Peter Pazmino, Alexander Matallana, Wilson Mateo, Chris White , Hassan Azhar, Carlos Jaramillo, Kelvin Miller

Jul 05, 2022

Paragon Acura responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Peter was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

#4. This is my 4th purchase through Thomas from Paragon, and every single time Thomas has exceeded my expectations. He is honest, straightforward, no hid More

by MSI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Ng, Mohammed Farooq

Jun 27, 2022

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! We're so glad you came back to see us for your fourth car. It's fantastic to know Thomas helped make us worth the drive. If there's anything else we can help you with in regards to your new vehicle, please let us know. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 6th MDX I'm leasing with Paragon Acura. Incredible staff Murat, Tom, Great Job as always. Will be making the trip back to Qeens in 3 years More

by Timponeltmd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Ng

Apr 27, 2022

Paragon Acura responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thomas Ng and the entire Paragon team of professionals Exceeded my expectations. Murat & Co are my deal makers, moved me up the pillars quickly to my 3rd MDX now in the Type S ADVANCE. Outstanding servi More

by JoeD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Matallana , Hassan Azhar, Thomas Ng

Mar 11, 2022

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service everything was great, it was easy within two to three hours to get the whole thing process we did a drive-in test I was very comfortable with the with the dealer has a really nice I c More

by Jessicacontreras918
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Perez, Alexander Matallana , Hassan Azhar, Carlos Jaramillo

Feb 07, 2022

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $56,100
2024 Acura RDX
new
Liquid Carbon Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Acura Integra car, priced at $52,995
2024 Acura Integra
new
Liquid Carbon Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $56,100
2024 Acura RDX
new
Liquid Carbon Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $51,350
2024 Acura RDX
new
Liquid Carbon Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $51,350
2024 Acura RDX
new
Apex Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $54,100
2024 Acura RDX
new
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive