About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Neal Greene
Neal Greene, Sales Consultant, Lexus Santa Monica
5.0

Neal Greene

Sales Consultant

Lexus Santa Monica

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Neal Greene

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you to Neal Greene"

- deboravida

I appreciate Neal Greene's very professional service in helping me acquire my 2017 Lexus ES 350. He made it very easy for me by having several cars waiting for me to look at when I arrived. He treated both my husband and I with kindness and respect. I would definitely buy another car from him. Deborah Mitchell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service. No haggling, seamless teamwork"

- Allen Berger

I had a limited time to complete the transaction today. So I was very appreciative of the fact that they had the leasing process streamlined for me. In fact Neal and Ben came in on their day off and early to help with the process. You guys rock. This is my fourth Lexus leased from Santa Monica Lexus and I wouldn't go any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Hodor, Matthew Unger

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and smooth sales experience"

- GB604

We had an appointment to meet with Neal Greene to look at a few options to replace a 2009 RX 350 we'd purchased from Lexus Santa Monica. Neal was a pleasure to work with, not once putting typical car sales pressure on us. He had the two vehicles we wanted to test drive ready for us, and shared key details on the cars during the test drive. The purchase process was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Sales for ale us 300ESh"

- SZB

Working with Neal Greene was an excellent experience in car shopping and buying (leasing). He answered my phone calls and emails promptly and was able to answer all my questions. He also had the cars ready to look at when we visited the dealership. In addition, he made the leasing process easy and provided us with a very fair deal. Lastly, he has a great sense of humor! I would recommend family and friends to contact him if they are interested in a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Neal Greene was great"

- PaigeNewCar

Neal helped me out with the purchase of a new NX200t. I always like to get as much information as possible over email before I go in to test drive and talk about the amount. He provided information to me quickly over email, answered some questions I had so that when I walked into the dealership, it was stress less. Neal gave me a great deal and I drove out with a new Lexus the same afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service from Neal Green"

- joyamy

Neal explained all the important particulars in a very understandable manner. He was patient and understanding . This was my 2nd Lexus dealing with Neal Green. Thanks, Neal Rena Goldstein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always feel at home! "

- KA

This is my 3rd lease in a row from Neal Greene. He truly wants me to be happy , however that looks. I like him as a professional and as a person. I recommend him and Lexus Santa Monica all the time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Dishner

June 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car leasing, best service, beautiful dealership "

- Adambarlava

I was assisted by Neal Greene who provided me with great service. He has always been a friend to me and my family making it a joy rather than a hassle to lease a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Everyone at the dealership went out of their way to find..."

- katwar68

Everyone at the dealership went out of their way to find the automobile I wanted to purchase. They checked the entire US to see if the car was available in the color (Cereulean Blue) I wanted. Since it wasn't anywhere to be found, Neal Greene called us to tell us that they had just received an ES in the color we wanted but it was the Hybrid model. We drove down the next morning to test drive it and loved it! At 40 mpg what's not to love. The entire process of purchasing it was simple and efficient . Their Delivery Specialist, Sara gave me as much time as I needed to familiarize myself with the car, and Roger, the Finance Manager handled the paper work quickly and efficiently. All in all, we had a wonderful, easy experience . Lexus is known for their commitment to clients and treat you like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Grimwade and Roger Ghasemi

August 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I recently purchased a rx350 . The salesman ,Neal Greene..."

- fw1234

I recently purchased a rx350 . The salesman ,Neal Greene waas Great. No pressure and very knowledgeable about he car. The negotiations were easy and I got a great price. they even included the second year of service. I would definitely buy a lexus form them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

2014 Lexus RX 350

$24,888

2015 Lexus LX 570

$63,888

2004 Lexus SC 430

$13,888

2015 Lexus IS 350

$33,888

2010 Toyota Prius

$8,888

2014 Toyota Corolla

$13,888

2012 Lexus GX 460

$29,888

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$79,888