About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Nicholas Mazzone
Nicholas Mazzone, Sales and Leasing, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Nicholas Mazzone

Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

New to the business, trying to give my two beautiful daughters and loving fiance the life they deserve. I bought my Jeep from this Colonial dealership and loved the family like atmosphere, and decided to fill out an application. I promise to find you the best valued vehicle that fits your needs. When I'm not here working, I am spending ALL my free time with my daughters, from going to the park, riding bikes, watching movies, playing Pokemon cards, and just being a goof with my girls.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

63 Reviews of Nicholas Mazzone

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking forward to the next"

- Jason R

4th purchase from a Colonial Dealership. No pressure and you always get a fair deal. That is what keeps me going back. For this latest purchase they found the car I wanted off lot, gave a fair trade, and did it all quickly with little time on my end. Nick and Tim specifically were great and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cronin

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good to Go"

- AF3008

This is my second truck purchase through Colonial. The dealership is a cramped with new and used vehicles that spills over to an adjacent strip of land where they house even more inventory. The staff is generally friendly and will probably not creep you out like other dealers might. Valerie is was affable front of the house and proved to be a good apologist for the several administrative delays that I experienced this time around. Nicholas was my salesperson. His humorous low-maintenance style was pleasant with which to work. The sale transaction was a little balky, a bit inconvenient, but not terrible. Eddie, ultimately proved to be the grease that got the gears to finally click; a very efficient and kind gentleman. If they had the right vehicle in stock, then I would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Durango"

- dhoffman19

I had a great experience with this dealership. No high pressure sales tactics and they were always up front with me. Nick Mazzone was very helpful and went the extra mile with a loaner when my insurance company screwed up the paperwork and delayed delivery of my new car,. I would definitely buy or lease here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Valerie Santos

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended "

- Michael Kirkpatrick

I have been going there for a number of years and have always been treated with utmost respect and the sales/parts/service staff there as they are very professional and courteous. I bought my original Jeep Wrangler there back in 1998. I just recently bought a Jeep Wangler Unlimited through Nicholas Mazzone. I was very pleased with his professionalism and he worked with me on finding the model I wanted with the additional accessories. He was very responsive in answering my questions either when I saw him in person or I sent via email. I highly recommend him as he was diligent in ensuring my requests were met and absolutely did not pressure me into making a quick decision on a limited inventory on the HyperGreen Wrangler Unlimited color/configuration I wanted. I would put them on the top of my list the next time I buy a Jeep again. Again, to emphasize this, everyone there makes you feel like you are a part of their team and that is appreciated. This is my unvarnished opinion of Colonial Jeep Dodge and Nicholas Mazzone. I highly recommend visiting them if looking for a new/used Jeep or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Lease"

- CJB

I went to this dealership trying to get a used car, unfortunately the numbers just wouldn't work with how old the car was. Nick was very upfront and honest. He tried everything he could to make the numbers work on the top vehicles I wanted. I ended up going with my first lease (I usually buy brand new), so naturally I had a lot of questions. He answered them in a timely manner, even when he wasn't working. It was because of his attitude and respect that I still decided to get another vehicle (I was just going to leave in my current car) I would highly recommend Nick to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great communicatirs"

- EHCJr

I started out emailing David with questions. He replied quickly and with great info. I went in to visit. He and Nick made me a great offer. Now I'm the proud owner of a Sahara Unlimited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Egeland, Eddie Bhatty

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb sales person"

- Ralph1234

Not your typical dealership. Nicholas approached me to assist me kindly and openly. Within minutes of my inquiry the vehicle was available to test drive without any hesitation. I had a price in mind after doing my homework on a truck and the deal was done within an hour and I was on my way home. True gentleman !! Man of his word !! I highly recommend Nicholas and the dealership !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership around!!!!!"

- KerryAnne86

I came to this dealership after a long long road of disappointments trying to find a car. I walked in and 2 weeks later I drove away in my brand new car!! I can not recommend this dealership enough everyone on the staff was amazing and accommodating. When you go ask for David or Nick those guys where beyond helpful can't rave about them enough! If your in the market for a car go to Chrysler in Hudson you will not regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, David Worth

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go to Nick... You won't regret it!"

- Jeeplover77

From the moment we were greeted, we knew this would be no "typical" car buying experience. The other few places we stopped at, we knew within 15 minutes or so that we would not be buying a car there. At colonial, it was quite the opposite. We normally go into a dealership knowing 99% what we want, maybe a color or so that we just need to decide on. So we really just want a smooth, easy process. That is exactly what Nick gave us. No pressure, no gimmicks. Straight forward and extremely pleasant. Come a few years, you bet I'll be going back to Nick for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Father's Day Present! "

- GJNY

NIck is a friendly and personable guy that worked with my wife and daughter in selecting me a used car for Father's Day. They selected a 2014 Dodge Journey that I test drove when I arrived, which was great. It is cluded everything that I could want and Nick took the time to set up my blue tooth and ensure that I was comfortable with the features included before I left. I am extremely happy with the purchase and customer service. Thank you Nick for your work and communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$42,935

2016 Chrysler 200

$24,831

2016 Chrysler 200

$24,999

2016 Chrysler 200

$24,117

2016 Chrysler 200

$32,614

2016 Chrysler 200

$24,735

2016 Ram 2500

$53,645

2017 Dodge Durango

$42,888