About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Nick Baron
Nick Baron, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
4.2

Nick Baron

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Nick Baron

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2025 Chevy equinox"

- Christine turner

Took my Chevy 2015 equinox in to northcoast auto mall servicing center to have passenger door looked at.Tje service was very prompt and my wait time was minimal.thanks for addressing my concerns Chris Adams and Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adams

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Baron"

- Rammanlifted5121

I bought a car from Nick Baron and no one else around could get me approved. He made it possible for be to get a brand new 2015 Nissan and was more friendly then any other persons I dealt with at any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Baron"

- EHCEofSPADES323

I walked into the dealership hoping to get approved and Nick Baron took awesome care of me and got me driving home a Cadillac ATS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"waste of time"

- kksutton72

1. offered me $3000 for trade in which KBB said was worth $5000-$7000 2. offered me $300 off the internet price over the phone then "didn't know anything about that" when I went there in person 3. tried to sell me a BMW without run flat tires. Fyi, most BMWs require run flat tires because there is no jack or spare tire in the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov

Mar 22, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Good afternoon, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast Auto Mall. I am sorry that you feel you were not getting a good enough deal for your trade in. We generally do not give estimates based on KBB but on Auction trade in instead. If the car has good tires when we buy the car from auction and they are safe with a good tread depth then no, we will not pay to switch out the tires to run flats as the vehicle is more than safe to drive. That would be a cost that we would then have to add to the pricing of the vehicle and we try to keep the cost of our cars as low as possible to ensure that customers are happy. I apologize that there was a misunderstanding with a discount I would be more than happy to help in regards to that if you would like to reach out to me at your convenience. My number is listed below. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager North Coast Auto Mall 917-374-5453

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience "

- SRT423

Great service. Bought a rare SRT8 300 from them paid a great price good people. I drove 10 hours to get the car and worth it. I will buy from them again in the future. Nick did a great job very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deetra Ross

Jan 19, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing!

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Prices, Great Service, DOUBLE CHECK YOUR CARFAX"

- ClevelandsFinest

I had a great customer experience with North Coast Auto in Bedford back in 2013. We purchased a used 2012 Dodge Journey, and obtained excellent financing. We we're in and out within a few hours. We recently sold (December 2016) the vehicle at another dealership to obtain a new Dodge Durango. We came to find out, the car was in TWO accidents, not just the 1 accident which was disclosed to us upon purchasing. This nondisclosure did not effect the monies we received for the trade, but buyer beware! Many vehicles sold her have been in accidents, many minor, but other vehicles are sold with salvaged titles. Nonetheless, I would purchase another vehicle from North Coast. Like anything, do you research and be informed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback!

December 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Disappointed! "

- ID216

I was looking to trade my car in and by another car from Northcoast. I went through AAA association to find the car I wanted and got a call back from John Wayland. We made an appointment for me to come in. When I got there I met with Nick Baron, which was the first strike, because I thought I was meeting with John! They offered me $11000 for my 2013 Chrysler 300C with 45,000 miles, strike two. One the website blue book value with everything wrong was $13,000. Nick said he would check with other warehouses to get better trade in deal. After numerous calls and emails to John and Nick, both promised to get back in touch with me, but never did! I was so disappointed! Even with the bad reviews I decided to give them a chance. Even if they had bad news, they could have communicated something back to me. It worked out though, CARMAX traded my car for $15,500 and I got my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Wayland

Dec 29, 2016

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Good afternoon, I would like to first off apologize for this unfortunate experience at our dealership i can absolutely assure you that it is never our intention to mislead any of our customers or to have them leave our dealership unsatisfied.We take all of our feedback very seriously and i can assure you this will be shared with the proper team members to assure this does not happen again in the future. I promise you that we strive to give all of our customers the very best deal that we can provide, all situations are very different so i would like to be able to speak with you further to gather the details of the visit so i can better understand how something like this took place. If you have the time it would be greatly appreciated if you could give me a call so i can possibly turn this experience into a positive one. Again i apologize for this unfortunate experience, and look forward to speaking with you soon. Thank you for your time, Sincerely, Bianca Ramjit Customer care manager 216-672-3572 customercare@northcoastauto.com

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Baron"

- Rammanlifted5121

Needed a car to fit my price range and looked at 6 different cars until I found the right one. Nick Baron worked with me through the whole process as busy as he was. He did not pressure one time through the entire deal, even tho I was very indecisive with what I wanted. I'm glad I ran into him outside because he made my experience very painless. Definitely will be back with him for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2016

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thanks for the feedback!

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't thank you enough!!"

- Whitterz86

Nick Baron was the best salesperson I have worked with. Thank you for helping me out with this nightmare that is no longer a nightmare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis

Dec 05, 2016

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing!

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Baron"

- Msandman7474

I went to mulitple car dealers that couldn't help me get into a vehicle that I actually felt comfortable in because they kept trying to make me buy something they wanted me to have instead of something that had what I wanted. Then I came to North Coast and met Nick Baron. He didn't pressure me and listened to me vent and talk about what I was looking for for the first 15 minutes and then walked the lot with me to find something I liked. He got me approved with a low payment and on a 2013 Hyundai Sonata with every single thing I told him I wanted. Don't waste weeks car shopping and just go straight to him. Thanks Nick and thank North Coast!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lawrentz

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2013 Hyundai Sonata

$8,999

2015 Volkswagen Jetta S

$9,293

2009 Kia Sportage

$12,437

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$11,393

2016 Ford Taurus

$18,283

2008 Ford Escape

$12,955

2010 Dodge Journey

$12,455

2012 Chevrolet Malibu

$11,955