About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Neal Greene
Neal Greene, Sales Consultant, Lexus Santa Monica
not yet rated

Neal Greene

Sales Consultant

Lexus Santa Monica

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Contact Me
Write a Review

15 Reviews of Neal Greene

August 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service from Neal Green"

- joyamy

Neal explained all the important particulars in a very understandable manner. He was patient and understanding . This was my 2nd Lexus dealing with Neal Green. Thanks, Neal Rena Goldstein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always feel at home! "

- KA

This is my 3rd lease in a row from Neal Greene. He truly wants me to be happy , however that looks. I like him as a professional and as a person. I recommend him and Lexus Santa Monica all the time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Dishner

June 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car leasing, best service, beautiful dealership "

- Adambarlava

I was assisted by Neal Greene who provided me with great service. He has always been a friend to me and my family making it a joy rather than a hassle to lease a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Everyone at the dealership went out of their way to find..."

- katwar68

Everyone at the dealership went out of their way to find the automobile I wanted to purchase. They checked the entire US to see if the car was available in the color (Cereulean Blue) I wanted. Since it wasn't anywhere to be found, Neal Greene called us to tell us that they had just received an ES in the color we wanted but it was the Hybrid model. We drove down the next morning to test drive it and loved it! At 40 mpg what's not to love. The entire process of purchasing it was simple and efficient . Their Delivery Specialist, Sara gave me as much time as I needed to familiarize myself with the car, and Roger, the Finance Manager handled the paper work quickly and efficiently. All in all, we had a wonderful, easy experience . Lexus is known for their commitment to clients and treat you like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Grimwade and Roger Ghasemi

August 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I recently purchased a rx350 . The salesman ,Neal Greene..."

- fw1234

I recently purchased a rx350 . The salesman ,Neal Greene waas Great. No pressure and very knowledgeable about he car. The negotiations were easy and I got a great price. they even included the second year of service. I would definitely buy a lexus form them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"It's always daunting to get a new car, but the team..."

- timgrayDV

It's always daunting to get a new car, but the team at Lexus Santa Monica made it a good experience. They treated me well, were very attentive, explained all the options clearly and made me feel appreciated and important. Neal Greene, Miguel Soriano and Caitlin were all terrific. Highest recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Soriano

April 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This is my second lease at SM Lexus. I am a bit of a..."

- Prhalpern

This is my second lease at SM Lexus. I am a bit of a particular customer. But Micheal and Neal worked to accommodate my requests. The team moved me in to a new lease so smoothly and easily, it was great. No "BS", no games and lots of help with the little details - like helping me figure out all the new car features. Neal was very patient with me. We struck a very fair deal, i was satisfied. Even going thru the paperwork with Bob was quick and seamless. No last minute surprises. This is not the closest dealership to me, but I will remain loyal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Uchida , Michael Flemming

December 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I just bought my third Lexus from Neal Greene. I've been..."

- dgensler

I just bought my third Lexus from Neal Greene. I've been impressed with how helpful, responsive and honest he has been during each of my searches. I would say he is the best dealer I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased four cars from Lexus Santa Monica. Neal..."

- gwengraham

I have purchased four cars from Lexus Santa Monica. Neal Greene, a truly outstanding salesman and gracious person, has sold me three, the most recent the 2013 GS 350. He is patient, understanding, and knowledgeable. He went the extra mile in making my car buying experience a good one. The entire sales team is professional and courteous. I highly recommend Lexus Santa Monica for both the car buying and car owning experience. Because I have owned Lexus cars, I know what happens after I leave the new car dealership will be equally outstanding at the Santa Monica Lexus Service Center. I am a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I took my parents to buy a new 2013 Lexus RX 350 to Lexus..."

- Seaweed

I took my parents to buy a new 2013 Lexus RX 350 to Lexus Santa Monica. It was awesome!! We were greeted by Neal Greene and introduced us to his manager Ben. They thanked us for driving out from Orange County and offered us coffee and freshly baked cookies! We test drove the car my dad wanted and he loved it! Neal did a great job explaining the functional details of the car to my parents. His knowledge and expertise brought value and credibility. Ben worked out an amazing deal that exceeded our expectations!! Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Hodor

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

2013 Lexus GS

$31,888

2015 Lexus GX 460

$45,888

2013 Lexus CT 200H

$22,888

2004 Lexus RX 330

$12,888

2015 Lexus RX 350

$35,888

2013 Lexus RX 450H

$33,888

2015 Lexus ES 350

$30,888

2015 Lexus GX 460

$48,888

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.