About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
12 Reviews of Neal Greene
Filter Reviews By:
katwar68
9/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone at the dealership went out of their way to find..."

Everyone at the dealership went out of their way to find the automobile I wanted to purchase. They checked the entire US to see if the car was available in the color (Cereulean Blue) I wanted. Since it wasn't anywhere to be found, Neal Greene called us to tell us that they had just received an ES in the color we wanted but it was the Hybrid model. We drove down the next morning to test drive it and loved it! At 40 mpg what's not to love. The entire process of purchasing it was simple and efficient . Their Delivery Specialist, Sara gave me as much time as I needed to familiarize myself with the car, and Roger, the Finance Manager handled the paper work quickly and efficiently. All in all, we had a wonderful, easy experience . Lexus is known for their commitment to clients and treat you like family!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Sara Grimwade and Roger Ghasemi
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fw1234
8/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I recently purchased a rx350 . The salesman ,Neal Greene..."

I recently purchased a rx350 . The salesman ,Neal Greene waas Great. No pressure and very knowledgeable about he car. The negotiations were easy and I got a great price. they even included the second year of service. I would definitely buy a lexus form them again.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
timgrayDV
8/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It's always daunting to get a new car, but the team..."

It's always daunting to get a new car, but the team at Lexus Santa Monica made it a good experience. They treated me well, were very attentive, explained all the options clearly and made me feel appreciated and important. Neal Greene, Miguel Soriano and Caitlin were all terrific. Highest recommendations.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Prhalpern
4/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is my second lease at SM Lexus. I am a bit of a..."

This is my second lease at SM Lexus. I am a bit of a particular customer. But Micheal and Neal worked to accommodate my requests. The team moved me in to a new lease so smoothly and easily, it was great. No "BS", no games and lots of help with the little details - like helping me figure out all the new car features. Neal was very patient with me. We struck a very fair deal, i was satisfied. Even going thru the paperwork with Bob was quick and seamless. No last minute surprises. This is not the closest dealership to me, but I will remain loyal.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Michael Flemming
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dgensler
12/16/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I just bought my third Lexus from Neal Greene. I've been..."

I just bought my third Lexus from Neal Greene. I've been impressed with how helpful, responsive and honest he has been during each of my searches. I would say he is the best dealer I have ever dealt with.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gwengraham@aol.com
6/30/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have purchased four cars from Lexus Santa Monica. Neal..."

I have purchased four cars from Lexus Santa Monica. Neal Greene, a truly outstanding salesman and gracious person, has sold me three, the most recent the 2013 GS 350. He is patient, understanding, and knowledgeable. He went the extra mile in making my car buying experience a good one. The entire sales team is professional and courteous. I highly recommend Lexus Santa Monica for both the car buying and car owning experience. Because I have owned Lexus cars, I know what happens after I leave the new car dealership will be equally outstanding at the Santa Monica Lexus Service Center. I am a very satisfied customer.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Seaweed
6/19/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I took my parents to buy a new 2013 Lexus RX 350 to Lexus..."

I took my parents to buy a new 2013 Lexus RX 350 to Lexus Santa Monica. It was awesome!! We were greeted by Neal Greene and introduced us to his manager Ben. They thanked us for driving out from Orange County and offered us coffee and freshly baked cookies! We test drove the car my dad wanted and he loved it! Neal did a great job explaining the functional details of the car to my parents. His knowledge and expertise brought value and credibility. Ben worked out an amazing deal that exceeded our expectations!! Thanks guys.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
julie304
5/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought the car from Neal Greene, who was an absolutely..."

I bought the car from Neal Greene, who was an absolutely delightful person and excellent salesman. He explained everything about the car and worked with me on the financial side, along with Arman, his very helpful manager. Neal was patient and understood that I needed to wait a few days before making a decision. He did everything he could to make the deal work and it did. It was a painless experience to work with him. He was helpful, supportive and knowledgeable. I can't say enough about the experience I had and would recommend this dealership and Neal Greene to anyone looking for a Lexus in the Santa Monica area. Julie Sayres

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Neal Greene
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaredmorgan
5/05/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Neal provided a truly outstanding car-buying experience...."

Neal provided a truly outstanding car-buying experience. I went in looking to just test drive the CT200h and came home several hours later owning it. Although it wasn't in our lease agreement, Neal promised that our two years of service and maintenance on the car was in their system and that we'd be taken care of. Being a recent college grad, Neal was able to bring my payments down to a manageable schedule.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wla1mjd
5/04/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have been looking into a new car for the last 18 months..."

I have been looking into a new car for the last 18 months and following the new GS since it was announced. I have been in contact with several dealers over the last few weeks and can honestly say that Lexus of Santa Monica FAR EXCEEDED my expectations and their competitors offerings. In this day and age of multi-mode instant communication, the internet sales team was receptive, straightforward, and most importantly prompt. Some dealers took 2-3 days to respond via email. The Santa Monica team’s response was within hours. I would absolutely recommend and re-visit this dealership even though it is nearly 65 miles away and through LA traffic. Once I arrived, there was no last minute haggling or surprise additions just a very straightforward and easy to work with Sales Team and Financing Department. Definitely worth a visit! -Matt

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Richard Worley
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
1
1 - 10 of 12 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.