12 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus Santa Monica

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404

(888) 832-1299

Neal Greene

Sales Consultant at Lexus Santa Monica

Contact Me

Recent Reviews

Read All

Video Message

Activity Stream

09/03/2013 Neal received a new review from katwar68

08/31/2013 Neal received a new review from fw1234

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

12 Reviews of Neal Greene

"Everyone at the dealership went out of their way to find..."

katwar68

09/03/2013 12:00 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Sara Grimwade and Roger Ghasemi

Neal Greene

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lexus Santa Monica:

Everyone at the dealership went out of their way to find the automobile I wanted to purchase. They checked the entire US to see if the car was available in the color (Cereulean Blue) I wanted. Since it wasn't anywhere to be found, Neal Greene called us to tell us that they had just received an ES in the color we wanted but it was the Hybrid model. We drove down the next morning to test drive it and loved it! At 40 mpg what's not to love. The entire process of purchasing it was simple and efficient . Their Delivery Specialist, Sara gave me as much time as I needed to familiarize myself with the car, and Roger, the Finance Manager handled the paper work quickly and efficiently. All in all, we had a wonderful, easy experience . Lexus is known for their commitment to clients and treat you like family!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I recently purchased a rx350 . The salesman ,Neal Greene..."

fw1234

08/31/2013 09:51 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Neal Greene

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lexus Santa Monica:

I recently purchased a rx350 . The salesman ,Neal Greene waas Great. No pressure and very knowledgeable about he car. The negotiations were easy and I got a great price. they even included the second year of service. I would definitely buy a lexus form them again.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"It's always daunting to get a new car, but the team..."

timgrayDV

08/13/2013 07:43 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Neal Greene

Miguel Soriano

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lexus Santa Monica:

It's always daunting to get a new car, but the team at Lexus Santa Monica made it a good experience. They treated me well, were very attentive, explained all the options clearly and made me feel appreciated and important. Neal Greene, Miguel Soriano and Caitlin were all terrific. Highest recommendations.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"This is my second lease at SM Lexus. I am a bit of a..."

Prhalpern

04/06/2013 06:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Michael Flemming

Bob Uchida

Michael Flemming

Neal Greene

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lexus Santa Monica:

This is my second lease at SM Lexus. I am a bit of a particular customer. But Micheal and Neal worked to accommodate my requests. The team moved me in to a new lease so smoothly and easily, it was great. No "BS", no games and lots of help with the little details - like helping me figure out all the new car features. Neal was very patient with me. We struck a very fair deal, i was satisfied. Even going thru the paperwork with Bob was quick and seamless. No last minute surprises. This is not the closest dealership to me, but I will remain loyal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I just bought my third Lexus from Neal Greene. I've been..."

dgensler

12/16/2012 07:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Neal Greene

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lexus Santa Monica:

I just bought my third Lexus from Neal Greene. I've been impressed with how helpful, responsive and honest he has been during each of my searches. I would say he is the best dealer I have ever dealt with.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I have purchased four cars from Lexus Santa Monica. Neal..."

gwengraham@aol.com

06/30/2012 10:19 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Neal Greene

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lexus Santa Monica:

I have purchased four cars from Lexus Santa Monica. Neal Greene, a truly outstanding salesman and gracious person, has sold me three, the most recent the 2013 GS 350. He is patient, understanding, and knowledgeable. He went the extra mile in making my car buying experience a good one. The entire sales team is professional and courteous. I highly recommend Lexus Santa Monica for both the car buying and car owning experience. Because I have owned Lexus cars, I know what happens after I leave the new car dealership will be equally outstanding at the Santa Monica Lexus Service Center. I am a very satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I took my parents to buy a new 2013 Lexus RX 350 to Lexus..."

Seaweed

06/19/2012 02:50 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Benjamin Hodor

Neal Greene

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lexus Santa Monica:

I took my parents to buy a new 2013 Lexus RX 350 to Lexus Santa Monica. It was awesome!! We were greeted by Neal Greene and introduced us to his manager Ben. They thanked us for driving out from Orange County and offered us coffee and freshly baked cookies! We test drove the car my dad wanted and he loved it! Neal did a great job explaining the functional details of the car to my parents. His knowledge and expertise brought value and credibility. Ben worked out an amazing deal that exceeded our expectations!! Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I bought the car from Neal Greene, who was an absolutely..."

julie304

05/18/2012 09:32 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Neal Greene

Neal Greene

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lexus Santa Monica:

I bought the car from Neal Greene, who was an absolutely delightful person and excellent salesman. He explained everything about the car and worked with me on the financial side, along with Arman, his very helpful manager. Neal was patient and understood that I needed to wait a few days before making a decision. He did everything he could to make the deal work and it did. It was a painless experience to work with him. He was helpful, supportive and knowledgeable. I can't say enough about the experience I had and would recommend this dealership and Neal Greene to anyone looking for a Lexus in the Santa Monica area. Julie Sayres

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Neal provided a truly outstanding car-buying experience...."

jaredmorgan

05/05/2012 12:55 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Neal Greene

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lexus Santa Monica:

Neal provided a truly outstanding car-buying experience. I went in looking to just test drive the CT200h and came home several hours later owning it. Although it wasn't in our lease agreement, Neal promised that our two years of service and maintenance on the car was in their system and that we'd be taken care of. Being a recent college grad, Neal was able to bring my payments down to a manageable schedule.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I have been looking into a new car for the last 18 months..."

wla1mjd

05/04/2012 12:43 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Richard Worley

Jimmy Kim

Richard Worley

Neal Greene

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Lexus Santa Monica:

I have been looking into a new car for the last 18 months and following the new GS since it was announced. I have been in contact with several dealers over the last few weeks and can honestly say that Lexus of Santa Monica FAR EXCEEDED my expectations and their competitors offerings. In this day and age of multi-mode instant communication, the internet sales team was receptive, straightforward, and most importantly prompt. Some dealers took 2-3 days to respond via email. The Santa Monica team’s response was within hours. I would absolutely recommend and re-visit this dealership even though it is nearly 65 miles away and through LA traffic. Once I arrived, there was no last minute haggling or surprise additions just a very straightforward and easy to work with Sales Team and Financing Department. Definitely worth a visit! -Matt

Was this review helpful to you? 4
Write a Review
1
1 - 10 of 12 results
Lexus Santa Monica Directions

Lexus Santa Monica

Overall
4.8
24-Month Rating based on 80 reviews (162 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Lexus, Service Center

Address: 1501 Santa Monica Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Phone: (888) 832-1299

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.