About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Baron.
Nick Baron
Nick Baron, Sales Manager, North Coast Auto Mall
4.2

Nick Baron

Sales Manager

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Contact Me

43 Reviews of Nick Baron

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Corey W. -- The best car rep around"

- Jaylaw95

I went to NCAM in Bedford Ohio because I was in desperate need of a vehicle. Nick, the general manager, hooked me up with Corey who showed me multiple vehicles. I was in a time crunch and I found a Nissan Versa I really liked. I had to leave to head to work and Corey gave me his personal number to call/text him and ask any questions and was able to get me and my mother (a co-signer) approved. The difficult thing was the fact that my mother was in a remote location; they emailed her the paperwork as well as an overnight label to send it back. Corey made the process smooth and less stressful than all the other dealerships we had gone to looking for cars. I am so grateful for his patience!!!! He went above and beyond his job; I drove a rental down and needed to drop it off after I signed my paperwork and he offered to pick me up so I did not have to Uber or taxi back to the dealership. Please, if you need a vehicle go to Corey; he is so respectful and knowledgable. He stays within the criteria you give him and he does NOT try to waste your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Wullschleger

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Ford Edge"

- timpate

I had the pleasure of dealing with Nicole... She was very professional, and set everything up perfectly! Can't say enough good about the dealership... Very good, would highly recommend them :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole G

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Longest Car Purchase EVER"

- bcthomas

I had found the car I wanted and even did the application prior to getting there and was approved. The whole process took about 5 hours. While assisting me the sales person Nick B was waiting on about 3 other people in between. There was times my husband and I were sitting there unattended. The customer service wasn't great. We were there until about close and had to go put gas in the car and even saw the salesman at the gas station but he was too busy on his phone and ready to go. Instead of putting my plate outside the car where it's supposed to go, they stick in the back window. My temp plate a few weeks later flew out the car and I emailed the salesman being I had to pay 18.50 just to get another until the memorandum came. Never got a response back. I do love my new Jeep just not the over all customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 16, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Good afternoon, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast Auto Mall. Please allow me the opportunity to apologize to you for your experience with us. Our goal is always to make sure that our customers leave our dealership happy! Would you please reach out to me so that I can hopefully help create a more positive experience for you? Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager North Coast Auto Mall 917-374-5453

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful and professional "

- Vstange2

We just purchased a truck from this dealership, the staff was nothing shy of spectacular. From the moment we walked in we were welcomed with handshakes and employees ready and willing to help us! Allen Allan our salesperson went above and beyond all expectations, since we aren't from around here he went on a test drive with us so we didn't get lost, he had the truck washed for us, and because he knew we had a long drive he made sure the process was as thurou and efficient as possible! Overall great car buying experience and I highly recommend business with them. Cory and nick were also extremely friendly, kind and helpful to us. *** I was not asked to write this review nor am I recieving anything for it and I am in no way affiliated with anyone from this dealership. I simply had a great experience and wanted to express my honest opinion on the dealership. I hope you find this review helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Wullschleger , Allen Allan

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GO SEE NICK "

- Mrshogan

GO SEE NICK! AWESOME EXPERIENCE! GOT WHAT I WANTED HOW I WANTED! Short time deal. No sitting for hours. Met our every need. Finance rate was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Baron"

- Karenmandak

A great experience with Nick Baron ! We traveled from Pittsburgh, was referred to him via a phone call to your facility, walked in and he happened to be the salesman who greeted us ! He is very personable, very knowledgeable and made us very comfortable. I felt like I knew him forever and trusted him ! I will recommend him to my son and his friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2025 Chevy equinox"

- Christine turner

Took my Chevy 2015 equinox in to northcoast auto mall servicing center to have passenger door looked at.Tje service was very prompt and my wait time was minimal.thanks for addressing my concerns Chris Adams and Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adams

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Baron"

- Rammanlifted5121

I bought a car from Nick Baron and no one else around could get me approved. He made it possible for be to get a brand new 2015 Nissan and was more friendly then any other persons I dealt with at any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Baron"

- EHCEofSPADES323

I walked into the dealership hoping to get approved and Nick Baron took awesome care of me and got me driving home a Cadillac ATS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"waste of time"

- kksutton72

1. offered me $3000 for trade in which KBB said was worth $5000-$7000 2. offered me $300 off the internet price over the phone then "didn't know anything about that" when I went there in person 3. tried to sell me a BMW without run flat tires. Fyi, most BMWs require run flat tires because there is no jack or spare tire in the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov

Mar 22, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Good afternoon, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast Auto Mall. I am sorry that you feel you were not getting a good enough deal for your trade in. We generally do not give estimates based on KBB but on Auction trade in instead. If the car has good tires when we buy the car from auction and they are safe with a good tread depth then no, we will not pay to switch out the tires to run flats as the vehicle is more than safe to drive. That would be a cost that we would then have to add to the pricing of the vehicle and we try to keep the cost of our cars as low as possible to ensure that customers are happy. I apologize that there was a misunderstanding with a discount I would be more than happy to help in regards to that if you would like to reach out to me at your convenience. My number is listed below. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager North Coast Auto Mall 917-374-5453

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

2014 Chrysler Town & Country

$17,583

2014 Acura TSX

$16,993

2014 BMW X3

$25,493

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,993

2017 Toyota Sienna

$30,993

2014 BMW X5

$34,993

2015 GMC Terrain

$19,993

2011 Hyundai Accent

$10,767