About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Myron Boyd
Myron Boyd, Finance Manager, Carbiz
5.0

Myron Boyd

Finance Manager

Carbiz

6001 Reisterstown Rd
Baltimore, MD 21215

I have a French Bulldog named Romeo! I am knowledgeable in many aspects of the car business as I have worked at Carbiz from day one!

Contact Me

997 Reviews of Myron Boyd

August 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!!"

- Erica

Purchasing at Carbiz was smooth and outstanding! From the moment I walked into the dealership I was warmly welcomed by the dealership employees and impressed by the care that they have clearly put into the appearance of the dealership. This dealership is clean, well organized, and the design feels warm and professional. Everyone was personable and made every effort to help in making my decision to ensure me the best fit. They addressed all my questions and concerns with exceptional knowledge and patience, even ones I didn't know I had. Thanks Carbiz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Pollock

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- meat

I had great service this is my second car from car biz and guess what they will get another one from me also. Everything was great and it did not take over 45 min very impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Jacovsky

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carbiz is The Spot"

- BCannon

Strong recommend going to Carbiz for any car, truck, or SUV purchase. Couldn't be happier with the service and level of professionalism that is evident at every level of the organization. Carbiz provides an excellent car buying experience in a great environment. Myron put the icing on my car buying cake - dude is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Pollock, Fred Alston

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond Service"

- Nick A

Katie was amazing as I went through days' worth of picking the right vehicle for me. She never pressed me to make a choice and was very knowledgeable when I asked questions on all the vehicles I viewed. I even made a special request and she was able to find the perfect vehicle I was looking for. From start to finish Katie and her entire staff performed amazingly. Kudos Carbiz, well done! Nick A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I listened"

- HinesT

I hate buying cars and the whole buying process all together. However after finding Carbiz online I decided to call and see what happens. I spoke with Fred and set an appointment to come in. I missed the first appointment but Fred called and followed up with me and I rescheduled. Once I got to the dealership I was greeted very pleasantly. I met Fred and he showed me the two cars I was interested in seeing. After driving the first car I was sold. We worked out the numbers and I was able to get a very low payment with a extra extended warranty and gap insurance. I will continue to but my cars from Carbiz from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Alston

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#No hassles "

- Happy customer

We needed another car immediately. When we contacted Mr. Allen and told him what we were looking for, he came up with a variety of options. We were able to compare the ones we wanted to see and was able to make the best choice for us. Paperwork completed and drove it home the same day. Mr. Allen was patient, professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Allen

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- BobA

We went to Carbiz to find a replacement for our car that was wrecked. The facility was clean, the staff were friendly. Fred quickly found the car we wanted and rode with us as we put it through its paces. We felt no pressure to decide one way or the other. Once we decided to buy, Fred and Myron stepped us through the process, financing, etc. We happily drove away with our car. All car-buying should be this easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Alston

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest dealer in Baltimore "

- merra25

Before i went to Carbiz i went to a few other car dealerships and i didn't have any luck they kept telling me to come back with a co-signer but Carbiz made sure i got in a wonderful 2015 Volkswagen i was very pleased with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Cuellar

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Mercedes "

- ThriveQueen Elaine

Dani was amazing....She took her time to make sure I selected the car I wanted out of the 2 Mercedes. She shared the pros and cons about each car so I made a informed decision. She was pleasant and made my husband and I feel very comfortable. ....Once I decided the car I wanted the process to get the car went very smoothly. Myron came over and went over everything very carefully so I understood everything. I had to come back the next day to drop off some papers and met the manager Russ.. He introduced himself to me and wanted to make sure I liked my new car. Buying a car at carbiz was a pleasure. I would not hesitate to recommend them to any of my friends and family. Elaine White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Miller, Russ Tzvetanov

July 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- wooka5816

Quick, pleasant, answered all of my questions so far everything is going great. The process of buying this car was about an hour then out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Macris

1
...
1 - 10 of 997 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2013 GMC Terrain

$16,000

2014 BMW 328i

$24,750

2014 Porsche Panamera

$46,500

2013 Lincoln MKZ

$17,250

2014 Mercedes-Benz C300

$20,500

2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$44,000

2013 Honda Accord

$16,500

2014 Jeep Cherokee

$15,500